Ignorer la navigation
Arménie

Numérisation et publication de données dans le SNCO «Fonds géologique républicain» (AM0016)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Arménie, deuxième plan d'action, 2014-16

Cycle du plan d'action: 2014

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles de la République d'Arménie

Institution (s) de soutien: USAID (sur consentement)

Domaines politiques

Accès à l'information, Anti-Corruption, Industries d'extraction, Open Data, Gestion des Enregistrements

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de fin d’exercice en Arménie 2014-2016, Rapport d'étape IRM Arménie pour 2014-2015

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: marginal

Design i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent avec les valeurs de l'OGP: accès à l'information, à la technologie

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

Il est prévu de numériser intégralement les informations du fonds, tout en assurant la numérisation de nouveaux documents (cartes, rapports financiers et non financiers et autres documents).
Le programme devrait numériser sur 12,000 les rapports géologiques sur environ les mines 750 et les occurrences minérales 600 ainsi que les cartographies et plans de dessin 8,000, afin de créer un site Web sur lequel tous les documents seront publiés (en PDF, JPG, EXEL et autres), en utilisant principe de recherche d'informations. En outre, une carte interactive du site sera créée pour faciliter l’exploration des documents affichés sur le site Web, qui seront ensuite épinglés dans les zones respectives de l’Agence.
Les informations suivantes seront également affichées sur le site Web mentionné ci-dessus: sur les droits miniers sous la surface octroyés aux fins d'extraction de minéraux, sur les droits d'extraction de minéraux issus de l'étude géologique des droits sur le sous-sol, sur les droits d'extraction pour l'extraction de minéraux souterrains carte des eaux et des minéraux métalliques, qui est maintenant publiée sur le site Web du ministère de l’énergie et des ressources naturelles de la RA (http://www.minenergy.am). Ainsi, l'accès à l'information du public sera amélioré.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

1. Numérisation et publication des données recueillies par le «Fonds géologique républicain»

Texte d'engagement:

Les études d'exploration géologique du sous-sol collectées dans le SNCO "Fonds républicain de géologie", ainsi que les informations géologiques et autres recueillies lors de l'exploitation de minéraux sous la forme de documents pertinents (certificats, rapports, matériel de dessin, etc.) sont stockées dans copies papier, ce qui limite la disponibilité des informations géologiques pour le public.

Il est prévu de numériser intégralement les informations du fonds, tout en assurant la numérisation de nouveaux documents (cartes, rapports financiers et non financiers et autres documents).

Le programme devrait numériser sur 12,000 les rapports géologiques sur environ les mines 750 et les occurrences minérales 600 ainsi que les cartographies et plans 8,000, afin de créer un site Web sur lequel tous les documents seront publiés (en PDF, JPG, EXCEL et autres), en utilisant principe de recherche d'informations. En outre, une carte interactive du site sera créée pour faciliter l’exploration des documents affichés sur le site Web, qui seront ensuite épinglés dans les zones respectives de l’Agence.

Les informations suivantes seront également affichées sur le site Web mentionné ci-dessus: sur les droits miniers sous la surface octroyés aux fins d'extraction de minéraux, sur les droits d'extraction de minéraux issus de l'étude géologique des droits sur le sous-sol, sur les droits d'extraction pour l'extraction de minéraux souterrains carte des eaux et des minéraux métalliques, qui est maintenant publiée sur le site Web du ministère de l'Énergie et des Ressources naturelles de l'AR.  Ministère des Richesses naturelles et de l’Infrastructure énergétique, consulté en juin 11, 2017, http://www.minenergy.am/.   Ainsi, l'accès à l'information du public sera amélioré.

