Ignorer la navigation
Serbie

Formations et campagnes de protection des lanceurs d'alerte (RS0006)

Présentation

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Premier plan d'action pour la Serbie 2014-2015

Cycle du plan d'action: 2014

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère de la justice

Institution (s) de soutien: Agence de lutte contre la corruption Bureau de gestion des ressources humaines Organisations de la société civile

Domaines politiques

Législation & Régulation, Protections des dénonciateurs

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de fin de mandat pour la Serbie 2014-2016, Serbie Rapport d'avancement 2014-2016

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: marginal

Conception i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent avec les valeurs du PGO: accès à l'information, responsabilité publique

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

Il est de plus en plus nécessaire de détecter la corruption, tandis que les possibilités sont réduites en raison du manque de protection adéquate des personnes disposées à fournir certaines informations sur la corruption dont elles ont une connaissance directe.
La protection actuelle des lanceurs d'alerte est régie par les dispositions de plusieurs lois et règlements (loi sur la fonction publique, loi sur le libre accès à l'information d'intérêt public et loi sur l'agence anticorruption, le règlement sur la protection des personnes soupçonnées de corruption). et sa portée est limitée pour plusieurs raisons (définition de la personne bénéficiant de la protection, étendue de la protection, cas dans lesquels une protection est fournie, champ de sanctions non réglementé pour les personnes qui se vengent, qui sont indemnisées ou qui décernent des lanceurs d'alerte) . Par conséquent, il est nécessaire d'établir un cadre juridique uniforme en adoptant une législation qui réglementera ce domaine de manière globale. En outre, il est nécessaire de renforcer la confiance du public et des personnes qui sont des lanceurs d'alerte potentiels, afin que leur pleine protection soit assurée par l'adoption de la loi. En ce sens, le ministère chargé de la justice a élaboré un projet de loi sur la protection des lanceurs d'alerte, mené le débat public et rédigé le texte du projet de loi soumis au gouvernement. Le gouvernement a formulé le projet de loi et l'a soumis à l'Assemblée nationale pour examen et adoption de la loi.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

Engagement 6. Formations et campagnes de protection des lanceurs d'alerte

Texte d'engagement:

1. Organiser une formation professionnelle des fonctionnaires des organes de l'administration publique et des employés des unités autonomes locales sur les procédures et l'importance de la protection des lanceurs d'alerte, en tant que prévention de la corruption

une. développer un programme de formation professionnelle pour les fonctionnaires et les
employés des unités gouvernementales

b. assurer la formation professionnelle des fonctionnaires et de l'autonomie locale
unités employés

2. Campagne de sensibilisation des citoyens aux droits et à la protection des droits de l'homme
dénonciateurs;

une. développer un programme pour la campagne

b. adoption du programme de la campagne

c. mise en œuvre du programme de la campagne

Institution (s) responsable (s): Ministère de la justice

Institution (s) de soutien: Agence de lutte contre la corruption; Bureau de gestion des ressources humaines; Les OSC

Date de début: Trimestre II Date de fin 2015: En cours

But de l'engagement:

L’engagement visait à améliorer les connaissances des fonctionnaires et des fonctionnaires des administrations locales autonomes sur les droits et la protection des dénonciateurs grâce à des formations adéquates dispensées par le Bureau de la gestion des ressources humaines. Il visait également à informer le grand public par le biais d'une campagne de sensibilisation.

Statut

Mi-parcours: substantiel

Le rapport d'autoévaluation du gouvernement indiquait que des formations étaient organisées pour les fonctionnaires, mais les chercheurs de l'IRM n'ont pas pu trouver de réponse fiable sur la question de savoir si des formations étaient organisées pour les employés des collectivités locales, combien avaient été organisées, combien de temps avaient-elles été organisées, ou combien de fonctionnaires ont assisté. La campagne de sensibilisation à la loi sur la protection des lanceurs d'alerte a été menée en juin 2015 avec le soutien du projet de réforme judiciaire et de responsabilisation du gouvernement de l'USAID (JRGA).[Note 24: Site Web de la campagne, [serbe] http://uzbunjivaci.rs/postupak.html ] Le site de la campagne fournit des informations claires et concises sur le rôle, les droits et la protection des lanceurs d'alerte. Pour plus d'informations, voir le rapport IRM à mi-parcours de 2014-2015 en Serbie.

