Ignorer la navigation
Finlande

Soutenir la possibilité de chacun de participer. (FI0023)

Présentation

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action national de la Finlande 2017-2019

Cycle du plan d'action: 2017

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution principale: NA

Institution (s) de soutien: NA

Domaines politiques

E-gouvernement, Communautés marginalisées, Participation du public

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de conception de la Finlande 2017 – 2019

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: marginal

Conception i

Vérifiable: non

Pertinent par rapport aux valeurs du PGO: la participation citoyenne

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

Améliorer les possibilités pour les citoyens de participer aux travaux préparatoires des projets de prise de décision et de développement de l'administration publique. Prendre soin de l'accessibilité de l'engagement et de la disponibilité des possibilités de participation. Les différentes formes de participation ne fonctionnent que si les citoyens peuvent les trouver. Les possibilités d'engagement de ceux qui sont particulièrement vulnérables, comme les enfants et les groupes spéciaux, seront particulièrement renforcées. Soutenir l'utilisation de différentes formes de participation côte à côte. Différents modes de participation peuvent être, par exemple, les chaînes et les services numériques, différents types d’événements et d’ateliers, des expériences et des événements. Assurer l'utilisation complète du portail de consultation (lausuntopalvelu.fi) dans l'administration publique et améliorer son utilisation dans les régions et les municipalités.

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

1. Soutenir la possibilité de chacun de participer.

 

Langue de l'engagement telle qu'elle apparaît dans le plan d'action:

«Améliorer les possibilités pour les citoyens de participer aux travaux préparatoires des projets de prise de décision et de développement de l'administration publique.

Prendre soin de l'accessibilité de l'engagement et de la disponibilité des possibilités de participation. Les différentes formes de participation ne fonctionnent que si les citoyens peuvent les trouver. Les possibilités d'engagement de ceux qui sont particulièrement vulnérables, comme les enfants et les groupes spéciaux, seront particulièrement renforcées.

Soutenir l'utilisation de différentes formes de participation côte à côte. Différents modes de participation peuvent être, par exemple, les chaînes et les services numériques, différents types d’événements et d’ateliers, des expériences et des événements.

Assurer l'utilisation complète du portail de consultation (lausuntopalvelu.fi) dans l'administration publique et améliorer son utilisation dans les régions et les municipalités. ”[Note: Plan d’action national finlandais 2017-2019 (en anglais), https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/finland-national-action-plan-2017-2019-all-languages/.]

Date de début: non identifié

Date de fin: non identifié

 

Contexte et objectifs

Cet engagement répond à la nécessité pour les citoyens d'être davantage impliqués dans les premières étapes de la planification de l'administration publique en Finlande en fournissant aux citoyens un portail de consultation à guichet unique (lausuntopalvelu.fi) pour que le gouvernement puisse mener des consultations lors de la planification et de la prise de décision. formes de participation faciles à découvrir, accessibles[Remarque: la mise en œuvre des exigences d'accessibilité stipulées dans la directive sur l'accessibilité (EU 2016 / 2102) commencera progressivement sur 23.9.2019. La directive concerne toutes les autorités étatiques et municipales, les organismes publics indépendants, les universités et bien d'autres. Pour plus d'informations, s'il vous plaît voir https://vm.fi/saavutettavuusdirektiivi.] et compréhensible. L'engagement appelle à accorder une attention particulière aux groupes vulnérables, bien que ces groupes ne soient pas identifiés dans l'engagement au-delà des enfants et des "groupes spéciaux".[Remarque: groupe spécial (d'intérêt) est un terme utilisé dans l'administration publique finlandaise et signifie simplement un groupe de personnes ayant un dénominateur commun ou des besoins particuliers. ] Selon une estimation du Centre finlandais facile à lire (2014), 8% –12% des Finlandais, y compris les immigrés qui étudient le finnois, les personnes âgées ayant une perte de mémoire, les handicapés et les personnes socialement marginalisées, ont besoin d'un langage clair afin de: traiter avec les autorités.[Note: Planificateur Eliisa Uotila, le Centre finlandais facile à lire, consultation sur le plan d’action national 3.3.2017, p. 13, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.] Ces groupes sont également désavantagés en termes de progrès technologiques.[Note: Sari Vapaavuori, chef du développement, Valli - Union finlandaise des services aux personnes âgées. Entretien par courriel avec 22.02.2019.] Cet engagement vise à utiliser diverses méthodes de participation pour toucher un plus grand nombre de citoyens.

