Ignorer la navigation
République de Corée

Participation citoyenne à l'élaboration des politiques (KR0042)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action de la République de Corée 2018-2020

Cycle du plan d'action : 2018

Statut : Actif

Institutions

Institution principale : Division de la planification de l'innovation, ministère de l'Intérieur et de la Sécurité

Institution(s) de soutien : NA

Domaines politiques

E-gouvernement, Participation du public, Gouvernance réglementaire, Technologie scientifique

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de conception de la République de Corée 2018-2020

En vedette : en attente d'examen IRM

Premiers résultats : aucune donnée IRM

Design i

Vérifiable : Oui

En rapport avec les valeurs de l'OGP : participation civique, technologie

Impact potentiel:

Mise en œuvre i

Achèvement:

Détails

Forum des citoyens sur l'innovation gouvernementale pour réaliser la démocratie participative
Date de début et de fin de l'engagement
Septembre 1, 2018 ~ Août 31, 2020
Agence d'exécution principale / Acteur
Division de la planification de l'innovation, Ministère de l'intérieur et de la sécurité
Description de l'engagement
Quel est le problème public que l'engagement traitera?
Comme l'indique le projet Gwanghwamoon 1st Street, la demande des citoyens pour participer au processus de prise de décision s'est accrue. Le besoin d'innovation du gouvernement ne fait pas exception. En ce qui concerne l'innovation gouvernementale, les gouvernements précédents ont élaboré des stratégies dirigées par le gouvernement avec une participation limitée des citoyens. En conséquence, leurs efforts n’ont pas permis d’apporter des changements que le public pourrait réellement ressentir s’ils créaient une innovation interne. L’administration Moon, en revanche, a fait participer le public au processus d’élaboration des politiques en lui faisant croire que la politique est créée et mise en œuvre pour le peuple; Par conséquent, l’innovation gouvernementale de l’administration de la Lune a pour objectif de transformer les opinions du public en politiques. Pour ce faire, divers mécanismes sont nécessaires pour apporter des changements.
Quel est l'engagement?
Le but de cet engagement est d'introduire et d'appliquer un système de gouvernance et un mécanisme facilitant l'innovation gouvernementale basée sur la participation des citoyens. En ce qui concerne le système et le mécanisme de gouvernance, diverses organisations, notamment le Forum gouvernemental des citoyens sur l'innovation, le Comité gouvernemental sur l'innovation et l'Unité d'appui à l'innovation du gouvernement, ont été créées pour impliquer tous les citoyens souhaitant participer à l'élaboration des politiques en tant qu'agents d'innovation. Dans ce contexte, des réglementations pertinentes (une instruction présidentielle) concernant la création et le fonctionnement du Comité gouvernemental de l'innovation et de l'Unité d'appui à l'innovation du gouvernement ont été élaborées afin de fournir un soutien institutionnel. En outre, un canal en ligne pour exploiter le forum gouvernemental des citoyens sur l'innovation sera mis en réseau. Les tâches d’innovation du gouvernement qui suscitent l’intérêt du public ou qui requièrent l’avis du public seront sélectionnées et soumises à un vote oui ou non. Les tâches comportant plus d'un certain nombre de votes en faveur doivent être soumises à la commission. Enfin, les tâches délibérées par le Comité doivent être soumises à une réunion du gouvernement sur la stratégie d'innovation présidée par le président.
Comment l'engagement contribuera-t-il à résoudre le problème public?
Les méthodes de mise en œuvre détaillées sont les suivantes: 1) pour la création et le fonctionnement du forum gouvernemental des citoyens sur l’innovation, qui est le fer de lance de l’élaboration et de l’amélioration des politiques en passant de l’approche descendante où l’élaboration des politiques en matière d’innovation gouvernementale est la responsabilité exclusive le public; créer et gérer l'unité de soutien à l'innovation du gouvernement chargée de gérer efficacement le forum gouvernemental des citoyens sur l'innovation; si des discussions hors ligne sont nécessaires pour favoriser le fonctionnement des forums publics, l'unité de soutien mettra en œuvre diverses mesures de soutien, telles que l'organisation de discussions sur des espaces d'innovation, notamment l'Open Communication Forum et le parc de l'innovation, le partage en ligne des résultats des discussions et la facilitation de la réunion. soumission des cas en suspens au Comité; Le Forum des citoyens sur l’innovation gouvernementale sera chargé de surveiller les résultats des initiatives d’innovation du gouvernement disponibles en ligne à tout moment et de partager les avis recueillis; 2) pour établir et faire fonctionner le groupe d’évaluation publique qui permet aux citoyens de participer au processus d’évaluation proprement dit; 3) afin d’établir et d’exploiter un canal en ligne permettant d’appliquer, de suggérer, d’examiner et de sélectionner des propositions de politique en matière d’innovation gouvernementale.
Pourquoi cet engagement est-il pertinent pour les valeurs OGP?
Améliorer la transparence / la participation citoyenne
Échange et apprentissage entre pairs
S. O.
Informations complémentaires,
S. O.
Activité de jalon avec un produit livrable vérifiable
Lancement du bureau du forum public sur l'innovation gouvernementale
Forums publics sur le fonctionnement de l'innovation gouvernementale
Contacts
Nom de la personne responsable de l'agence d'exécution
Myeongjin Lee Hyeonmo Seong
Titre, division
Directeur adjoint, Division de la planification de l'innovation Directeur principal adjoint, Division de la planification de l'innovation
Courriel et téléphone
lmj777@korea.kr, + 82-2-2100-4145
Autres acteurs impliqués,
S. O.

