Ignorer la navigation
France

Plateforme ouverte pour les ressources gouvernementales (FR0020)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: France, Premier plan d'action, 2015-2017

Cycle du plan d'action: 2015

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Cabinet du Premier ministre; Ministère d'État à la Réforme de l'État et à la Simplification auprès du Premier ministre

Institution (s) de soutien: NA

Domaines politiques

E-gouvernement

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de fin de période France 2015-2017, France Rapport d'avancement à mi-parcours 2015-2017

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: n'a pas changé

Design i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent par rapport aux valeurs OGP: non pertinent

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

ENJEUX
Les stratégies technologiques des géants de l’Internet démontrent les avantages, pour une organisation, d’approches centrées sur l’ouverture, l’interopérabilité et des systèmes agiles centrés sur l’expérience de l’utilisateur et sur la satisfaction de leurs besoins, sans entraver l’alimentation et la sécurité.
Inspiré des principes du "gouvernement en tant que plate-forme", le "gouvernement en tant que plate-forme et
La stratégie de France Connect consiste à entreprendre une transformation technologique majeure afin de faciliter l’accès aux données, l’interopérabilité des systèmes et la réutilisation des développements réalisés dans la sphère publique.
Ces principes offrent de nouvelles perspectives car ils libèrent l'innovation dans la création et la conception de nouveaux services, tant pour les particuliers que pour les entreprises.

CONTEXTE ET OBJECTIF
En travaillant à l'ouverture et à l'interopérabilité de leurs propres systèmes, les administrations elles-mêmes deviennent une ressource pour les autres administrations. Cette approche va au-delà des administrations centrales: les administrateurs gouvernementaux du bien-être social et les autorités locales doivent être pleinement associés à cet effort. En outre, d’autres acteurs de la société civile - les entreprises, le secteur associatif - peuvent contribuer à élargir la gamme de services. Cette stratégie est notamment mise en œuvre en combinant la publication, en open data, d'informations publiques non réidentifiantes et non soumises au secret juridique, l'application du contrôle de l'utilisateur sur les données personnelles et la construction généralisée d'interfaces (API) pour fournir: accès aux données ou services déjà mis à disposition. Le Secrétaire Général à la Modernisation du Gouvernement (SGMAP) a soumis cette stratégie à la consultation publique, notamment dans le cadre de la consultation organisée par le Conseil Numérique Français et a ouvert le site Internet Etatplateforme.gouv.fr le X juin 18th 2015. Cette plate-forme encourage la création de services en ligne publics plus ouverts et collaboratifs. Le module "France Connect" est un élément essentiel de cette stratégie, respectant le principe d'autodétermination informationnelle. Il permettra aux utilisateurs de choisir une identité numérique garantie par l'État et associée à des niveaux de confiance alignés sur le règlement européen eIDAS28. L’accès à tous les services publics numériques, voire davantage, sera facilité conformément aux principes de la "signature unique" (SSO). Surtout, grâce à ce mécanisme d'identification reconnu, les utilisateurs contrôleront également leurs propres données échangées entre les différentes administrations ou les acteurs de la société civile concernés. Suivant l'exemple du programme de simplification "Dites le Nous une Fois" (DLNuF ou "Fournissez-le une fois"), le premier corollaire est qu'un utilisateur - en tant que particulier ou représentant d'une personne morale - ne devra plus présenter de justificatifs. documents déjà connus et produits par des organismes publics. La stratégie de mise en œuvre du gouvernement en tant que plateforme s’étendra à tous les ministères. Par exemple, dans le cadre du plan numérique pour l'éducation au sein du ministère de l'Éducation nationale, de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche, le développement de l'écosystème numérique entre enseignants, élèves et parents suivra ce principe de stratégie de plate-forme, afin de proposer une solution fiable, simple et fiable. - utiliser un système facilitant la coopération entre enseignants et veiller à ce que cet écosystème soit ouvert à tous les fournisseurs de contenus et de services numériques de manière équitable, tout en garantissant la protection des données à caractère personnel des élèves ainsi que la portabilité de leurs données et de leurs contenus. productions numériques. Les mécanismes numériques mis en œuvre dans le cadre de ce plan suivront ces principes architecturaux, basés sur des API ouvertes.