L'engagement ne décrit pas les mesures ou activités spécifiques que le gouvernement entend mettre en œuvre pour améliorer la participation des citoyens. L'engagement n'identifie pas l'institution responsable, les institutions participantes, une activité mesurable ou un calendrier clair.[Note: Anitta Raitanen, ancienne directrice exécutive de Kansalaisareena - Citizen Forum, consultation 24.2.2017, p. 18-19, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.] Le portail de consultation donne accès à des informations sur les processus décisionnels du gouvernement (déjà définis dans le plan d'action précédent).[Note: Rapport de fin d’année pour la Finlande, 2015-2017, p. 13-17, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Finland_EOT_Report_2015-2017_EN_for-public-comment.pdf.], mais l’objectif de garantir l’utilisation complète du portail de consultation, tel qu’il a été rédigé, n’inclut aucune mesure concrète visant à mieux faire connaître le portail, à encourager ou à faciliter son utilisation. Ainsi, bien que l'engagement soit pertinent par rapport à la valeur de la participation civique du PGO, le manque de précision de son libellé rend son impact potentiel difficile à évaluer au-delà du terme «mineur». Les OSC impliquées dans la préparation et la série de commentaires du plan d'action ont approuvé l'objectif général de l'engagement, tout en critiquant son manque de spécificité et le manque d'institutions responsables pour la mise en œuvre des activités planifiées.[Note: Résumé des commentaires sur le troisième plan d'action national de la Finlande soumis au cours de la période de consultation. 2 février –3 mars 2017. https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf. Sari Vapaavuori, chef du développement, Valli - Union finlandaise des services aux personnes âgées. Entretien par courriel avec 22.02.2019.]

Prochaines étapes

L’objectif du gouvernement d’appuyer l’accessibilité et la diversité de la participation de tous est louable, mais l’absence d’indicateurs d’achèvement spécifiques, telle qu’elle a été rédigée, le rend difficile à évaluer. Afin d’élever la spécificité et l’impact potentiel de l’engagement, le chercheur en IRM recommande:

  • Toutes les administrations publiques participantes s'engagent à publier dans le registre en ligne «Valtioneuvoston hankeikkuna» des informations de base sur tous les projets;[Remarque: le registre des projets ouverts est géré par le ministère des Finances, https://valtioneuvosto.fi/hankkeet.],[Note: Anitta Raitanen, ancienne directrice exécutive de Kansalaisareena - Citizen Forum, consultation 24.2.2017, p. 18-19, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.]
  • Ouverture d'une période de consultation sur le portail de consultation en ligne Otakantaa.fi au cours des phases préparatoires des projets de prise de décision et de développement;[Note: Ibid.]
  • Identifier des méthodes concrètes pour accroître la collaboration avec les citoyens dans les travaux préparatoires de l’administration publique, telles que l’organisation d’ateliers participatifs au cours des phases préparatoires;
  • Identifier les critères de telles méthodes de collaboration, garantissant que les besoins des groupes vulnérables (malentendants, malentendants, locuteurs de langues minoritaires, personnes âgées, etc.) ont été pris en compte.[Note: Ibid.]
  • Définir les critères de mesure de la mise en œuvre pour chaque étape de l'engagement.

Pour le prochain plan d’action, le chercheur de la GRI recommande d’utiliser le modèle d’engagement OGP même si le gouvernement n’a pas trouvé le format OGP utile pour la communication, le suivi et la mise en œuvre des engagements.[Note: Joonas Pekkanen, fondateur et coordinateur de Open Ministry, Finlande, consultation 16.2.2017, p. 20, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.] Le gouvernement a tenté de garder le texte d'engagement court mais large, tout en réduisant la portée des activités. Cependant, la plupart des activités prévues restent trop vastes pour permettre d’identifier des actions spécifiques et pourraient être subdivisées en étapes plus petites. Pour garantir un impact potentiel élevé des engagements, les activités pourraient être étendues à plusieurs plans d'action, comme suggéré par le MIR lors de l'évaluation du plan d'action précédent.[Note: Rapport d’avancement à mi-parcours de la Finlande, 2015-2017, p. 47, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/finland-mid-term-progress-report-2015-2017.]



