Ignorer la navigation
Lituanie

Création de la base de données des ONG. (LT0022)

Présentation

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action national de Lituanie 2016-2018

Cycle du plan d'action: 2016

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère de la justice

Institution (s) de soutien: Centre des registres des entreprises d’État (ci-après dénommé «centre des registres»), Ministère de la Sécurité sociale et du Travail; Conseil des ONG, Coalition nationale des ONG

Domaines politiques

Espace civique, E-gouvernement, Transparence fiscale, Liberté d'association, Gestion des Enregistrements

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport final de Lituanie 2016-2018, Rapport à mi-parcours sur la Lituanie 2016-2018

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: n'a pas changé

Conception i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent avec les valeurs de l'OGP: accès à l'information, à la technologie

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

Statu quo ou problème abordé par l'engagement La base de données sur les ONG est à la disposition de l'organisme principal - le Centre des registres depuis 2004, mais les organisations qui se conforment au concept d'ONG défini dans la loi sur le développement des organisations non gouvernementales ne sont pas identifiées ici. base de données. L’Inspection d’État relevant du ministère des Finances dispose également d’une certaine base de données (contenant des données sur les entités juridiques à but non lucratif ayant le statut de bénéficiaire), mais les ONG ne sont pas divisées en fonction de la nature de l’indépendance et de la définition d’ONG énoncée dans la loi. Un système d’information unique pour la collecte de données sur les ONG est donc nécessaire, ce qui permettrait non seulement de distinguer les ONG mais aussi de réduire la charge administrative et les dépenses liées au changement d’organes de gestion ou de rapport. Le principal problème est que, à ce jour, le nombre d'ONG enregistrées et qui fonctionnent réellement n'est pas clair, i. e. il n'existe pas de base de données concrète sur les ONG et leurs activités. Selon les données du Centre des registres, il existe actuellement plus de 20 000 ONG enregistrées en Lituanie (associations, fonds de charité et de soutien, entreprises publiques). Ce nombre est inexact pour des raisons liées à 2: 1), on ignore quelles organisations sont effectivement opérationnelles, car elles ont peut-être été enregistrées il y a de nombreuses années mais n'exécutent pas d'activités réelles; 2), il n’est pas clair si les organisations créées sur la base de ces formes juridiques peuvent être traitées comme des ONG. Le nombre indiqué d’ONG enregistrées en Lituanie ne montre pas l’ampleur réelle des activités ni le respect de la définition d’ONG définie dans la loi. Dans une telle incertitude pour la majorité des supporters potentiels et même pour les ONG elles-mêmes, on ignore combien et quel type d'organisations sont réellement opérationnelles en Lituanie. Objectif principal L’objectif d’une base de données unique pour les ONG (y compris les données sur les demandeurs potentiels cherchant un financement de l’État et la communication des fonds versés) est de créer un système de données exclusif qui fournirait des informations normalisées sur le secteur non gouvernemental en Lituanie et sur sa participation à la mise en œuvre. des programmes financés par les institutions publiques étatiques / municipales au moyen d’un appel d’offres ouvert. Cette base de données permettrait de créer un instrument de collecte et de diffusion d’informations consolidées pour le département de statistique de Lituanie, les représentants du secteur non gouvernemental et les institutions publiques, la communauté universitaire et la société dans son ensemble. Brève description de l'engagement L'objectif de la création de la base de données est de créer une base pour la mise en œuvre d'instruments pratiques plus efficaces pour la coopération entre les ONG et le secteur public, en utilisant des exemples spécifiques pour démontrer les possibilités d'assurer la qualité. processus transparent de mise en œuvre des programmes nationaux et de communication des résultats obtenus. Une telle base de données permettrait de gagner du temps et d’économiser des ressources financières tant dans les institutions publiques responsables de la préparation et de l’administration des programmes que dans les ONG qui, chaque fois qu’elles participent à des appels d’offres d’institutions différentes, doivent répondre aux mêmes exigences pour prouver leur éligibilité. Les données relatives à une organisation (statut, liste des membres du conseil d’administration, contacts de l’exploitant unique, etc.) seraient conservées dans la base de données avec possibilité de mettre à jour les coordonnées ou les informations de gestion en se connectant par voie électronique (banque électronique, signature, etc.). etc.).