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

6. Forum des citoyens sur l'innovation gouvernementale pour réaliser la démocratie participative

Texte d'engagement:

"Forum des citoyens sur l'innovation gouvernementale pour réaliser la démocratie participative"

Le but de cet engagement est d'introduire et d'appliquer un système et un mécanisme de gouvernance pour faciliter l'innovation gouvernementale basée sur la participation des citoyens. En ce qui concerne le système et le mécanisme de gouvernance, diverses organisations, dont le Government Innovation Citizen Forum, le Government Innovation Committee et le Government Innovation Support Unit, ont été créées pour impliquer tous les citoyens qui souhaitent participer en tant qu'agents d'innovation à l'élaboration des politiques. Dans ce contexte, des règlements pertinents (une instruction présidentielle) concernant la création et le fonctionnement du Comité gouvernemental de l'innovation et de l'Unité gouvernementale d'appui à l'innovation ont été élaborés pour apporter un soutien institutionnel. En outre, un canal en ligne pour gérer le Forum des citoyens sur l'innovation du gouvernement sera ouvert. Les tâches d'innovation du gouvernement qui suscitent l'intérêt du public ou qui requièrent l'opinion du public seront sélectionnées et soumises à un vote oui ou non.

Les méthodes de mise en œuvre détaillées sont les suivantes:

1) établir et gérer le Forum des citoyens sur l'innovation gouvernementale qui dirige l'élaboration et l'amélioration des politiques en passant d'une approche descendante où l'élaboration des politiques sur l'innovation gouvernementale est uniquement assurée par le gouvernement à une gouvernance inclusive, engageant le public; établir et exploiter l'Unité gouvernementale d'appui à l'innovation, chargée de faire fonctionner efficacement le Forum citoyen sur l'innovation gouvernementale; si des discussions hors ligne sont nécessaires pour favoriser le fonctionnement des forums publics, l'unité de soutien mettrait en œuvre diverses mesures de soutien telles que l'organisation de discussions dans des espaces d'innovation, y compris le Forum de communication ouverte et le parc d'innovation, le partage des résultats des discussions en ligne et la facilitation du soumission des cas en suspens au Comité; Le Forum des citoyens sur l'innovation gouvernementale sera chargé de surveiller les résultats des initiatives d'innovation gouvernementales qui sont disponibles en ligne à tout moment et de partager les opinions recueillies;

2) créer et gérer le groupe public d'évaluation qui permet aux citoyens de participer au processus d'évaluation proprement dit;

3) établir et exploiter un canal en ligne où les propositions de politique sur l'innovation gouvernementale pourraient être appliquées, suggérées, examinées et sélectionnées.

Jalons:

  • Lancement du bureau du forum public sur l'innovation gouvernementale
  • Forums publics sur le fonctionnement de l'innovation gouvernementale

Date de début: 1 Septembre 2018 Date de fin: 31 Août 2020

Note éditoriale: pour le texte intégral de l'engagement, veuillez consulter 4e plan d'action national de la Corée 2018-2020 at https://bit.ly/2JvQr98.

