Ignorer la navigation
Danemark

Présentation des cas et avantages personnels (DK0055)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action du Danemark 2017-2019

Cycle du plan d'action : 2017

Statut : Inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file : Agence danoise pour la numérisation

Institution(s) de soutien : l'Autorité danoise des entreprises, l'Administration danoise des douanes et des impôts, l'Agence danoise pour le marché du travail et le recrutement, l'Administration d'État, l'Agence nationale pour l'informatique et l'apprentissage, le ministère de l'Environnement et de l'Alimentation, le ministère de l'Enfance et des affaires sociales, l'administration judiciaire danoise, le fonds de pension complémentaire du marché du travail danois (ATP), l'administration locale du Danemark

Domaines politiques

E-gouvernement

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de mise en œuvre du Danemark 2017-2019, Rapport de conception du Danemark 2017 – 2019

Suivi : Non

Premiers résultats : marginaux

Design i

Vérifiable : Oui

En rapport avec les valeurs OGP : accès à l'information, technologie

Impact potentiel:

Mise en œuvre i

Achèvement:

Détails

Quel est le problème public que l'engagement traitera ?: Aujourd'hui, les autorités et les citoyens et les entreprises souhaitent obtenir des informations sur l'état du traitement du dossier dans lequel ils sont impliqués, obtenir le statut de paiement des avantages ou autre. relations avec le secteur public. En outre, les autorités souhaitent fournir un meilleur service aux citoyens par le biais de données personnalisées, y compris un aperçu des données sur les citoyens. Grâce à la synthèse des cas publics et des avantages, les citoyens et les entreprises peuvent accéder à ces informations et se sentir plus à l'aise dans leurs relations avec le secteur public; Quel est l'engagement?: Une architecture de référence publique commune sera développée pour le cas et la vue d'ensemble des avantages. L'utilisation de l'architecture publique commune créera une cohérence dans l'affichage des données entre les autorités danoises, de sorte que les citoyens puissent, par exemple, obtenir une vue d'ensemble des affaires et des avantages gérés par différentes autorités. Cela permettra aux autorités de développer des solutions globales individuellement et conjointement. Les portails nationaux borger.dk et VIRK doivent afficher les données que les autorités souhaitent afficher via la vue d'ensemble. À partir de 2017, une architecture de référence public-commun sera développée pour être utilisée par les autorités. Sous 2018 et jusqu'à 2020, les autorités utiliseront des projets pilotes pour développer la vue d'ensemble et afficher les données pertinentes aux citoyens et aux entreprises .; Comment l'engagement contribuera-t-il à résoudre le problème public?: La vue d'ensemble permettra aux autorités, aux citoyens et aux entreprises (via une architecture de référence commune) d'engager un meilleur dialogue et d'acquérir des connaissances partagées. En conséquence, on s'attend à ce que les autorités reçoivent moins d'appels concernant l'état d'avancement des dossiers et que les citoyens et les entreprises éprouvent un plus grand sentiment de sécurité. Pourquoi cet engagement est-il pertinent par rapport aux valeurs de l'OGP?: Cet engagement est pertinent car il permet aux citoyens et aux entreprises de mieux comprendre les données des autorités, permet aux autorités d'adapter les informations aux citoyens dans le contexte pertinent et permet aux citoyens de s'impliquer davantage. dans leur propre cas et se sentent ainsi plus à l'aise avec le traitement par les autorités d'un cas donné, par exemple les détails du paiement d'un avantage social; Informations complémentaires: Lien: https://www.digst.dk/Strategier/Initiativer/Let-hurtigt-og-godkvalitet/Fokusomraade-1

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

Engagement 6: Aperçu des cas et avantages propres

Langue de l'engagement telle qu'elle apparaît dans le plan d'action:

Une architecture de référence commune au public sera développée pour le cas et l’aperçu des avantages. L'utilisation de l'architecture publique commune créera une cohérence dans l'affichage des données entre les autorités danoises, de sorte que les citoyens puissent, par exemple, obtenir une vue d'ensemble des affaires et des avantages gérés par différentes autorités. Cela permettra aux autorités de développer des solutions globales individuellement et conjointement. Les portails nationaux borger.dk et VIRK doivent afficher les données que les autorités souhaitent afficher via la vue d'ensemble.

