Skip Navigation

Webinar: IRM Refresh Updates

blue-ish13

OGP’s Independent Reporting Mechanism (IRM) will be hosting three webinars from February 4–6 to discuss what we heard during the IRM Refresh consultation process and how that has shaped the thinking for a renewed IRM. Join this opportunity to clarify any questions or provide additional feedback!

Registration is not required in advance. Simply join this link at the start of the webinar you plan to attend.

English

  • Tuesday, February 4 21:00 EST / Wednesday, February 5 02:00 GMT. 
  • Thursday, February 6 09:00 EST / Thursday, February 6 14:00 GMT. 

Spanish

Wednesday, February 5 12:00 EST / Wednesday, February 5 17:00 GMT.

 

Learn more about the IRM Refresh here.

Filed Under: Webinar