ROADMAP
• Valider le cadre stratégique "Gouvernement en tant que plate-forme et France Connect" et en appliquer les principes fondamentaux au cours de l'année 2015 dans les référentiels généraux ou les documents de normes publiés par la DISIC (Direction interministérielle des systèmes d'information et de communication)
• Lancer France Connect sur le portail http://www.service-public.fr/langue/english/
- Le projet France Connect organisera ses premiers essais en automne 2015, suivi d'un lancement en janvier 2016 sur le portail http://www.service-public.fr (plusieurs millions d'utilisateurs)
- La généralisation aura lieu à partir de 2016
• Lancement public de la forge publique sur le site Etatplateforme.gouv.fr, accompagnée d’un référentiel d’API ouvertes avant la fin de l’année 2015, afin de favoriser la création, en collaboration, de nouveaux services publics.
• Lancer plusieurs cycles de sensibilisation pour le développement d'API et la création de nouveaux services parmi les acteurs de la sphère publique et ses partenaires.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

17. Transformer les ressources technologiques du gouvernement en une plateforme ouverte

Texte d'engagement:

ROADMAP

1 Valider le cadre stratégique 'Gouvernement en tant que plateforme et France Connect' et en appliquer les principes fondamentaux au cours de l'année 2015 dans les référentiels généraux ou les documents de normes publiés par la DISIC (Direction interministérielle des systèmes d'information et de communication)

2 lance France Connect sur le portail http://www.service-public.fr/langue/english/

- Le projet France Connect organisera ses premiers essais en automne 2015, suivi d'un lancement en janvier 2016 sur le portail http://www.service-public.fr (plusieurs millions d'utilisateurs)

- La généralisation aura lieu à partir de 2016

3 lance public forge sur le site Etatplateforme.gouv.fr, accompagné d'un référentiel d'API ouvertes avant la fin de l'année 2015, afin d'encourager la création, en collaboration, de nouveaux services publics

4 Lancer plusieurs cycles de sensibilisation au développement des API et à la création de nouveaux services parmi les acteurs de la sphère publique et ses partenaires

Note éditoriale: Ceci est une version partielle du texte d'engagement. Pour le texte de l'engagement complet, veuillez consulter le plan d'action national de la France: https://bit.ly/2MTYhsR.

Institutions responsables: Bureau du Premier ministre; Ministère d'État à la Réforme de l'État et à la Simplification auprès du Premier ministre

Institution (s) de soutien: N/A

Date de début:Non Précisé

Date de fin:Non Précisé

But de l'engagement

Cet engagement visait à développer des services numériques et à mettre en place un portail électronique pour les États. France Connect est un outil destiné à permettre aux utilisateurs (particuliers et représentants d'entités juridiques) d'obtenir une identité numérique attribuée par l'État, qui peut être utilisée pour accéder à tous les services publics numériques avec une authentification unique. Cet outil permet d'accéder à divers services administratifs en ligne sans avoir à créer des comptes séparés.

Les activités envisagées étaient des initiatives d'administration en ligne qui simplifient l'accès aux services publics en ligne. Bien qu'il s'agisse de mesures importantes pour intégrer et harmoniser les informations détenues par le gouvernement dans l'ensemble des institutions gouvernementales, l'engagement n'explique pas clairement en quoi ces efforts ouvriront le gouvernement en divulguant davantage d'informations d'intérêt public ni en créant des opportunités de participation civique ou de responsabilisation publique.

