Ignorer la navigation
Ukraine

Documentation d'urbanisme gratuite (UA0060)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Troisième plan d'action national pour l'Ukraine 2016-2018

Cycle du plan d'action : 2016

Statut : Inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file : ministère du Développement régional, ministère de la Défense, administrations publiques locales, autorités gouvernementales locales (avec consentement), entités commerciales dans le domaine de l'élaboration de documents d'urbanisme (avec consentement).

Institution(s) de soutien : Centre d'initiatives civiques d'Ukraine orientale et Centre d'études et d'analyse politiques d'Eidos, organisations non gouvernementales, autres institutions de la société civile et organisations internationales (avec consentement).

Domaines politiques

E-gouvernement, Ouverture fiscale, Infrastructure et transport, Droits fonciers et aménagement du territoire, Législation et réglementation, Prestation de services publics, Publication des informations budgétaires / fiscales

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de fin d’exercice Ukraine 2016-2018, Rapport à mi-parcours pour l'Ukraine 2016-2018

Suivi : Non

Premiers résultats : marginaux

Design i

Vérifiable : Non

En rapport avec les valeurs OGP : accès à l'information, technologie

Impact potentiel:

Mise en œuvre i

Achèvement:

Détails

Événement: Fourniture d'un accès public gratuit à la documentation d'urbanisme; Calendrier de mise en œuvre: 2017-2018; Entités responsables: ministère du Développement régional, ministère de la Défense, administrations d'État locales, autorités gouvernementales locales (sur autorisation), entités commerciales dans le domaine de l'élaboration de documents d'urbanisme (sur autorisation); Partenaires: organisations non gouvernementales, autres institutions de la société civile et organisations internationales (par consentement) du Centre d’initiatives civiques Est-Ukrainien et du Centre d’études et d’analyse politiques Eidos; Résultats attendus: Mise au point d'un projet de loi modifiant l'article 18 de la loi ukrainienne «Réglementation de la documentation d'urbanisme (décembre 2017)» et soumission du projet conformément aux procédures établies à l'examen du gouvernement. Conformité de la structure et du contenu de la documentation d'urbanisme au niveau local, s'agissant d'informations à accès restreint, aux exigences législatives en matière de transparence (December 2017). Développement et mise en œuvre de la première étape du système logiciel et matériel pour le cadastre de la planification urbaine au niveau de l’État, lancement de l’expérimentation du système d’information (June 2018).

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

4. Fournir un accès public gratuit à la documentation d'urbanisme

Texte d'engagement:

Fourniture d'un accès public gratuit à la documentation d'urbanisme.

Résultats attendus: Élaboration d'un projet de loi portant modification de l'article 18 de la loi ukrainienne «Réglementation de la documentation d'urbanisme (décembre 2017)» et soumission du projet conformément aux procédures établies à l'examen du gouvernement. Conformité de la structure et du contenu de la documentation d'urbanisme au niveau local, s'agissant d'informations à accès restreint, aux exigences législatives en matière de transparence (December 2017). Développement et mise en œuvre de la première étape du système logiciel et matériel pour le cadastre de la planification urbaine au niveau de l’État, lancement de l’expérimentation du système d’information (June 2018).

Institutions responsables: Ministère du développement régional, ministère de la défense, administrations locales, autorités gouvernementales locales (par consentement), entités commerciales dans le domaine de l'élaboration de documents d'urbanisme (par consentement).

Institutions de soutien: Centre ukrainien d’initiatives civiques et Centre Eidos d’études et d’analyses politiques, organisations non gouvernementales, autres institutions de la société civile et organisations internationales (sur autorisation de l’auteur).

Date de début: Décembre 2016 ..                                     Date de fin: Août 2018

But de l'engagement:

Cet engagement vise à fournir un accès public gratuit à la documentation d'urbanisme. Le gouvernement prévoyait d'élaborer les projets d'amendements législatifs pertinents sur la réglementation de la documentation d'urbanisme. Ces modifications garantiraient que la structure et le contenu de la documentation d'urbanisme sont conformes aux directives légales en matière de transparence. Le gouvernement prévoyait également de mettre au point et d’exécuter une opération pilote pour les systèmes logiciels et matériels destinés à un cadastre de planification urbaine.

