Ignorer la navigation
Norvège

Accès électronique et extension (NO0056)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action de la Norvège 2019-2021

Cycle du plan d'action: 2019

Statut: actif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère du gouvernement local et de la modernisation / ITPOL / Live Heltberg

Institution (s) de soutien: Organisations de la presse

Domaines politiques

Accès à l'information, Droit à l'information

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de conception de la Norvège 2019-2021

En vedette: en attente de révision IRM

Premiers résultats: examen IRM en attente

Conception i

Vérifiable: oui

Relatives aux valeurs OGP: Accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement: examen IRM en attente

Description

Accès électronique et extension potentielle de l'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal L'engagement a été inclus dans la lettre d'adjudication supplémentaire n °. 5, 2018 pour Difi. Aucune limite de temps n'a été définie pour le travail. Les rapports suivront les procédures de rapport ordinaires pour les tâches assignées dans une lettre d'attribution. Organisme responsable Agence pour la gestion publique et l'administration en ligne (Difi) Le ministère des Gouvernements locaux et de la Modernisation demande à Difi de mener une enquête sur le potentiel d'expansion de la solution d'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal. De nombreuses municipalités utilisent déjà des solutions en ligne pour la publication de leurs journaux électroniques. L’enquête devrait pouvoir donner un aperçu des municipalités qui disposent actuellement de solutions alternatives en matière de publication et d’accès, et de celles qui ne disposent pas de telles solutions. L'enquête devrait permettre de commenter les conditions préalables des municipalités pour mettre en œuvre la solution commune et les conséquences administratives et économiques d'une telle utilisation, à la fois pour les propriétaires de la solution et pour les municipalités individuelles. Quel problème pour le grand public l’engagement vise-t-il à résoudre? Nous n'avons aucune idée de la manière dont le droit d'accès est sauvegardé dans le secteur municipal. Il n'est pas non plus nécessaire de publier des revues publiques dans le secteur municipal. Difi et la ville d’Oslo ont, grâce à la nouvelle solution d’accès, e-access, pris des dispositions afin que les municipalités souhaitant faciliter l’accès puissent adopter la solution si elles le souhaitent. De nombreuses municipalités ont leurs propres solutions en ligne pour la publication de revues électroniques. Certains d'entre eux n'ont aucune solution d'accès numérique. Nous ne connaissons pas actuellement le nombre de municipalités appartenant à chaque catégorie. Nous ne savons pas quel système de traitement administratif et d'archivage est utilisé. La connaissance de cela fournirait une meilleure base pour clarifier les conditions préalables pour les municipalités qui ne disposent pas de solutions d'accès capables d'adopter l'e-accès. 22 Quel est l'engagement? Étudier le potentiel d'expansion de la solution d'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal. Comment l'engagement contribuera-t-il à résoudre le problème? Les résultats de l'enquête ne contribueront pas à résoudre le problème, mais ils fourniront au ministère une meilleure base pour déterminer le mode d'organisation de l'expansion de l'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal, en vue d'accroître le nombre de municipalités disposant de solutions d'accès. Comment cet engagement est-il pertinent par rapport aux valeurs fondamentales du PGO? Cet engagement peut contribuer à améliorer la disponibilité des documents publics. Informations complémentaires À l’heure actuelle, les seules règles contraignantes régissant la publication de revues publiques sur Internet accès électronique) sont la section 6, premier paragraphe du Règlement sur la liberté d’information, qui vise un certain nombre d’entités du gouvernement central. Ceci est limité par la Section 6, troisième paragraphe du Règlement sur la liberté d’information, qui énumère des exceptions spécifiques à cette publication. Il n'y a pas de base légale / autorité pour demander aux entités municipales de publier un journal public sur Internet. Il est nécessaire d’enquêter sur la nécessité d’un accès électronique dans les municipalités. Les coûts doivent être évalués avant l’adoption de la solution d’accès électronique par les municipalités. Un modèle d'entreprise doit être préparé pour déterminer la manière dont les coûts seront partagés pour la mise en œuvre et l'utilisation de l'accès électronique dans les municipalités. Jalons Date de début Date de fin Enquête 2019 2019 Coordonnées Personne responsable de l'organisme chargé de la mise en œuvre Ministère de l'administration locale et de la modernisation / ITPOL / Live Heltberg Entity Difi E-mail / Téléphone Autres participants publics Organisations de collaboration de la société civile, groupes de travail intersectoriels, etc.