Statut

Mi-parcours: substantiel

Cet engagement a été largement mis en œuvre à mi-parcours. Le cadre stratégique «Gouvernement en tant que plate-forme et France Connect» a été validé par décret 20 d'avril 2016.[Note141: “Arrêté du 20 avril 2016 portant approbation du référentiel général d’interopérabilité” (Legifrance, 2016), https://www.legifrance.gouv.fr/eli/arrete/2016/4/20/PRMJ1526716A/jo.] Une version finale du cadre général d'interopérabilité a été mise en ligne sur 27 April 2016. Un décret a autorisé le lancement de France Connect en juillet 2015 et, après une phase pilote, France Connect a été officiellement lancé le 29 June 2016 par le secrétaire d’État à la Réforme et la Simplification et le secrétaire d’État au numérique. De plus, le api.gouv.fr Le portail, qui enregistre toutes les API développées avec les services utilisant ces API, a été lancé sur 21 June 2016.

La dernière étape de cet engagement, concernant les activités de sensibilisation, était la seule étape qui n’était pas considérée comme achevée à mi-parcours. Selon l’autoévaluation du gouvernement, un outil spécial appelé ATENA (dispositif d’accompagnement à la transformation numérique des administrations) qui accompagne les nouveaux services numériques a été créé en 2015.

Fin du terme: Terminé

Cet engagement est maintenant considéré comme pleinement mis en œuvre. La plupart des jalons avaient déjà été achevés à mi-parcours. L'autoévaluation du gouvernement indique que des événements d'information et de sensibilisation sont organisés tous les mois.

Outre la sensibilisation, des efforts ont été déployés pour développer de nouveaux outils et API afin de faciliter l'accès à certains services. L'auto-évaluation indique que des projets pertinents liés à 70 visant à créer de nouveaux services ont été identifiés à l'aide de l'outil ATENA (dispositif d'accompagnement de la transformation numérique des administrations). Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées sur le blog ATENA.[Note142: disponible à: http://atena.blog/index.php/2017/02/16/atena-letat-plateforme-en-action/.] Vingt projets ont reçu un soutien financier des programmes «Investir dans le futur» via les appels à projets «Identité numérique et utilisateurs» et «Dis-nous une fois».

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: n'a pas changé

Participation civique: n'a pas changé

Responsabilité publique: n'a pas changé

Cet engagement visait à développer des services numériques et à faciliter l'accès des citoyens aux services publics. Ses activités envisagées sont des initiatives de gouvernement électronique et ne correspondent pas immédiatement aux valeurs du PGO. Le gouvernement a réussi à mettre en œuvre les jalons de cet engagement, mais ils ne contribuent pas à améliorer l'accès à l'information car aucune nouvelle information n'a été divulguée. Ils ne facilitent pas non plus la participation civique ou la responsabilité publique. Etalab a noté que les activités de cet engagement peuvent aider à ouvrir le gouvernement, par exemple en modifiant les procédures administratives et en améliorant leur collaboration via des API.[Note143: membre de l'équipe Etalab, entretien avec le chercheur IRM, 23 Oct. 2017.]

Reportés?

Cet engagement a été reporté dans le prochain plan d'action, avec un accent particulier sur le développement de la plateforme France Connect et le développement de services publics prioritaires sur la plateforme.


Engagements

  1. Transparence des services publics

    FR0030, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  2. Transparence des marchés publics

    FR0031, 2018, Accès à l'information

  3. Transparence de l'aide au développement

    FR0032, 2018, Accès à l'information

  4. Développer les données ouvertes

    FR0033, 2018, Accès à l'information

  5. Politiques et administration améliorées des données

    FR0034, 2018, Accès à l'information

  6. Transparence des algorithmes publics

    FR0035, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  7. Open Data au niveau sous-national

    FR0036, 2018, Accès à l'information

  8. State AI Lab

    FR0037, 2018, Prise de décision automatisée

  9. Renforcement des capacités administratives

    FR0038, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  10. Incubateurs de service public

    FR0039, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  11. Rationaliser les flux de données

