Skip Navigation

OGP Local: Expression of Interest Informational Sessions

OGP Local webinar graphic

During the week of June 15, the OGP Support Unit will host a series of informational calls to provide an overview of the OGP Local Expression of Interest and answer questions from the community. Join us!

  • English
    • June 16th, 2020 – 8:00 EST / 12:00 GMT
    • June 17th, 2020 –   23:00 EST / June 18th, 2020 – 3:00 GMT
  • Spanish
    • June 17th, 2020 – 13:00 EST / 17:00 GMT

Learn more about the OGP Local Call for Expressions of Interest here.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!