Skip Navigation

Events

“Rebuilding Trust in Government” – OGP at the UN

An OGP High-Level Side Event to the 72nd United Nations General Assembly Date: Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Time: 5:00 - 6:30pm Location: United Nations Headquarters, Trusteeship Council Chamber, New York Watch here or visit YouTube for the recording of the event.  This event brought together…

Tercer Plan de Acción Nacional de Gobierno Abierto 2017-2019

Fecha: Lunes 24 de abril de 2017 - 5:00pm- 7:00pm Lugar: Hotel Ramada, Salon Evolution   Invitación a la Conferencia de Gobierno Abierto, Alcance en Panamá y Latinoamérica Se contratará con la participación del r. Álvaro Ramírez Alujas, Profesor del Instituto de…

Co-creation Week Webinar Event: Americas

  Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 12.18.34 PM.png Fecha y Hora: March 29, 12:00pm EDT10:00AM Ciudad de México, 11:00 AM Bogota, 1:00 PM Santiago/ Buenos AiresLenguaje: EspañolExpositores:Moderadora: Emilene Martínez, Coordinadora Regional de Sociedad Civil para América Latina y el Caribe, Unidad…