Aperçu de l'engagement

Vérifiabilité

Pertinence de la valeur OGP (telle que rédigée)

Impact potentiel

Aboutissement

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Pas assez spécifique pour être vérifiable

Suffisamment spécifique pour être vérifiable

Accès à l'information

Participation civique

Responsabilité publique

Technologie et innovation pour la transparence et la responsabilité

Aucun

Mineur

Moderate

transformatrice

Pas démarré

limité

Substantiel

Complété

Aggravé

N'a pas changé

Marginal

Majeur

Exceptionnel

6. Global

Évalué à la fin du cycle du plan d'action.

Évalué à la fin du cycle du plan d'action.

Contexte et objectifs

Ces dernières années ont vu des outils innovants pour l'engagement des citoyens et la participation à la prise de décision, comme le Gwanghwamoon 1 mentionné ci-dessusst Street, People's Voice, Blue House Petition et People's Idea Box. Cet engagement est conforme à la politique générale du gouvernement visant à accroître l'engagement des citoyens de manière innovante.

Le but de cet engagement est d'accroître la participation des citoyens à la prise de décision gouvernementale en introduisant de nouveaux mécanismes de collecte des commentaires des citoyens sur les innovations gouvernementales. Cet engagement créera un forum gouvernemental pour les citoyens sur l'innovation et l'unité d'appui à l'innovation pour gérer ses opérations administratives et son fonctionnement. Le Forum, conçu comme une plate-forme ouverte pour l'engagement et la participation du public, examinera, discutera et avancera des propositions sur les politiques gouvernementales et l'innovation. L'unité de soutien à l'innovation sera chargée du travail administratif global pour soutenir le bon fonctionnement du Forum. Selon le gouvernement, le forum proposé comprendra des représentants du public et des délégués choisis parmi un comité directeur, nommés pour superviser les opérations du forum.

Cet engagement est vérifiable car il comprend des étapes mesurables telles que la création du Forum de l'innovation, de l'Unité de soutien et du Groupe d'évaluation publique pour recevoir, discuter et évaluer les propositions publiques sur les politiques gouvernementales et l'innovation. Si l'engagement décrit les étapes de mise en œuvre, il n'identifie pas clairement ce que l'on entend par «innovations gouvernementales» ou s'il inclut des secteurs ou des politiques spécifiques. L'engagement ne fournit pas d'objectifs clairs pour le nombre de domaines politiques à discuter dans le délai d'engagement, ni ne précise le nombre de membres ou de participants au Forum envisagé.

Cet engagement est pertinent par rapport à la valeur OGP de la participation civique car il crée de nouveaux mécanismes permettant aux citoyens d'éclairer l'élaboration des politiques et de proposer des propositions politiques sur l'innovation gouvernementale. Elle est également pertinente pour la technologie et l'innovation car elle implique la création et l'exploitation d'un canal en ligne pour faire fonctionner le Forum.

Cet engagement a un impact potentiel modéré. Bien que le gouvernement coréen ait déjà mis en place d'importants canaux de participation citoyenne (31) cet engagement ajoute de la valeur aux initiatives existantes en créant un forum dédié et organisé pour la participation des citoyens à l'avancement et à la maturation des propositions sur les politiques gouvernementales et l'innovation. Cependant, étant donné que l'engagement ne décrit pas la portée du forum en termes de type ou de nombre de domaines politiques à discuter, la portée complète de cet engagement ne peut être évaluée.

Prochaines étapes

Lors de la conception d'engagements similaires dans les futurs plans d'action, l'IRM recommande de définir les jalons ciblés avec les résultats attendus tels que les domaines politiques potentiels à discuter, le nombre de participants et les résultats attendus. Plus précisément:

  • Envisager de documenter et d'analyser les discussions et les propositions lors de la mise en place de la prochaine phase du Forum public de l'innovation; et
  • L'évaluation des activités du forum, y compris les travaux du groupe d'évaluation publique proposé, devrait se concentrer sur l'expérience des utilisateurs, le nombre de propositions soumises, les mécanismes de rétroaction et le nombre d'idées discutées et adoptées par le gouvernement.
(31) Par exemple, Gwanghwamoon 1st Boîte à idées de rue et de peuple.

Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Republic of Korea

Citizen Participation in Policy-Making (KR0042)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Republic of Korea Action Plan 2018-2020

Action Plan Cycle: 2018

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: Innovation Planning Division, Ministry of the Interior and Safety

Support Institution(s): NA

Policy Areas

E-Government, Public Participation, Regulatory Governance, Science & Technology

IRM Review

IRM Report: Republic of Korea Design Report 2018-2020

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Civic Participation , Technology

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

Government Innovation Citizen Forum to Realize Participatory Democracy
Commitment Start and End Date
September 1, 2018 ~ August 31, 2020
Lead Implementing Agency/Actor
Innovation Planning Division, Ministry of the Interior and Safety
Commitment Description
What is the public problem that the commitment will address?
As the Gwanghwamoon 1st Street project indicates, citizens’ demand for participation in the policy-making process has increased. The need for government innovation is not an exception. When it comes to government innovation, previous governments designed government-led strategies with limited citizen participation. As a result, their effort failed to bring about changes that the public could actually feel though they created internal innovation. The Moon administration, on the other hand, has engaged the public in the policy-making process with a notion that policy is created and implemented for the people; therefore, the purpose of the Moon administration’s government innovation is to transform the public’s opinions into policy. To do so, diverse mechanisms are needed to make change.
What is the commitment?
The purpose of this commitment is to introduce and apply a governance system and mechanism to facilitate government innovation based on citizen participation. In relation to the governance system and mechanism, various organizations including Government Innovation Citizen Forum, the Government Innovation Committee and Government Innovation Support Unit have been established to involve all citizens who would like to participate as agents of innovation in policy making. Against this backdrop, relevant regulations (a presidential instruction) regarding the establishment and operation of the Government Innovation Committee and the Government Innovation Support Unit were laid out to provide institutional support. Also, an online channel to operate the Government Innovation Citizen Forum will be opearated. Government innovation tasks which draw the public’s interest or require the public’s opinions will be selected and put into a yes-orno vote. The tasks with more than a certain number of yes votes are to be submitted to the committee. Finally, the tasks deliberated by the Committee are to be submitted to a government innovation strategy meeting chaired by the president
How will the commitment contribute to solve the public problem?
The detailed implementation methods are as follows: 1) to establish and operate the Government Innovation Citizen Forum that spearhead policy making and improvement by shifting from the top-down approach where policy making on government innovation is solely done by the government to inclusive governance, engaging the public; to establish and operate the Government Innovation Support Unit dedicated to effectively operate the Government Innovation Citizen Forum; if offline discussions are needed to foster the operation of public forums, the Support Unit would carry out various support measures such as hosting discussions at innovation spaces including the Open Communication Forum and the Innovation Park, sharing the outcome of the discussions online, and facilitating the submission of outstanding cases to the Committee; Government Innovation Citizen Forum are to be in charge of monitoring the results of government innovation initiatives which are available online at all times and sharing collected opinions; 2) to establish and operate the Public Evaluation Group which allows citizens to participate in the actual evaluation process; 3) to establish and operate an online channel where policy proposals on government innovation could be applied, suggested, reviewed and selected.
Why is this commitment relevant to OGP values?
Enhancing Transparency / Citizen Participation
Exchange and Peer Learning
N/A
Additional Information
N/A
Milestone Activity with a Verifiable Deliverable
Launching the Government Innovation Public Forum Bureau
Operating Government Innovation Public Forums
Contact Information
Name of Responsible Person from Implementing Agency
Myeongjin Lee Hyeonmo Seong
Title, Division
Deputy Director, Innovation Planning Division Senior Deputy Director, Innovation Planning Division
Email and Phone
lmj777@korea.kr, +82-2-2100-4145
Other Actors Involved,
N/A

IRM Midterm Status Summary

6. Government Innovation Citizen Forum to Realize Participatory Democracy

Commitment Text:

"Government Innovation Citizen Forum to Realize Participatory Democracy"

The purpose of this commitment is to introduce and apply a governance system and mechanism to facilitate government innovation based on citizen participation. In relation to the governance system and mechanism, various organizations including Government Innovation Citizen Forum, the Government Innovation Committee and Government Innovation Support Unit have been established to involve all citizens who would like to participate as agents of innovation in policy making. Against this backdrop, relevant regulations (a presidential instruction) regarding the establishment and operation of the Government Innovation Committee and the Government Innovation Support Unit were laid out to provide institutional support. Also, an online channel to operate the Government Innovation Citizen Forum will be opearated. Government innovation tasks which draw the public's interest or require the public's opinions will be selected and put into a yes-orno vote.