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

3. Accès électronique et expansion potentielle de l'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal

Objectif principal

<< Le ministère des Collectivités locales et de la Modernisation demande à Difi de mener une enquête sur le potentiel d'expansion de la solution d'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal. De nombreuses municipalités utilisent déjà des solutions en ligne pour la publication de leurs journaux électroniques. L'enquête devrait être en mesure de fournir un aperçu des municipalités qui disposent actuellement de solutions alternatives de publication et d'accès et de celles qui n'en ont pas du tout. L'enquête devrait pouvoir commenter les conditions préalables des municipalités à la mise en œuvre de la solution commune et les conséquences administratives et économiques d'une telle utilisation, tant pour les propriétaires de la solution que pour les communes individuelles.

Étudier le potentiel d'expansion de la solution d'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal.

Les résultats de l'enquête ne contribueront pas à résoudre le problème, mais ils donneront au ministère une meilleure base pour déterminer comment l'expansion de l'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal devrait être organisée, en vue d'augmenter le nombre de municipalités disposant de solutions d'accès. "

Milestones

  • Sondage (2019)

Note éditoriale: Pour le texte complet de cet engagement, veuillez consulter le plan d'action de la Norvège à l'adresse https://www.regjeringen.no/en/dokumenter/norges-handlingsplan-4---open-government-partnership-ogp/id2638814/

Évaluation du rapport de conception de l'IRM

Vérifiable:

Oui

Pertinent:

Accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Mineur

Analyse des engagements
Dans le cadre de l'engagement 2 du troisième plan d'action de la Norvège (2016-2018), l'Agence norvégienne de numérisation a lancé la plateforme eInnsyn pour les documents publics électroniques. eInnsyn a amélioré la disponibilité de la journalisation électronique par rapport au système d'archivage électronique public précédent. (12) Cependant, cette plateforme n'est actuellement pas utilisée par les municipalités (à l'exception d'Oslo). Avec la plateforme eInnsyn déjà en place, cet engagement dans le plan d'action actuel vise à recueillir des connaissances sur son utilisation potentielle pour les municipalités. Actuellement, la qualité et la disponibilité des documents archivés dans les municipalités varient considérablement, et les autorités municipales manquent d'informations systématiques sur les pratiques d'archivage. (13) Selon les règlements faisant suite à la loi sur la liberté d'information, les municipalités ne sont pas tenues de publier des revues en ligne. (14) Pour les autorités publiques de l'État, l'utilisation d'eInnsyn est gratuite, tandis que les municipalités devront payer l'Agence norvégienne de numérisation pour le service fourni.

Pour cet engagement, l'Agence norvégienne de numérisation mènera une enquête auprès des municipalités norvégiennes pour analyser la manière dont elles publient actuellement leurs dossiers. Le ministère des Collectivités locales et de la Modernisation (KMD) utilisera ensuite les résultats de l'enquête pour déterminer la meilleure façon d'étendre l'accès électronique dans le secteur municipal, dans le but d'augmenter le nombre de municipalités disposant de solutions d'accès. Bien que l'enquête elle-même n'entraîne pas directement un meilleur accès du public aux informations détenues par le gouvernement, ses conclusions pourraient amener davantage de municipalités norvégiennes à fournir un accès électronique à leurs dossiers. Par conséquent, l'engagement est pertinent par rapport à la valeur OGP de l'accès à l'information.