Engagements

  1. Améliorer la compréhensibilité et l'inclusion de l'information gouvernementale

    FI0030, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  2. Stratégie de gouvernement ouvert

    FI0031, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  3. Registre des décisions gouvernementales

    FI0032, 2019, Conflits d’intérêts

  4. Open Data et politique d'intelligence artificielle

    FI0033, 2019, gouvernement électronique

  5. Soutenir la possibilité de chacun de participer.

    FI0023, 2017, gouvernement électronique

  6. Des réformes et des services clairs du gouvernement

    FI0024, 2017, Transparence fiscale

  7. Accès à l'information sur les services publics incorporés

    FI0025, 2017, Transparence fiscale

  8. Les connaissances sur l'accès à l'information dans l'administration publique

    FI0026, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  9. Publication des données sur les marchés publics à l'intention des citoyens

    FI0027, 2017, gouvernement électronique

  10. Informations sur la réforme régionale

    FI0028, 2017, infrastructure et transport

  11. Formation de l'administration régionale aux principes du gouvernement ouvert

    FI0029, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  12. Administration claire

    FI0019, 2015, gouvernement électronique

  13. Le gouvernement en tant que facilitateur

    FI0020, 2015, gouvernement électronique

  14. Procédures ouvertes

    FI0021, 2015, gouvernement électronique

  15. Faire participer les enfants, les jeunes et les personnes âgées

    FI0022, 2015, Participation publique

  16. Amélioration de la transparence des processus préparatoires

    FI0001, 2013, gouvernement électronique

  17. Mettre l'accent sur les aptitudes au dialogue dans les descriptions de travail des fonctionnaires

    FI0002, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  18. Renforcement de l'édition et de la communication proactives

    FI0003, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  19. Promouvoir la budgétisation participative

    FI0004, 2013, Participation aux processus budgétaires

  20. Ouverture croissante et orientation client dans le développement des TIC et des services électroniques

    FI0005, 2013, gouvernement électronique

  21. Augmentation du nombre de réunions ouvertes et en ligne

    FI0006, 2013, gouvernement électronique

  22. Des titres en langue standard et les curriculum vitae des propositions du gouvernement seront rédigés.

    FI0007, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  23. Visualisation des décisions

    FI0008, 2013, gouvernement électronique

  24. Une formation sera organisée pour les fonctionnaires sur l'utilisation d'un langage clair et clair, y compris l'engagement à utiliser les termes déjà connus.

    FI0009, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  25. La compréhensibilité des textes produits par l'administration publique sera testée avec les citoyens et les utilisateurs de services.

    FI0010, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  26. Normaliser et clarifier les termes et les concepts utilisés dans l'administration publique et la production ser vice-production.

    FI0011, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  27. La compréhension des lettres et décisions des clients sera améliorée, en particulier lors de l'utilisation de textes standard.

    FI0012, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  28. Ouverture et publication de nouvelles données et modification des données ouvertes existantes dans un formulaire lisible par machine.

    FI0013, 2013, Open Data

  29. Termes clairs pour l'utilisation de données ouvertes et de connaissances

    FI0014, 2013, Open Data

  30. Renforcer les compétences nécessaires pour comprendre la combinaison de la confidentialité et des données ouvertes et renforcer le droit du citoyen à ses propres informations personnelles «Le droit d'être anonyme»

    FI0015, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  31. Abattre les barrières d’action de la société civile

    FI0016, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  32. La présence proactive et l'accessibilité des fonctionnaires

    FI0017, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  33. Fournir des outils et de la formation aux organisations

    FI0018, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Finland

Supporting Everyone’s Possibility to Participate. (FI0023)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Finland National Action Plan 2017-2019

Action Plan Cycle: 2017

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: NA

Support Institution(s): NA

Policy Areas

E-Government, Marginalized Communities, Open Regulations, Public Participation

IRM Review

IRM Report: Finland Design Report 2017–2019

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: No

Relevant to OGP Values: Civic Participation

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

Enhancing citizens’ possibilities to participate in the preparatory work of public administration’s decision making and development projects. Taking care of the accessibility of engagement and the availability of participation possibilities. The different forms of participation function only if citizens can find them. The engagement possibilities of especially those who are in a vulnerable position, like children and special groups, will be strengthened. Supporting the use of different forms of participation side by side. Different ways of participation can be for instance digital channels and services, different kinds of events and workshops, experiments and events. Securing the comprehensive use of the consultation portal (lausuntopalvelu.fi) in the state administration and enhancing its use in the regions and municipalities.

IRM Midterm Status Summary

1. Supporting everyone’s possibility to participate.

 

Language of the commitment as it appears in the action plan:

“Enhancing citizens’ possibilities to participate in the preparatory work of public administration’s decision-making and development projects.