Institution responsable: Ministère de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles de la République d'Arménie

Institution (s) de soutien: Aucune

Date de début: décembre 2014 ... Date de fin: décembre 2016

 

But de l'engagement

Cet engagement vise à numériser les données stockées dans le Fonds géologique républicain (Fonds) afin de créer un référentiel d’informations géologiques accessible au public, y compris les droits miniers, la recherche géologique, les cartes minérales et les rapports financiers issus de l’exploration des ressources naturelles. S'il était pleinement mis en œuvre, l'engagement rendrait les données du Fonds facilement accessibles au public.

Statut

Mi-parcours: pas commencé

Au moment de la rédaction du rapport à mi-parcours, le gouvernement n'avait pas commencé à mettre en œuvre cet engagement. Le Ministère des infrastructures énergétiques et des ressources naturelles était toujours en train de négocier un soutien financier pour ce projet avec l'Agence des États-Unis pour le développement international (USAID).

Fin du mandat: substantiel

Le gouvernement a transféré au Fonds les équipements techniques nécessaires, tels que des ordinateurs et des scanners.  «Décret gouvernemental n ° 677-A du gouvernement arménien», arlis.am, juin 30, 2016, http://www.arlis.am/. Le décret, qui concerne le transfert de propriété sans frais, est disponible en arménien.  . Selon le gouvernement, à la mi-septembre 2016, environ 350 2500 pages et cartes de 2016 XNUMX XNUMX mètres carrés ont été numérisées. Depuis octobre XNUMX, des informations sur le Fonds sont disponibles en ligne  Fonds géologique républicain, consulté en juin 11, 2017, https://www.geo-fund.am/hy/. . En outre, selon le gouvernement, environ la moitié des travaux envisagés par l'engagement a été achevée à la mi-décembre 2016 et le site Web a été visité environ 1200 25 fois. Le gouvernement a informé le public de l'existence du site Web dans le cadre de ses activités liées au deuxième engagement, à savoir assurer la transparence dans l'exploitation minière. Par exemple, lors de la première session du groupe de travail sur l'Initiative pour la transparence des industries extractives (ITIE) le 2016 novembre XNUMX, les représentants du gouvernement ont informé le lancement du site Web  “La première réunion du groupe d’initiative de la transparence multiple dans les industries extractives”, Gov.am, novembre 25, 2016, http://bit.ly/2rQbBqA.   et a communiqué la même chose par l'intermédiaire de nouvelles de télévision.

Actuellement, le site Web fournit des informations sur certains gisements minéraux. Dans plusieurs cas, les rapports remontent aux années 1960 et 1970. Par exemple, la page Web présente un rapport de 1965 sur le stock de gisement de pierre ponce à Jraber  Fonds géologique républicain, consulté en juin 11, 2017, http://bit.ly/2rQwZvG. Voir le tableau «Les ressources naturelles de l'Arménie». ; ou rapports sur les recherches effectuées en 1981-1983, 1966, 1958-1961 et en 1962 concernant les gisements de cuivre à Karnut  Ibid.  ; ou recherche géologique des gisements d'or et d'argent à Tsarasar en 1979-1983  Ibid. . Il existe également des rapports sur certaines recherches menées ces dernières années. Par exemple, la page sur le gisement de cuivre-molybdène de Tekhut contient des rapports datés entre 1991 et 2014.

Au moment de la rédaction du présent rapport (2017 à la mi-janvier), trois pages avaient trait aux droits d’extraction (1) sur l’extraction de minéraux.  «Droits accordés», Fonds géologique républicain, consulté en juin 9, 2017, http://bit.ly/2t4epy5 , (2) les droits d'effectuer des recherches géologiques  Ibid., http://bit.ly/2scC5Ei , et (3) les droits de mener des recherches liées aux ressources en eau  Disponible à https://www.geo-fund.am/hyhttps://www.geo-fund.am/hy/Տրամադրված-իրավունքներ? filtre = eau # charges , n'a pas fourni d'informations sur les droits et licences déjà accordés.

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: marginal

La disponibilité d'informations numériques sur les données géologiques liées à l'exploitation des minéraux a été limitée en Arménie. La création du site Web est donc une étape positive vers un meilleur accès à ces informations au format numérique.

