Ignorer la navigation
Arménie

Assurer la transparence dans le secteur minier (AM0017)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Arménie, deuxième plan d'action, 2014-16

Cycle du plan d'action: 2014

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles de la République d'Arménie

Institution (s) de soutien: ministère des Affaires étrangères de l'AR, ministère de la Justice de l'AR, ministère de l'Économie de l'AR, ministère des Finances de l'AR

Domaines politiques

Anti-Corruption, Industries d'extraction

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de fin d’exercice en Arménie 2014-2016, Rapport d'étape IRM Arménie pour 2014-2015

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: marginal

Design i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent avec les valeurs du PGO: accès à l'information, participation civique

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

La situation actuelle dans le secteur minier ne répond pas aux exigences actuelles présentées par l'État et la société, en particulier le niveau de responsabilité des sociétés minières et de l'État en ce qui concerne les dépenses et les revenus doit être amélioré.
Rejoindre cette initiative augmentera la transparence dans le secteur, garantira un haut niveau de responsabilité et améliorera le climat d'investissement.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

2. Assurer la transparence dans le secteur minier

Texte d'engagement:

La situation actuelle dans le secteur minier ne répond pas aux exigences actuelles présentées par l'État et la société, en particulier le niveau de responsabilité des sociétés minières et de l'État en ce qui concerne les dépenses et les revenus doit être amélioré.

Rejoindre cette initiative augmentera la transparence dans le secteur, garantira un haut niveau de responsabilité et améliorera le climat d'investissement.

Institution responsable: Ministère de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles de la République d'Arménie

Institution (s) responsable (s): ministère des Affaires étrangères, ministère de la Justice, ministère de l'Économie et ministère des Finances

Date de début: juillet 2015 ............ Date de fin: décembre 2016

But de l'engagement

L'engagement vise à améliorer la transparence dans le secteur extractif en rejoignant l'Initiative pour la transparence des industries extractives (ITIE), une norme mondiale visant à promouvoir une gestion ouverte et responsable des ressources naturelles. L'engagement mentionne également la tenue de discussions, de négociations et d'autres travaux préparatoires nécessaires sans toutefois en préciser les résultats.

Statut

Mi-parcours: limité

Au moment de la rédaction du rapport à mi-parcours, le gouvernement avait annoncé publiquement son intention de rejoindre l'ITIE et avait nommé le chef du personnel gouvernemental pour diriger la mise en œuvre de l'ITIE en Arménie.

Fin du terme: substantiel

Le gouvernement a fait des progrès substantiels sur cet engagement. Le gouvernement a pris plusieurs mesures pour adhérer à l'ITIE. Premièrement, il a nommé le chef du personnel gouvernemental, un haut fonctionnaire, pour diriger le processus de mise en œuvre. Deuxièmement, pour superviser le processus de mise en œuvre de l'ITIE, le gouvernement a également établi un groupe multipartite, lors de sa deuxième session le 26 décembre 20161, a discuté et approuvé son plan de travail pour 2017-20181.

Le groupe multipartite comprend: six fonctionnaires représentant le gouvernement, quatre représentants de l'industrie, quatre représentants de la communauté des OSC (représentant l'AITC, Ecoright CSO, Association of Young Environmental Lawyers and Economists et EcoLur CSO), et une personne représentant la communauté scientifique (Centre de développement durable de l'Université d'État d'Erevan). Le projet de décret gouvernemental portant création d'un groupe de travail multipartite était en circulation depuis septembre 2016  «Projet de décret GOA», Gov.am, septembre 8, 2016. Formulaire PDF disponible en arménien à http://bit.ly/2rW5Oya . Le 19 de septembre, 20, en coopération avec l'USAID, le gouvernement a organisé une formation sur «le contrôle des mines et la remise en état des mines» à l'intention des membres du groupe multipartite ITIE Arménie et d'autres spécialistes travaillant dans le secteur minier. Le Ministre - Le chef de cabinet du gouvernement a présenté des informations sur le processus de mise en œuvre de l'ITIE en Arménie lors d'une interview télévisée  Davit Harutyunyan, «Initiative dans le cadre de mesures anticorruption», vidéo de l'interview sur YouTube, 9: 57, publiée par Square TV, novembre 28, 2015, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFnKjvfX8KI .

