Ignorer la navigation

Société civile

Justice d'ouverture

Ce guide collaboratif est une collection de ressources pour les réformateurs intéressés à faire progresser le gouvernement ouvert et à étendre la justice. Il définit des engagements modèles, fait un état des lieux de l'évolution du sujet dans OGP et collecte des ressources (partenaires,…

Lettre ouverte sur la directive anti-blanchiment de l'UE

Les organisations européennes et mondiales appellent les gouvernements à proposer, dans le cadre des plans d'action nationaux (PNA) 2018, un engagement à établir un registre ouvert des bénéficiaires effectifs pour les entreprises et les trusts, conformément et au-delà des récents…

Quand plus est plus: vers des engagements plus importants pour les OGP

au jugement, Open Government Partnership est une organisation apprenante. En tant que groupe de gouvernements, de société civile et de partenaires multilatéraux, les participants s'encouragent mutuellement à prendre des engagements ambitieux en faveur d'un gouvernement ouvert. La récompense de l'accomplissement est une reconnaissance internationale et nationale, et, en…

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation

Civil Society

OGP Process: Government Self-Assessment

Participating governments must produce an End-of-term Self-Assessment Report. The report should focus on the final results of reforms completed in the action plan, consultation during implementation, and lessons learned. The development of the End-of-term Self-Assessment Report should follow guidance established…

Opening Justice

This collaborative guide is a collection of resources for reformers interested in advancing open government and expanding justice. It lays out model commitments, provides a state of play on the growth of the topic in OGP, and collects resources (partners,…

Open Letter on the Anti-Money Laundering Directive of the EU

European and global organisations call on governments to propose as part of 2018 country  National Action Plans (NAP) a commitment to establish an open register on beneficial ownership for companies and trusts in accordance with and going beyond the recently…

When More Is More: Toward Higher Impact OGP Commitments

The Open Government Partnership is a learning organization. As a collection of governments, civil society, and multilateral partners, participants encourage each other to take ambitious commitments to open government. The reward for accomplishment is international and national recognition, and, in…