L'enquête prévue pourrait permettre à KMD de mieux comprendre comment il peut améliorer les pratiques d'archivage dans les municipalités norvégiennes. Cependant, l'impact potentiel de cet engagement est mineur, car l'enquête ne servirait que d'outil de diagnostic interne pour le gouvernement. L’Association des éditeurs norvégiens, l’Association norvégienne de la presse et l’Union norvégienne des journalistes ont déjà exprimé leur inquiétude selon laquelle il devrait être obligatoire pour les municipalités de publier leurs revues. Cela peut être fait en modifiant les réglementations relatives à la loi sur la liberté d'information, principalement en ajoutant les régions et les municipalités en tant qu'autorités publiques tenues de publier leurs archives. (15)

L'IRM recommande au gouvernement de lancer un examen juridique pour renforcer et harmoniser les exigences en matière de tenue de registres et d'archivage pour les municipalités et les autorités publiques de l'État. À l'instar de l'engagement 1 (qui concernait les pratiques d'archivage des organes gouvernementaux au niveau national), l'IRM recommande également d'élaborer des lignes directrices à l'intention des municipalités norvégiennes sur le maintien de bonnes pratiques d'archivage pendant la pandémie de COVID-19.

(12) Independent Reporting Mechanism, Norvège End-of-Term Report 2016-2018, page 13, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Norway_End-Term_Report_2016-2018_EN.pdf
(13) Chercheur IRM, entretien téléphonique avec Stein Magne Os, Agence norvégienne de numérisation, 26 mars 2020
(14) Les règlements de la loi sur la liberté de l'information, https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2008-10-17-1119 (en norvégien uniquement)
(15) Lettre envoyée par les trois organisations au gouvernement dans le cadre du processus de consultation pour l'élaboration du quatrième plan d'action, 18 octobre 2018.

Engagements

  1. Archivage de documents

    NO0054, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  2. Mise à disposition de statistiques énergétiques

    NO0055, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  3. Accès électronique et expansion

    NO0056, 2019, Accès à l'information

  4. Données culturelles ouvertes

    NO0057, 2019, Accès à l'information

  5. Planification spatiale numérique

    NO0058, 2019, Gouvernement électronique

  6. Rationaliser les marchés publics

    NO0059, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  7. Prévenir la corruption

    NO0060, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  8. Registre de la propriété bénéficiaire

    NO0061, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  9. Orientation de l'utilisateur

    NO0045, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  10. Documents publics électroniques (OEP)

    NO0046, 2016, Gouvernement électronique

  11. Transparence concernant les informations environnementales

    NO0047, 2016, Gouvernement électronique

  12. Engagement étoilé Divulgation des données financières

    NO0048, 2016, Accès à l'information

  13. Transparence concernant les fonds Rainforest

    NO0049, 2016, Gouvernement électronique

  14. Propriété des actions des employés de l'Etat

    NO0050, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  15. Promouvoir la liberté d'expression et les médias indépendants

    NO0051, 2016, Espace civique

  16. Rapport pays par pays

    NO0052, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  17. Engagement étoilé S'inscrire à la propriété ultime

    NO0053, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  18. Examen public et consultation publique

    NO0020, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  19. Enregistrement et conservation de la documentation numérique produite par des organismes publics

    NO0021, 2013, Accès à l'information

  20. Enquête auprès des citoyens norvégiens (Innbyggerundersøkelsen)

    NO0022, 2013, Participation publique

  21. Dénonciation

    NO0023, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  22. Renforcement de l'échange d'informations pour une prévention et une lutte plus efficaces contre le crime

    NO0024, 2013, Justice

  23. Renforcement de la transparence des pouvoirs publics et de l'administration

    NO0025, 2013, Accès à l'information

  24. Gouvernement en ligne de mire

    NO0026, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  25. Langage juridique simple

    NO0027, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  26. Portail norvégien des subventions (MFA)

    NO0028, 2013, Aide

  27. Une convention ou un accord international sur la transparence financière

    NO0029, 2013, secteur privé

  28. Réduire les conflits d'intérêts - Réglementation sur l'après-mandat

    NO0030, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  29. Centre pour l'intégrité dans le secteur de la défense