    FR0040, 2018, Accès à l'information

  12. Open Etat Forum

    FR0041, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  13. Tableau de bord des procédures en ligne

    FR0042, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  14. Sommet Govtech

    FR0043, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  15. Mécanismes de consultation publique imrove

    FR0044, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  16. Transparence internationale et participation citoyenne

    FR0045, 2018, Aide

  17. Participation publique au développement durable

    FR0046, 2018, Accès à l'information

  18. Science ouverte

    FR0047, 2018, Accès à l'information

  19. Participation citoyenne à la Cour des comptes

    FR0048, 2018, Accès à l'information

  20. Transparence des représentants d'intérêts

    FR0049, 2018, Accès à l'information

  21. Accès à l'information sur les agents publics

    FR0050, 2018, Accès à l'information

  22. Données ouvertes sur les autorités régionales et locales

    FR0001, 2015, Accès à l'information

  23. Publication en ligne des décisions et des rapports du conseil municipal

    FR0002, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  24. Publier des permis de construire en format Open Data

    FR0003, 2015, Accès à l'information

  25. Engagement étoilé Augmenter la transparence des marchés publics

    FR0004, 2015, Accès à l'information

  26. Améliorer la transparence de l'aide internationale au développement

    FR0005, 2015, Accès à l'information

  27. Accès ouvert aux évaluations des politiques publiques

    FR0006, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  28. Impliquer les citoyens dans les travaux des comptes

    FR0007, 2015, Accès à l'information

  29. Accès aux obligations de transparence des agents publics

    FR0008, 2015, Accès à l'information

  30. Engagement étoilé Beneficial ownership

    FR0009, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  31. Transparence dans les industries extractives

    FR0010, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  32. Transparence dans les négociations commerciales internationales

    FR0011, 2015, Accès à l'information

  33. Réparer mon quartier

    FR0012, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  34. Fix-It numérique

    FR0013, 2015, Accès à l'information

  35. Coproduire l'infrastructure de données avec la société civile

    FR0014, 2015, Accès à l'information

  36. Engagement étoilé Ressources juridiques ouvertes

    FR0015, 2015, Accès à l'information

  37. Mécanismes participatifs de réforme

    FR0016, 2015, Règlement ouvert

  38. Médiation et justice

    FR0017, 2015, Accès à la justice

  39. Engagement étoilé Ouvrir et diffuser des données

    FR0018, 2015, Accès à l'information

  40. Modèles de calcul ouverts et simulateurs

    FR0019, 2015, Accès à l'information

  41. Plateforme ouverte pour les ressources gouvernementales

    FR0020, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  42. Améliorer les services publics grâce au e-gouvernement et à l'interaction des utilisateurs

    FR0021, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  43. Habiliter la société civile à soutenir les écoles

    FR0022, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  44. Diversifier les recrutements au sein des institutions publiques

    FR0023, 2015, Renforcement des capacités

  45. Changement de culture

    FR0024, 2015, Renforcement des capacités

  46. Diffuser l'innovation publique

    FR0025, 2015, Renforcement des capacités

  47. Engagement étoilé Protéger contre les conflits d'intérêts

    FR0026, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  48. Société civile et transparence dans la planification des conférences COP21

    FR0027, 2015, Environnement et climat

  49. Données ouvertes et climat / développement durable

    FR0028, 2015, Accès à l'information

  50. Collaborer avec la société civile sur le climat et le développement durable

    FR0029, 2015, Environnement et climat

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
France

Open Platform for Government Resources (FR0020)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: France, First Action Plan, 2015-17

Action Plan Cycle: 2015

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Prime Minister’s Office; Ministry of State for State Reform and Simplification attached to the Prime Minister

Support Institution(s): NA

Policy Areas

E-Government

IRM Review

IRM Report: France End-of-Term Report 2015-2017, France Mid-Term Progress Report 2015-2017