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

8. Création de la base de données des ONG

Texte d'engagement:

L’objectif d’une base de données unique pour les ONG (y compris des données sur les demandeurs potentiels cherchant un financement de la part de l’État et des rapports sur les fonds versés) est de créer un système de données exclusif qui fournirait des informations normalisées sur le secteur non gouvernemental de la Lituanie et sur sa participation à la programmes financés par des institutions publiques nationales / municipales par le biais d'un appel d'offres ouvert. Cette base de données permettrait de créer un instrument de collecte et de diffusion d’informations consolidées pour le département de statistique de Lituanie, les représentants du secteur non gouvernemental et les institutions publiques, la communauté universitaire et la société dans son ensemble.

Institution responsable: ministère de la Justice

Institutions de soutien: Centre des registres de l'entreprise d'État, Ministère de la sécurité sociale et du travail, Conseil des ONG, Coalition nationale des ONG

Date de début: 30 Septembre 2016

Date de fin: 31 Décembre 2017

Contexte et objectifs

Les données sur les ONG en Lituanie sont actuellement stockées au Centre des registres de l'entreprise d'État, où les personnes morales fournissent des informations sur leur structure, leurs contacts, leurs activités et leurs performances financières..[Remarque: Centre de registres des entreprises d’État, http://www.registrucentras.lt/. ] La loi exige ce type de responsabilité, mais les données ne sont pas accessibles au public à moins d'être achetées. Le seul portail pour fournir des informations à jour sur les ONG est une base de données volontaire, Atlas Atlas, où toutes les ONG peuvent enregistrer et publier des informations sur leurs activités, leurs donateurs et la manière de s'impliquer..[Note: Une base de données volontaire sur les ONG, "NGO Atlas", http://www.nvoatlasas.lt. ] Cependant, la plate-forme est gérée par une ONG, Transparency International Lituanie, et n’est pas officiellement utilisée au niveau gouvernemental. Outre cette plate-forme, il n’existe pas de portail central agréé contenant des informations sur les ONG. activités, structure et financement.

Cet engagement vise à créer une base de données unique des ONG publiques, qui regrouperait toutes les ONG et permettrait de distinguer les ONG existantes des autres organisations (entreprises sociales, par exemple). Il fournirait également au moins une partie des informations gratuitement. Selon le plan d'action, cette base de données contiendrait des informations sur les activités des ONG, leur domaine de compétence, leur structure, les contacts des employés et leurs budgets annuels. Marija Saraite, membre du Conseil des ONG, a déclaré que l'un des principaux problèmes est de préciser ce qu'est exactement une ONG, car la loi actuelle sur les ONG ne définit pas explicitement ce qui constitue une ONG.[Note: Marija Saraite, Conseil des ONG, interview du chercheur IRM, 13 September 2017.]

Cet engagement établit une distinction claire entre les informations qui seraient publiques (par exemple, les coordonnées, une brève description des activités et les ressources humaines disponibles) et limitées au public (par exemple, des données financières, des certificats d'enregistrement et des statuts). Par conséquent, la spécificité est marquée comme élevée. Cependant, dans la pratique, la question semble rester ouverte car le Conseil des ONG examine toujours le niveau de publicité pour chaque ensemble de données. Si elle est créée, la base de données des ONG pourrait avoir un impact potentiel modéré sur l'accès à l'information. Pour la première fois en Lituanie, les données sur les ONG du Centre des registres de l'entreprise d'État seraient accessibles au public. Les institutions du secteur public appelant à soumettre des propositions de projet disposeraient de registres financiers et narratifs, de statuts, de certificats d'enregistrement et d'autres documents justificatifs que les ONG doivent soumettre pour pouvoir bénéficier d'un financement pour leurs propositions de projet. Cela rendrait le secteur des ONG plus transparent et réduirait la charge administrative des activités des ONG. Cependant, l'engagement n'aurait probablement pas d'effet transformateur, car il propose de rendre les informations financières et les documents stratégiques tels que les statuts ou les certificats d'enregistrement accessibles uniquement aux institutions du secteur public, et non au public.