À partir de 2017, une architecture de référence public-commun sera développée pour être utilisée par les autorités. Sous 2018 et jusqu'à 2020, les autorités utiliseront des projets pilotes pour développer la vue d'ensemble et afficher les données pertinentes aux citoyens et aux entreprises.

Jalons:

6.1 Analyse des besoins des utilisateurs

6.2 Développement d'architecture de référence

6.3 Mise en œuvre de projets pilotes en collaboration avec les autorités afin de tester l'architecture et les concepts d'interface utilisateur

6.4 La mise en œuvre de l'initiative doit être convenue avec les partenaires plus en détail

Date de début: Octobre 2016

Date de fin: Décembre 2020

Note éditoriale: Pour le texte intégral de cet engagement, voir "The Danish OGP National Action Plan 2017-2019," Danish Agency for Digitalization, https://en.digst.dk/policy-and-strategy/open-government/open-government-partnership-ogp-action-plan/, pp. 17-18.

Contexte et objectifs

Cet engagement est lié au programme général d'ouverture du gouvernement. Il vise à résoudre les problèmes que rencontrent les citoyens avec les demandes de mise à jour de l'état de leur dossier auprès du secteur public (par exemple, le paiement des prestations). Avec cette initiative, les autorités cherchent également à fournir un service amélioré grâce à des données personnalisées. L'initiative vise à fournir un aperçu commun du secteur public des cas et des services, afin de permettre un accès plus facile à l'information et une sécurité accrue dans les relations avec le secteur public. L'Agence pour la numérisation (AFD) s'attend également à ce que l'engagement se traduise par moins d'appels de cas de la part des citoyens, laissant ainsi aux autorités plus de temps pour d'autres tâches. L'initiative étant inscrite dans le plan d'action national 2017-2019, l'AFD considère que le sujet est à l'agenda politique. La hiérarchisation de ce sujet reflète l'objectif plus large du gouvernement de réduire l'inefficacité dans le secteur public et de réformer le secteur.[Note: Anna Louise Madsen (Agence danoise pour la numérisation), interview du chercheur IRM, 2 November 2018. ]

En analysant l'engagement dans le contexte des valeurs OGP, cette initiative peut potentiellement fournir aux citoyens un accès à une information meilleure et plus riche sur leurs propres cas liés au secteur public. Cet engagement utilise également la technologie et l'innovation pour renforcer la transparence.

La vérifiabilité de cet engagement, tel que conçu et décrit dans le plan d'action, n'est pas spécifique. Par exemple, il serait utile de décrire plus en détail ce que l’on entend par "aperçu des cas et des services" et "solutions". En outre, les jalons font référence aux "besoins des utilisateurs", ce qui mérite une explication plus approfondie. Cependant, les jalons sont généralement vérifiables.

Le chercheur de l'IRM estime que l'impact potentiel de cette initiative est mineur, compte tenu des défis liés à la vérifiabilité et à la portée limitée de l'engagement direct des citoyens dans l'initiative. L'espoir que "cette initiative suscitera moins d'appels" à la suite de cette initiative indique que l'objectif est davantage d'accroître l'efficacité du secteur public que d'ouvrir le secteur aux citoyens.

Prochaines étapes

Le chercheur IRM recommande ce qui suit:

· L'AFD pourrait mener une campagne de communication pour cet engagement - et d'autres engagements de numérisation - pour s'assurer que les citoyens sont conscients de leur évolution.

· Une version future de cet engagement pourrait aller plus loin que l'accès à l'information en mettant davantage l'accent sur la manière dont les citoyens peuvent tenir le gouvernement responsable de ne pas répondre aux demandes en temps opportun.

· Les municipalités et les régions pourraient être de plus en plus impliquées dans les prochains forums multipartites du PGO, étant donné l'importance des autorités locales pour le succès de cet engagement (et d'autres) et leur contact plus direct avec la société civile.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

6. Aperçu de ses propres cas et services

Langue de l'engagement telle qu'elle apparaît dans le plan d'action:

«Une architecture de référence commune-publique sera développée pour l'aperçu du cas et des avantages. L'utilisation de l'architecture publique commune créera une cohérence dans l'affichage des données entre les autorités danoises afin que les citoyens puissent, par exemple, avoir une vue d'ensemble des cas et des avantages gérés par diverses autorités. Cela permettra aux autorités d'élaborer des solutions globales individuellement et conjointement. Les portails nationaux, borger.dk et VIRK sont tenus d'afficher les données que les autorités souhaitent afficher via l'aperçu.

