Ignorer la navigation
Lituanie

Création du fonds des ONG. (LT0023)

Présentation

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action national de Lituanie 2016-2018

Cycle du plan d'action: 2016

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministères, départements / agences

Institution (s) de soutien: Ministère de l'intérieur; Conseil des ONG, Coalition nationale des ONG

Domaines politiques

Capacité? bâtiment, Espace civique, Liberté d'association, Prestation de services publics

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport final de Lituanie 2016-2018, Rapport à mi-parcours sur la Lituanie 2016-2018

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: n'a pas changé

Conception i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent par rapport aux valeurs du PGO: la participation citoyenne

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

Statu quo ou problème abordé dans l'engagement D'après les études récentes, on peut conclure que le développement du secteur des ONG lituaniennes et sa coopération avec les institutions publiques restent fragmentés et sous-développés. Cela est dû à plusieurs aspects essentiels tels que l’environnement juridique sous-développé, le rôle peu clair des ONG dans le mécanisme de gouvernance de l’État, les possibilités insuffisantes pour les ONG de s’impliquer dans le processus de prise de décision, le nombre incertain d’ONG enregistrées et actives. L'autorégulation non structurée des ONG limite les possibilités de développer le partenariat entre les ONG et les institutions étatiques et municipales, ainsi que les possibilités d'inclure les ONG dans le processus décisionnel public. Les performances des conseils des ONG établis sur la base de la loi sur le développement des organisations non gouvernementales de 2013 aux niveaux national et municipal sont encore médiocres et ne permettent pas d'influencer les processus décisionnels des institutions publiques prévues. par cette loi. Cela est dû à la nature fermée des institutions publiques, au manque d’inclusion du secteur des ONG dans la prise de décision publique et l’élaboration des politiques publiques. Objectif principal L’objet de cet instrument est de créer un fonds national de la société civile (programme de développement des ONG). Le fonds de renforcement de la société civile (du secteur des ONG) se consacre au renforcement des organisations nationales et faîtières afin de représenter efficacement les intérêts de leurs membres (ONG) dans les institutions publiques et d'améliorer l'environnement juridique et fiscal. des ONG, développant leurs compétences en matière de plaidoyer, effectuant un suivi continu du développement du secteur des ONG et évaluant les politiques mises en œuvre par les institutions publiques en ce qui concerne la fourniture de services publics et la participation des citoyens au processus de décision. Description succincte de l'engagement Le fonds a pour objet de financer le renforcement des capacités institutionnelles des ONG nécessaires à la participation au processus décisionnel public, ainsi que la rédaction de propositions des ONG sur les décisions de gouvernance publique et leur présentation aux institutions intéressées. le public; renforcement des compétences des représentants des ONG requis pour la rédaction et la présentation de telles propositions. Le fonds encouragera la création de mécanismes d’autoréglementation du secteur des ONG, la création de normes de transparence et de responsabilité, la communication de ses activités par divers moyens au public, la formation de compétences et le savoir-faire nécessaire à la participation aux politiques publiques et à leur mise en œuvre. l’objectif de fournir des services publics de haute qualité à la population.

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

9. Création d'un fonds d'ONG

Texte d'engagement:

Le fonds a pour objectif de financer le renforcement des capacités institutionnelles des ONG nécessaires à la participation au processus de décision public, ainsi que la rédaction de propositions des ONG sur les décisions en matière de gouvernance publique et de présentation aux institutions intéressées et au public; renforcement des compétences des représentants des ONG requis pour la rédaction et la présentation de telles propositions. Le fonds encouragera la création de mécanismes d’autoréglementation du secteur des ONG, la création de normes de transparence et de responsabilité, la communication de ses activités par divers moyens au public, la formation de compétences et le savoir-faire nécessaire à la participation aux politiques publiques et à leur mise en œuvre. l’objectif de fournir des services publics de haute qualité à la population.

