Ignorer la navigation
Le Maroc

Formation administrative et organisation (MO0003)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action marocain 2018-2020

Cycle du plan d'action: 2018

Statut: actif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère de la réforme de l'administration et de la fonction publique (MRAFP)

Institution (s) de soutien: Départements ministériels Hauts Commissions Délégation générale des établissements de formation en administration pénitentiaire et en réinsertion École des sciences de l'information (ESI) Association nationale des informaticiens (ANI)

Domaines politiques

Capacité? bâtiment, Règlements ouverts, Prestation de services publics, Gestion des Enregistrements

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Examen IRM en attente

En vedette: en attente de révision IRM

Premiers résultats: examen IRM en attente

Design i

Vérifiable: examen IRM en attente

Pertinent avec les valeurs OGP: en attente d'examen IRM

Impact potentiel: examen IRM en attente

Exécution i

Achèvement: examen IRM en attente

Description

Mise en place d'organes administratifs chargés des archives et formation des formateurs à la gestion des archives
D'août 2018 à juin 2020
Agence d'exécution principale / acteur
Archives du Maroc
Description de l'engagement
Quel est le problème public que l'engagement traitera?
L'article 5 de la loi n ° 69.99, publiée le 30 de novembre 2007, dispose que «les personnes, organes et institutions visés à l'article 3 de la présente loi, agissent en collaboration avec les Archives du Maroc et conformément à ses tâches, élaborer et mettre en œuvre un programme de gestion et leurs archives actuelles et intermédiaires. Ce programme définit les structures, les ressources et les règles permettant de gérer ces documents, de leur création à leur archivage final dans une unité d'archivage publique ou leur destruction ». "A cette fin, un comité d'archives, géré et géré par un organe administratif, sera constitué au sein d'organes gouvernementaux" (Article premier du décret n ° 2.14.267 du 4 de novembre 2015 fixant les termes, conditions et règles de gestion, de tri et de destruction archives intermédiaires, et remettre les archives finales ». Toutefois, à la suite d'une recherche menée par les Archives marocaines sur« le statut des archives et des pratiques d'archivage au sein des organes du gouvernement central », la majorité des organes gouvernementaux ne disposent pas d'organes administratifs responsables de la gestion. L'ensemble de leur patrimoine documentaire. Seuls les départements ministériels de 18 sur 44 disposent d'organes administratifs qui gèrent le patrimoine documentaire, sans organes de gouvernance pertinents, notamment de comités de planification et de suivi, ainsi que sur les tâches confiées aux structures administratives responsables. pour les archives se limitent à la gestion des documents pour quelques administrateurs (dossiers du personnel, des finances et de la comptabilité, etc.). L'absence de structures administratives dédiées pose des problèmes majeurs tels que la préservation, la gestion et la communication des archives, empêchant ainsi les organes gouvernementaux de répondre au plus vite aux demandes d'informations. Cela a des répercussions négatives sur la transparence, la responsabilité publique et la participation des citoyens à la vie publique.
Quel est l'engagement?
Pour les départements ministériels 18 dotés de structures existantes: Création de comités d'archives, remplacement des structures administratives sous l'autorité directe des Secrétariats généraux, création d'organes responsables des archives des unités déconcentrées, en harmonisant leurs tâches avec celles énumérées à l'article 5 du décret susmentionné Pour les autres départements ministériels 26 sans structures: création de comités d'archives, de structures administratives placées sous l'autorité directe des secrétariats généraux et d'organes responsables des archives au sein des unités déconcentrées; Former les responsables des structures chargées de la gestion des archives au sein des départements ministériels et leur donner la possibilité de transférer leurs connaissances acquises au cours de la formation à leurs collègues chargés de la gestion des informations et des documents de l'organisme gouvernemental. Cette étape permettra aux gestionnaires et aux collègues de maîtriser les règles et procédures de gestion des archives actuelles et intermédiaires, comme indiqué dans le Guide de référence pour la gestion des archives publiques.
Comment l'engagement contribuera-t-il à résoudre le problème public?
Cet engagement permettra aux organismes gouvernementaux de disposer d’organes opérationnels et décisionnels et d’un personnel bien formé en matière d’archivage et de gestion de l’information conformément aux normes professionnelles et aux meilleures pratiques. Les informations gérées de cette manière sont plus accessibles et peuvent facilement être mises à la disposition du public, soit à l'initiative du gouvernement, soit sur demande.
Pourquoi cet engagement est-il pertinent pour les valeurs OGP?