Le groupe de travail ITIE a été officiellement mis en place par le décret du Premier ministre n ° 1104-A adopté le 24 novembre 2016 et a tenu sa première session officielle le 26 novembre 2016. Lors de sa deuxième session le 26 décembre 2016, le groupe de travail ITIE a discuté et approuvé sa plan de travail pour 2017-2018  “EITI_Work Plan_Armenia”, Gov.am, décembre 26, 2016. Disponible en arménien au format PDF à l'adresse http://bit.ly/2s6PVXI . Le plan de travail prévoit des activités dans les domaines suivants:

(1) mettre à la disposition du public des informations sur les industries extractives et l'ITIE via la création d'un site Web dédié, l'élaboration et l'approbation d'une stratégie de communication et la préparation du rapport ITIE lors d'une conférence qui sera organisée en octobre 2018;

(2) l'élaboration d'une feuille de route pour révéler les bénéficiaires effectifs et la présentation de la feuille de route au Secrétariat de l'ITIE d'ici septembre 2017;

(3) étude et analyse de la législation arménienne afin d'identifier les lacunes par rapport aux exigences de l'ITIE lors de l'approbation du plan d'action correspondant en décembre 2017;

(4) étude des meilleures pratiques internationales et élaboration d'une feuille de route conforme aux exigences spécifiées dans la Norme ITIE 2016, 8.3.a.iii  L'exigence '8.3.a.iii' peut être expliquée de la manière suivante: '8.3' désigne 'Délai de validation ITIE et conséquences', 'a' signifie 'Évaluation des progrès de la mise en œuvre de l'ITIE' et 'iii' signifie 'Efforts allant au-delà des exigences' ;

(5) assurance du statut de pays candidat à l'ITIE pour l'Arménie;

(6) préparation d’un rapport complet conforme aux normes ITIE d’ici au mois d’août 2018 et examen des observations du Secrétariat de l’ITIE d’ici au mois de décembre 2018.

Pour aider le gouvernement à mettre en œuvre cet engagement, l'ambassade britannique à Erevan, l'USAID Arménie, la Banque mondiale et des experts ont invité des experts à organiser une série d'ateliers pour aider l'Arménie à préparer une candidature à l'ITIE et à devenir un pays candidat à l'ITIE.  La page Facebook de l'ambassade britannique à Erevan, consultée en juin 9, 2017, http://bit.ly/2sMLVcK . Des informations sur les efforts du gouvernement liés à la mise en œuvre de cette activité sont disponibles sur le site Web du gouvernement  “Le processus de mise en œuvre de l'ITIE en Arménie”, Gov.am, consulté en juin 12, 2017, http://gov.am/en/armeniaeiti/ . Pour plus d'informations sur le groupe multipartite de l'ITIE, voir «Le MSG ITIE d'Arménie», ibid., http://gov.am/en/eitimsg/   .

Un chercheur de l'IRM note que l'Arménie est devenue 52nd Pays candidat à l'ITIE sur 10 March 2017  'Official News: L'Arménie est devenue pays candidat de l'Initiative pour la transparence des industries extractives / ITIE', Gov.am, mars 10, 2017, http://bit.ly/2sgYCio. Pour plus d'informations sur la candidature de l'Arménie à l'ITIE, voir «Le Conseil de l'ITIE souhaite la bienvenue à l'Arménie dans la famille de l'ITIE», eiti.org, March 9, 2017, http://bit.ly/2rjCPaF.   . Cependant, le chercheur souligne également que la candidature de l'Arménie à l'ITIE s'est produite longtemps après l'achèvement du deuxième plan d'action (fin juin 2016 ou fin décembre 2016). Il a également été tenu compte du fait que le libellé de l'engagement ne précisait pas clairement l'intention du gouvernement de se joindre à l'initiative au moment de l'achèvement du plan d'action. Pour ces raisons, à la fin de décembre 2016, le chercheur IRM évalue le niveau d'achèvement comme «substantiel».

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: n'a pas changé

Participation civique: marginale

Malgré des mesures substantielles prises pour rapprocher l'Arménie du statut de candidat à l'ITIE, au moment de la rédaction de ce rapport (janvier 2017), rien n'indique que la mise en œuvre de cet engagement a amélioré l'accès aux informations sur l'industrie extractive dans le pays. . L'accès à l'information devrait s'améliorer une fois que le gouvernement aura mis en œuvre la norme ITIE et publié son premier rapport ITIE.