Statut

Mi-parcours: limité

À mi-parcours, l’engagement n’a connu que des progrès limités. Le gouvernement a élaboré deux projets de loi pertinents. Le projet de loi #4585 porte sur la modification de certaines lois ukrainiennes visant à améliorer le développement urbain. (69) Le projet de loi #6403 porte sur des amendements à la loi ukrainienne sur la réglementation des activités de développement urbain. (70) Cependant, le parlement n'a pas adopté ces lois au cours de la première année du plan d'action. De plus, en mai, le Cabinet des ministres 2017 a adopté le décret #354, (71) qui a introduit des modifications au décret #559. (72) Les changements ont conduit à l’ouverture et à la publication en ligne de la documentation d’urbanisme. S'agissant de la conformité des dispositions de la loi avec les pratiques d'ouverture, les perceptions des parties prenantes diffèrent. Des experts de la société civile ont relevé des cas de faible transparence dans certaines zones d'installation, tandis que les autorités fournissent des statistiques démontrant une transparence accrue dans les villes et une transparence moindre dans les villages. En octobre, 2017, le ministère de la Politique agraire et de l'alimentation, l'agence d'État pour la gouvernance électronique et Transparency International Ukraine (auditeur externe du système) ont annoncé le lancement d'un registre foncier mis à jour. Pour plus d'informations, consultez le rapport de mi-parcours IRM 2016 – 2018. (73)

Fin du mandat: Limité

À la fin du plan d'action, le Parlement n'avait adopté aucun des projets de loi régissant la transparence de la documentation urbaine. Le gouvernement a abrogé le projet de loi #4585, portant modification de certaines lois ukrainiennes visant à améliorer le développement urbain. (74) Le Parlement a adopté le projet de loi #6403, portant modification de la loi ukrainienne sur la réglementation des activités de développement urbain, en première lecture. Donc, il est en préparation pour la deuxième audience. (75) Cependant, le ministère du Développement régional a élaboré un projet de décret #220 sur l'adoption des exigences relatives à la structure et au format de publication des informations sur la documentation d'urbanisme sur Internet. Le décret a été transmis au ministère de la Justice pour examen. (76) Selon un rapport d'un expert de la société civile qui développe et défend les portails d'urbanisme, peu d'autorités locales ont divulgué leurs plans de développement urbain dans un format de données ouvertes et encore moins de plans détaillés divulgués des territoires. (77) Par exemple, certaines municipalités ont publié en ligne une photo numérique de qualité médiocre et un rapport d’achèvement médiocre. Cependant, certaines municipalités (par exemple, les villes de Dnipro, Jytomyr, Kyiv, (78) Lviv, (79) Rivne, (80) et Tchernivtsi) ont développé et publié des portails en ligne d’information géographique contenant des informations détaillées et visuelles. (81)