Structurer / institutionnaliser la gestion des archives au sein des organes gouvernementaux est la clé du succès de la mise en œuvre du droit d'accès à l'information. Une fois que le public aura accès aux informations, il sera familiarisé avec les projets de décisions publiques en préparation. Par conséquent, les citoyens seront informés de la gestion publique, pourront demander des comptes à leurs agents et encourageront l'action gouvernementale en surveillant les projets en cours. Ainsi, une logique et une gestion efficace des archives sont pertinentes pour la transparence, la responsabilité publique et la participation civique.
Informations complémentaires
Cet engagement fait partie de la stratégie nationale de
Les archives. Le Plan national 2018-2021 sur la démocratie et les droits de l'homme promeut également cette stratégie à travers un certain nombre de mesures concernant les aspects législatifs et institutionnels, la communication, la sensibilisation et le renforcement des capacités des parties prenantes (5th sous-axe: préserver et sauvegarder les archives - 4, l'axe du plan: cadre juridique et institutionnel). Les objectifs du plan en matière d'archives sont les suivants: Objectif général: renforcement de la stratégie nationale en matière d'archives. Objectifs spécifiques: application des dispositions légales et réglementaires en matière d'archives; Promouvoir une culture des archives dans les secteurs public et privé; Promouvoir l'organisation, la sauvegarde et le développement des archives; Promouvoir la culture des archives au sein de la société pour préserver la mémoire nationale. Structurer la gestion des archives et renforcer les capacités du personnel gouvernemental dans ce domaine fait partie d'une politique nationale visant à faire avancer le processus de réformes politiques, à renforcer l'état de droit, à protéger et promouvoir les droits de l'homme et à soutenir les initiatives renforçant la démocratie participative.
Engagements liés: Engagement 2
Activité clé avec un produit livrable vérifiable
Diagnostic général de l'état des archives (examen de l'état des archives et des pratiques d'archivage au sein des services centraux du gouvernement)
Collecte de données
Janvier 2015 Décembre 2015
Évaluation des outils de collecte (questionnaires, entretiens, rapports de site)
Janvier 2016 Mars 2016
Rédaction et publication du rapport final
April 2016 December 2017
Mise en œuvre du plan opérationnel du projet
Calcul du niveau de structuration de la gestion des archives au sein des départements ministériels
Août 2018 Septembre 2018
Classification des départements ministériels en deux catégories (catégorie 1: mise à niveau [départements 18], catégorie 2: création [départements 26])
Septembre 2018 Octobre 2018
Préparation des sessions de formation (formateurs, logistique, budget, objectifs, etc.)
Novembre 2018 Décembre 2018
Structuration de la gestion des archives
Fournir aux départements de la catégorie 1 l'assistance technique nécessaire pour mettre à niveau leurs programmes de gestion des archives, notamment en ce qui concerne le réajustement des organes administratifs responsables des archives et la création de comités d'archives
Janvier 2019 Février 2019
Fournir aux départements de la catégorie 2 l'assistance technique nécessaire pour développer leurs programmes de gestion des archives, notamment en ce qui concerne la création des structures et des comités d'archives
Janvier 2019 Février 2019
Développement du plan de formation
Développement du programme de formation
Juin 2019 Septembre 2019
Désignation des bénéficiaires mars 2019 avril 2019
Identification des formateurs
Septembre 2019 Octobre 2019
Mise en œuvre du plan de formation
Groupe 1: bénéficiaires 11
Janvier 2020 Janvier 2020
Groupe 2: bénéficiaires 11
Février 2020 Février 2020
Groupe 3: bénéficiaires 11
March 2020 March 2020
Groupe 4: bénéficiaires 11
April 2020 April 2020
Bilan de la formation
Mai 2020 Juin 2020
Détails du point de contact
Nom de la personne responsable de l'agence d'exécution
M. Mhammad HAMMOUMI
Position / département
Responsable de la division des archives des départements du gouvernement central et des institutions publiques, Archives du Maroc
Email et téléphone
archives.publiques@archivesdumaroc.ma 00212 5 37 77 66 85
Autres acteurs impliqués
Départements ministériels Hauts Commissions Délégation générale de l'administration pénitentiaire et des entreprises de formation en réinsertion École des sciences de l'information (ESI) Association nationale des informaticiens (ANI)


Engagements

  1. Système de pétition législative

    MO0019, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  2. Sensibilisation ATI

    MO0001, 2018, Accès à l'information

  3. Permettre aux citoyens de commenter le projet de loi

    MO0020, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  4. Agents d'information sur la formation

    MO0002, 2018, Accès à l'information

  5. Publication proactive des données et documents législatifs

    MO0021, 2018, Accès à l'information

  6. Formation administrative et organisation

    MO0003, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  7. Accroître les possibilités pour les citoyens de visiter l'Assemblée législative