À partir de 2017, une architecture de référence commune-publique sera développée à l'usage des autorités. En 2018 et jusqu'en 2020, les autorités utiliseront des pilotes pour développer la vue d'ensemble et afficher les données pertinentes aux citoyens et aux entreprises. »

Jalons:

  • Analyse des besoins des utilisateurs
  • Développement d'architecture de référence
  • Mise en place de pilotes en collaboration avec les autorités, afin de tester l'architecture et les concepts d'interfaces utilisateurs
  • Mise en œuvre de l'initiative à convenir avec les partenaires plus en détail

Date de début: Octobre 2016

Date de fin: Décembre 2020

Note éditoriale: Pour le texte intégral de cet engagement, voir «The Danish OGP National Action Plan 2017-2019», Agence danoise pour la numérisation, pp. 17–18, https://en.digst.dk/policy-and-strategy/open-government/open-government-partnership-ogp-action-plan/.

Évaluation du rapport de conception de l'IRM

Évaluation du rapport de mise en œuvre de l'IRM

·       Vérifiable: Oui

·       Pertinent: Accès à l'information

·       Impact potentiel: Mineur

·       Achèvement: Complété

·       At-il ouvert le gouvernement? Marginal

Cet engagement visait à fournir aux citoyens une vue d'ensemble commune du secteur public des cas et des services, afin de permettre un accès plus facile à l'information et une sécurité accrue dans les relations avec le secteur public. (22)

Les jalons techniques de l'engagement ont été mis en œuvre par l'Agence pour la numérisation (AfD), y compris tous les travaux préparatoires au produit final en collaboration avec les autorités des parties prenantes. Des pilotes du concept ont été testés et évalués par le gouvernement local du Danemark (KL) dans cinq municipalités danoises au début de 2019. (23) Les dates de mise en œuvre complète de la solution sont fixées à la mi-2020 (étape 6.4). La mise en œuvre intégrale de la solution ne fait pas partie de l'engagement initialement prévu dans le plan d'action. (24)

Le projet pilote a fourni aux citoyens participants un aperçu centralisé des cas économiques et sociaux en fonction du choix des municipalités. L'évaluation du pilote menée par KL a révélé un degré élevé de satisfaction des utilisateurs quant à la conception globale de la solution tout en contribuant à un sentiment de confiance dans les procédures administratives des autorités locales. Le personnel municipal a généralement reconnu que sa contribution avait amélioré sa compréhension des dossiers publics, mais a fait l'objet de demandes limitées de la part des citoyens pendant le projet pilote. Lorsqu'on leur a demandé ce qui pouvait être amélioré, les utilisateurs ont demandé un aperçu plus détaillé des fichiers personnels ainsi que des entrées de journal stockées par le personnel municipal. (25)

Cet engagement a jeté les bases d'un meilleur accès aux données personnelles de manière centralisée et plus conviviale qu'auparavant, et a ainsi contribué à la transparence de l'administration publique. Malgré les commentaires positifs sur la conception du pilote à partir de l'évaluation, les citoyens ont souligné la nécessité d'une meilleure compréhension et plus détaillée des cas actifs. En outre, l’engagement n’a pas débouché sur un mécanisme tangible permettant de remédier aux erreurs de gestion potentielles des affaires. Cependant, il convient de noter que l'initiative «Mon aperçu» au titre de l'engagement 5 du quatrième plan d'action du Danemark (2019-2021) s'appuie sur les travaux menés dans le cadre de cet engagement.

(22) «Denmark Design Report 2017-2019», mécanisme de rapport indépendant (IRM), https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Denmark_Design-Report_2017-2019_EN.pdf.

(23) «Borgernes Adgang til Egne Data - Pilotprojekt for borgerblikket», Rapport d'évaluation, Kommunernes Landsforening (KL), avril 2019, disponible [en danois] à https://www.kl.dk/media/19514/evalueringsrapport-borgernes-adgang-til-egne-data.pdf.