    NO0031, 2013, Sécurité et sécurité publique

  30. Un meilleur aperçu des comités, des conseils et des conseils - Un meilleur accès du public à l’information et de meilleures possibilités d’utilisation ultérieure

    NO0032, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  31. Moderniser la gouvernance publique

    NO0033, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  32. Transparence dans la gestion des revenus pétroliers et gaziers

    NO0034, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  33. Transparence dans la gestion de la caisse de retraite du gouvernement

    NO0035, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  34. Efforts de transparence et de lutte contre la corruption

    NO0036, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  35. Le secteur municipal

    NO0037, 2013, Éducation

  36. “Simplifier” (“Enkelt Og Greit”)

    NO0038, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  37. Documents publics électroniques (OEP) - (Offentlig Elektronisk Postjournal)

    NO0039, 2013, Accès à l'information

  38. Réutilisation des informations du secteur public (PSI)

    NO0040, 2013, Accès à l'information

  39. Accès aux données sur la santé

    NO0041, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  40. Renouvellement du site Web du gouvernement (Regjeringen.No - Government.No)

    NO0042, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  41. Déclaration de principes pour l'interaction et le dialogue avec les ONG

    NO0043, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  42. Simplification et administration numérique des arrangements pour les ONG

    NO0044, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  43. Un secteur public ouvert et un gouvernement inclusif

    NO0001, 2011, Anti-Corruption

  44. Mesures visant à promouvoir l'égalité des sexes et la pleine participation des femmes à la vie civique, au secteur privé, à l'administration publique et aux processus politiques.

    NO0002, 2011, genre

  45. Égalité des sexes - Participation dans le secteur privé

    NO0003, 2011, genre

  46. Augmenter la représentation des femmes dans les gouvernements locaux

    NO0004, 2011, genre

  47. Programme d'égalité de genre

    NO0005, 2011, genre

  48. Égalité des sexes - Inclusion des femmes immigrantes

    NO0006, 2011, genre

  49. Égalité des sexes - Combattre les stéréotypes sexistes

    NO0007, 2011, genre

  50. Égalité des sexes - Initiatives des jeunes

    NO0008, 2011, genre

  51. Égalité des sexes - Combattre la violence domestique

    NO0009, 2011, genre

  52. Transparence dans la gestion des revenus pétroliers et gaziers / Transparence financière

    NO0010, 2011, Aide

  53. Transparence dans la gestion des recettes pétrolières et gazières / Transparence financière - Fonds de pension gouvernemental mondial

    NO0011, 2011, Ouverture fiscale

  54. Transparence dans la gestion des recettes pétrolières et gazières / Transparence financière - Lutte contre l'évasion fiscale

    NO0012, 2011, Ouverture fiscale

  55. Transparence dans la gestion des revenus pétroliers et gaziers / Transparence financière - Sociétés multinationales

    NO0013, 2011, Ouverture fiscale

  56. Un secteur public ouvert et un gouvernement inclusif - Créer une politique de communication centrale

    NO0014, 2011, Ouverture fiscale

  57. Un secteur public ouvert et un gouvernement inclusif

    NO0015, 2011, Gouvernement électronique

  58. Un secteur public ouvert et un gouvernement inclusif - Utilisation des données publiques

    NO0016, 2011, Participation publique

  59. Un secteur public ouvert et un gouvernement inclusif - Publication statistique nationale

    NO0017, 2011, Accès à l'information

  60. Un secteur public ouvert et un gouvernement inclusif - Sondage national sur l'opinion publique

    NO0018, 2011,

  61. Un secteur public ouvert et un gouvernement inclusif

    NO0019, 2011, Participation publique

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Norway

e-Access and Expansion (NO0056)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Norway Action Plan 2019-2021