La création du groupe multipartite a généré une opportunité pour la société civile dans la gouvernance du secteur extractif. Cependant, selon des représentants de Transparency International Armenia, des désaccords entre le gouvernement et la communauté des organisations de la société civile concernaient le processus de prise de décision dans le cadre d'un groupe multipartite. Les OSC recherchaient un système de prise de décision basé sur un consensus. Lors de la réunion tenue en mai 2016, les représentants du gouvernement et les organisations de la société civile se sont mis d’accord sur un processus de prise de décision.

Reportés?

Selon l'AITC, le gouvernement a rejeté la proposition d'inclure cet engagement dans le troisième plan d'action. Selon le gouvernement, le processus de préparation d'une candidature à l'ITIE réussie est déjà une politique officielle reflétée dans les programmes du ministère de l'Energie, de l'Infrastructure et des Ressources minérales et dans d'autres programmes gouvernementaux. Par conséquent, cet engagement étant une condition préalable à la mise en œuvre d'autres accords internationaux, le gouvernement est intéressé par sa mise en œuvre intégrale, qu'elle fasse partie ou non des plans d'action de l'OGP.


Engagements

  1. Open Data dans les déclarations officielles

    AM0035, 2018, Accès à l'information

  2. Transparence des subventions gouvernementales

    AM0036, 2018, Anti-corruption

  3. Registre de la propriété bénéficiaire

    AM0037, 2018, Accès à l'information

  4. Modernisation du site Web communautaire

    AM0038, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  5. Cadastre des eaux de l'Etat

    AM0039, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  6. Cadastre terrestre

    AM0040, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  7. Services sociaux intégrés

    AM0041, 2018, Accès à l'information

  8. Système d'information unifié pour la gestion de l'éducation

    AM0042, 2018, Accès à l'information

  9. Programme d'exploration médicale

    AM0043, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  10. Plate-forme pour la soumission de pétitions

    AM0044, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  11. Tableau de bord de la fonction publique

    AM0045, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  12. Transparence des voyages d'État

    AM0027, 2016, gouvernement électronique

  13. Responsabilité pour les subventions du gouvernement

    AM0028, 2016, Anti-corruption

  14. Transparence du budget de l'Etat

    AM0029, 2016, Accès à l'information

  15. "Données ouvertes" dans la déclaration officielle:

    AM0030, 2016, Accès à l'information

  16. Portail de décisions communautaires.

    AM0031, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  17. Licence de responsabilité

    AM0032, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  18. Accessibilité des services sociaux intégrés

    AM0033, 2016, gouvernement électronique

  19. Projet pilote "guichet unique" dans les bureaux d'enregistrement militaires

    AM0034, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  20. Numérisation et publication de données dans le SNCO «Fonds géologique républicain»

    AM0016, 2014, Accès à l'information

  21. Assurer la transparence dans le secteur minier

    AM0017, 2014, Anti-corruption

  22. Sensibiliser le public au financement des soins de santé

    AM0018, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  23. Assurer la transparence des déclarations d'actif et de revenu des hauts fonctionnaires de la RA

    AM0019, 2014, Anti-corruption

  24. Retransmission en ligne des sessions de la Commission d'appel des marchés publics

    AM0020, 2014, Anti-corruption

  25. Introduction de la microsurveillance communautaire dans les communautés 10

    AM0021, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  26. Assurer un processus ouvert, transparent, participatif et responsable des politiques de l'État et des réformes législatives

    AM0022, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  27. Sensibilisation du public à l'activité législative des organes de gouvernance des États

    AM0023, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  28. Assurer la transparence de l'élection des conseils d'administration des établissements d'enseignement secondaire général et des dépenses de planification du budget annuel et des dépenses des établissements d'enseignement secondaire général

    AM0024, 2014, Éducation

  29. Renforcement des connaissances et des capacités des fonctionnaires dans le domaine de la liberté d'information et de la lutte contre la corruption

    AM0025, 2014, Accès à l'information

  30. Assurer la transparence des instances autonomes locales des grandes communautés

    AM0026, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  31. Examen des lois réglementaires normatives (Projet de réglementation sur la guillotine)