(24) «The Danish OGP National Action Plan 2017-2019», Agence danoise pour la numérisation, Open Government Partnership, https://en.digst.dk/policy- et-stratégie / gouvernement-ouvert / partenariat-pour-gouvernement-ouvert-plan-d'action-ogp /.

(25) «Borgernes Adgang til Egne Data - Pilotprojekt for borgerblikket», Rapport d'évaluation, Kommunernes Landsforening (KL), avril 2019, disponible [en danois] à https://www.kl.dk/media/19514/evalueringsrapport-borgernes-adgang-til-egne-data.pdf.


Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Denmark

Overview of Own Cases and Benefits (DK0055)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Denmark Action Plan 2017-2019

Action Plan Cycle: 2017

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Danish Agency for Digitisation

Support Institution(s): The Danish Business Authority, the Danish Customs and Tax Administration, the Danish Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment, the State Administration, the National Agency for IT and Learning, the Ministry of Environment and Food, the Ministry for Children and Social Affairs, the Danish Court Administration, The Danish Labour Market Supplementary Pension Fund (ATP), Local Government Denmark

Policy Areas

E-Government

IRM Review

IRM Report: Denmark Implementation Report 2017-2019, Denmark Design Report 2017–2019

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information , Technology

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

What is the public problem that the commitment will address?: Today, authorities receive many inquiries from citizens and businesses who want to be updated on the status of the processing of a case they are involved in, get a status on payment of benefits or other dealings with the public sector. Moreover, the authorities want to provide a better service to citizens through personalized data, including insight into data about citizens. Via the joint-public case and benefits overview, citizens and businesses can get access to this information and feel more at ease in terms of their dealings with the public sector; What is the commitment?: A joint-public reference architecture will be developed for the case and benefits overview. Use of the joint public architecture will create coherence in data display across Danish authorities so that citizens can, for example, get an overall overview of cases and benefits managed by various authorities. This will allow the authorities to develop overview solutions individually and jointly. The national portals, borger.dk and VIRK are required to display the data that authorities wish to display via the overview. From 2017, a joint-public reference architecture will be developed for authorities to use. In 2018 and until 2020, authorities will use pilots to develop the overview and display relevant data to citizens and businesses.; How will the commitment contribute to solve the public problem?: The overview will allow authorities, citizens and businesses (via a joint reference architecture) to engage in better dialogue and acquire shared knowledge. Accordingly, it is expected that authorities will receive fewer calls regarding case status and that citizens and business will experience a greater sense of security.; Why is this commitment relevant to OGP values?: The commitment is relevant because it provides citizens and businesses better insight into the authorities’ data, makes it possible for authorities to tailor information to citizens in the relevant context, and enables citizens to become more involved in their own case and thus feel more at ease with the authorities’ dealing with a given case, for example the details of the payment of a social benefit; Additional information: Link: https://www.digst.dk/Strategier/Initiativer/Let-hurtigt-og-godkvalitet/Fokusomraade-1

IRM Midterm Status Summary

Commitment 6: Overview of own cases and benefits

Language of the commitment as it appears in the action plan:

A joint-public reference architecture will be developed for the case and benefits overview. Use of the joint public architecture will create coherence in data display across Danish authorities so that citizens can, for example, get an overall overview of cases and benefits managed by various authorities. This will allow the authorities to develop overview solutions individually and jointly. The national portals, borger.dk and VIRK are required to display the data that authorities wish to display via the overview.

From 2017, a joint-public reference architecture will be developed for authorities to use. In 2018 and until 2020, authorities will use pilots to develop the overview and display relevant data to citizens and businesses.

Milestones:

6.1 Analysis of users' needs

6.2 Development of reference architecture

6.3 Implementation of pilots in collaboration with the authorities, in order to test architecture and concepts for user interfaces

6.4 Implementation of the initiative to be agreed with partners in further detail

Start Date: October 2016

End Date: December 2020

Editorial note: For the full text of this commitment, see "The Danish OGP National Action Plan 2017–2019," Danish Agency for Digitisation, https://en.digst.dk/policy-and-strategy/open-government/open-government-partnership-ogp-action-plan/, pp. 17–18.