Fin du mandat: substantiel

Bien que la campagne de sensibilisation ait été menée à bien au cours de la première année et après la fin de la campagne, les formations destinées aux fonctionnaires sont restées limitées. Les chercheurs de l'IRM n'ont pas été en mesure de confirmer le nombre de formations organisées pour les fonctionnaires et les agents de l'autonomie locale, mais des médias ont confirmé que des formations avaient été organisées sur 500 à l'intention des juges.[Remarque 25: «Vous êtes déjà parti dans Novom Sadu», RTV, 19 September 2016, http://bit.ly/2gaLeEH] Les formations devaient se poursuivre dans 2016 et la prochaine formation organisée par le Bureau de la gestion des ressources humaines est prévue pour 25 octobre 2016.[Note 26: Le site web ne donne pas d'informations détaillées sur les formations passées. «Programme de formation», Bureau de gestion des ressources humaines, République de Serbie, http://bit.ly/2g7ioTY ]

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: marginal

Responsabilité publique: marginale

Les lanceurs d'alerte sont des acteurs clés dans la lutte contre la corruption, mais le niveau de protection et de sensibilisation à leurs droits a découragé les lanceurs d'alerte potentiels. Une loi visant à protéger les dénonciateurs n'a été adoptée que dans 2014. En ce qui concerne les objectifs de cet engagement, les formations définies dans cet engagement sont toujours en cours et l'impact de la campagne ne peut être évalué de manière exhaustive qu'à long terme. L'évaluation de l'impact de la campagne de sensibilisation nécessiterait des données longitudinales sur les tendances en matière de dénonciation en Serbie, qui ne sont actuellement pas disponibles, car la loi est encore relativement nouvelle et les données existent uniquement pour 2014 et 2015. Le médiateur serbe a évoqué cette conclusion dans son rapport annuel 2015. En particulier, le médiateur a déclaré qu'il était trop tôt pour évaluer l'impact de la loi, mais que le nombre de personnes sollicitant une protection en vertu de la loi est passé de trois personnes sur 2014 à 13.[Note 27: Protecteur des citoyens: Ombudsman de la Serbie, “Annual Report 2015”, République de Serbie, 15 March 2016, http://bit.ly/2eUdkGE] Toutefois, les effets de cet engagement ont été limités étant donné que, lors de la réunion consultative de l'IRM en septembre 2015, des représentants de la société civile ont décrit les problèmes liés à la loi.[Note 28: “La réunion consultative des organisations de la société civile sur le gouvernement ouvert en Serbie”, http://bit.ly/2eU95eb ] Les représentants des organisations de la société civile ont fait remarquer qu'il n'était peut-être pas suffisant de convaincre les citoyens de devenir des lanceurs d'alerte, car ils mettaient l'accent sur la prévention de la corruption plutôt que sur la protection des citoyens.[Note 29: “La réunion consultative des organisations de la société civile sur le gouvernement ouvert en Serbie”, http://bit.ly/2eU95eb] et la loi n'était pas assez précise pour les protéger s'ils dénoncent une corruption.[Note 30: “Zaštita Uzbunjivača u Srbiji [Protection des lanceurs d'alerte en Serbie]”, Centre d'études euro-atlantiques (CEAS), June 2015, [serbe] http://bit.ly/2fdJDLI]

Globalement, cet engagement a eu un effet marginal sur l'accès à l'information dans le contexte de la sensibilisation et de la protection des lanceurs d'alerte. L’effet marginal est mieux perçu dans l’augmentation limitée du nombre de personnes demandant la protection de la loi. Cela peut s'expliquer par le fait que la campagne a duré peu de temps et que le site Web promotionnel de la campagne, bien que concret, informatif et accessible, ne permet pas une interaction avec les citoyens (par exemple, pour poser des questions ou douter). .[Note 31: Site Web de la campagne, [serbe] http://uzbunjivaci.rs/postupak.html]

En encourageant la prévention de la corruption par le biais du cadre juridique, mais avec une sensibilisation limitée, cet engagement a eu un effet marginal sur le nombre de personnes se livrant à la dénonciation, avec 10 supplémentaires par rapport à l'année précédente.