    MO0022, 2018, Législative

  8. Open Data

    MO0004, 2018, Accès à l'information

  9. Consultation citoyenne sur les politiques publiques

    MO0023, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  10. Partage de données environnementales

    MO0005, 2018, Accès à l'information

  11. Mise en place d'un partenariat avec la société civile et le monde universitaire

    MO0024, 2018, Législative

  12. Portail de transparence

    MO0006, 2018, Accès à l'information

  13. Portail d'intégrité

    MO0007, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  14. Cadre de service public

    MO0008, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  15. Schéma IDARATI

    MO0009, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  16. Plainte d'un utilisateur de service public

    MO0010, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  17. Transparence budgétaire

    MO0011, 2018, Ouverture fiscale

  18. Loi sur la transparence budgétaire

    MO0012, 2018, Anti-corruption

  19. Portail Charaka

    MO0013, 2018, gouvernement électronique

  20. Processus de consultation

    MO0014, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  21. Mise en place d'une plateforme électronique pour la «participation citoyenne»

    MO0015, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  22. Participation citoyenne

    MO0016, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  23. Renforcement de l'accès de la société civile aux médias audiovisuels

    MO0017, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  24. Communiquer à grande échelle sur l'adhésion du Maroc à l'OGP et ses progrès en matière de gouvernement ouvert

    MO0018, 2018,

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Morocco

Administrative training and organization (MO0003)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Morocco Action Plan 2018-2020

Action Plan Cycle: 2018

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Administration Reform and Civil Service (MRAFP)

Support Institution(s): Ministerial departments The High Commissions The General Delegation of Prison Administration and Reinsertion Training firms School of Information Sciences (ESI) National Association of Information Scientists (ANI)