Context and Objectives

This commitment relates to the government's overall openness agenda. It aims to address the problems citizens have with requests for status updates on their cases with the public sector (e.g., payment of benefits). With the initiative, the authorities also seek to provide improved service through personalised data. The initiative aims to provide a common public sector overview of cases and services, to allow for easier access to information and increased security in dealings with the public sector. The Agency for Digitisation (AFD) also expects the commitment to lead to fewer case status calls from citizens, thus allowing authorities more time for other tasks. Since the initiative was included in the 2017–2019 national action plan, the AFD considers the topic to be on the political agenda. The prioritisation of this topic reflects the government's broader goal of reducing inefficiency in the public sector and reform of the sector.[Note : Anna Louise Madsen (Danish Agency for Digitisation), interview by IRM researcher, 2 November 2018. ]

Analysing the commitment in the context of OGP values, this initiative can potentially provide citizens with access to better and more information on their own cases related to the public sector. The commitment also uses technology and innovation to bolster transparency.

The verifiability of this commitment, as designed and described in the action plan, is not specific. For example, it would be useful to further describe what is meant by "an overview of cases and services" and "solutions." Furthermore, the milestones refer to "users' needs," which warrants further explanation. However, the milestones are generally verifiable.

The IRM researcher judges the potential impact of this initiative as minor, given the challenges around verifiability and the limited scope of direct citizen engagement in the initiative. The expectation that "authorities will experience fewer calls" as a result of this initiative indicates that the goal exists more to increase efficiency in the public sector than to open the sector for citizens.

Next steps

The IRM researcher recommends the following:

· The AFD could pursue a communication campaign for this commitment—and other digitisation commitments—to ensure that citizens are aware of their development.

· A future iteration of this commitment could go further than access to information by strengthening its focus on how citizens can hold government accountable for not responding to requests in a timely manner.

· Municipalities and regions could be increasingly involved in the upcoming OGP multi-stakeholder forums, given the importance of local authorities to the success of this commitment (and others) and their more direct contact with civil society.

IRM End of Term Status Summary

6. Overview of own cases and services

Language of the commitment as it appears in the action plan:

“A joint-public reference architecture will be developed for the case and benefits overview. Use of the joint public architecture will create coherence in data display across Danish authorities so that citizens can, for example, get an overall overview of cases and benefits managed by various authorities. This will allow the authorities to develop overview solutions individually and jointly. The national portals, borger.dk and VIRK are required to display the data that authorities wish to display via the overview.

From 2017, a joint-public reference architecture will be developed for authorities to use. In 2018 and until 2020, authorities will use pilots to develop the overview and display relevant data to citizens and businesses.”

Milestones:

  • Analysis of users’ needs
  • Development of reference architecture
  • Implementation of pilots in collaboration with the authorities, in order to test architecture and concepts for user interfaces
  • Implementation of the initiative to be agreed with partners in further detail

Start Date: October 2016

End Date: December 2020

Editorial note: For the full text of this commitment, see “The Danish OGP National Action Plan 2017–2019,” Danish Agency for Digitisation, pp. 17–18, https://en.digst.dk/policy-and-strategy/open-government/open-government-partnership-ogp-action-plan/.

IRM Design Report Assessment

IRM Implementation Report Assessment

·       Verifiable: Yes

·       Relevant: Access to information

·       Potential impact: Minor

·       Completion: Complete

·       Did it Open Government? Marginal

This commitment aimed to provide citizens with a common public-sector overview of cases and services, in order to allow easier access to information and increased security in dealing with the public sector. [22]

The commitment’s technical milestones have been implemented by the Agency for Digitisation (AfD), including all preparatory work to the final product in collaboration with stakeholder authorities. Pilots of the concept have been tested and evaluated by Local Government Denmark (KL) in five Danish municipalities by early 2019. [23] Dates for full implementation of the solution are set for mid-2020 (Milestone 6.4). Full implementation of the solution is not part of the commitment as originally laid out in the action plan. [24]