Néanmoins, les chercheurs de l'IRM ont noté que les effets à long terme de cet engagement et de ses activités connexes pourraient accroître l'ouverture du gouvernement. Cela dépend en grande partie de la manière dont la loi est appliquée. Plus précisément, l'impact de l'engagement pourrait augmenter avec une application adéquate et lorsque les citoyens et les représentants du gouvernement s'habitueraient au cadre juridique, à la pratique de la dénonciation et à la protection des lanceurs d'alerte, concept relativement nouveau en Serbie étant donné que la loi sur la protection des dénonciateurs entré en vigueur uniquement dans 2014.[Note 32: Igor Jovanović, «Les dénonciateurs ont une meilleure protection en Serbie», News, Balkan Insight, 5 June 2015, http://bit.ly/2gaPAfd]

Reportés?

Bien que l'engagement n'ait pas été tenu, ni l'engagement ni les engagements relatifs à la protection des lanceurs d'alerte sont inclus dans le plan d’action 2016-2018.


Engagements

  1. Accroître la transparence et la participation au Parlement

    RS0042, 2018, Espace civique

  2. Publication de la loi de finances

    RS0028, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  3. Calendrier électronique pour le financement de la société civile

    RS0029, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  4. Publier des données sur les fonds de protection de l'environnement

    RS0030, 2018, renforcement des capacités

  5. Ouverture des données pour les appels publics au développement des médias

    RS0031, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  6. Rapports Open Data sur les OSC

    RS0032, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  7. Modification des règlements administratifs sur l'enregistrement des médias

    RS0033, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  8. Assistance et suivi de l'adoption du PAL

    RS0034, 2018, Institutions anti-corruption

  9. Mise à jour de la liste électorale

    RS0035, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  10. ePaper

    RS0036, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  11. Tableau d'affichage électronique

    RS0037, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  12. Améliorer la transparence proactive - Brochure d'information

    RS0038, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  13. Loi sur l'accès à l'information

    RS0039, 2018, renforcement des capacités

  14. Coopération avec les OSC sur la réglementation

    RS0040, 2018, renforcement des capacités

  15. Engagement E-Civic

    RS0041, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  16. Élaborer un modèle de description de poste ou de partie de description de poste d'agent chargé de la coopération avec la société civile dans l'administration locale

    RS0014, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  17. Organiser des formations pour les agents de l'administration publique en relation avec l'application des lignes directrices sur l'inclusion des organisations de la société civile dans le processus d'adoption des réglementations

    RS0015, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  18. Organiser des formations pour les organisations de la société civile en relation avec l'application des lignes directrices sur l'inclusion des organisations de la société civile dans le processus de réglementation

    RS0016, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  19. Améliorer le système de collecte des initiatives auprès des citoyens et des entreprises

    RS0017, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  20. Introduction de normes pour la participation citoyenne dans le système de gestion des politiques publiques

    RS0018, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  21. Améliorer la transparence proactive - Brochure d'information

    RS0019, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  22. Amendements à la loi sur le libre accès aux informations d'intérêt public

    RS0020, 2016, Législation et Réglementation

  23. Développement d'un portail de données ouvertes

    RS0021, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  24. Rédiger un règlement basé sur les lignes directrices pour l'évaluation des sites Web

    RS0022, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  25. Améliorer l'Institut d'audience publique dans la rédaction des lois

    RS0023, 2016, Législation et Réglementation

  26. Mise au point d'une méthodologie uniforme pour la planification, le suivi et l'évaluation de la performance des programmes et projets mis en œuvre par les organisations de la société civile et suivi des dépenses des fonds alloués

    RS0024, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  27. Modifier le règlement sur les fonds de soutien aux programmes ou montant manquant des fonds pour les programmes d'intérêt public mis en œuvre par les associations

    RS0025, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  28. Adoption d'une loi sur les documents électroniques, l'identification électronique et les services de confiance en commerce électronique

    RS0026, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  29. Etablir un registre public unique des procédures administratives et autres conditions pour l'exercice d'une activité commerciale