Aboutissement

La mise en œuvre de cet engagement n'est pas dans les délais. La date limite pour établir le registre des ONG est le 31 de décembre 2017, mais au moment de la rédaction du présent rapport (septembre 2017), la conception du registre des ONG n’était pas confirmée. Le Bureau du gouvernement a indiqué que les progrès de la mise en œuvre étaient "à mi-chemin" dans son rapport d'auto-évaluation, mais a convenu qu'il devrait être remplacé par "commencé".[Note: Rapport d’autoévaluation du plan d’action OGP, Vilnius, 11 September 2017, http://epilietis.lrv.lt/uploads/epilietis/documents/files/OGP%20ataskaita_LT_galutine.pdf. ] Gitana Jurjoniene du Bureau du gouvernement a fait part de ses doutes sur les progrès accomplis et a exprimé ces préoccupations dans son courrier électronique au groupe de travail OGP.[Note: Gitana Jurjoniene, Bureau du gouvernement, interview réalisée par 14 September 2017, chercheur à l'IRM. ]

Le Conseil des ONG s’emploie à proposer la structure du registre mais fait face à l’opposition du ministère de la Justice. Selon Marija Saraite, un représentant du ministère de la Justice fait partie du conseil des ONG, mais ils s'opposent à l'idée de créer une base de données sur les ONG.[Note: Marija Saraite, Conseil des ONG, interview du chercheur IRM, 13 September 2017.] Jolita Slikiene du ministère de la Justice a fait remarquer qu'en raison du manque de consensus sur ce à quoi devrait ressembler la base de données et du manque de vision claire de la base de données, l'engagement dépassait les responsabilités du ministère de la Justice. Slikiene a déclaré que cela devrait plutôt être coordonné par le ministère de la Sécurité sociale et du Travail.[Note: Jolita Slikiene, ministère de la Justice, interview réalisée par 22 September 2017, chercheuse à l'IRM.] Le 9 de juillet, 2017, le ministère de la Justice a envoyé au Bureau du gouvernement une lettre l'informant que le ministère des Affaires sociales et du Travail devrait être responsable de cet engagement.[Note: Ieva Cesnulaityte, Bureau du gouvernement, interview réalisée par 14 September 2017, chercheur à l'IRM.] Martinas Zaltauskas, directeur général du Centre d'information et de soutien des organisations non gouvernementales et membre du conseil des ONG, a précisé que le niveau correct de mise en œuvre n'était qu'au stade de la discussion, et que ni le ministère de la Justice ni le Centre des registres l'idée.[Note: Martinas Zaltauskas, Centre d'information et de soutien des organisations non gouvernementales, réunion des parties prenantes, 1 August 2017.]

En septembre, 2017, Create Lithuania, un programme destiné aux jeunes professionnels ayant une expérience internationale qui consultent les institutions du secteur public sur des questions nationales, a lancé une nouvelle initiative visant à mettre en œuvre cet engagement.[Remarque: le programme Créer la Lituanie, "À propos de nous", http://kurklt.lt/en/apie-mus/. ] Selon Aurelija Olendraite de Create Lithuania, le groupe est en train de rassembler des exemples de bases de données d'ONG d'autres pays afin de rédiger un concept pour la Lituanie.[Note: Aurelija Olendraite, programme 'Créer la Lituanie', interview du chercheur IRM, 29 September 2017.] Malgré cette initiative, la propriété de l’engagement reste une source de préoccupation.

