Skip Navigation

OGP Local Informational Sessions 2022

Virtual

OGP Local will host a series of informational sessions in mid-January and early February to offer an overview of OGP Local and the Expression of Interest process. There will be time for Q&A at the end of the sessions.

Asia and the Pacific

  • English | Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 8:00 CET/16:00 KST | Register here!
  • English | Tuesday, February 8, 2022 | 8:00 CET/16:00 KST | Register here!

Europe

  • English | Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 9:00 BST/10:00 CET | Register here!
  • English | Wednesday, February 9, 2022 | 9:00 BST/10:00 CET | Register here!

Africa and the Middle East

  • English | Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 14:00 WAT/16:00 EAT | Register here!
  • English | Wednesday, February 9, 2022 | 14:00 WAT/16:00 EAT | Register here!

Eastern Partnership

  • English | Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 10:00 CET/11:00 EET | Register here!
  • English | Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 10:00 CET/11:00 EET | Register here!

Americas

Open Government Partnership