Starred: No

Early Results: Did Not Change Did Not Change

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Not Relevant

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

STAKES
Technological strategies of Internet giants demonstrate the benefits, for an organization, of approaches that are centered on openness, interoperability and agile systems that are focused on user-experience and on meeting users’ needs, without hampering power and security.
Inspired by the principles of "Government as a platform", the "Government as a Platform and
France Connect" strategy consists in undertaking a major technological transformation in order to facilitate access to data, the interoperability of systems and the reuse of developments made in the public sphere.
These principles offer new prospects because they unleash innovation in creating and designing new services, both for individuals and for companies.

CONTEXT & AIM
By working on the opening and interoperability of their own systems, administrations themselves become a resource for other administrations. This approach goes beyond central administrations: welfare governmental administrators and local authorities must be fully involved in this effort. Furthermore, other players from civil society – companies, the associative sector – may contribute to enhancing the range of services. This strategy is notably carried out by combining the publication, in open data, of public information that is not re-identifying and not subject to legal secrecy, the application of user control over personal data and the generalized construction of interfaces (API) to provide access to data or services already made available. The Secretary General for Government Modernization (SGMAP) has submitted this strategy for public consultation, notably in the context of the consultation organized by the French Digital Council and, on June 18th 2015, has opened the website Etatplateforme.gouv.fr. This platform encourages the creation of more open and collaborative public online services. The "France Connect" module is an essential component of this strategy, respecting informational self-determination principle. It will allow users to choose a digital identity guaranteed by the State and associated with levels of trust aligned with the European eIDAS28 regulation. Access to all digital public services, or even more, will be facilitated according to the principles of the "single-sign-on" (SSO). Above all, thanks to this recognized identification mechanism, users will also control their own data exchanged between the various administrations or civil society players involved. Following the example of the simplification program "Dites Le Nous une Fois" (DLNuF or “Provide it once”), the first corollary is that a user – as an individual or a representative of a legal entity – will no longer have to present substantiating documents already known and produced by public organizations. The implementation of the Government as a Platform strategy will spread throughout each ministry. For example, as part of the digital plan for education within the Ministry of National Education, Higher Education and Research, the development of the digital ecosystem between teachers, pupils and parents will follow this platform strategy principle, in order to offer a reliable, easy-to use system facilitating cooperation between teachers, and to ensure that this ecosystem is open to all suppliers of digital content and services in an equitable manner, while guaranteeing the protection of students’ personal data as well as the portability of their data and of their digital productions. Digital mechanisms implemented under this plan will follow these architectural principles, based on open APIs.

ROADMAP
• Validate the strategic framework "Government as a Platform and France Connect" and apply its main principles during the year 2015 in the general reference systems or standards documents issued by the DISIC (Interministerial Directorate for Information and Communications Systems)
• Launch France Connect on the portal www.service-public.fr/langue/english/
- The France Connect project will hold first trials in autumn 2015, followed by a launch in January 2016 on the portal www.service-public.fr (several million users)
- Generalization will take place from 2016
• Launch public forge on Etatplateforme.gouv.fr website, along with a repository of open API before the end of the 2015 year, in order to encourage the creation, in a collaborative manner, of new public services
• Launch several cycles of awareness-raising for the development of APIs and the creation of new services amongst actors in the public sphere and its partners

IRM End of Term Status Summary

17. Transform government's technological resources into an open platform

Commitment Text:

ROADMAP

1 Validate the strategic framework 'Government as a Platform and France Connect' and apply its main principles during the year 2015 in the general reference systems or standards documents issued by the DISIC (Interministerial Directorate for Information and Communications Systems)

2 Launch France Connect on the portal www.service-public.fr/langue/english/

The France Connect project will hold first trials in autumn 2015, followed by a launch in January 2016 on the portal www.service-public.fr (several million users)

Generalization will take place from 2016

3 Launch public forge on Etatplateforme.gouv.fr website, along with a repository of open API before the end of the 2015 year, in order to encourage the creation, in a collaborative manner, of new public services

4 Launch several cycles of awareness-raising for the development of APIs and the creation of new services amongst actors in the public sphere and its partners

Editorial Note: This is a partial version of the commitment text. For the full commitment text please see France's national action plan: https://bit.ly/2MTYhsR.