Cependant, pour que le site Web soit plus utile, les données actuellement téléchargées doivent être présentées dans un format plus convivial et lisible par machine. Les représentants du Centre anticorruption de Transparency International (TIAC) ​​estiment que le simple fait de disposer de documents et de cartes numérisés au format PDF ou JPG ne constitue pas une numérisation. Néanmoins, il est prévu qu'une fois pleinement fonctionnel, le site Web deviendra une source utile d'informations pour les chercheurs et les OSC travaillant sur les questions environnementales.

Reportés?

L'engagement n'a pas été reporté dans le troisième plan d'action.


Engagements

  1. Open Data dans les déclarations officielles

    AM0035, 2018, Accès à l'information

  2. Transparence des subventions gouvernementales

    AM0036, 2018, Anti-corruption

  3. Registre de la propriété bénéficiaire

    AM0037, 2018, Accès à l'information

  4. Modernisation du site Web communautaire

    AM0038, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  5. Cadastre des eaux de l'Etat

    AM0039, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  6. Cadastre terrestre

    AM0040, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  7. Services sociaux intégrés

    AM0041, 2018, Accès à l'information

  8. Système d'information unifié pour la gestion de l'éducation

    AM0042, 2018, Accès à l'information

  9. Programme d'exploration médicale

    AM0043, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  10. Plate-forme pour la soumission de pétitions

    AM0044, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  11. Tableau de bord de la fonction publique

    AM0045, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  12. Transparence des voyages d'État

    AM0027, 2016, gouvernement électronique

  13. Responsabilité pour les subventions du gouvernement

    AM0028, 2016, Anti-corruption

  14. Transparence du budget de l'Etat

    AM0029, 2016, Accès à l'information

  15. "Données ouvertes" dans la déclaration officielle:

    AM0030, 2016, Accès à l'information

  16. Portail de décisions communautaires.

    AM0031, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  17. Licence de responsabilité

    AM0032, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  18. Accessibilité des services sociaux intégrés

    AM0033, 2016, gouvernement électronique

  19. Projet pilote "guichet unique" dans les bureaux d'enregistrement militaires

    AM0034, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  20. Numérisation et publication de données dans le SNCO «Fonds géologique républicain»

    AM0016, 2014, Accès à l'information

  21. Assurer la transparence dans le secteur minier

    AM0017, 2014, Anti-corruption

  22. Sensibiliser le public au financement des soins de santé

    AM0018, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  23. Assurer la transparence des déclarations d'actif et de revenu des hauts fonctionnaires de la RA

    AM0019, 2014, Anti-corruption

  24. Retransmission en ligne des sessions de la Commission d'appel des marchés publics

    AM0020, 2014, Anti-corruption

  25. Introduction de la microsurveillance communautaire dans les communautés 10

    AM0021, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  26. Assurer un processus ouvert, transparent, participatif et responsable des politiques de l'État et des réformes législatives

    AM0022, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  27. Sensibilisation du public à l'activité législative des organes de gouvernance des États

    AM0023, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  28. Assurer la transparence de l'élection des conseils d'administration des établissements d'enseignement secondaire général et des dépenses de planification du budget annuel et des dépenses des établissements d'enseignement secondaire général

    AM0024, 2014, Éducation

  29. Renforcement des connaissances et des capacités des fonctionnaires dans le domaine de la liberté d'information et de la lutte contre la corruption

    AM0025, 2014, Accès à l'information

  30. Assurer la transparence des instances autonomes locales des grandes communautés

    AM0026, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  31. Examen des lois réglementaires normatives (Projet de réglementation sur la guillotine)

    AM0001, 2012, Législation et réglementation

  32. Améliorer le système d'audit interne du secteur public

    AM0002, 2012, Anti-corruption

  33. Améliorer les procédures de passation des marchés

    AM0003, 2012, Anti-corruption

  34. Amélioration de la planification budgétaire et des systèmes d'établissement de rapports grâce à la pleine utilisation de la budgétisation par programme