Action Plan Cycle: 2019

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation/ ITPOL/Live Heltberg

Support Institution(s): Organizations of the press

Policy Areas

Access to Information, Right to Information

IRM Review

IRM Report: Norway Design Report 2019-2021

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

E-access and potential expansion of e-access in the municipal sector The commitment has been included in supplementary letter of award no. 5, 2018 for Difi. No time limit has been defined for the work. Reporting will follow the ordinary reporting routines for tasks assigned in a letter of award. Responsible body Agency for Public Management and eGovernment (Difi) The Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation is requesting Difi to conduct a survey of the potential for expansion of the e-access solution in the municipal sector. Many municipalities already use online solutions for publication of their electronic journals. The survey should be able to provide an overview of which municipalities currently have alternative solutions for publication and access and those which do not have any such solutions at all. The survey should be able to comment on the prerequisites of the municipalities to implement the common solution and the administrative and economic consequences of such use, both for the owners of the solution and for the individual municipalities. What problem for the general public is the commitment aimed to solve? We have no overview of how the right of access is safeguarded in the municipal sector. There is no re-quirement either for the publication of public journals in the municipal sector. Difi and the City of Oslo have, through the new access solution, e-access, made provisions so that the municipalities who would like to facilitate access can adopt the solution if they wish. Many municipalities have their own online solutions for the publication of electronic journals. Some of them do not have any digital access solutions at all. We do not currently know the number of municipalities that fall into each category. We do not know what administrative processing and archiving system is being used. Knowledge of this would provide a better basis for clarifying the prerequisites for municipalities that do not have access solutions being able to adopt e-access. 22 What is the commitment? Survey the potential for expansion of the e-access solution in the municipal sector. How will the commitment contribute to solving the problem? The survey results will not contribute to solving the problem, but they will give the Ministry a better basis for determining how expansion of e-access in the municipal sector should be organised, with a view to increasing the number of municipalities that have access solutions. How is this commitment relevant to the OGP’s fundamental values? The commitment can contribute to improving the availability of public documents. Additional information Currently, the only binding regulations governing the publication of public journals on the Internet (i.e. e-access) are Section 6, first paragraph of the Free-dom of Information Regulations, which are aimed at a number of central government entities. This is limited by Section 6, third paragraph of the Freedom of Information Regulations, which lists specific exemptions from such publication. There are no legal grounds/authority to instruct municipal entities to publish a public journal on the Internet. Surveying the need for e-access in the municipalities is necessary. Cost assessments must be made before the e-access solution is adopted by the municipalities. A business model must be prepared for how the costs will be shared for the implementation and use of e-access in the municipalities. Milestones Start date End date Survey 2019 2019 Contact information Person responsible from the implementing body Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation/ ITPOL/Live Heltberg Entity Difi E-mail/Telephone Other public participants Collaborative civil society organisations, cross-sectoral working groups, etc. Organisations of the press

IRM Midterm Status Summary

3. E-access and potential expansion of e-access in the municipal sector

Main Objective

"The Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation is requesting Difi to conduct a survey of the potential for expansion of the e-access solution in the municipal sector. Many municipalities already use online solutions for publication of their electronic journals. The survey should be able to provide an overview of which municipalities currently have alternative solutions for publication and access and those which do not have any such solutions at all. The survey should be able to comment on the prerequisites of the municipalities to implement the common solution and the administrative and economic consequences of such use, both for the owners of the solution and for the individual municipalities.

Survey the potential for expansion of the e-access solution in the municipal sector.

The survey results will not contribute to solving the problem, but they will give the Ministry a better basis for determining how expansion of e-access in the municipal sector should be organised, with a view to increasing the number of municipalities that have access solutions."

Milestones

  • Survey (2019)

Editorial Note: For the complete text of this commitment, please see Norway's action plan at https://www.regjeringen.no/en/dokumenter/norges-handlingsplan-4---open-government-partnership-ogp/id2638814/

IRM Design Report Assessment

Verifiable:

Yes

Relevant:

Access to Information

Potential impact:

Minor

Commitment Analysis
Under Commitment 2 from Norway's third action plan (2016-2018), the Norwegian Digitalisation Agency launched the eInnsyn platform for electronic public records. eInnsyn improved the availability of electronic journaling as compared to the previous public electronic records system. [12] However, this platform is not currently used by municipalities (except for Oslo). With the eInnsyn platform already in place, this commitment in the current action plan seeks to gather knowledge on its potential usage for municipalities. Currently, the quality and availability of archived documents in municipalities varies significantly, and municipal authorities lack systematic information on archiving practices. [13] According to the regulations following the Freedom of Information Act, it is not mandatory for municipalities to publish journals online. [14] For state public authorities, eInnsyn is free to use, whereas municipalities will have to pay Norwegian Digitalisation Agency for the service provided.