Responsible Institutions: Prime Minister's Office; Ministry of State for State Reform and Simplification attached to the Prime Minister

Supporting Institution(s): N/A

Start Date:Not Specified

End Date:Not Specified

Commitment Aim

This commitment aimed to develop digital services as well as put in place an e-government state portal. France Connect is a tool that is meant to allow users (individuals and representatives of legal entities) to obtain a state-granted digital identity, which can be used to access all digital public services with a secure single sign-on. This tool allows access to various administrative services online without having to create separate accounts.

The envisioned activities were e-government initiatives that simplify access to online public services. While these are important measures for integrating and harmonising government-held information across government institutions, the commitment does not clearly articulate how these efforts will open the government by disclosure of more public interest information, or how it creates opportunities for civic participation or public accountability.

Status

Midterm: Substantial

This commitment was substantially implemented by the midterm. The strategic framework, “Government as a Platform and France Connect,” was validated by a 20 April 2016 decree.[Note141: “Arrêté du 20 avril 2016 portant approbation du référentiel général d'interopérabilité” (Legifrance, 2016), https://www.legifrance.gouv.fr/eli/arrete/2016/4/20/PRMJ1526716A/jo.] A final version of the general interoperability framework was made available online on 27 April 2016. A decree authorised the launch of France Connect in July 2015 and, after a pilot phase, France Connect was launched officially on 29 June 2016 by the Secretary of State for Reform and Simplification and the Digital State Secretary. In addition, the api.gouv.fr portal, which registers all APIs that were developed the services using these APIs, was launched on 21 June 2016.

The last milestone of this commitment, regarding the awareness-raising activities, was the only milestone not considered completed by the midterm. According to the government self-assessment, a special tool named ATENA (dispositif d'Accompagnement à la Transformation Numérique des Administrations) that accompanies new digital services was created in 2015.

End of Term: Complete

This commitment is now considered fully implemented. Most milestones had already been completed by the midterm. The government self-assessment indicates that information and awareness-raising events are organised on a monthly basis.

In addition to raising-awareness, efforts have been made to develop new tools and APIs to facilitate access to certain services. The self-assessment indicates that 70 relevant projects aiming at creating new services had been identified through the ATENA (dispositif d'Accompagnement à la Transformation Numérique des Administrations) tool. More information can be found on the ATENA blog.[Note142: Avilable at: http://atena.blog/index.php/2017/02/16/atena-letat-plateforme-en-action/.] Twenty projects received financial support from “Investing in the Future” programmes through the “Digital identity and user relationship” and “Tell us once” calls for projects.

Did It Open Government?

Access to Information: Did Not Change

Civic Participation: Did Not Change

Public Accountability: Did Not Change

This commitment sought to develop digital services and facilitate citizens access to public services. Its envisioned activities are e-government initiatives and not immediately relevant to OGP values. The government successfully implemented the milestones of this commitment, but they do not contribute to improving access to information as no new information has been disclosed. Nor do they facilitate civic participation or public accountability. Etalab noted that this commitment's activities can help open government, for example, by changing administration procedures and improving their collaboration through APIs.[Note143: Member of the Etalab team, interview with IRM researcher, 23 Oct. 2017.]

Carried Forward?

This commitment was carried over to the next action plan, with a focus on further development of the France Connect platform and the development of priority public services on the platform.