Prochaines étapes

Le chercheur de l'IRM recommande de modifier la loi sur les ONG afin de clarifier les critères selon lesquels toutes les ONG répertoriées remplissent les conditions pour être considérées comme des ONG. Cela aiderait à répondre à la question de savoir quelles entités juridiques pourraient être incluses dans la base de données des ONG.

En outre, l'engagement montre clairement qu'une coopération et une communication claire entre les institutions du secteur public sont essentielles pour obtenir des résultats concrets. La situation actuelle, avec l’institution responsable qui n’est pas disposée à diriger la mise en œuvre, crée des obstacles à la poursuite de la mise en œuvre. La confusion sur la responsabilité de cet engagement démontre un manque évident de communication entre les institutions au cours de son développement. En raison de cette confusion, le chercheur de l'IRM recommande de déléguer explicitement la responsabilité de cet engagement au ministère de la Sécurité sociale et du Travail et de poursuivre sa mise en œuvre.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM


Engagements

  1. Open Data

    LT0024, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  2. Base de données des ONG, Fonds des ONG

    LT0025, 2018, Espace civique

  3. Publier des informations fiscales

    LT0026, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  4. Services publics par les ONG

    LT0027, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  5. Surveillance et diffusion de la participation publique

    LT0028, 2018, Participation publique

  6. Évaluation du processus législatif

    LT0029, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  7. Construisez un portail de données ouvert et intégrez-vous au marché numérique unique européen.

    LT0015, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  8. Publier des informations sur les activités du gouvernement et la participation citoyenne à la gouvernance.

    LT0016, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  9. Publier des informations en ligne sur les revenus et les dépenses des institutions nationales et municipales

    LT0017, 2016, Gouvernement électronique

  10. Créer et diffuser des publicités sociales ciblant la corruption dans le système de santé

    LT0018, 2016, Institutions anti-corruption

  11. Créer des outils juridiques, organisationnels et techniques pour accéder facilement à des informations détaillées sur les procédures d'élection et de vote

    LT0019, 2016, Gouvernement électronique

  12. Créer un mécanisme de consultation publique

    LT0020, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  13. Favoriser une culture de gouvernance publique ouverte dans le secteur public

    LT0021, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  14. Création de la base de données des ONG.

    LT0022, 2016, Espace civique

  15. Création du fonds des ONG.

    LT0023, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  16. Amélioration de la qualité de la fonction publique

    LT0007, 2014, Renforcement des capacités

  17. Développer et promouvoir les services électroniques

    LT0008, 2014, Gouvernement électronique

  18. Encourager la participation du public

    LT0009, 2014, Gouvernement électronique

  19. Sensibilisation civique

    LT0010, 2014, Éducation

  20. Développement d'un modèle de fonds de la société civile nationale

    LT0011, 2014, Espace civique

  21. Accessibilité de l'information publique

    LT0012, 2014, Gouvernement électronique

  22. Transparence de la prise de décision publique

    LT0013, 2014, Institutions anti-corruption

  23. Promotion de l'éducation anti-corruption

    LT0014, 2014, Institutions anti-corruption

  24. Augmentation de l'accessibilité des informations détenues par les autorités de l'administration publique.

    LT0001, 2012, Gestion des enregistrements

  25. Publication centralisée d'informations sur les activités du gouvernement

    LT0002, 2012, Gestion des enregistrements

  26. Consultations publiques plus approfondies

    LT0003, 2012, Participation publique

  27. Promotion de la participation publique aux processus de l'administration publique

    LT0004, 2012, législature

  28. Augmenter l'accessibilité des services fournis au public.

    LT0005, 2012, Gouvernement électronique

  29. Promotion de la participation du public au processus d'amélioration de la fourniture de services

    LT0006, 2012, Participation publique

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Lithuania

Creation of NGO database. (LT0022)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Lithuania National Action Plan 2016-2018