    AM0001, 2012, Législation et réglementation

  32. Améliorer le système d'audit interne du secteur public

    AM0002, 2012, Anti-corruption

  33. Améliorer les procédures de passation des marchés

    AM0003, 2012, Anti-corruption

  34. Amélioration de la planification budgétaire et des systèmes d'établissement de rapports grâce à la pleine utilisation de la budgétisation par programme

    AM0004, 2012, Anti-corruption

  35. Promouvoir la transparence et l'objectivité dans l'administration fiscale

    AM0005, 2012, Anti-corruption

  36. Lutte contre la corruption

    AM0006, 2012, Anti-corruption

  37. Introduction d'un système de paiement unifié (portail)

    AM0007, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  38. Améliorations de l'inspection des voitures

    AM0008, 2012, Infrastructure et transport

  39. Mise en place d'un système électronique pour les services consulaires

    AM0009, 2012, Citoyenneté et Immigration

  40. Mise en place du système Mail-Armenia

    AM0010, 2012, Citoyenneté et Immigration

  41. Introduction du système de statistiques électroniques

    AM0011, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  42. Introduction du système de partage de documentation électronique dans les communautés urbaines

    AM0012, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  43. Assurer la transparence des déclarations de patrimoine

    AM0013, 2012, Anti-corruption

  44. Normalisation du contenu des sites Web officiels

    AM0014, 2012, Accès à l'information

  45. Amélioration des connaissances et des compétences des fonctionnaires sur l'accès à l'information

    AM0015, 2012, Accès à l'information

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Armenia

Ensuring Transparency in Mining (AM0017)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Armenia, Second Action Plan, 2014-16

Action Plan Cycle: 2014

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of Armenia

Support Institution(s): Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the RA, Ministry of Justice of the RA, Ministry of Economy of the RA, Ministry of Finance of the RA

Policy Areas

Extractive Industries

IRM Review

IRM Report: Armenia End-of-Term Report 2014-2016

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information Civic Participation

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

The current situation in the mining sector does not meet the contemporary requirements presented by the state and the society, particularly, the level of accountability of mining companies and the state on expenses and revenues needs improvement.
Joining the initiative will increase the transparency in the sector, will ensure high level of accountability, as well as improve the investment environment.

IRM End of Term Status Summary

2. Ensure Transparency in Mining

Commitment Text:

The current situation in the mining sector does not meet the contemporary requirements presented by the state and the society, particularly, the level of accountability of mining companies and the state on expenses and revenues needs improvement.

Joining the initiative will increase the transparency in the sector, will ensure high level of accountability, as well as improve the investment environment.

Responsible institution: Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of Armenia

Supporting institution(s): Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Justice, Ministry of Economy, and Ministry of Finance

Start Date: July 2015 ............                                                                End Date: December 2016

Commitment Aim

The commitment aims to enhance transparency in the extractive sector by joining the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI), a global standard to promote open and accountable management of natural resources. The commitment also mentions holding discussions, negotiations, and other necessary preparatory work without, however, specifying their outcomes.

Status

Midterm: Limited

At the time of writing the midterm report, the government had publicly announced its intention of joining EITI as well as appointed the Chief of the Government Staff for leading the implementation of EITI in Armenia.

End of Term: Substantial

Government made substantial progress on this commitment. The Government took several measures to join the EITI. Firstly, it appointed the Chief of the Government Staff, a senior official, to lead the implementation process. Secondly, to oversee the EITI implementation process, the Government also established a multi-stakeholder group, during its second session on 26 December 20161, discussed and approved its work plan for 2017-20181.

The multi-stakeholder group comprises: six officials representing the government, four representatives of the industry, four representatives of CSO community (representing TIAC, Ecoright CSO, Association of Young Environmental Lawyers and Economists, and EcoLur CSO), and one person representing scientific community (the Sustainable Development Center of Yerevan State University). The draft of Government decree on establishment of a multi-stakeholder working group was in circulation from September 2016  “GOA Draft Decree”, Gov.am, September 8, 2016. PDF form available in Armenian at http://bit.ly/2rW5Oya . On 19-20 September 2016, in cooperation with USAID, the Government organized training on “Mine Inspection and Reclamation Bonding” for the members of the EITI Armenia multi-stakeholder group and other specialists working in the mining sector. The Minister – Government Chief of Staff presented information about the implementation process of the EITI in Armenia during a television interview  Davit Harutyunyan, “Initiative within the Framework of Anti-Corruption Measures”, YouTube interview video, 9:57, posted by Square TV, November 28, 2015, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFnKjvfX8KI .