The pilot provided participating citizens with a centralized overview of economic and social cases based on municipals’ choosing. The evaluation of the pilot conducted by KL found a high degree of user satisfaction with the overall design of the solution while it contributed to a sense of trust in the administrative procedures of local authorities. Municipal staff generally acknowledged the contribution enhanced insight into public files, but experienced limited inquiries from citizens during the pilot. When asked what could be improved, users requested more detailed insight into personal files as well as log entries stored by municipal staff. [25]

This commitment has laid the foundations for better access to personal data in a centralized and more user-friendly manner than previously possible, and thus contributed to transparency of the public administration. Despite the positive feedback on the pilot’s design from the evaluation, citizens highlighted the need for better and more detailed insight into active cases. In addition, the commitment did not lead to a tangible mechanism with which to address potential mishandlings of cases. However, it should be noted that the “My Overview” initiative under Commitment 5 in Denmark’s fourth action plan (2019-2021) builds upon the work carried out under this commirment.

[22] “Denmark Design Report 2017–2019”, Independent Reporting Mechanism (IRM), https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Denmark_Design-Report_2017-2019_EN.pdf.

[23] ”Borgernes Adgang til Egne Data – Pilotprojekt for borgerblikket”, Evaluation Report, Kommunernes Landsforening (KL), April 2019, available [in Danish] at https://www.kl.dk/media/19514/evalueringsrapport-borgernes-adgang-til-egne-data.pdf.

[24] “The Danish OGP National Action Plan 2017–2019”, Danish Agency for Digitisation, Open Government Partnership, https://en.digst.dk/policy- and-strategy/open-government/open-government-partnership-ogp-action-plan/.

[25] ”Borgernes Adgang til Egne Data – Pilotprojekt for borgerblikket”, Evaluation Report, Kommunernes Landsforening (KL), April 2019, available [in Danish] at https://www.kl.dk/media/19514/evalueringsrapport-borgernes-adgang-til-egne-data.pdf.


Commitments

  1. Platform for Citizens to Access Data the Government Holds about Them

    DK0068, 2019, Data Stewardship and Privacy

  2. Oversight Body for Social Services Claims

    DK0069, 2019, Access to Justice

  3. Anonymous Whistleblower Portals for Justice System Employees

    DK0070, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  4. Open National Archives Data

    DK0064, 2019, Access to Information

  5. Open Workplace Health and Safety Data

    DK0065, 2019, Access to Information

  6. Climate Atlas

    DK0066, 2019, Access to Information

  7. Publish Terrain, Climate, and Water Data

    DK0067, 2019, Access to Information

  8. Open Data for Citizens and Media

    DK0050, 2017, Access to Information

  9. Data Registers on a Shared Public Distribution Platform

    DK0051, 2017, E-Government

  10. Information Portal for Day-Care Facilities

    DK0052, 2017, E-Government

  11. Open Data and Smart City Forum

    DK0053, 2017, Access to Information

  12. Open Data DK

    DK0054, 2017, Access to Information

  13. Overview of Own Cases and Benefits

    DK0055, 2017, E-Government

  14. Nationwide Deployment of Telemedicine

    DK0056, 2017, E-Government

  15. My Log

    DK0057, 2017, E-Government

  16. Civil Society National Strategy

    DK0058, 2017, Marginalized Communities

  17. Report a Rule

    DK0059, 2017, E-Government

  18. OGP Forum

    DK0060, 2017, Public Participation

  19. Denmark’S Country Program for Uganda

    DK0061, 2017, Aid

  20. The 18Th International Anti-Corruption Conference

    DK0062, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  21. IATI (International Aid Transparency Initiative)

    DK0063, 2017, Access to Information

  22. Service Check of Local Government Consultations

    DK0034, 2014, Public Participation

  23. Call on All Municipalities to Facilitate Advance Voting

    DK0035, 2014, Marginalized Communities

  24. Letter of Invitation to First-Time Voters Urging Them to Vote

    DK0036, 2014, Marginalized Communities

  25. User Friendliness Requirements Regarding Digital Self-Service Solutions

    DK0037, 2014, Capacity Building

  26. Plan for Inclusion During the Transition to Digital Communication

    DK0038, 2014, Capacity Building

  27. Common Public Sector Digital Communication Campaign

    DK0039, 2014, Capacity Building

  28. Principles for Collaboration on the Modernisation of the Public Sector as Well as the Establishment of a Centre for Public Innovation