Taking care of the accessibility of engagement and the availability of participation possibilities. The different forms of participation function only if citizens can find them. The engagement possibilities of especially those who are in a vulnerable position, like children and special groups, will be strengthened.

Supporting the use of different forms of participation side by side. Different ways of participation can be for instance digital channels and services, different kinds of events and workshops, experiments and events.

Securing the comprehensive use of the consultation portal (lausuntopalvelu.fi) in the state administration and enhancing its use in the regions and municipalities.”[Note : Finland National Action Plan 2017-2019 (in English), https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/finland-national-action-plan-2017-2019-all-languages/.]

Start Date: Not identified              

End Date: Not identified

 

Context and Objectives

This commitment addresses the need for citizens to be more involved in the early stages of public administration planning in Finland by providing citizens with a one-stop-shop consultation portal (lausuntopalvelu.fi) for government consultation in planning and decision-making and by making forms of participation easily discoverable, accessible[Note : The implementation of accessibility requirements stipulated under the Accessibility Directive (EU 2016/2102) will begin gradually on 23.9.2019. The directive concerns all state and municipal authorities, independent public bodies, universities, and many others. For more information, please see https://vm.fi/saavutettavuusdirektiivi.] and understandable. The commitment calls for special attention to be paid to vulnerable groups, although such groups are not identified in the commitment beyond children and “special groups”.[Note : Special (interest) group is a term used in Finnish public administration and it simply means a group of people with a common denominator or special needs. ] According to an estimate by the Finnish Centre for Easy to Read (2014), 8%–12% of Finns, including immigrants studying Finnish language, elderly citizens with memory loss, the disabled, and the socially marginalised, need clear language in order to deal with authorities.[Note : Planner Eliisa Uotila, the Finnish Centre for Easy to Read, consultation on the national action plan 3.3.2017, p. 13, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.] These groups are also disadvantaged in terms of keeping up with technological advancement.[Note : Sari Vapaavuori, Head of Development, Valli - The Finnish Union for Senior Services. Email interview 22.02.2019.] This commitment aims to make use of diverse methods of participation to reach a wider variety of citizens.

The commitment falls short in describing the specific measures or activities the government aims to employ to improve citizen participation. The commitment does not identify the responsible institution, participating institutions, measurable activity, or a clear timeline.[Note : Anitta Raitanen, former Executive Director of Kansalaisareena – Citizen Forum, consultation 24.2.2017, p. 18-19, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.] The consultation portal provides access to information on the government’s decision-making processes (already established in the previous action plan)[Note : Finland End-of-Term Report 2015-2017, p. 13-17, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Finland_EOT_Report_2015-2017_EN_for-public-comment.pdf.], but the objective of securing the comprehensive use of the consultation portal, as written, does not include any concrete measures to raise awareness of the portal or encourage and facilitate its use. Thus, although the commitment is relevant to the OGP value of civic participation, the lack of specificity in its wording makes its potential impact difficult to assess beyond “minor”. CSOs involved in the preparation and comment round of the action plan endorsed the general aim of commitment yet criticized its lack of specificity and the lack of responsible institutions for the implementation of planned activities.[Note : Summary of comments on Finland’s third national action plan submitted during the consultation period 2 February          –3 March 2017, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf. Sari Vapaavuori, Head of Development, Valli - The Finnish Union for Senior Services. Email interview 22.02.2019.]

Next steps

The government’s aim to support accessibility and variety of participation for all is laudable, yet the lack of specific indicators of completion as written makes it difficult to assess. In order to raise the specificity and potential impact of the commitment, the IRM researcher recommends:

  • All participating public administration bodies commit to publication of basic information on all projects on the online register “Valtioneuvoston hankeikkuna”;[Note : The open project register is managed by The Ministry of Finance, https://valtioneuvosto.fi/hankkeet.],[Note : Anitta Raitanen, former Executive Director of Kansalaisareena – Citizen Forum, consultation 24.2.2017, p. 18-19, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.]
  • Opening up a consultation period on the online consultation portal Otakantaa.fi during preparatory phases of decision-making and development projects;[Note : Ibid.]
  • Identifying concrete methods of increasing collaboration with citizens in public administration preparatory work, such as organising participatory workshops during preparatory phases;   
  • Identifying criteria for such collaboration methods, which ensures that the needs of vulnerable groups (visually and hearing impaired, speakers of minority languages, the elderly, and others) have been considered.[Note : Ibid.]
  • Defining implementation measurement criteria for each milestone of the commitment.