Action Plan Cycle: 2016

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Justice

Support Institution(s): State Enterprise Centre of Registers (hereafter referred to as “Centre of Registers”), Ministry of Social Security and Labour; NGO Council, National NGO Coalition

Policy Areas

Civic Space, E-Government, Fiscal Transparency, Freedom of Association, Records Management

IRM Review

IRM Report: Lithuania End-Term Report 2016-2018

Starred: No

Early Results: Did Not Change Did Not Change

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information Technology

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

Status quo or problem addressed by the commitment The NGO database it at the disposal of the main body – the Centre of Registers since 2004 but the organizations that comply with the concept of NGO defined in Law on Development of Non-governmental Organisations are unidentified in this data base. The State Tax Inspectorate under the Ministry of Finance also has a certain database (containing data on non-profit legal entities having the status of beneficiary) but NGOs are not divided by the nature of independence and the definition of NGO provided for in the Law. Therefore, a single information system for data collection on NGOs is needed which would not only distinguish the actual NGOs but would also allow for reducing the administrative burden and expenditure related to change in management bodies or reporting. The main problem is that up to date the number of registered and actually functioning NGOs is unclear, i. e. there is no concrete database on NGOs and their activities. According to the data of the Centre of Registers currently there are over 20 000 NGOs registered in Lithuania (associations, charity and support funds, public enterprises). This number is inaccurate due to 2 reasons: 1) it is unknown which organizations are indeed operational, as they might have been registered many years ago but do not perform actual activities; 2) it is not clear whether organizations established on the basis of these legal forms can be treated as NGOs. The indicated number of the NGOs registered in Lithuania does not show neither the actual scale of operation nor compliance with the NGO definition provided for in the Law. Under such uncertainty for the majority of potential supporters and even NGOs themselves it is unknown how many and what type of these organizations are actually operational in Lithuania. Main objective The objective of a single NGO data base (including data on potential applicants seeking state funding and reporting on the funds paid) is to create an exclusive data system that would provide standardised information on the nongovernmental sector of Lithuania and its involvement in the implementation of the programmes financed by public state / municipal institutions through an open tender. This database would enable the creation of an instrument of collection and dissemination of consolidated information for the department of Statistics of Lithuania, representatives of the non-governmental sector and public institutions, academic community and the society as a whole. Brief description of commitment The objective of the creation of the database is to create a basis for the implementation of more effective practical instruments for the cooperation between the NGO and the public sector, and with the use of specific examples to demonstrate the possibilities of ensuring quality and transparent process of implementation of national programs and reporting on achieved results. Such a database would save time and financial resources both in the public institutions responsible for the preparation and administration of programs and NGOs that each time when participating in tenders of different institutions face the same requirements to prove their eligibility to apply. Data on an organization (statute, list of board members, contacts of the sole holder, etc.) would be kept in the database with a possibility to update the contact details or management information by connecting via electronic means (e-bank, esignature, etc.).

IRM Midterm Status Summary

8. Creation of NGO database

Commitment Text:

The objective of a single NGO data base (including data on potential applicants seeking state funding and reporting on the funds paid) is to create an exclusive data system that would provide standardised information on the nongovernmental sector of Lithuania and its involvement in the implementation of the programmes financed by public state / municipal institutions through an open tender. This database would enable the creation of an instrument of collection and dissemination of consolidated information for the department of Statistics of Lithuania, representatives of the non-governmental sector and public institutions, academic community and the society as a whole.