La société civile a développé Open Budget, une plate-forme en ligne de services en ligne de transparence et de redevabilité pour les municipalités. (82) En tant que module, il a cartographié les travaux de construction et de réparation des communautés 15. Il a également associé les informations sur le bâtiment aux registres publics (E-data, ProZorro, Registre des entités juridiques, Registre des décisions de justice), à ​​des ressources de surveillance en ligne indépendantes pour lutter contre la corruption (Anti-Corruption Monitor et Clarity Project) et à un réseau en ligne indépendant. ressources de surveillance (UARoads et Navizor). De plus, la plateforme a visualisé les projets sur Google Maps. (83) Ce module fonctionne pour Drohobych, (84) Uzhgorod, (85) et Dnipropetrovsk oblast. (86) Le cadastre d’urbanisme de l’État informerait les citoyens et donnerait au Service de cadastre de l’urbanisme le pouvoir d’éditer. Toutefois, le ministère du Développement régional a déclaré qu'il ne disposait pas des ressources techniques et logicielles requises pour le lancer et que le budget de l'État ne prévoyait pas les fonds nécessaires pour le développer. (87) Néanmoins, le ministère a collaboré avec le bureau pour une meilleure réglementation afin de développer une ressource Web informative grâce à laquelle tout le monde peut obtenir des données sur la documentation de planification urbaine. Le ministère a initialement fourni (88) un lien vers un site Web défectueux. (89) Cependant, en septembre 2018, ce cadastre en ligne, doté de fonctions d’information exclusives, était exploité à une adresse Web différente. (90) La carte de géo-information est apparue détaillée. Cependant, certaines parcelles de terrain manquaient d'informations numériques, et l'avertissement officiel a mis en garde sur la possibilité d'erreurs géométriques sur la carte, telles que des superpositions de parcelles. La carte reflète des informations précises à partir de 2016. Pour chaque parcelle, la carte indique son numéro de cadastre et spécifie le type de propriété (privée ou publique), sa fonction, sa zone et les liens en ligne sur lesquels on peut demander une enquête officielle.

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: marginal

Le gouvernement n'a pas introduit de modifications législatives. Cependant, le gouvernement a adopté le décret rendant obligatoire la publication en ligne de la documentation urbaine. En conséquence, plusieurs municipalités ont publié des portails de géo-information contenant des informations exhaustives et visualisées. La publication en ligne du registre du cadastre constitue un grand pas en avant. Cependant, ces progrès ont entraîné des changements marginaux dans l'amélioration de l'accès à l'information sur la planification urbaine.

Reportés?

Lors de la rédaction de ce rapport, le gouvernement n'avait pas adopté de nouveau plan d'action. Le gouvernement pourrait clairement identifier la manière dont les gouvernements locaux seront surveillés et spécifier la fonctionnalité du système de cadastre numérique. Davantage de communautés urbaines et rurales devraient introduire des portails de géo-information contenant des informations sur la planification urbaine.

(69) «Projet de loi portant modification de certaines lois ukrainiennes visant à améliorer le développement urbain», #4585, Verkhovna Rada d'Ukraine: portail Web officiel, http://w1.c1.rada.gov.ua/pls/zweb2/webproc4_1?pf3511=58971.

(70) «Projet de loi portant modification de la loi ukrainienne sur la réglementation des activités de développement urbain», #6403, Verkhovna Rada d'Ukraine: portail Web officiel, http://w1.c1.rada.gov.ua/pls/zweb2/webproc4_1?pf3511=61676.

(71) «Cabinet des ministres de l'Ukraine. Le règlement sur 24 May 2017 #354, Le portail du gouvernement, ”Portail Web unifié des pouvoirs exécutifs de l'Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/250014978.

(72) «Cabinet des ministres de l'Ukraine. Le règlement sur 25 May 2017 #559, Le portail du gouvernement, ”Portail Web unifié des pouvoirs exécutifs de l'Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/244303939.

(73) “Rapport à mi-parcours de l'Ukraine 2016 – 2018,” Open Government Partnership, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/ukraine-mid-term-report-2016-2018-year-1/.

(74) “Le projet de loi sur les amendements à certaines lois de l'Ukraine visant à améliorer le développement urbain”, #4585.

(75) «Le projet de loi portant modification de la loi ukrainienne sur la réglementation des activités de développement urbain», #6403.

(76) Serhiy Bilous (ministère du Développement régional), échange de courrier électronique avec un chercheur en IRM, 18 September 2018.

(77) Volodymyr Tarnay (Eidos), échange de courrier électronique avec le chercheur IRM, 24 October 2018.

(78) «Maino», GIS, https://gis.kievcity.gov.ua/map/park#map=14//50.44381368314857//30.53812980651856&&layer=9635591070826271-v:1| op: 1.

(79) Carte de Lviv, Géoportail des données ouvertes du conseil municipal de Lviv, https://map.city-adm.lviv.ua/map/main#map=12//49.83720745438341//24.034996032714847&&layer=9635585433681688-1,100//12727358008557405-0,100//12721097171418162-1,100.