The EITI working group was formally set up by Prime Minister Decree №1104-A adopted on 24 November 2016, and held its first official session on 26 November 2016. During its second session on 26 December 2016, the EITI working group discussed and approved its work plan for 2017-2018  “EITI_Work Plan_Armenia”, Gov.am, December 26, 2016. Available in Armenian in PDF form at http://bit.ly/2s6PVXI . The work plan foresees activities in following areas:

(1) making information on extractive industry and EITI available to the public via creation of a dedicated website, development and approval of communication strategy, and preparation of the EITI report during a conference to be organized in October 2018;

(2) development of roadmap to reveal the beneficial owners and presenting the roadmap to EITI Secretariat by September 2017;

(3) study and analysis of Armenian legislation to identify gaps with EITI requirements with the approval of respective action plan in December 2017;

(4) study of best international practice and development of roadmap in line with requirements specified under EITI Standard 2016 requirement 8.3.a.iii  ‘8.3.a.iii’ requirement can be explained as: ‘8.3’ denotes ‘EITI Validation Deadline and Consequences', ‘a’ signifies ‘Assessment of Progress with EITI Implementation’ and 'iii' stands for 'Efforts beyond the requirements' ;

(5) assurance of EITI candidate country status for Armenia;

(6) preparation of a complete report in line with EITI standards by August 2018 and review of comments from EITI Secretariat by December 2018.

To help the Government implement this commitment, the British Embassy in Yerevan, USAID Armenia, the World Bank and invited experts to conduct series of workshops to assist Armenia develop a successful EITI Candidature Application and become an EITI candidate country  British Embassy Yerevan's Facebook page, accessed June 9, 2017, http://bit.ly/2sMLVcK . Information on Government’s efforts related to implementation of this activity is available on the Government website  “The EITI Implementation Process of Armenia”, Gov.am, accessed June 12, 2017, http://gov.am/en/armeniaeiti/ . For more information on EITI multi-stakeholder group see “The EITI MSG of Armenia”, ibid., http://gov.am/en/eitimsg/   .

IRM researcher notes that Armenia became 52nd EITI candidate country on 10 March 2017  'Official News: Armenia Became a Candidate Country of the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative/EITI', Gov.am, March 10, 2017, http://bit.ly/2sgYCio. For more information on Armenia’s EITI candidature, see “The EITI Board Welcomes Armenia to the EITI Family”, eiti.org, March 9, 2017, http://bit.ly/2rjCPaF.   . However, the researcher also points out that Armenia’s EITI candidature happened long after the completion of the second action plan (late June 2016 or late December 2016). Also considered was the fact that commitment language did not clearly specify the government’s intention to join the initiative at the time of completion of the action plan. For these reasons, as of late December 2016, IRM researcher assesses the completion level as 'Substantial'.

Did it Open Government?

Access to Information: Did Not Change

Civic Participation: Marginal

Despite substantial steps taken to bring Armenia closer to the EITI Candidate status, at the time of writing this report (January 2017), there is no evidence to indicate that the implementation of this commitment has improved access to information on the extractives industry in the country. Access to information is expected to improve once the Government implements the EITI standard and publishes its first EITI report.

Creation of the multi-stakeholder group has generated an opportunity for civil society in the governance of the extractive sector. However, according to representatives of Transparency International Armenia, there have been disagreements between the government and the CSO community related to future decision-making process within the framework of multi-stakeholder group. CSOs were looking for consensus based system for decision making. At the meeting held in May 2016, the Government representatives and the CSOs agreed on a decision-making process.

Carried Forward?

According to TIAC, the Government rejected the proposal to include this commitment in the third action plan. According to the Government, the process of preparation of successful EITI Candidature Application is already an official policy reflected in programs of the Ministry of Energy Infrastructure and Mineral Resources, and other government programs. Therefore, this commitment being a precondition for implementation of other international agreements, the government is interested in its full implementation, whether a part of the OGP action plans or not.