    AM0004, 2012, Anti-corruption

  35. Promouvoir la transparence et l'objectivité dans l'administration fiscale

    AM0005, 2012, Anti-corruption

  36. Lutte contre la corruption

    AM0006, 2012, Anti-corruption

  37. Introduction d'un système de paiement unifié (portail)

    AM0007, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  38. Améliorations de l'inspection des voitures

    AM0008, 2012, Infrastructure et transport

  39. Mise en place d'un système électronique pour les services consulaires

    AM0009, 2012, Citoyenneté et Immigration

  40. Mise en place du système Mail-Armenia

    AM0010, 2012, Citoyenneté et Immigration

  41. Introduction du système de statistiques électroniques

    AM0011, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  42. Introduction du système de partage de documentation électronique dans les communautés urbaines

    AM0012, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  43. Assurer la transparence des déclarations de patrimoine

    AM0013, 2012, Anti-corruption

  44. Normalisation du contenu des sites Web officiels

    AM0014, 2012, Accès à l'information

  45. Amélioration des connaissances et des compétences des fonctionnaires sur l'accès à l'information

    AM0015, 2012, Accès à l'information

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Armenia

Digitization and publication of data in the “Republican Geological Fund” SNCO (AM0016)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Armenia, Second Action Plan, 2014-16

Action Plan Cycle: 2014

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of Armenia

Support Institution(s): USAID (upon consent)

Policy Areas

Extractive Industries, Open Data, Records Management

IRM Review

IRM Report: Armenia End-of-Term Report 2014-2016

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information Technology

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

It is planned to fully digitize the information of the fund, at the same time ensuring the digitization of new materials (maps, financial and non-financial reports and other documents).
The program is expected to digitize over 12,000 geological reports on approximately 750 mines and 600 mineral occurrences and 8,000 mapping and drawing packages, to create a website where all the materials will be posted (in PDF, JPG, EXEL and other formats), using the information search principle. Besides, site interactive map will be created to facilitate the exploration of materials posted on the website and the materials will be pinned to the respective RA areas.
The following information will also be posted on the above-mentioned website: on the issued mining rights of subsurface for the purpose of extracting minerals, mining rights to extract minerals from the geological study of subsurface rights, on mining rights for the extraction of underground mineral waters and metal minerals map, which is now published on the website of the RA Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources (http://www.minenergy.am). Thus the access to information for the public will be improved.

IRM End of Term Status Summary

1. Digitization and Publication of Data Collected by the “Republican Geological Fund”

Commitment Text:

The geological exploration studies of subsurface collected in the 'Republican Geological Fund' SNCO, as well as the geological and other information gathered during the exploitation of minerals in the form of relevant documents (certificates, reports, drawing materials, etc.) is stored in hard copies, which restricts the availability of geological information to the public.

It is planned to fully digitize the information of the fund, at the same time ensuring the digitization of new materials (maps, financial and non-financial reports, and other documents).

The program is expected to digitize over 12,000 geological reports on approximately 750 mines and 600 mineral occurrences and 8,000 mapping and drawing packages, to create a website where all the materials will be posted (in PDF, JPG, EXCEL and other formats), using the information search principle. Besides, site interactive map will be created to facilitate the exploration of materials posted on the website and the materials will be pinned to the respective RA areas.

The following information will also be posted on the above-mentioned website: on the issued mining rights of subsurface for the purpose of extracting minerals, mining rights to extract minerals from the geological study of subsurface rights, on mining rights for the extraction of underground mineral waters and metal minerals map, which is now published on the website of the RA Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources.  Ministry of Natural Resources and Energy Infrastructure, accessed June 11, 2017, http://www.minenergy.am/.   Thus the access to information for the public will be improved.