Responsible institution: Ministry of Justice

Supporting institutions: State Enterprise Centre of Registers, Ministry of Social Security and Labour, NGO Council, National NGO Coalition

Start date: 30 September 2016

End date: 31 December 2017

Context and Objectives

Data on NGOs in Lithuania is currently stored at the State Enterprise Centre of Registers where legal entities provide information about their structure, contacts, activities, and financial performance.[Note: State Enterprise Centre of Registers, http://www.registrucentras.lt/. ] This kind of accountability is required by law, but data is not publicly available unless purchased. The only portal to provide updated information on NGOs is a voluntarily database, NGO Atlas, where all NGOs may register and publish information on their activities, their donors, and how to get involved.[Note: A voluntary NGO database 'NGO Atlas,' www.nvoatlasas.lt. ] However, the platform is run by an NGO, Transparency International Lithuania, and it is not officially used at the government level. Besides this platform, there is no central authorized portal which contains information on NGO activities, structure, and funding.

This commitment seeks to establish a single public NGO database, which would include a pool of all NGOs and would help distinguish actual NGOs from other organizations (e.g. social businesses). It would also provide at least part of the information free of charge. According to the action plan, this database would contain information about NGO activities, field of expertise, structure, contacts of the employees, and their annual budgets. Marija Saraite, a member of the NGO Council, said that one of the main issues is specifying what exactly an NGO is, because the current Law on NGOs does not explicitly define what constitutes an NGO.[Note: Marija Saraite, NGO Council, interview by IRM researcher, 13 September 2017.]

This commitment provides clear delineation between information that would be public (i.e. contact details, short description of activities, and available human resources) and limited to the public (i.e. financial data, registration certificates, and statutes). Therefore, the specificity is marked as high. However, in practice it seems to be an open question because the NGO Council is still considering the level of publicity for each data set. If created, the NGO database could have a moderate potential impact on access to information. For the first time in Lithuania, data on NGOs from the State Enterprise Centre of Registers would be open to the public. Public sector institutions calling for project proposals would see financial and narrative records, statutes, registration certificates, and other supporting documents that NGOs must submit to receive funding for their project proposals. This would make the NGO sector more transparent and reduce administrative burdens for NGO activities. However, the commitment would likely not have a transformative impact, because it offers to make financial information and strategic documents like statutes or registration certificates available only to public sector institutions, not to the public.

Completion

Implementation of this commitment is not on schedule. The deadline to establish the NGO register is 31 December 2017, but at the time of writing this report (September 2017), the design of the NGO register has not been confirmed. The Office of the Government marked the implementation progress as 'half way' in its self-assessment report, but agreed that it should be changed to 'started.'[Note: Self-assessment report of OGP Action plan, Vilnius, 11 September 2017, http://epilietis.lrv.lt/uploads/epilietis/documents/files/OGP%20ataskaita_LT_galutine.pdf. ] Gitana Jurjoniene from the Office of the Government noted they had doubts over the progress and raised those concerns in their email to the OGP working group.[Note: Gitana Jurjoniene, the Office of the Government, interview by IRM researcher, 14 September 2017. ]

The NGO Council is working to propose the layout of the register but faces opposition from the Ministry of Justice. According to Marija Saraite, there is a Ministry of Justice representative who is part of the NGO Council, but they oppose the idea of creating an NGO database.[Note: Marija Saraite, NGO Council, interview by IRM researcher, 13 September 2017.] Jolita Slikiene of the Ministry of Justice noted that because of the lack of consensus on what the database should look like and the lack of a clear vision for the database, the commitment was beyond the responsibilities of Ministry of Justice. Slikiene said that it should be coordinated by the Ministry of Social Security and Labour instead.[Note: Jolita Slikiene, Ministry of Justice, interview by IRM researcher, 22 September 2017.] On 9 July 2017, the Ministry of Justice sent the Office of the Government a letter advising that the Ministry of Social Affairs and Labour should be responsible for this commitment instead of them.[Note: Ieva Cesnulaityte, the Office of the Government, interview by IRM researcher, 14 September 2017.] Martinas Zaltauskas, the CEO of the Non-Governmental Organisations Information and Support Centre and a member of NGO Council, specified that the correct level of implementation is only at the 'talking' stage, and neither the Ministry of Justice nor the Center of Registers support the idea.[Note: Martinas Zaltauskas, Non-Governmental Organisations Information and Support Centre, stakeholders' meeting, 1 August 2017.]