The detailed implementation methods are as follows:

1) to establish and operate the Government Innovation Citizen Forum that spearhead policy making and improvement by shifting from the top-down approach where policy making on government innovation is solely done by the government to inclusive governance, engaging the public; to establish and operate the Government Innovation Support Unit dedicated to effectively operate the Government Innovation Citizen Forum; if offline discussions are needed to foster the operation of public forums, the Support Unit would carry out various support measures such as hosting discussions at innovation spaces including the Open Communication Forum and the Innovation Park, sharing the outcome of the discussions online, and facilitating the submission of outstanding cases to the Committee; Government Innovation Citizen Forum are to be in charge of monitoring the results of government innovation initiatives which are available online at all times and sharing collected opinions;

2) to establish and operate the Public Evaluation Group which allows citizens to participate in the actual evaluation process;

3) to establish and operate an online channel where policy proposals on government innovation could be applied, suggested, reviewed and selected.

Milestones:

  • Launching the Government Innovation Public Forum Bureau
  • Operating Government Innovation Public Forums

Start Date: 1 September 2018 End Date: 31 August 2020

Editorial Note: For the full text of the commitment, please see Korea's 4th National Action Plan 2018-2020 at https://bit.ly/2JvQr98.

Commitment Overview

Verifiability

OGP Value Relevance (as written)

Potential Impact

Completion

Did It Open Government?

Not specific enough to be verifiable

Specific enough to be verifiable

Access to Information

Civic Participation

Public Accountability

Technology & Innovation for Transparency & Accountability

None

Minor

Moderate

Transformative

Not Started

Limited

Substantial

Completed

Worsened

Did Not Change

Marginal

Major

Outstanding

6. Overall

Assessed at the end of the action plan cycle.

Assessed at the end of the action plan cycle.

Context and Objectives

Recent years have seen innovative tools for citizen engagement and participation in decision-making, such as the above-mentioned Gwanghwamoon 1st Street, People's Voice, Blue House Petition, and People's Idea Box. This commitment is in line with the overall policy of the government to increase citizen engagement in innovative ways.

The purpose of this commitment is to increase citizen participation in government decision-making by introducing new mechanisms for collecting citizen input on government innovations. The commitment will create a Government Innovation Citizen Forum and the Innovation Support Unit to manage its administrative operations and functioning. The Forum, envisioned as an open platform for public engagement and participation, will review, discuss, and advance proposals on government policy and innovation. The Innovation Support Unit will be in charge of overall administrative work to support the smooth operation of the Forum. According to the government, the proposed Forum will comprise of public representatives and delegates selected from a Steering Committee, appointed to oversee Forum operations.

This commitment is verifiable as it includes measurable milestones such as creating the Innovation Forum, the Support Unit, and the Public Evaluation Group to receive, discuss, and evaluate public proposals on government policy and innovation. While the commitment describes implementation steps, it does not clearly identify what is meant by "government innovations" or whether it includes specific sectors or policies. The commitment does not provide clear targets for the number of policy areas to be discussed within the commitment timeframe, nor does it specify the number of members or participants in the envisioned Forum.

This commitment is relevant to the OGP value of civic participation as it creates new mechanisms for citizens to inform policymaking and offer policy proposals on government innovation. It is also relevant to technology and innovation as it entails the creation and operation of an online channel to operate the Forum.

This commitment stands to have moderate potential impact. Although the Korean government has already established prominent channels for citizen participation [31] this commitment adds value to existing initiatives by creating a dedicated and organized forum for citizen participation in advancing and maturing proposals on government policy and innovation. However, as the commitment does not outline the reach of the forum in terms of the type or number of policy areas to be discussed, the full scope of this commitment cannot be assessed.

Next steps

In designing similar commitments in future action plans, the IRM recommends outlining targeted milestones with expected outcomes such as potential policy areas to be discussed, number of participants, and expected outcomes. Specifically:

  • Consider documenting and analyzing discussions and proposals when setting up the next phase of Public Innovation Forum; and
  • Evaluation of the Forum activities, including the work of the proposed Public Evaluation Group, should focus on user experience, the number of submitted proposals, feedback mechanisms, and the number of ideas discussed and taken up by the government.
[31] E.g., Gwanghwamoon 1st Street and People's Idea-box.