    RS0027, 2016, renforcement des capacités

  30. Transparence dans le suivi des dépenses budgétaires

    RS0001, 2014, renforcement des capacités

  31. Loi sur le financement des activités politiques

    RS0002, 2014, Législation et Réglementation

  32. Procédures de passation des marchés publics transparentes

    RS0003, 2014, Open Contracting et Procurement

  33. Financement transparent des organisations de la société civile

    RS0004, 2014, Espace civique

  34. Extension et clarification des responsabilités de l'agence anti-corruption

    RS0005, 2014, Institutions anti-corruption

  35. Formations et campagnes de protection des lanceurs d'alerte

    RS0006, 2014, Législation et Réglementation

  36. Projet de loi régissant les inspections dans l'administration publique

    RS0007, 2014, audits et contrôles

  37. Portail e-gouvernemental de sensibilisation et application mobile

    RS0008, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  38. Engagement étoilé Harmonisation du site Web de l'administration publique et modifications de la loi sur le libre accès aux informations d'intérêt public

    RS0009, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  39. Nouvelles technologies pour améliorer les services aux citoyens

    RS0010, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  40. Coopération avec les organisations de la société civile dans l'élaboration des politiques publiques

    RS0011, 2014, Espace civique

  41. Participation citoyenne aux affaires des gouvernements locaux

    RS0012, 2014, Participation publique

  42. Participation de la société civile à la stratégie de surveillance de l'administration publique (PAR)

    RS0013, 2014, audits et contrôles

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Serbia

Whistleblower Protection Trainings and Campaigns (RS0006)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Serbia First Action Plan 2014-2015

Action Plan Cycle: 2014

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of justice

Support Institution(s): Anti-Corruption Agency Human Resource Management Office Civil Society Organizations

Policy Areas

Legislation & Regulation, Whistleblower Protections

IRM Review

IRM Report: Serbia End-of-Term Report 2014-2016

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information Public Accountability

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

There is an increasing need to detect corruption, while the possibilities are reduced due to lack of adequate protection of persons willing to provide certain information on corruption of which they have direct knowledge.
Current protection of whistleblowers is regulated by provisions of several laws and bylaws (the Law on Civil Servants, Law on Free Access to Information of Public Importance and Law on Anti-Corruption Agency, the Rulebook on protection of a person who reported suspicion of corruption), and it is limited in its scope for several reasons (definition of a person enjoying protection, the extent of protection, cases in which protection is provided, non-regulated field of sanctions for those who take revenge, indemnity, or awarding of whistleblowers). Therefore, it is necessary to establish a uniform legal framework by enacting legislation that will regulate this area in a comprehensive manner. In addition, it is necessary to build public trust and trust of persons who are potential whistleblowers, that their full protection will be provided by the adoption of the law. In that sense, ministry in charge of justice has prepared Draft Law on Whistleblowers Protection, conducted the public debate, and text of the Draft law submitted to the Government. Government has formulated the Bill and submitted it to the National Assembly for consideration and passing the Law.

IRM End of Term Status Summary

Commitment 6. Whistleblower protection trainings and campaigns

Commitment Text:

     1.   Conducting professional training of civil servants in the state administration bodies, and employees at local self-government units, on procedures and importance of protection of whistleblowers, as prevention of corruption

                        a. developing a professional training program for civil servants and local self-
government units employees

                        b. conducting the professional training of civil servants and local self-government
units employees

      2.   Conducting campaign for raising awareness of citizens about rights and protection of
whistleblowers;

                        a. developing a program for the campaign

                        b. adoption of the program for the campaign

                        c. implementation of the campaign program

Responsible Institution(s): Ministry of Justice

Supporting Institution(s): Anticorruption Agency; Human Resource Management Office; CSOs

Start Date: Quarter II 2015                                          End Date: Ongoing

 

Commitment aim:

The commitment aimed at improving the knowledge of civil servants and local self-government employees on the rights and protections of whistleblowers through adequate trainings conducted by the Human Resource Management Office. It also aimed to inform the wider public through an awareness-raising campaign.

 

Status

Midterm: Substantial

While the government’s self-assessment report indicated that trainings were conducted for civil servants, the IRM researchers could not find reliable answers on whether trainings for local self-government employees were conducted, how many were held, if at all, how long they were, or how many civil servants attended. The awareness-raising campaign on the Law on the Protection of Whistleblowers was conducted in June 2015 with the support of the USAID Judicial Reform and Government Accountability Project (JRGA).[Note 24: Campaign Website, [Serbian] http://uzbunjivaci.rs/postupak.html ] The campaign website provides clear and concise information about the role, rights, and protection of whistleblowers. For more information, see the Serbian 2014-2015 midterm IRM report.