Institution responsable: Ministère de l'Intérieur

Institutions de soutien: Ministère de la Sécurité sociale et du Travail, Conseil des ONG, Coalition nationale des ONG

Date de début: 31 Décembre 2016

Date de fin: 31 Décembre 2017

Contexte et objectifs

Il n’existe actuellement aucune donnée sur le montant des dépenses de la Lituanie pour financer les ONG.[Remarque: recherche sur la transparence des ONG, Transparency International Lituanie, 2015, http://www.transparency.lt/tils-tyrimai-ir-analizes/. ] Selon une enquête menée par 2015 en Lituanie auprès de Transparency International, 34 pour cent des ONG lituaniennes déclarent que les institutions nationales et municipales ne disposent pas de critères clairs pour financer leurs projets et que le processus de sélection n'est pas transparent.[Note: "Enquête auprès des ONG sur la transparence des ONG", Transparency International Lituanie, 2015, http://www.transparency.lt/nvo-atstovu-apklausa-apie-nvo-skaidruma/. ] Cet engagement vise à renforcer la capacité des ONG à participer au processus de décision en créant un Fonds national de la société civile (Fonds des ONG). Le Fonds des ONG financerait différents programmes spécifiquement destinés aux ONG qui souhaitent développer leurs compétences en matière de plaidoyer, accroître leur capacité à rédiger des actes juridiques et participer à l'élaboration des politiques. Il serait également axé sur le financement de projets de communication au sein des réseaux d'ONG et aurait un programme spécial de formation dans les cas où les ONG auraient besoin de remplacer les institutions du secteur public pour assurer leurs services sociaux.

Il y a plus d'ONG enregistrées par 2,000 en Lituanie,[Note: Données d’un registre volontaire des ONG 'Atlas des ONG', http://www.nvoatlasas.lt. ] dont le budget annuel moyen est d’environ 3,000 EUR.[Note: "Enquête auprès des ONG sur la transparence des ONG", Transparency International Lituanie, 2015,http://www.transparency.lt/nvo-atstovu-apklausa-apie-nvo-skaidruma/. ] La plupart des ONG en Lituanie sont de petites organisations locales qui font largement appel à des volontaires plutôt qu’à des employés à temps plein, et beaucoup n’ont pas de site Web. Parce qu’elles ont souvent du mal à participer au processus de décision, le Fonds des ONG est devenu un engagement important pour la communauté des ONG. Comme l'a souligné Martinas Zaltauskas, PDG du Centre d'information et de soutien des organisations non gouvernementales, l'idée de créer un fonds pour les ONG date de plus de dix ans. Les ONG ont donc voulu saisir l'opportunité et l'engagement de leurs propres mains.[Note: Martinas Zaltauskas, Centre d'information et de soutien des organisations non gouvernementales, réunion des parties prenantes, 1 August 2017.]

Bien que la création du Fonds des ONG soit mesurable et réalisable, et qu’un budget annuel spécifique (millions d’euros) soit mentionné, l’engagement ne précise pas de critères pour lesquels les ONG recevront un financement et quels services publics seront transférés à des ONG. Par conséquent, la spécificité de l'engagement est marquée comme moyenne. S'il était créé, le fonds des ONG renforcerait la capacité des ONG à influencer leurs décisions. Cependant, l'impact potentiel de l'engagement dépend du budget et des flux financiers à distribuer aux ONG lituaniennes. Le groupe de travail des ONG a estimé que le Fonds aurait besoin d’un budget annuel de 2 millions d’euros pour financer environ un millier d’ONG 700.[Note: Tomas Kubilius, Institut de surveillance des droits de l'homme, entretien réalisé par 13 September 2017, chercheur à l'IRM.] C'est beaucoup plus que ce que prévoyait le plan d'action: pas plus de 2 millions d'euros par an. Selon Tomas Kubilius, directeur général de l'Institut de surveillance des droits de l'homme, le Fonds est opportun et important, mais son objectif est trop étroit: il cible spécifiquement les ONG participant à la politique publique, mais de nombreuses autres ont besoin d'aide pour mener à bien leurs activités. leurs activités.[Note: Tomas Kubilius, Institut de surveillance des droits de l'homme, entretien réalisé par 13 September 2017, chercheur à l'IRM.] En raison du budget insuffisant prévu pour le Fonds des ONG et du manque de compréhension du modèle final du Fonds, l'impact potentiel est considéré comme mineur. L'engagement indique également que le fonds des ONG apportera plus de transparence aux dépenses publiques, mais ne précise pas comment il le ferait. Le degré d'ouverture éventuelle du gouvernement par le Fonds pourrait augmenter une fois le modèle finalisé et confirmé.