(80) Plan directeur Rivne, Géoportail de données ouvertes du département du développement urbain et de l'architecture du comité exécutif du conseil municipal de Rivne, http://geo.rv.ua/ua/map/urban-plan#map=12//50.6191843//26.2302382&&layer=1664656129424098568-1,100//1758623072589448913-1,100.

(81) Volodymyr Tarnay (Eidos), entretien avec 14 August 2018, chercheur à l'IRM.

(82) «Budget ouvert» http://www.openbudget.in.ua/.

(83) Volodymyr Tarnay (Eidos), entretien avec 14 August 2018, chercheur à l'IRM.

(84) «City Budget Map», conseil municipal de Drohobych, http://drohobych-rada.gov.ua/informatsiya-vykonavchyh-organiv/byudzhetna-karta-mista/.

(85) «Budget on the Map», conseil municipal d'Uzhgorod, http://rada-uzhgorod.gov.ua/byudzhet-na-mapi/.

(86) «Budget ouvert», Administration de l'oblast de Dnipropetrivsk, http://openbudget.dp.gov.ua/.

(87) Serhiy Bilous (ministère du Développement régional), échange de courrier électronique avec un chercheur en IRM, 18 September 2018.

(88) Ibid.

(89) “Apache2 Ubuntu” Page par défaut, consulté 18 September 2018, http://www.pmap.minregion.gov.ua/.

(90) «La carte du cadastre public de l’Ukraine», consultée sur 17 September 2018, http://map.land.gov.ua/.


Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Ukraine

Free Urban Planning Documentation (UA0060)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Ukraine Third National Action Plan 2016-2018

Action Plan Cycle: 2016

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Regional Development, Ministry of Defense, local state administrations, local government authorities (by consent), commercial entities in the field of the development of urban planning documentation (by consent).

Support Institution(s): East Ukrainian Centre for Civic Initiatives and Eidos Centre for Political Studies and Analysis non-governmental organisations, other civil society institutions and international organisations (by consent).

Policy Areas

E-Government, Fiscal Openness, Infrastructure & Transport, Land Rights & Spatial Planning, Legislation & Regulation, Public Service Delivery, Publication of Budget/Fiscal Information

IRM Review

IRM Report: Ukraine End-of-Term Report 2016-2018, Ukraine Mid-Term Report 2016-2018

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: No

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information , Technology

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

Event: Provision of free public access to urban planning documentation; Implementation timeframe : 2017-2018; Entities responsible: Ministry of Regional Development, Ministry of Defense, local state administrations, local government authorities (by consent), commercial entities in the field of the development of urban planning documentation (by consent).; Partners: East Ukrainian Centre for Civic Initiatives and Eidos Centre for Political Studies and Analysis non-governmental organisations, other civil society institutions and international organisations (by consent).; Expected results: Ensuring the: Development of a draft law on amending article 18 of the Law of Ukraine “On the regulation of urban planning documentation (December 2017) and submission of the draft in accordance with established procedures for consideration by the Government. Compliance of the structure and content of urban planning documentation at the local level, as it concerns restricted access information, with legislative requirements for openness (December 2017). Development and implementation of the first stage of the software and hardware system for the urban planning cadastre at the state level, launch of the trial operation of the information system (June 2018).

IRM End of Term Status Summary

4. Provide free public access to urban planning documentation

Commitment Text:

Provision of free public access to urban planning documentation.

Expected results: Development of a draft law on amending article 18 of the Law of Ukraine “On the regulation of urban planning documentation (December 2017) and submission of the draft in accordance with established procedures for consideration by the Government. Compliance of the structure and content of urban planning documentation at the local level, as it concerns restricted access information, with legislative requirements for openness (December 2017). Development and implementation of the first stage of the software and hardware system for the urban planning cadastre at the state level, launch of the trial operation of the information system (June 2018).