End of term: Substantial

While the awareness-raising campaign was completed substantially in the first year, and completely after the campaign was concluded, the trainings for civil servants remained with limited completion. The IRM researchers were not able to confirm how many trainings were held for civil servants and local self-government employees, but media sources confirm that over 500 trainings for judges were conducted.[Note 25: “Prva Presuda u Korist uzbunjivača u Novom Sadu,” RTV, 19 September 2016, http://bit.ly/2gaLeEH] The trainings were intended to continue in 2016, and the next training organized by the Human Resource Management Office is planned for 25 October 2016.[Note 26: The website does not give detailed information on past trainings. “Training Schedule,” Human Resource Management Office, Republic of Serbia, http://bit.ly/2g7ioTY ]

Did it open government?

Access to information: Marginal

Public accountability: Marginal

Whistleblowers are key actors in the fight against corruption, yet the level of their protection and awareness of their rights has discouraged potential whistleblowers. A law to protect whistleblowers was adopted only in 2014. With regards to this commitment’s aims, the trainings established in the commitment are still ongoing and the campaign’s impact can only be comprehensively assessed in the long term. Assessing the impact of the awareness-raising campaign would require longitudinal data about whistleblowing trends in Serbia, which currently are not available given that the law is still fairly new and data exists only for 2014 and 2015. Serbia’s Ombudsman evoked this conclusion in his 2015 annual report. Namely, the Ombudsman stated that it was too early to assess the impact of the law, but that the number of individuals seeking protection under the law increased from three individuals in 2014 to 13 individuals in 2015.[Note 27: Protector of Citizens: Ombudsman of Serbia, “Annual Report 2015,” Republic of Serbia, 15 March 2016, http://bit.ly/2eUdkGE] However, the effects of this commitment were limited given that, in the IRM’s consultative meeting in September 2015, civil society representatives outlined issues with the law.[Note 28: “CSO Held Consultative Meeting on Open Government in Serbia,” http://bit.ly/2eU95eb ] CSO representatives noted that it might not be good enough to convince citizens to become whistleblowers because it emphasized preventing corruption rather than protecting citizens,[Note 29: “CSO Held Consultative Meeting on Open Government in Serbia,” http://bit.ly/2eU95eb] and the law was not precise enough to protect them if they do report corruption.[Note 30: “Zaštita Uzbunjivača u Srbiji [Protection of Whistleblowers in Serbia],” Center for Euro-Atlantic Studies (CEAS), June 2015, [Serbian] http://bit.ly/2fdJDLI]

Overall, this commitment had a marginal effect on access to information in the context of awareness-raising and enabling the protection of whistleblowers. The marginal effect is best seen in the limited increase in individuals seeking protection under the law. It can be explained by the facts that the campaign lasted for a short period of time and that the campaign’s promotional website, although it is concrete, informative, and accessible, does not provide space for interaction with citizens (e.g. for posing questions or doubts).[Note 31: Campaign Website, [Serbian] http://uzbunjivaci.rs/postupak.html]

By encouraging the prevention of corruption through the legal framework, but with limited awareness, this commitment has had a marginal effect on the number of individuals engaging in whistleblowing, with 10 additional individuals compared to the previous year.

Nonetheless, the IRM researchers noted that long-term effects of this commitment and its related activities could increase government openness. That largely depends on how the law is enforced. More precisely, the commitment’s impact could increase with adequate enforcement and when citizens and government representatives grow accustomed to the legal framework, the practice of whistleblowing, and the protection of whistleblowers, a relatively new concept in Serbia given that the Law on the Protection of Whistleblowers came into force only in 2014.[Note 32: Igor Jovanović, “Whistleblowers Get Better Protection in Serbia,” News, Balkan Insight, 5 June 2015, http://bit.ly/2gaPAfd]

Carried forward?

Although the commitment was not completed, neither the commitment nor commitments related to whistleblower protections are included in the 2016-2018 action plan.