Aboutissement

La date limite pour la mise en œuvre de cet engagement est le 31 de décembre 2017, et le Bureau du gouvernement a indiqué que les progrès étaient à mi-chemin dans son rapport d'auto-évaluation.[Note: Rapport d’auto-évaluation du Bureau du gouvernement, 11 September 2017, http://epilietis.lrv.lt/uploads/epilietis/documents/files/OGP%20ataskaita_LT_galutine.pdf. ] Cependant, au moment de la rédaction du présent rapport (septembre 2017), aucun des résultats n’a été atteint. Selon les participants à la réunion des parties prenantes, le ministère des Affaires sociales et du Travail est en contact avec un groupe de travail d'ONG, qui élabore le concept de fonds pour le ministère et propose son fonctionnement.[Remarque: réunion des parties prenantes, 1 August 2017.] Bien que les ONG se soient déclarées satisfaites du rôle du ministère, certaines ont ajouté que tout le travail était fait par les ONG.[Remarque: réunion des parties prenantes, 1 August 2017.] Eitvydas Bingelis, vice-ministre au ministère des Affaires sociales et du Travail, a déclaré que cette méthode avait été choisie parce qu'il est très important que la proposition vienne des ONG elles-mêmes.[Note: Eitvydas Bingelis, ministère des Affaires sociales et du Travail, interview réalisée par un chercheur de l'IRM, 25 September 2017.]

Une fois que le ministère des Affaires sociales et du Travail a confirmé le principe du Fonds, celui-ci doit être examiné et adopté par le Parlement. Jusqu'à présent, la proposition n'a pas été transmise au ministre des Affaires sociales et du Travail, car elle est toujours en cours de rédaction. L’une des raisons de ce retard tient au fait que cet engagement relève du programme du gouvernement, dans lequel le délai pour le Fonds des ONG est le deuxième trimestre de 2018.[Note: Le décret du gouvernement, n ° 167, 13 March 2017, https://www.e-tar.lt/portal/lt/legalAct/2389544007bf11e79ba1ee3112ade9bc. ] Il s’agit d’un document national stratégique prioritaire par rapport au plan d’action du PGO et sert de base à l’engagement.

Compte tenu des raisons susmentionnées, il est peu probable que l'engagement soit mis en œuvre à temps et continuera probablement dans 2018.

Prochaines étapes

En raison de son importance pour la communauté des ONG, le chercheur de l'IRM recommande de poursuivre cet engagement dans le prochain plan d'action. Cependant, pour avoir un impact potentiel plus important, le libellé de l'engagement doit être plus spécifique et détaillé en ce qui concerne les résultats prévus.

De plus, la situation actuelle suggère que l'engagement a été inclus dans le plan d'action sans discussions appropriées entre les ONG, car les parties prenantes de l'initiative discutent du concept de Fonds des ONG dès le début. Par conséquent, si l'engagement est respecté, le chercheur de l'IRM recommande de collaborer plus étroitement avec les ONG et les autres parties prenantes pour pouvoir parvenir à un consensus sur le fonctionnement de ce fonds.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM


Engagements

  1. Open Data

    LT0024, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  2. Base de données des ONG, Fonds des ONG

    LT0025, 2018, Espace civique

  3. Publier des informations fiscales

    LT0026, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  4. Services publics par les ONG

    LT0027, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  5. Surveillance et diffusion de la participation publique

    LT0028, 2018, Participation publique

  6. Évaluation du processus législatif

    LT0029, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  7. Construisez un portail de données ouvert et intégrez-vous au marché numérique unique européen.

    LT0015, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  8. Publier des informations sur les activités du gouvernement et la participation citoyenne à la gouvernance.

    LT0016, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  9. Publier des informations en ligne sur les revenus et les dépenses des institutions nationales et municipales

    LT0017, 2016, Gouvernement électronique

  10. Créer et diffuser des publicités sociales ciblant la corruption dans le système de santé

    LT0018, 2016, Institutions anti-corruption

  11. Créer des outils juridiques, organisationnels et techniques pour accéder facilement à des informations détaillées sur les procédures d'élection et de vote

    LT0019, 2016, Gouvernement électronique

  12. Créer un mécanisme de consultation publique

    LT0020, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  13. Favoriser une culture de gouvernance publique ouverte dans le secteur public

    LT0021, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  14. Création de la base de données des ONG.