Armenia's Commitments

  1. Open Data in Official Declarations

    AM0035, 2018, Asset Disclosure

  2. Government Grant Transparency

    AM0036, 2018, Fiscal Transparency

  3. Beneficial Ownership Register

    AM0037, 2018, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  4. Modernization of Community Website

    AM0038, 2018, E-Government

  5. State Water Cadastre

    AM0039, 2018, E-Government

  6. Land Cadastre

    AM0040, 2018, E-Government

  7. Integrated Social Services

    AM0041, 2018, E-Government

  8. Unified Information System for Management of Education

    AM0042, 2018, Capacity Building

  9. Exploring Medical Assistance Program

    AM0043, 2018, E-Government

  10. Platform for Submitting Petitions

    AM0044, 2018, E-Government

  11. Public Service Dashboard

    AM0045, 2018, E-Government

  12. State Travel Transparency

    AM0027, 2016, E-Government

  13. Accountability for Grants of the Government

    AM0028, 2016, E-Government

  14. Transparency of the State Budget

    AM0029, 2016, Fiscal Transparency

  15. "Open Data" in Official Declaration:

    AM0030, 2016, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  16. Portal for Community Decisions.

    AM0031, 2016, Capacity Building

  17. Accountability Licensing

    AM0032, 2016, Capacity Building

  18. Accessibility of Integrated Social Services

    AM0033, 2016, E-Government

  19. "One-Stop-Shop" Pilot Project Within Military Registration Offices

    AM0034, 2016, Capacity Building

  20. Digitization and publication of data in the “Republican Geological Fund” SNCO

    AM0016, 2014, Extractive Industries

  21. Ensuring Transparency in Mining

    AM0017, 2014, Extractive Industries

  22. Ensuring Public Awareness About Health Care Financing

    AM0018, 2014, E-Government

  23. Ensuring Transparency of Asset and Income Declarations of the RA High-Ranking Officials

    AM0019, 2014, Asset Disclosure

  24. Online Broadcasting of the State Procurement Appeals Board Sessions

    AM0020, 2014, E-Government

  25. Community Microsurvey Introduction in 10 Communities

    AM0021, 2014, E-Government

  26. Ensuring Open, Transparent, Participatory and Accountable Process of State Policies and Legislative Reforms

    AM0022, 2014, E-Government

  27. Public Awareness on the Lawmaking Activity of State Governance Bodies

    AM0023, 2014, E-Government

  28. Ensuring Transparency of the Election of Governing Boards of the RA General Secondary Education Institutions and of the Annual Budget Planning and Expenses of Ra General Secondary Education Institutions

    AM0024, 2014, Education

  29. Knowledge and Capacity Building of Public Servants in the Freedom of Information and Anticorruption Field

    AM0025, 2014, Capacity Building

  30. Ensuring Transparency of Local Self Government Bodies of Large Communities

    AM0026, 2014, E-Government

  31. Reviewing the Regulatory Normative Legal Acts (Regulatory Guillotine Project)

    AM0001, 2012, Legislation & Regulation

  32. Improving Internal Audit System for the Public Sector

    AM0002, 2012, Audits and Controls

  33. Improving Procurement Procedures

    AM0003, 2012, Capacity Building

  34. Improving Budget Planning and Reporting Systems Through Full Utilization of Program Budgeting

    AM0004, 2012, Audits and Controls

  35. Promoting Transparency and Objectiveness in Tax Administration

    AM0005, 2012, Conflicts of Interest

  36. Fight Against Corruption

    AM0006, 2012, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  37. Introduction of a Unified Payment System (Portal)

    AM0007, 2012, E-Government

  38. State Car Inspection Improvements

    AM0008, 2012, Infrastructure & Transport

  39. Implementation of an Electronic System for Consular Services

    AM0009, 2012, Citizenship and Immigration

  40. Implementation of Mail-Armenia System

    AM0010, 2012, Citizenship and Immigration

  41. Introduction of e-Statistics System

    AM0011, 2012, E-Government

  42. Introduction of e-Documentation Sharing System in Urban Communities

    AM0012, 2012, E-Government

  43. Ensuring Transparency of Asset Declarations

    AM0013, 2012, Asset Disclosure

  44. Standardization of Offical Websites Content

    AM0014, 2012, E-Government

  45. Improvement of Knowledge and Skills of Public Servants on Access to Information

    AM0015, 2012, Capacity Building