Commitments

  1. Public-Private Anti-Corruption System

    KR0036, 2018, Anti-Corruption

  2. Management System for Performance Venues

    KR0037, 2018, Access to Information

  3. Real-Name Policy System

    KR0038, 2018, Access to Information

  4. Safety Inspection System

    KR0039, 2018, E-petitions

  5. Public Diplomacy System

    KR0040, 2018, Public Participation

  6. Open Communication Forum

    KR0041, 2018, E-Government

  7. Citizen Participation in Policy-Making

    KR0042, 2018, E-Government

  8. Disclosure of the Amount of Harmful Substance Contained in Foods

    KR0043, 2018, Access to Information

  9. Open Data

    KR0044, 2018, Access to Information

  10. Discosure of Cultural Heritage Resources

    KR0045, 2018, Infrastructure & Transport

  11. Open National Priority Data

    KR0046, 2018, Access to Information

  12. Public Data Qulity Management

    KR0047, 2018, Access to Information

  13. Voluntary Compliance Customs Administration

    KR0048, 2018, Capacity Building

  14. Organization Information Disclosure Online

    KR0022, 2016, Access to Information

  15. Information in Original Form

    KR0023, 2016, Access to Information

  16. Standard Model for Pre-Release Information

    KR0024, 2016, Access to Information

  17. National Data Disclosure

    KR0025, 2016, Access to Information

  18. Public Data Quality Management

    KR0026, 2016, Access to Information

  19. Free Open Format Use

    KR0027, 2016, Access to Information

  20. Open Data Standards

    KR0028, 2016, Access to Information

  21. Citizen Groups Government Service Design

    KR0029, 2016, Capacity Building

  22. e-Government Service Environment

    KR0030, 2016, E-Government

  23. Citizen Service Portals

    KR0031, 2016, Capacity Building

  24. Citizen Services Application

    KR0032, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  25. Public Sector Corruption Research

    KR0033, 2016, E-Government

  26. Citizens' Accessibility to ODA Statistics

    KR0034, 2016, Aid

  27. Disclosing Information on International Aids

    KR0035, 2016, Aid

  28. Strengthening Public-Private Collaboration

    KR0017, 2014, E-Government

  29. Providing Customized Services

    KR0018, 2014, Marginalized Communities

  30. Enhancing Information Disclosure

    KR0019, 2014, Access to Information

  31. Strengthening Public Service Ethics

    KR0020, 2014, Anti-Corruption

  32. Encouraging the Private Sector to Utilze Public Data

    KR0021, 2014, Access to Information

  33. Provision of Diverse Public Services

    KR0001, 2012, E-Government

  34. Strengthening Citizens’ Monitoring of Government

    KR0002, 2012, Fiscal Openness

  35. Use e-People to Promote Public Input in Policy Development

    KR0003, 2012, Public Participation

  36. Promote the Proposal System for Receiving Public Input Electronically

    KR0004, 2012, E-Government

  37. Develop a Manual on Consensus Building Among Various Stakeholders

    KR0005, 2012, E-Government

  38. Conduct Field Visits to Interact Directly with Stakeholders

    KR0006, 2012, E-Government

  39. Simplify Online Civil Affairs Application Forms

    KR0007, 2012, E-Government

  40. Refine the Portal to Be More User Friendly

    KR0008, 2012,

  41. Customise Online Services for Business

    KR0009, 2012, Private Sector

  42. Establish an Online Civil Affairs Hub to Provide 24-Hour Services

    KR0010, 2012, E-Government

  43. Disclose Critical Information on Food, Environment, and Education

    KR0011, 2012, E-Government

  44. Engage CSOs on Relevant Information to Be Disclosed

    KR0012, 2012, Public Participation

  45. Strengthen Asset Disclosure for Public Servants

    KR0013, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  46. Monitor Restrictions on Post-Public Employment

    KR0014, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  47. Release Public Information for Private Sector Use on the Data Sharing Portal

    KR0015, 2012, E-Government

  48. Engage Citizens in Administrative and Budget Processes

    KR0016, 2012, E-Government

Open Government Partnership