    LT0022, 2016, Espace civique

  15. Création du fonds des ONG.

    LT0023, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  16. Amélioration de la qualité de la fonction publique

    LT0007, 2014, Renforcement des capacités

  17. Développer et promouvoir les services électroniques

    LT0008, 2014, Gouvernement électronique

  18. Encourager la participation du public

    LT0009, 2014, Gouvernement électronique

  19. Sensibilisation civique

    LT0010, 2014, Éducation

  20. Développement d'un modèle de fonds de la société civile nationale

    LT0011, 2014, Espace civique

  21. Accessibilité de l'information publique

    LT0012, 2014, Gouvernement électronique

  22. Transparence de la prise de décision publique

    LT0013, 2014, Institutions anti-corruption

  23. Promotion de l'éducation anti-corruption

    LT0014, 2014, Institutions anti-corruption

  24. Augmentation de l'accessibilité des informations détenues par les autorités de l'administration publique.

    LT0001, 2012, Gestion des enregistrements

  25. Publication centralisée d'informations sur les activités du gouvernement

    LT0002, 2012, Gestion des enregistrements

  26. Consultations publiques plus approfondies

    LT0003, 2012, Participation publique

  27. Promotion de la participation publique aux processus de l'administration publique

    LT0004, 2012, législature

  28. Augmenter l'accessibilité des services fournis au public.

    LT0005, 2012, Gouvernement électronique

  29. Promotion de la participation du public au processus d'amélioration de la fourniture de services

    LT0006, 2012, Participation publique

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Lithuania

Creation of NGO Fund. (LT0023)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Lithuania National Action Plan 2016-2018

Action Plan Cycle: 2016

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Government Ministries, Department/Agency

Support Institution(s): Ministry of the Interior; NGO Council, National NGO Coalition

Policy Areas

Capacity Building, Civic Space, Freedom of Association, Public Service Delivery

IRM Review

IRM Report: Lithuania End-Term Report 2016-2018

Starred: No

Early Results: Did Not Change

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Civic Participation

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

Status quo or problem addressed by the commitment Based on the recent studies, it can be concluded that the development of the Lithuanian NGO sector and its cooperation with the public institutions remains fragmented and underdeveloped. This is due to several key aspects such as underdeveloped legal environment, unclear role of NGOs in the mechanism of state governance, insufficient opportunities for NGOs to get involved into the decision-making process, uncertain number of registered and active NGOs. Unstructured self-regulation of NGOs limits the possibilities for developing the partnership between NGOs and the state and municipal institutions, as well as possibilities for including NGOs to the public decision-making process. The performance of the NGO Councils established on the basis of the Law on Development of Non-governmental Organisations of 2013 at the national and municipal levels is still poor and does not meet the possibilities for influencing the decision-making processes of the public institutions provided for by this Law. This is due to the closed nature of the public institutions, lack of inclusion of the NGO sector to the public decision-making and the public policy making. Main objective The purpose of this instrument is to create a National civil society fund (NGO development programme). The fund for strengthening the civil society (of the NGO sector) is dedicated to strengthening the national and umbrella organizations for the sake of their operational efficiency in representing the interests of their members (NGOs) in the public institutions, improving the legal and tax environment of NGOs, developing advocacy skills, performing a continuous monitoring of the development of the NGO sector and assessment of the policies implemented by the public institutions as regards to the provision of public services and the inclusion of the citizens to the decision-making process. Brief description of commitment The purpose of the fund is to finance the strengthening of institutional capacities of NGOs required for participation in the public decision-making process, as well as drafting of proposals by NGOs on decisions of public governance and presentation to the interested institutions and the public; strengthening of competences of NGO representatives required for the drafting and presentation of such proposals. The fund will promote the creation of the self-regulation mechanisms of the NGO sector, creation of transparency and accountability standards, communication of its activities by various means to the public, cultivation of competences and skills for participation in the public policies and their implementation with the aim to provide high-quality public services for the population.

IRM Midterm Status Summary

9. Creation of NGO fund

Commitment Text:

The purpose of the fund is to finance the strengthening of institutional capacities of NGOs required for participation in the public decision-making process, as well as drafting of proposals by NGOs on decisions of public governance and presentation to the interested institutions and the public; strengthening of competences of NGO representatives required for the drafting and presentation of such proposals. The fund will promote the creation of the self-regulation mechanisms of the NGO sector, creation of transparency and accountability standards, communication of its activities by various means to the public, cultivation of competences and skills for participation in the public policies and their implementation with the aim to provide high-quality public services for the population.