For this commitment, Norwegian Digitalisation Agency will conduct a survey of Norwegian municipalities to analyse how they currently publish their records. The Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation (KMD) will then use the survey's results to determine how best to expand e-access in the municipal sector, with the aim of increasing the number of municipalities that have access solutions. While the survey itself will not directly lead to greater public access to government-held information, its findings could result in more Norwegian municipalities providing electronic access to their records. Therefore, the commitment is relevant to the OGP value of access to information.

The planned survey could provide KMD with better understanding of how it may improve archiving practices in Norwegian municipalities. However, the potential impact of this commitment is minor, as the survey would only serve as an internal diagnostic tool for the government. The Association of Norwegian Editors, Norwegian Press Association, and Norwegian Union of Journalists have previously voiced their concern that it should be mandatory for municipalities to publish their journals. This may be done by changing the regulations related to the Freedom of Information Act, mainly by adding regions and municipalities as public authorities obliged to publish their records. [15]

The IRM recommends the government initiate a legal review to strengthen and harmonise record-keeping and archiving requirements for municipalities and state public authorities. Similar to Commitment 1 (which pertained to archiving practices among national-level government bodies), the IRM also recommends developing guidelines for Norwegian municipalities on maintaining good archiving practices during the COVID-19 pandemic.

[12] Independent Reporting Mechanism, Norway End-of-Term Report 2016–2018, pg 13, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Norway_End-Term_Report_2016-2018_EN.pdf
[13] IRM researcher, telephone interview with Stein Magne Os, Norwegian Digitalisation Agency, 26 March 2020
[14] Freedom of Information Act regulations, https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2008-10-17-1119 (in Norwegian only)
[15] Letter sent from the three organisations to the government as part of the consultation process for the development of the fourth action plan, 18 October 2018.

Commitments

  1. Archiving Documents

    NO0054, 2019, Capacity Building

  2. Making Energy Statistics Available

    NO0055, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  3. e-Access and Expansion

    NO0056, 2019, Access to Information

  4. Open Cultural Data

    NO0057, 2019, Access to Information

  5. Digital Spatial Planning

    NO0058, 2019, E-Government

  6. Streamline Public Procurement

    NO0059, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  7. Preventing Corruption

    NO0060, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  8. Beneficial Ownership Registry

    NO0061, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  9. User Orientation

    NO0045, 2016, Capacity Building

  10. Electronic Public Records (OEP)

    NO0046, 2016, E-Government

  11. Transparency Regarding Environmental Information

    NO0047, 2016, E-Government

  12. Starred commitment Disclosure of Financial Data

    NO0048, 2016, Access to Information

  13. Transparency Regarding Rainforest Funds

    NO0049, 2016, E-Government

  14. State Employees’ Ownership of Shares

    NO0050, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  15. Promote Freedom of Expression and Independent Media

    NO0051, 2016, Civic Space

  16. Country-By-Country Reporting

    NO0052, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  17. Starred commitment Register for Ultimate Beneficial Ownership

    NO0053, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  18. Public Review and Public Consultation

    NO0020, 2013, Capacity Building

  19. Registering and Preserving Digital Documentation Produced by Public Bodies

    NO0021, 2013, Access to Information

  20. The Norwegian Citizen Survey (Innbyggerundersøkelsen)

    NO0022, 2013, Public Participation

  21. Whistleblowing

    NO0023, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  22. Strengthened Information Exchange for More Efficient Crime Prevention and Combating