Responsible Institution: Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of Armenia

Supporting Institution(s): None

Start Date: December 2014...                                                                End Date: December 2016

 

Commitment Aim

This commitment aims to digitize the data stored at the Republican Geological Fund (Fund) to create a publicly accessible repository of geological information, including mining rights, geological research, mineral maps, and financial reports from the exploration of natural resources. If fully implemented, the commitment would make the Fund data easily accessible to the public.

Status

Midterm: Not Started

At the time of writing of the midterm report, Government had not started implementation of this commitment. The Ministry of Energy Infrastructure and Natural Resources was still negotiating financial support for this project with the United States Agency for International Development (USAID).

End of Term:  Substantial

The Government transferred the necessary technical equipment, such as computers and scanners, to the Fund  “The Government of Armenia Decree No. 677-A”, arlis.am, June 30, 2016, http://www.arlis.am/. The decree, which pertains to transfer of property without incurring charge, is available in Armenian .  . According to the government, by mid-September 2016, about 350 thousand pages and maps for 2500 thousand square meters have been digitized. Since October 2016, information about the Fund has been available online  Republican Geological Fund, accessed June 11, 2017, https://www.geo-fund.am/hy/. . Further, according to the Government, about half of the work envisaged by the commitment was completed by mid-December 2016 and the website was visited around 1200 times. The Government informed the public about the website within the framework of its activities related to second commitment, viz., to ensure transparency in mining. For example, during the first session of the working group on Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI) on 25 November 2016, the Government representatives informed about the launch of the website  “The first meeting of the initiative group of multi transparency in extractive industries”, Gov.am, November 25, 2016, http://bit.ly/2rQbBqA.   and communicated the same via TV news.

Presently, the website provides information on some mineral deposits. In several cases the reports are dated as far back as 1960s and 1970s. For example, the webpage presents 1965 report on the stock of pumice deposit at Jraber  Republican Geological Fund, accessed June 11, 2017, http://bit.ly/2rQwZvG. See table enlisting ‘The natural Resources of Armenia’. ; orreports about research done in 1981-1983, 1966, 1958-1961, and in 1962 regarding copper deposits at Karnut  Ibid.  ; or geological research of gold and silver deposits at Tsarasar in 1979-1983  Ibid. . There are also reports of some research carried out in recent years. For example, the page on Tekhut copper- molybdenum deposit contains reports dated between 1991 and 2014.

At the time of writing this report (mid-January 2017) three pages related to (1) mining rights to extract minerals  “Granted Rights”, Republican Geological Fund, accessed June 9, 2017, http://bit.ly/2t4epy5 , (2) rights to carry out geological research  Ibid., http://bit.ly/2scC5Ei , and (3) rights to carry out research related to water resources  Available at https://www.geo-fund.am/hyhttps://www.geo-fund.am/hy/Տրամադրված-իրավունքներ? filter=water#loads , did not provide information on rights and licenses already awarded.

Did it Open Government?

Access to Information: Marginal

Availability of digital information on geological data related to the exploitation of minerals has been limited in Armenia. Creation of the website, therefore, is a positive step towards increasing access to such information in digital format.

However, for the website to be more useful, currently uploaded data needs to be presented in a more user-friendly and machine-readable format. Representatives of Transparency International Anti-Corruption Center (TIAC) are of the view that simply availing scanned documents and maps in PDF or JPG formats will not constitute digitization. Nevertheless, it is expected that once fully functional, the website will become a useful source of information for researchers and CSOs working on environmental issues.

Carried Forward?

The commitment was not carried over to the third action plan.