Responsible institution: Ministry of the Interior

Supporting institutions: Ministry of Social Security and Labour, NGO Council, National NGO Coalition

Start date: 31 December 2016

End date: 31 December 2017

Context and Objectives

There is currently no data on how much Lithuania spends to finance NGOs.[Note: NGO Transparency research, Transparency International Lithuania, 2015, http://www.transparency.lt/tils-tyrimai-ir-analizes/. ] According to a 2015 Transparency International Lithuania survey, 34 percent of Lithuanian NGOs say that national-and municipality-level institutions do not have clear criteria to finance NGO projects, and that the selection process is not transparent.[Note: 'NGOs Survey on NGO transparency', Transparency International Lithuania, 2015, http://www.transparency.lt/nvo-atstovu-apklausa-apie-nvo-skaidruma/. ] This commitment aims to strengthen the capacity of NGOs to participate in the decision-making process by creating a National Civil Society Fund (NGO Fund). The NGO Fund would finance different programs specifically for NGOs that want to develop their advocacy skills, increase their capacity to draft legal acts, and participate in policymaking. It would also focus on financing communication projects within NGO networks and would have a special program for training in cases when NGOs need to replace public sector institutions to carry out their social services.

There are over 2,000 registered NGOs in Lithuania,[Note: Data from a voluntarily NGO Register 'NGO Atlas,' http://www.nvoatlasas.lt. ] which have an average annual budget of around 3,000 EUR.[Note: 'NGOs Survey on NGO Transparency', Transparency International Lithuania, 2015,http://www.transparency.lt/nvo-atstovu-apklausa-apie-nvo-skaidruma/. ] Most NGOs in Lithuania are small local organizations that rely heavily on volunteers instead of full-time employees, and many do not have their own website. Because they often face difficulty participating in the decision-making process, the NGO Fund became an important commitment for the NGO community. As the CEO of Non-Governmental Organisations Information and Support Centre Martinas Zaltauskas noted, the idea to have an NGO Fund is more than ten years old, so NGOs wanted to take the opportunity and the commitment into their own hands.[Note: Martinas Zaltauskas, Non-Governmental Organisations Information and Support Centre, stakeholders' meeting, 1 August 2017.]

While the creation of the NGO Fund is measurable and deliverable, and a specific annual budget (2 million EUR) is mentioned, the commitment does not provide criteria for which NGOs will receive funding and which public services will be transferred to NGOs. Therefore, the commitment’s specificity is marked as medium. If created, the NGO Fund would strengthen NGOs to improve their capability to influence decisions. However, the potential impact of the commitment depends on the budget and the financial flows to be distributed to Lithuanian NGOs. The working group of NGOs has estimated that to finance around 700 NGOs per year, the Fund would need an annual budget of 19 million EUR.[Note: Tomas Kubilius, Human Rights Monitoring Institute, interview by IRM researcher, 13 September 2017.] This is far greater than what the action plan has foreseen: no more than 2 million EUR per year. According to Tomas Kubilius, the CEO of the Human Rights Monitoring Institute, the Fund is timely and important, but its focus is too narrow: it specifically targets NGOs that participate in public policy, but there are many more NGOs that need assistance in carrying out their activities.[Note: Tomas Kubilius, Human Rights Monitoring Institute, interview by IRM researcher, 13 September 2017.] Because of the inadequate budget expected to be allocated to the NGO Fund and the lack of understanding about the Fund’s final model, the potential impact is rated as minor. The commitment also says that NGO Fund would bring more transparency to public spending, but does not specify how it would do this. The extent to which the Fund might open government could increase once the model is finalized and confirmed.

Completion

The deadline for implementing this commitment is 31 December 2017, and the Office of the Government marked the progress as 'half way' in their self-assessment report.[Note: Self-assessment report of the Office of the Government, 11 September 2017, http://epilietis.lrv.lt/uploads/epilietis/documents/files/OGP%20ataskaita_LT_galutine.pdf. ] However, at the time of writing this report (September 2017), none of the results have been achieved. According to the participants of the stakeholders meeting, the Ministry of Social Affairs and Labour is in contact with a working group of NGOs, which is drafting the concept of the Fund for the Ministry and proposing how the Fund might operate.[Note: Stakeholders meeting, 1 August 2017.] Although NGOs claimed to be satisfied with the role of the Ministry, some added that all the work is being done by the NGOs.[Note: Stakeholders meeting, 1 August 2017.] Eitvydas Bingelis, the vice-minister at the Ministry of Social Affairs and Labour, said that this method was chosen because it is very important the proposal comes from NGOs themselves.[Note: Eitvydas Bingelis, Ministry of Social Affairs and Labour, interview by IRM researcher, 25 September 2017.]