    NO0024, 2013, Justice

  23. Strengthening the Transparency of Public Authorities and Administration

    NO0025, 2013, Access to Information

  24. Egovernment with an End-User Focus

    NO0026, 2013, E-Government

  25. Plain Legal Language

    NO0027, 2013, Capacity Building

  26. Norwegian Grants Portal (MFA)

    NO0028, 2013, Aid

  27. An International Convention or Agreement on Financial Transparency

    NO0029, 2013, Private Sector

  28. Reducing Conflicts of Interests – Post-Employment Regulations

    NO0030, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  29. Centre for Integrity in the Defence Sector

    NO0031, 2013, Security & Public Safety

  30. A Better Overview of Committees, Boards and Councils – More Public Access to Information and Better Opportunities for Further Use

    NO0032, 2013, E-Government

  31. Modernizing Public Governance

    NO0033, 2013, Capacity Building

  32. Transparency in the Management of Oil and Gas Revenues

    NO0034, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  33. Transparency in the Management of the Government Pension Fund (GPF)

    NO0035, 2013, E-Government

  34. Transparency and Anti-Corruption Efforts

    NO0036, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  35. The Municipal Sector

    NO0037, 2013, Education

  36. “Simplify” (“Enkelt Og Greit”)

    NO0038, 2013, E-Government

  37. Electronic Public Records (OEP) – (Offentlig Elektronisk Postjournal)

    NO0039, 2013, Access to Information

  38. Re-Use of Public Sector Information (PSI)

    NO0040, 2013, Access to Information

  39. Access to Health Data

    NO0041, 2013, E-Government

  40. Renewal of the Government’S Website (Regjeringen.No – Government.No)

    NO0042, 2013, E-Government

  41. Declaration of Principles for Interaction and Dialogue with NGOs

    NO0043, 2013, Capacity Building

  42. Simplification and Digital Administration of Arrangements for NGOs

    NO0044, 2013, Capacity Building

  43. An Open Public Sector and Inclusive Government

    NO0001, 2011, Anti-Corruption

  44. Measures to Promote Gender Equality and Women’S Full Participation in Civic Life, the Private Sector, the Public Administration and Political Processes.

    NO0002, 2011, Gender

  45. Gender Equality – Participation in the Private Sector

    NO0003, 2011, Gender

  46. Increase Women's Representation in Local Government

    NO0004, 2011, Gender

  47. Gender Equality Program

    NO0005, 2011, Gender

  48. Gender Equality – Inclusion of Immigrant Women

    NO0006, 2011, Gender

  49. Gender Equality – Combat Gender Stereotypes

    NO0007, 2011, Gender

  50. Gender Equality – Youth Initiatives

    NO0008, 2011, Gender

  51. Gender Equality – Combat Domestic Violence

    NO0009, 2011, Gender

  52. Transparency in the Management of Oil and Gas Revenues / Financial Transparency

    NO0010, 2011, Aid

  53. Transparency in the Management of Oil and Gas Revenues / Financial Transparency – Government Global Pension Fund

    NO0011, 2011, Fiscal Openness

  54. Transparency in the Management of Oil and Gas Revenues / Financial Transparency – Combat Tax Evasion

    NO0012, 2011, Fiscal Openness

  55. Transparency in the Management of Oil and Gas Revenues / Financial Transparency – Multi-National Companies

    NO0013, 2011, Fiscal Openness

  56. An Open Public Sector and Inclusive Government – Create Central Communication Policy

    NO0014, 2011, Fiscal Openness

  57. An Open Public Sector and Inclusive Government

    NO0015, 2011, E-Government

  58. An Open Public Sector and Inclusive Government – Public Data Use

    NO0016, 2011, Public Participation

  59. An Open Public Sector and Inclusive Government – National Statistic Publication

    NO0017, 2011, Access to Information

  60. An Open Public Sector and Inclusive Government – National Public Opinion Survey

    NO0018, 2011,

  61. An Open Public Sector and Inclusive Government

    NO0019, 2011, Public Participation

Open Government Partnership