Responsible Institutions: Ministry of Regional Development, Ministry of Defense, local state administrations, local government authorities (by consent), commercial entities in the field of the development of urban planning documentation (by consent).

Supporting Institutions: East Ukrainian Center for Civic Initiatives and Eidos Center for Political Studies and Analysis non-governmental organizations, other civil society institutions and international organizations (by consent).

Start date: December 2016..                                     End date: August 2018

Commitment Aim:

This commitment aims to provide free public access to urban planning documentation. The government planned to develop the relevant draft legal amendments on the regulation of urban planning documentation. Such amendments would ensure that the structure and content of urban planning documentation complies with legal openness guidelines. The government also planned to develop and execute a trial operation for software and hardware systems for an urban planning cadastre.

Status

Midterm: Limited

By midterm, the commitment saw limited progress. The government has developed two relevant draft laws. Draft law #4585 is On Amendments to Some Laws of Ukraine on Improving Urban Development. [69] Draft law #6403 is On Amendments to the Law of Ukraine On the Regulation of Urban Development Activities. [70] However, the parliament did not adopt these laws during the first year of the action plan. Moreover, in May 2017, the Cabinet of Ministers adopted decree #354, [71] which introduced changes to decree #559. [72] The changes led to the opening and publishing of urban planning documentation online. Regarding whether provisions of the law comply with openness practices, perceptions of stakeholders differ. Civil society experts note the cases of low transparency in some settlements, while authorities provide statistics demonstrating higher transparency in cities and lower transparency in villages. In October 2017, the Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food, the State Agency of E-Governance, and Transparency International Ukraine (an external auditor of the system) announced the launch of an updated state land registry. For more information, please see the 2016–2018 IRM midterm report. [73]

End of term: Limited

By the end of the action plan term, Parliament had adopted neither of the draft laws regulating transparency of urban documentation. The government revoked draft law #4585, On Amendments to Some Laws of Ukraine on Improving Urban Development. [74] Parliament adopted draft law #6403, On Amendments to the Law of Ukraine On the Regulation of Urban Development Activities, in first reading. So it is being prepared for the second hearing. [75] However, the Ministry of Regional Development has developed a draft decree #220 On Adopting the Requirements for the Structure and Format of Publishing Information on Urban Planning Documentation in Internet. The decree was passed to the Ministry of Justice for review. [76] According to a report from a civil society expert who develops and advocates urban planning portals, few local authorities disclosed urban development plans in an open data format and even fewer disclosed detailed plans of territories. [77] For example, some municipalities published online a digital photo of poor quality and a report of poor completion. However, some municipalities (e.g., the cities of Dnipro, Zhytomyr, Kyiv, [78] Lviv, [79] Rivne, [80] and Chernivtsi) developed and published online geo-information portals with detailed and visual information. [81]

Civil society developed Open Budget, a municipal transparency and accountability e-services online platform. [82] As a module, it mapped construction and repair works of 15 communities. It also linked the building information with public registries (E-data, ProZorro, the Registry of Legal Entities, the Registry of Court Decisions), independent anti-corruption online monitoring resources (Anti-Corruption Monitor and Clarity Project), and independent online road monitoring resources (UARoads and Navizor). In addition, the platform visualized the projects on Google Maps. [83] This module operates for Drohobych, [84] Uzhgorod, [85] and Dnipropetrovsk oblast. [86] The state urban planning land registry would inform citizens and give the Service of Urban Planning Cadastre the authority to edit. However, the Ministry of Regional Development stated that it did not possess the required technical and software resources to launch it and that the state budget did not allocate the necessary funds to develop it. [87] Nevertheless, the ministry collaborated with the Better Regulation Delivery Office to develop an informative web resource through which anybody can obtain data about urban planning documentation. The ministry initially provided [88] a link to a malfunctioning website. [89] However, in September 2018, this online cadastre, with exclusive information functions, operated at a different web address. [90] The geo-information map appeared detailed. However, some land plots were missing digital information, and the official disclaimer warned of the possibility of geometrical mistakes on the map, such as overlapping land plots. The map reflects accurate information as of 2016. For each land plot, the map provides its cadastre number, and specifies the type of property (private or public), its function, area, and online links where one can request an official inquiry.