After the Ministry of Social Affairs and Labour confirms the Fund concept, the Fund must be discussed and passed in the Parliament. So far, the proposal has not reached the Minister of Social Affairs and Labour, because it is still being drafted. One of the reasons for this delay is that the commitment falls under the Program of the Government, where the deadline for the NGO Fund is the second quarter of 2018.[Note: The decree of the Government, No. 167, 13 March 2017, https://www.e-tar.lt/portal/lt/legalAct/2389544007bf11e79ba1ee3112ade9bc. ] This is a strategic national document having priority over the OGP action plan and serves as a baseline for the commitment.

Based on the above-mentioned reasons, it is unlikely the commitment will be implemented on time and probably will continue into 2018.

Next Steps

Due to its importance to the NGO community, the IRM researcher recommends carrying this commitment forward to the next action plan. However, to have a greater potential impact, the commitment language should be more specific and detailed when it comes to planned results.

Also, the current situation suggests that the commitment was included in the action plan with no proper discussions among the NGOs, as the stakeholders of the initiative are discussing the concept of the NGO Fund from the very beginning. Therefore, if the commitment is carried forward, the IRM researcher recommends working with NGOs and other stakeholders in closer dialogue to be able to reach a consensus on how this Fund should operate.

IRM End of Term Status Summary


Lithuania's Commitments

  1. Open Data

    LT0024, 2018, E-Government

  2. NGO Database, NGO Fund

    LT0025, 2018, Civic Space

  3. Publish Fiscal Information

    LT0026, 2018, E-Government

  4. Public Services by NGOs

    LT0027, 2018, Capacity Building

  5. Monitoring and Evlauation for Public Participation

    LT0028, 2018, Public Participation

  6. Legislative Process Evaluation

    LT0029, 2018, Capacity Building

  7. Build Open Data Portal, and Integrate Into the European Single Digital Market.

    LT0015, 2016, Capacity Building

  8. Publicize Information About Government Activities and Civic Participation in Governance.

    LT0016, 2016, Capacity Building

  9. Publish Online Information About Revenues and Spending of National and Municipal Institutions

    LT0017, 2016, E-Government

  10. Create and Broadcast Social Advertisements That Target Corruption in the Healthcare System

    LT0018, 2016, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  11. Create Legal, Organizational and Technical Tools to Easily Access Detailed Information About Election and Voting Procedures

    LT0019, 2016, E-Government

  12. Create Public Consultation Mechanism

    LT0020, 2016, Capacity Building

  13. Foster Open Public Governance Culture in Public Sector

    LT0021, 2016, Capacity Building

  14. Creation of NGO Database.

    LT0022, 2016, Civic Space

  15. Creation of NGO Fund.

    LT0023, 2016, Capacity Building

  16. Public Service Quality Improvements

    LT0007, 2014, Capacity Building

  17. Developing and Promoting E-Services

    LT0008, 2014, E-Government

  18. Encouraging Public Participation

    LT0009, 2014, E-Government

  19. Raising Civic Awareness

    LT0010, 2014, Education

  20. National Civil Society Fund Model Development

    LT0011, 2014, Civic Space

  21. Accessibility of Public Information

    LT0012, 2014, E-Government

  22. Public Decision-Making Transparency

    LT0013, 2014, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  23. Promoting Anti-Corruption Education

    LT0014, 2014, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  24. Increase of the Accessibility of the Information Held by Public Administration Authorities.

    LT0001, 2012, Records Management

  25. Centralised Publishing of Information on Government Activities

    LT0002, 2012, Records Management

  26. More Extensive Public Consultations

    LT0003, 2012, Public Participation

  27. Promotion of Public Participation in Public Administration Processes

    LT0004, 2012, Legislature

  28. Increasing the Accessibility of Services Provided to the Public.

    LT0005, 2012, E-Government

  29. Promotion of Public Participation in the Process for the Improvement of Service Provision

    LT0006, 2012, Public Participation