Policy Areas

Capacity Building, Public Service Delivery, Records Management

IRM Review

IRM Report: Pending IRM Review

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Pending IRM Review

Relevant to OGP Values: Not Relevant

Potential Impact: Pending IRM Review

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

Establishing administrative bodies in charge of archives and training of trainers on archives management
From August 2018 to June 2020
Lead implementing agency/actor
Archives of Morocco
Commitment description
What is the public problem that the commitment will address?
Article 5 of Law n° 69.99, issued on 30 November 2007, states that “persons, bodies and institutions, referred to in Article 3 of the present Law, shall, in collaboration with the Archives of Morocco, and in line with its tasks, draw up and implement a programme to manage and their current and intermediate archives. This programme sets out the structures, resources and rules to manage these documents, starting from their creation until their final archiving in a public archiving unit or their destruction”. “To this end, an archive committee, run and managed by an administrative body, shall be established within government bodies” (Article one of decree n° 2.14.267 issued on 4 November 2015 setting terms, conditions and rules to manage, sort and destroy current and intermediate archives, and deliver the final archives” However, following a research conducted by the Archives of Morocco on “the status of the Archives and Archiving Practices within the central government bodies”, the majority of the government bodies lack administrative bodies responsible for managing their entire documentary heritage. Only 18 out of 44 ministerial departments have administrative bodies, which manage the documentary heritage. These departments do not have relevant governance bodies, including, in particular, planning and monitoring committees, and the tasks entrusted to the administrative structures responsible for archives are limited to managing the documents for a few administrative entities (staff, finance and accounting files, etc.). The absence of dedicated administrative structures raises major issues such as the preservation, management, and communication of the archives, hence making government bodies unable to respond as timely as possible to requests for information. This has a negative repercussion on transparency, public accountability, and citizen participation in public life.
What is the commitment?
For the 18 ministerial departments with existing structures: Creating archive committees, replacing the administrative structures under the direct authority of the General Secretariats, creating bodies responsible for the archives the devolved units, tallying their tasks with the ones listed in Article 5 of the aforementioned decree For the other 26 ministerial departments without structures: Creating archive committees, administrative structures to be placed under the direct authority of the General Secretariats, and bodies responsible for the archives within the devolved units; Training managers of the structures responsible for managing the archives within the ministerial departments, and empowering them to transfer their knowledge, acquired during the training, to their colleagues in charge of managing the government body’s information and documents. This step will enable managers and colleagues to master rules and procedures for managing current and intermediary archives, as detailed in the Reference Guide for Managing Public Archives.
How will the commitment contribute to solve the public problem?
This commitment will enable government bodies to have operational and decision-making bodies and well-trained staff in terms of archiving and managing information according to professional standards and best practices. Information managed in this way is more accessible and can easily be available to the public, either at the government’s initiative or upon request
Why is this commitment relevant to OGP values?
Structuring/institutionalising archive management within government bodies is key to the successful implementation of the right to access information. Once the public can access information, it will be familiar with public decisions projects in preparation. Consequently, citizens will be aware of public management, be able to hold public officials accountable, and boost government action by monitoring projects in progress. Thus, a logic and effective archive management is relevant to transparency, public accountability, and civic participation.
Additional information
This commitment is a part of the National Strategy on
Archives. The 2018-2021 National Plan on Democracy and Human Rights also promotes this strategy through a certain number of measures regarding legislative and institutional aspects, communication, awareness raising, and stakeholder capacity building (5th sub-axis: preserving and safeguarding archives – 4 the axis of the Plan: Legal and institutional framework). The Plan’s goals in terms of archives are: The overall goal: Strengthening the National Strategy on Archives The specific goals: Applying the legal and regulatory provisions on archives; Promoting a culture of archives in the public and private sector; Promoting the organisation, safeguarding, and development of archives; Promoting the culture of archives within society to preserve national memory. Structuring the archive management and capacity building of government staff in this area is a part of a national policy to further the process of political reforms, strengthen rule of law, protect and promote human rights, and support initiatives that strengthen participatory democracy
Related Commitments: Commitment 2
Milestone Activity with a verifiable deliverable
General diagnosis of the status of the archives (review of the status of the archives and archiving practices within the central government departments)
Data collection
January 2015 December 2015
Assessment of collection tools (questionnaires, interviews, site reports)
January 2016 March 2016
Drafting and publication of final report
April 2016 December 2017
Implementation of the project’s operational plan
Calculation of the level of structuring the archive management within the ministerial departments
August 2018 September 2018
Classification of the ministerial departments into two categories (category 1: upgrade [18 departments], category 2: establishment [26 departments])
September 2018 October 2018
Preparation of the training sessions (trainers, logistics, budget, targets, etc.)
November 2018 December 2018
Structuring of the archive management
Provide the category 1 departments with the necessary technical assistance to upgrade their archive management programmes, especially in terms of readjusting the administrative bodies responsible for the archives and creating Archive Committees
January 2019 February 2019
Provide the category 2 departments with the necessary technical assistance to develop their archive management programmes, especially in terms of creating the structures and the Archive Committees
January 2019 February 2019
Development of the training plan
Development of the training programme
June 2019 September 2019
Designation of the beneficiaries March 2019 April 2019
Identification of the trainers
September 2019 October 2019
Implementation of the training plan
Group 1: 11 beneficiaries
January 2020 January 2020
Group 2: 11 beneficiaries
February 2020 February 2020
Group 3: 11 beneficiaries
March 2020 March 2020
Group 4: 11 beneficiaries
April 2020 April 2020
Assessment of the training
May 2020 June 2020
Contact point details
Name of responsible person from implementing agency
Mr Mhammad HAMMOUMI
Position/department
Person in charge of managing the division of archives for central government departments and public institutions, Archives of Morocco
Email and telephone
archives.publiques@archivesdumaroc.ma 00212 5 37 77 66 85
Other actors involved
Ministerial departments The High Commissions The General Delegation of Prison Administration and Reinsertion Training firms School of Information Sciences (ESI) National Association of Information Scientists (ANI)


Morocco's Commitments

  1. ATI Awareness Raising

    MO0001, 2018, Capacity Building

  2. Training Information Officers

    MO0002, 2018, Capacity Building

  3. Administrative training and organization

    MO0003, 2018, Capacity Building

  4. Open data

    MO0004, 2018, Capacity Building

  5. Evironmental data sharing

    MO0005, 2018, Capacity Building

  6. Transparency Portal

    MO0006, 2018, Capacity Building

  7. Integrity Portal

    MO0007, 2018, Capacity Building

  8. Public Service Framework

    MO0008, 2018, E-Government

  9. IDARATI scheme

    MO0009, 2018, E-Government

  10. Public service user complaint

    MO0010, 2018, Capacity Building

  11. Budget Transparency

    MO0011, 2018, Fiscal Transparency

  12. Budget Transparency Law

    MO0012, 2018, Audits and Controls

  13. Charaka portal

    MO0013, 2018, E-Government

  14. consultative process

    MO0014, 2018, Capacity Building

  15. Setting up an electronic platform for “citizen participation”

    MO0015, 2018, Capacity Building

  16. Citizens Participation

    MO0016, 2018, Capacity Building

  17. Strengthening access of civil society to audio-visual media

    MO0017, 2018, Capacity Building

  18. Communicating at a large scale about Morocco’s joining the OGP and its progress in terms of Open Government

    MO0018, 2018, OGP