France's Commitments

  1. Transparency of Public Services

    FR0030, 2018, E-Government

  2. Transparency of Public Procurement

    FR0031, 2018, E-Government

  3. Transparency of Development Aid

    FR0032, 2018, Aid

  4. Expand open data

    FR0033, 2018, E-Government

  5. Improved data policies and administration

    FR0034, 2018, Capacity Building

  6. Transparency of Public Algorithms

    FR0035, 2018, E-Government

  7. Open data at sub-national level

    FR0036, 2018, Capacity Building

  8. State AI lab

    FR0037, 2018, Capacity Building

  9. Administrative capacity-building

    FR0038, 2018, Capacity Building

  10. Public Service Incubators

    FR0039, 2018, Capacity Building

  11. Streamline data flows

    FR0040, 2018, E-Government

  12. Open Etat forum

    FR0041, 2018, E-Government

  13. Online procedures dashboard

    FR0042, 2018, E-Government

  14. GovTech summit

    FR0043, 2018, Capacity Building

  15. Imrove public consultation mechanisms

    FR0044, 2018, E-Government

  16. International transparency and citizen participation

    FR0045, 2018, Aid

  17. Public pariticipation in sustainable development

    FR0046, 2018, Capacity Building

  18. Open Science

    FR0047, 2018, E-Government

  19. Citizen involvement in Cour des Comptes

    FR0048, 2018, Capacity Building

  20. Private sector transparency

    FR0049, 2018, Asset Disclosure

  21. Access to information on public officials

    FR0050, 2018, Asset Disclosure

  22. Open Regional and Local Authorities' Data

    FR0001, 2015, Fiscal Transparency

  23. Publish municipal council decisions and reports online

    FR0002, 2015, E-Government

  24. Publish building permits in open data format

    FR0003, 2015, Open Data

  25. Starred commitment Increase Transparency in Public Procurement

    FR0004, 2015, Open Contracting and Procurement

  26. Improve Transparency in International Development Aid

    FR0005, 2015, Aid

  27. Open Access to Public Policy Evaluations

    FR0006, 2015, E-Government

  28. Involve Citizens in Cour des Comptes Work

    FR0007, 2015, Fiscal Transparency

  29. Access to Public Officials Transparency Obligations

    FR0008, 2015, E-Government

  30. Starred commitment Beneficial Ownership

    FR0009, 2015, Beneficial Ownership

  31. Transparency in Extractive Industries

    FR0010, 2015, Extractive Industries

  32. Transparency in International Trade Commercial Negotiations

    FR0011, 2015, Labor

  33. Fix My Neighborhood

    FR0012, 2015, E-Government

  34. Digital Fix-it

    FR0013, 2015, Open Data

  35. Co-produce Data Infrastructure with Civil Society

    FR0014, 2015, Open Data

  36. Starred commitment Open Legal Resources

    FR0015, 2015, Legislation & Regulation

  37. Reform Participatory Mechanisms

    FR0016, 2015, Public Participation

  38. Mediation and Justice

    FR0017, 2015, Judiciary

  39. Starred commitment Open and Circulate Data

    FR0018, 2015, Land & Spatial Planning

  40. Open Calculation Models and Simulators

    FR0019, 2015, Open Data

  41. Open Platform for Government Resources

    FR0020, 2015, E-Government

  42. Improve Public Services through E-Government and User Interaction

    FR0021, 2015, E-Government

  43. Empower Civil Society to Support Schools

    FR0022, 2015, E-Government

  44. Diversify Recruitment within Public Institutions

    FR0023, 2015, Capacity Building

  45. Culture Change

    FR0024, 2015, Capacity Building

  46. Spread Public Innovation

    FR0025, 2015, Capacity Building

  47. Starred commitment Protect Against Conflicts of Interest

    FR0026, 2015, Conflicts of Interest

  48. Civil Society & Transparency in COP21 Conference Planning

    FR0027, 2015, Environment and Climate

  49. Open data and Climate/Sustainable Development

    FR0028, 2015, Open Data

  50. Collaborate with Civil Society on Climate and Sustainable Development

    FR0029, 2015, Environment and Climate