Ignorer la navigation

faire participer

Cizengage - OGPStoriesCitizENGAGE raconte l'histoire de réformateurs au sein et en dehors du gouvernement. Découvrez comment les citoyens et les gouvernements se rassemblent à travers le monde et comment vous pouvez les rejoindre.

Découvrez le citoyen d'OGPs'engager site!

étude de cas-3

Contrats ouverts inclusifs

Au Kenya, les citoyens veillent à ce que 30, pour cent des opportunités de marchés publics, soit réservé aux jeunes, aux femmes, aux personnes handicapées et aux autres groupes sous-représentés.

CE_orange-bleu-rouge

Pas une femme de plus, pas une femme de moins

En Argentine, une femme est tuée toutes les heures 34 suite à des crimes de violence sexiste. La violence sexiste est l’une des violations des droits de l’homme les plus importantes et les plus fréquentes dans le pays et constitue un facteur important pour la santé et la sécurité publiques. En réponse, presque les citoyens 300,000 ont rejoint le mouvement Ni Una Menos (Pas une femme de moins) ...

Vert foncé CE

Équilibrer la représentation des sexes dans le leadership

Au cours des sept dernières années, le pourcentage de femmes occupant des postes de direction dans les secteurs public et privé a stagné en Allemagne. Le Parlement, par exemple, a constaté une diminution de la représentation des femmes de 36 pour cent dans 2013-2017 à 31 pour cent pendant la législature 2018-2021.

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation

citizengage

Cizengage - OGPStoriesCitizENGAGE tells the stories of reformers inside and outside of government. Discover how citizens and governments are coming together around the world — and how you can join them.

Check out OGP’s citizengage site!

casestudy-3

Inclusive Open Contracting

In Kenya, citizens ensure 30 percent of public procurement opportunities are set aside for youth, women, people with disabilities, and other underrepresented groups.

CE_orange-blue-red

Not One Woman More, Not One Woman Less

In Argentina, a woman is killed every 34 hours from gender-based violence (GBV) crimes. GBV is one of the biggest and most frequent human rights violations in the country and is a significant factor in public health and safety. In response, almost 300,000 citizens joined the Ni Una Menos (Not One Less Woman) movement...

casestudy-3

Bridging the Gap in Gender-Based Data

The Uruguayan government and civil society are working together to bring more awareness and clarity to the issue of gender-based violence (GBV) by streamlining and publishing key statistics.

CE dark green

Balancing Gender Representation in Leadership

In the last seven years, the percentage of women in managerial positions in government and the private sector has stalled in Germany. The Parliament, for example, has seen a decline in women’s representation from 36 percent in 2013-2017 to 31 percent in the 2018-2021 legislative period.