Armenia's Commitments

  1. Open Data in Official Declarations

    AM0035, 2018, Asset Disclosure

  2. Government Grant Transparency

    AM0036, 2018, Fiscal Transparency

  3. Beneficial Ownership Register

    AM0037, 2018, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  4. Modernization of Community Website

    AM0038, 2018, E-Government

  5. State Water Cadastre

    AM0039, 2018, E-Government

  6. Land Cadastre

    AM0040, 2018, E-Government

  7. Integrated Social Services

    AM0041, 2018, E-Government

  8. Unified Information System for Management of Education

    AM0042, 2018, Capacity Building

  9. Exploring Medical Assistance Program

    AM0043, 2018, E-Government

  10. Platform for Submitting Petitions

    AM0044, 2018, E-Government

  11. Public Service Dashboard

    AM0045, 2018, E-Government

  12. State Travel Transparency

    AM0027, 2016, E-Government

  13. Accountability for Grants of the Government

    AM0028, 2016, E-Government

  14. Transparency of the State Budget

    AM0029, 2016, Fiscal Transparency

  15. "Open Data" in Official Declaration:

    AM0030, 2016, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  16. Portal for Community Decisions.

    AM0031, 2016, Capacity Building

  17. Accountability Licensing

    AM0032, 2016, Capacity Building

  18. Accessibility of Integrated Social Services

    AM0033, 2016, E-Government

  19. "One-Stop-Shop" Pilot Project Within Military Registration Offices

    AM0034, 2016, Capacity Building

  20. Digitization and publication of data in the “Republican Geological Fund” SNCO

    AM0016, 2014, Extractive Industries

  21. Ensuring Transparency in Mining

    AM0017, 2014, Extractive Industries

  22. Ensuring Public Awareness About Health Care Financing

    AM0018, 2014, E-Government

  23. Ensuring Transparency of Asset and Income Declarations of the RA High-Ranking Officials

    AM0019, 2014, Asset Disclosure

  24. Online Broadcasting of the State Procurement Appeals Board Sessions

    AM0020, 2014, E-Government

  25. Community Microsurvey Introduction in 10 Communities

    AM0021, 2014, E-Government

  26. Ensuring Open, Transparent, Participatory and Accountable Process of State Policies and Legislative Reforms

    AM0022, 2014, E-Government

  27. Public Awareness on the Lawmaking Activity of State Governance Bodies

    AM0023, 2014, E-Government

  28. Ensuring Transparency of the Election of Governing Boards of the RA General Secondary Education Institutions and of the Annual Budget Planning and Expenses of Ra General Secondary Education Institutions

    AM0024, 2014, Education

  29. Knowledge and Capacity Building of Public Servants in the Freedom of Information and Anticorruption Field

    AM0025, 2014, Capacity Building

  30. Ensuring Transparency of Local Self Government Bodies of Large Communities

    AM0026, 2014, E-Government

  31. Reviewing the Regulatory Normative Legal Acts (Regulatory Guillotine Project)

    AM0001, 2012, Legislation & Regulation

  32. Improving Internal Audit System for the Public Sector

    AM0002, 2012, Audits and Controls

  33. Improving Procurement Procedures

    AM0003, 2012, Capacity Building

  34. Improving Budget Planning and Reporting Systems Through Full Utilization of Program Budgeting

    AM0004, 2012, Audits and Controls

  35. Promoting Transparency and Objectiveness in Tax Administration

    AM0005, 2012, Conflicts of Interest

  36. Fight Against Corruption

    AM0006, 2012, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  37. Introduction of a Unified Payment System (Portal)

    AM0007, 2012, E-Government

  38. State Car Inspection Improvements

    AM0008, 2012, Infrastructure & Transport

  39. Implementation of an Electronic System for Consular Services

    AM0009, 2012, Citizenship and Immigration

  40. Implementation of Mail-Armenia System

    AM0010, 2012, Citizenship and Immigration

  41. Introduction of e-Statistics System

    AM0011, 2012, E-Government

  42. Introduction of e-Documentation Sharing System in Urban Communities

    AM0012, 2012, E-Government

  43. Ensuring Transparency of Asset Declarations

    AM0013, 2012, Asset Disclosure

  44. Standardization of Offical Websites Content

    AM0014, 2012, E-Government

  45. Improvement of Knowledge and Skills of Public Servants on Access to Information

    AM0015, 2012, Capacity Building