For the next action plan, the IRM researcher recommends using the OGP commitment template even though the government has not found the OGP format useful for communicating, monitoring, and implementing commitments.[Note : Joonas Pekkanen, Founder and Coordinator of Open Ministry, Finland, consultation 16.2.2017, p. 20, https://avoinhallinto.fi/assets/files/2017/06/Lausuntoyhteenveto-III-toimintaohjelma.pdf.] The government has attempted to keep the commitment text short yet broad in scope while narrowing the scope of activities. However, most of the planned activities remain too broad for specific actions to be identified from them and could be broken down into even smaller milestones. To ensure a high potential impact of the commitments, the activities could be extended to cover several action plans, as suggested by IRM during the evaluation of the previous action plan.[Note : Finland Mid-term Progress Report 2015-2017, p. 47, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/finland-mid-term-progress-report-2015-2017.]


IRM End of Term Status Summary

1. Supporting everyone’s possibility to participate.

Language of the commitment as it appears in the action plan:

“Enhancing citizens’ possibilities to participate in the preparatory work of public administration’s decision-making and development projects.

Taking care of the accessibility of engagement and the availability of participation possibilities. The different forms of participation function only if citizens can find them. The engagement possibilities of especially those who are in a vulnerable position, like children and special groups, will be strengthened.

Supporting the use of different forms of participation side by side. Different ways of participation can be for instance digital channels and services, different kinds of events and workshops, experiments and events.

Securing the comprehensive use of the consultation portal (lausuntopalvelu.fi) in the state administration and enhancing its use in the regions and municipalities.” [1]

Start Date: Not identified

End Date: Not identified

IRM Design Report Assessment IRM Implementation Report Assessment
  • Verifiable: No
  • Relevant: Civic participation
  • Potential impact: Minor
  • Completion: Complete
  • Did it Open Government? Marginal
  • This commitment sought to improve citizen participation in public administration planning, with special attention paid to persons in vulnerable positions, such as children and other special needs groups. [2] To do so, this commitment aimed to make participation opportunities more diverse, easily discoverable, accessible, and understandable. The concrete mechanisms to reach this aim included the promotion of an existing online consultation platform (lausuntopalvelu.fi, launched in 2014), as well as other digital channels and services, events, and workshops. [3] The online consultation platform offers individuals and organizations the possibility to comment on legislation and public sector preparatory work.

    As part of this commitment, the Finnish government organized events (e.g. Universal Children's Day, an immigrant workshop, and an elder council day) and promoted the use of the consultation platform within the government and municipalities. [4] Because the commitment does not include other specific measures to reach its stated objectives, its implementation is considered complete.

    During the implementation period, the Finnish government provided selected stakeholder groups opportunities to engage with public sector decision making and preparatory work. One of the stated objectives of the government during the implementation period was to develop the Universal Children’s Day. [5] To mark the 30th anniversary of the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child in November 2019, the government arranged an event during which 100 children from different parts of Finland took over the Government Palace for three hours and drafted a children’s declaration with the help of civil servants. [6]

    The emphasis on individual events for professional and special-interest groups meant that the commitment had a limited outreach. [7] The government’s willingness to increase co-operation between youth and elder councils is a positive [8] and concrete development, but its application remains limited in scope. This co-operation model is based on a three-day event held in the municipality of Hollola in May 2018. [9] The use of the online consultation platform has increased openness, but the government could ensure that all citizens and CSOs have engagement possibilities in the early stages of public sector decision making, instead of simply having an opportunity to comment on decisions that have already been made. [10]

    Overall, the implementation of this commitment resulted in marginal changes to government practice.