In September 2017, Create Lithuania, a program for young professionals with international experience who consult public sector institutions on national issues, began a new initiative to implement the commitment.[Note: Program Create Lithuania, 'About Us,' http://kurklt.lt/en/apie-mus/. ] According to Aurelija Olendraite from Create Lithuania, the group is in the process of gathering examples of NGO databases from other countries to draft a concept for Lithuania.[Note: Aurelija Olendraite, 'Create Lithuania' programme', interview by IRM researcher, 29 September 2017.] Despite this initiative, concerns over the ownership of the commitment remain.

Next Steps

The IRM researcher recommends amending the Law on NGOs to clarify the criteria that all currently listed NGOs fulfill the requirements to be considered NGOs. This would help answer the question of which legal entities would qualify to be included in the NGO database.

Also, the commitment clearly shows that cooperation and clear communication between public sector institutions is key to achieve concrete results. The current situation, with the responsible institution not willing to lead the implementation, creates obstacles for further implementation. The confusion over the responsibility for this commitment demonstrates a clear lack of communication between institutions during its development. Because of this confusion, the IRM researcher recommends to explicitly delegate the responsibility for this commitment to the Ministry of Social Security and Labour and to continue its implementation.

IRM End of Term Status Summary


Lithuania's Commitments

  1. open data

    LT0024, 2018, E-Government

  2. NGO database, NGO fund

    LT0025, 2018, Civic Space

  3. publish fiscal information

    LT0026, 2018, E-Government

  4. Public services by NGOs

    LT0027, 2018, Capacity Building

  5. monitoring and evlauation for public participation

    LT0028, 2018, Public Participation

  6. legislative process evaluation

    LT0029, 2018, Capacity Building

  7. Build open data portal, and integrate into the European single digital market.

    LT0015, 2016, Capacity Building

  8. Publicize information about government activities and civic participation in governance.

    LT0016, 2016, Capacity Building

  9. Publish online information about revenues and spending of national and municipal institutions

    LT0017, 2016, E-Government

  10. Create and broadcast social advertisements that target corruption in the healthcare system

    LT0018, 2016, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  11. Create legal, organizational and technical tools to easily access detailed information about election and voting procedures

    LT0019, 2016, E-Government

  12. Create public consultation mechanism

    LT0020, 2016, Capacity Building

  13. Foster open public governance culture in public sector

    LT0021, 2016, Capacity Building

  14. Creation of NGO database.

    LT0022, 2016, Civic Space

  15. Creation of NGO fund.

    LT0023, 2016, Capacity Building

  16. Public Service Quality Improvements

    LT0007, 2014, Capacity Building

  17. Developing and Promoting E-Services

    LT0008, 2014, E-Government

  18. Encouraging Public Participation

    LT0009, 2014, E-Government

  19. Raising Civic Awareness

    LT0010, 2014, Education

  20. National Civil Society Fund Model Development

    LT0011, 2014, Civic Space

  21. Accessibility of Public Information

    LT0012, 2014, E-Government

  22. Public Decision-Making Transparency

    LT0013, 2014, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  23. Promoting Anti-Corruption Education

    LT0014, 2014, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  24. Increase of the accessibility of the information held by public administration authorities.

    LT0001, 2012, Records Management

  25. Centralised publishing of information on Government activities

    LT0002, 2012, Records Management

  26. More extensive public consultations

    LT0003, 2012, Public Participation

  27. Promotion of public participation in public administration processes

    LT0004, 2012, Legislature

  28. Increasing the accessibility of services provided to the public.

    LT0005, 2012, E-Government

  29. Promotion of public participation in the process for the improvement of service provision

    LT0006, 2012, Public Participation