Commitments

  1. Increasing transparency and participation in parliament

    RS0042, 2018, Civic Space

  2. Publishing Budget Law

    RS0028, 2018, E-Government

  3. e-calendar for financing civil society

    RS0029, 2018, E-Government

  4. publish data on environmental protection funds

    RS0030, 2018, Capacity Building

  5. opening data for public calls for media development

    RS0031, 2018, E-Government

  6. open data reports on CSOs

    RS0032, 2018, E-Government

  7. amending media registration bylaws

    RS0033, 2018, E-Government

  8. Assistance with and monitoring of adoption of LAP

    RS0034, 2018, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  9. Updating of electoral roll

    RS0035, 2018, E-Government

  10. ePAPER

    RS0036, 2018, E-Government

  11. e-notice board

    RS0037, 2018, E-Government

  12. Improving proactive transparency – Information Booklet

    RS0038, 2018, E-Government

  13. Access to Information Law

    RS0039, 2018, Capacity Building

  14. cooperation with CSOs on regulations

    RS0040, 2018, Capacity Building

  15. e-civic engagement

    RS0041, 2018, E-Government

  16. Develop a Model of Job Description or Part of Job Description of an Officer Responsible for Cooperation with Civil Society in Local Administration

    RS0014, 2016, Capacity Building

  17. Organise Trainings for Public Administration Officers in Connection with the Application of the Guidelines on Inclusion of Civil Society Organisations in the Process of Passing Regulations

    RS0015, 2016, Capacity Building

  18. Organise Trainings for CSO in Connection with Application of the Guidelines on Inclusion of Civil Society Organisations in the Process of Passing Regulations

    RS0016, 2016, Capacity Building

  19. Improve the System for Collecting Initiatives from Citizens and Businesses

    RS0017, 2016, Capacity Building

  20. Introducing Standards for Civic Participation in the Public Policy Management System

    RS0018, 2016, Capacity Building

  21. Improving Proactive Transparency – Information Booklet

    RS0019, 2016, Capacity Building

  22. Amendments to the Law on Free Access to Information of Public Importance

    RS0020, 2016, Legislation & Regulation

  23. Development of an Open Data Portal

    RS0021, 2016, Capacity Building

  24. Draft a Bylaw Based on the Guidelines for Evaluation of Websites

    RS0022, 2016, Capacity Building

  25. Improve the Institute of Public Hearing in the Drafting of Laws

    RS0023, 2016, Legislation & Regulation

  26. Development of a Uniform Methodology for Planning, Monitoring and Performance Evaluation of Programmes and Projects Implemented by Civil Society Organisations and Monitoring the Spending of Allocated Funds

    RS0024, 2016, Capacity Building

  27. Amend the Regulation on Funds to Support Programmes or Missing Amount of Funds for Programmes of Public Interest Implemented by Associations

    RS0025, 2016, Capacity Building

  28. Enactment of a Law on Electronic Documents, Electronic Identification and Trusted Services in Electronic Business

    RS0026, 2016, Capacity Building

  29. Establish a Single Public Register of Administrative Procedures and Other Conditions for Pursuing a Business Activity

    RS0027, 2016, Capacity Building

  30. Transparency in Monitoring Budget Expenditures

    RS0001, 2014, Capacity Building

  31. Law on Financing Political Activities

    RS0002, 2014, Legislation & Regulation

  32. Transparent Public Procurement Procedures

    RS0003, 2014, Open Contracting and Procurement

  33. Transparent Financing of Civil Society Organizations

    RS0004, 2014, Civic Space

  34. Extending and Clarifying Responsibilities of the Anti-Corruption Agency

    RS0005, 2014, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  35. Whistleblower Protection Trainings and Campaigns

    RS0006, 2014, Legislation & Regulation

  36. Draft Law Regulating Inspections in Public Administration

    RS0007, 2014, Audits and Controls

  37. e-Governmental Portal Awareness and Mobile Application

    RS0008, 2014, E-Government

  38. Starred commitment Public Administration Website Harmonization and Amendments to the Law on Free Access to Information of Public Importance

    RS0009, 2014, E-Government

  39. New Technologies to Improve Citizen Services

    RS0010, 2014, E-Government

  40. Cooperation with Civil Society Organizations in Public Policymaking

    RS0011, 2014, Civic Space

  41. Citizen Participation in Local Government Affairs

    RS0012, 2014, Public Participation

  42. Civil Society Participation in Monitoring the Public Administration (PAR) Strategy

    RS0013, 2014, Audits and Controls