Did It Open Government?

Access to Information: Marginal

The government did not introduce legislative changes. However, the government did adopt the decree mandating the online publication of urban documentation. As a result, several municipalities published geo-information portals with exhaustive and visualized information. The publishing of the cadastre registry online constitutes a big step forward. However, this progress has led to marginal changes in improving access to information on urban planning.

Carried Forward?

When this report was written, the government had not adopted a new action plan. The government could clearly identify how local governments will be monitored and specify the functionality of the digital cadastre system. More urban and rural communities should introduce geo-information portals with urban planning information.

[69] “The Draft Law on Amendments to Some Laws of Ukraine on Improving Urban Development,” #4585, the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine: The Official Web-portal, http://w1.c1.rada.gov.ua/pls/zweb2/webproc4_1?pf3511=58971.

[70] “The Draft Law on Amendments to the Law of Ukraine ‘On the Regulation of Urban Development Activities,’” #6403, the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine: The Official Web-portal, http://w1.c1.rada.gov.ua/pls/zweb2/webproc4_1?pf3511=61676.

[71] “Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. The Regulation on 24 May 2017 #354, The Government Portal,” Unified Web-Portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/250014978.

[72] “Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. The Regulation on 25 May 2017 #559, The Government Portal,” Unified Web-Portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/244303939.

[73] “Ukraine Mid-Term Report 2016–2018,” Open Government Partnership, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/ukraine-mid-term-report-2016-2018-year-1/.

[74] “The Draft Law on Amendments to Some Laws of Ukraine on Improving Urban Development,” #4585.

[75] “The Draft Law on Amendments to the Law of Ukraine ‘On the Regulation of Urban Development Activities,’” #6403.

[76] Serhiy Bilous (Ministry of Regional Development), email exchange with IRM researcher, 18 September 2018.

[77] Volodymyr Tarnay (Eidos), email exchange with IRM researcher, 24 October 2018.

[78] “Maino,” GIS, https://gis.kievcity.gov.ua/map/park#map=14//50.44381368314857//30.53812980651856&&layer=9635591070826271-v:1|op:1.

[79] Lviv Map, Geoportal of Open Data of Lviv City Council, https://map.city-adm.lviv.ua/map/main#map=12//49.83720745438341//24.034996032714847&&layer=9635585433681688-1,100//12727358008557405-0,100//12721097171418162-1,100.

[80] Master Plan Rivne, Geoportal of Open Data of the Department of Urban Development and Architecture of the Executive Committee of the Rivne City Council, http://geo.rv.ua/ua/map/urban-plan#map=12//50.6191843//26.2302382&&layer=1664656129424098568-1,100//1758623072589448913-1,100.

[81] Volodymyr Tarnay (Eidos), interview with IRM researcher, 14 August 2018.

[82] “Open Budget,” http://www.openbudget.in.ua/.

[83] Volodymyr Tarnay (Eidos), interview with IRM researcher, 14 August 2018.

[84] “City Budget Map,” Drohobych City Council, http://drohobych-rada.gov.ua/informatsiya-vykonavchyh-organiv/byudzhetna-karta-mista/.

[85] “Budget on the Map,” Uzhgorod City Council, http://rada-uzhgorod.gov.ua/byudzhet-na-mapi/.

[86] “Open Budget,” Dnipropetrivsk Oblast Administration, http://openbudget.dp.gov.ua/.

[87] Serhiy Bilous (Ministry of Regional Development), email exchange with IRM researcher, 18 September 2018.

[88] Ibid.

[89] “Apache2 Ubuntu” Default Page, accessed 18 September 2018, http://www.pmap.minregion.gov.ua/.

[90] “The Public Cadastre Map of Ukraine,” accessed 17 September 2018, http://map.land.gov.ua/.


Commitments

Open Government Partnership