    DK0040, 2014, Capacity Building

  29. “Free Municipality” Pilot Projects

    DK0041, 2014, Subnational

  30. Recommendations from Growth Teams

    DK0042, 2014, Private Sector

  31. Strategy for Digital Welfare

    DK0043, 2014, E-Government

  32. Implementation of a New Charter for Interaction Between Volunteer Denmark/Associations Denmark and the Public Sector

    DK0044, 2014, Civic Space

  33. “Open Data Innovation Strategy” (ODIS)

    DK0045, 2014, Access to Information

  34. Data Distributor for the Distribution of Basic Data

    DK0046, 2014, Access to Information

  35. Open Government Camp 2014

    DK0047, 2014, Capacity Building

  36. Open Government Assistance to Myanmar

    DK0048, 2014, Aid

  37. Opening Key Public Datasets

    DK0049, 2014, Access to Information

  38. Online Open Government Partnership Community

    DK0001, 2012, E-Government

  39. Online OGP Handbook for Public Authorities and Institutions

    DK0002, 2012, E-Government

  40. Starred commitment Management Labs and New Forms of Co-Operation

    DK0003, 2012, Public Participation

  41. Consultation and Transparency of Development Aid Programmes: Design Aid Programmes

    DK0004, 2012, Aid

  42. Innovate with Aarhus

    DK0005, 2012, Capacity Building

  43. Citizen Self-Services: Increasing the Use of User Ratings in the Citizen’s Port Borger.Dk

    DK0006, 2012, E-Government

  44. Open Government Camp

    DK0007, 2012, Public Participation

  45. Renewed Effort for Open Government Data

    DK0008, 2012, Access to Information

  46. Regional Initiative on Open Data

    DK0009, 2012, Access to Information

  47. Reuse of Open Source Software in the Public Sector

    DK0010, 2012, E-Government

  48. Citizen Self-Services: Binding Guidelines for Self-Service Solutions

    DK0011, 2012, Capacity Building

  49. Citizen Self-Services: Guidance and Information on Accessibility to Digital Solutions

    DK0012, 2012, E-Government

  50. Citizen Self-Services: Peer-To-Peer Learning Programmes to Help Citizens Use Digital Self-Service

    DK0013, 2012, Capacity Building

  51. Citizen Self-Services: Location-Based Content and Re-Use of Content in Borger.Dk

    DK0014, 2012, E-Government

  52. Less Reporting Through Increased Re-Use of Key Data

    DK0015, 2012, E-Government

  53. Mypage” for Businesses

    DK0016, 2012, E-Government

  54. Companies to Be “Born Digitally”

    DK0017, 2012, E-Government

  55. Creating a Mediation and Complaints Institution for Responsible Business Behaviour

    DK0018, 2012, Human Rights

  56. International Human Rights Conference

    DK0019, 2012, Human Rights

  57. Promote Social Responsibility in the Fashion Business

    DK0020, 2012, Private Sector

  58. Reporting on Human Rights and the Climate

    DK0021, 2012, Human Rights

  59. Country by Country Reporting in the Extractive and Forestry Industries

    DK0022, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  60. Legislative Principles for the Digital Age

    DK0023, 2012, Legislative

  61. Consolidated Key Data

    DK0024, 2012, E-Government

  62. App Store for Digital Learning Resources

    DK0025, 2012, E-Government

  63. Starred commitment Preparing a Digital Reform of the Public Welfare Areas

    DK0026, 2012, E-Government

  64. Consultation and Transparency of Development Aid Programmes: Transparency in Aid

    DK0027, 2012, Aid

  65. Tracking Progress of Universities’ Transition to Digital-Only Administrative Communication

    DK0028, 2012, Education

  66. Disclosure of Status Reporting From the National IT Project Council

    DK0029, 2012, E-Government

  67. Overview of Public ICT Architecture

    DK0030, 2012, E-Government

  68. Publication of Educational Materials on the Government’s ICT Project Model

    DK0031, 2012, Capacity Building

  69. Smart Aarhus and Smart Region: Smart Aarhus

    DK0032, 2012, E-Government

  70. Smart Aarhus and Smart Region: Smart Region

    DK0033, 2012, E-Government

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!