    [1] Open Government III Action Plan (2017-2019): Finland, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Finland_NAP_2017-2019_EN.pdf [2] Independent Reporting Mechanism (IRM): Finland Design Report 2017– 2019, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Finland_Design-Report_2017-2019_EN.pdf [3] Avoin ja yhdenvertainen osallistuminen: Valtioneuvoston demokratiapoliittinen selonteko 2014, VNS 3/2014 vp, https://www.eduskunta.fi/FI/vaski/selonteko/Documents/vns_3+2014.pdf [4] Avoimen hallinnon III toimintaohjelman toimeenpano: Tuetaan kaikkien mahdollisuutta osallistua, Ministry of Finance, https://avoinhallinto.fi/toimeenpano/tuetaan-kaikkien-mahdollisuutta-osallistua/ [5] Avoimen hallinnon III toimintaohjelman toimeenpano: Tuetaan kaikkien mahdollisuutta osallistua, Ministry of Finance, https://avoinhallinto.fi/toimeenpano/tuetaan-kaikkien-mahdollisuutta-osallistua/ [6] Lapsen oikeudet 30 vuotta: Lapset valtaavat valtioneuvoston ja osallistuvat päätöksentekoon 20.11., Government Communications Department, https://valtioneuvosto.fi/artikkeli/-/asset_publisher/10616/lapset-valtaavat-valtioneuvoston-ja-osallistuvat-paatoksentekoon-20-11- [7] Elina Pekkarinen, Ombudsman for Children, and Terhi Tuukkanen, Senior Researcher, Office of the Ombudsman for Children, 16 October 2019. [8] The Union of Local Youth Councils in Finland, 30 October 2019. [9] Hyvä fiilis -tapahtuma 18.5.-20.5.2018, https://www.hollola.fi/hyva-fiilis-tapahtuma-185-205 [10] The Union of Local Youth Councils in Finland, 30 October 2019. Paula Karppinen, Regional Development Manager, 8 November 2019.

    Commitments

    1. Improving Understandability and Inclusion of Government Information

      FI0030, 2019, Capacity Building

    2. Open Government Strategy

      FI0031, 2019, Capacity Building

    3. Register of Government Decision-Making

      FI0032, 2019, Anti-Corruption

    4. Open Data and AI Policy

      FI0033, 2019, Access to Information

    5. Supporting Everyone’s Possibility to Participate.

      FI0023, 2017, E-Government

    6. Clear Government Reforms and Services

      FI0024, 2017, Fiscal Openness

    7. Access to Information on Incorporated Public Services

      FI0025, 2017, Access to Information

    8. Access to Information Knowledge in the Public Administration

      FI0026, 2017, Access to Information

    9. Publishing State Procurement Data to Citizens

      FI0027, 2017, Access to Information

    10. Regional Reform Information

      FI0028, 2017, Infrastructure & Transport

    11. Training Regional Administration in Open Government Principles

      FI0029, 2017, Capacity Building

    12. Clear Administration

      FI0019, 2015, E-Government

    13. Government as an Enabler

      FI0020, 2015, Access to Information

    14. Open Procedures

      FI0021, 2015, Access to Information

    15. Engage Children, Youth, Elderly

      FI0022, 2015, Open Regulations

    16. Enhancing the Openness of Preparatory Processes

      FI0001, 2013, E-Government

    17. Emphasizing Dialogue Skills in the Job Descriptions of Civil Servants

      FI0002, 2013, Capacity Building

    18. Strengthening Proactive Publishing and Communication

      FI0003, 2013, Capacity Building

    19. Promoting Participatory Budgeting

      FI0004, 2013, Fiscal Openness

    20. Increasing Openness and Customer Orientation in ICT and e-Services Development

      FI0005, 2013, E-Government

    21. Increasing the Number of Open and Online Meetings

      FI0006, 2013, E-Government

    22. Standard Language Titles and Resumes Will Be Drafted of the Government Proposals.

      FI0007, 2013, Capacity Building

    23. Visualization of Decisions

      FI0008, 2013, E-Government

    24. Training Will Be Organised for Civil Servants in Use of Clear Language and Plain Language In- Cluding Committing to Use of Terms Already Known.

      FI0009, 2013, Capacity Building

    25. The Comprehensibility of the Texts Produced by Public Administration Will Be Tested To- Gether with Citizens and Service Users.

      FI0010, 2013, Capacity Building

    26. Standardizing and Clarifying the Terms and Concepts Used in Public Administration and Ser- Vice Production.

      FI0011, 2013, Capacity Building

    27. The Comprehensibility of Customer Letters and Decisions Will Be Enhanced, Especially When Using Standard Texts.

      FI0012, 2013, Capacity Building

    28. Opening and Publishing New Data and Changing Existing Open Data Into a Machine- Readable Form.

      FI0013, 2013, Access to Information

    29. Clear Terms for Use of for Open Data and Knowledge

      FI0014, 2013, Access to Information

    30. Strengthening Skills Needed to Understand Combining Privacy and Open Data and Strength- Ening the Citizen’S Right to His/Her Own Personal Information “The Right to Be Anonymous”

      FI0015, 2013, Access to Information

    31. Tearing Down Barriers of Action of the Civil Society

      FI0016, 2013, Capacity Building

    32. The Proactive Presence and Accessibility of Civil Servants

      FI0017, 2013, Capacity Building

    33. Providing Tools and Training to Organizations

      FI0018, 2013, Capacity Building

    Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!