Ignorer la navigation
Pays-Bas

Prise de décision ouverte des autorités locales (NL0024)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Pays-Bas 2016-2018 Plan d'action national

Cycle du plan d'action: 2016

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Association des municipalités néerlandaises (VNG)

Institution (s) de soutien: Open State Foundation, diverses autorités locales et le ministère de BZK

Domaines politiques

Accès à l'information, Open Data, Droit à l'information, Sous-national

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Pays-Bas Rapport de fin de trimestre 2016-2018, Pays-Bas Rapport à mi-parcours 2016-2018

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: marginal

Design i

Vérifiable: oui

Relatives aux valeurs OGP: Accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

Une grande partie des «informations sur les conseils» actuellement disponibles pour le grand public et leurs représentants élus sont non structurées et ne sont pas présentées dans un format ouvert, lisible par machine. Il est difficile de trouver les informations sur lesquelles les décisions ont été ou seront fondées. De plus, il n'est pas possible de comparer les informations produites par différentes autorités locales, même lorsqu'elles se rapportent au même sujet. Le ministère de l'Intérieur et des Relations du Royaume et l'Association des municipalités des Pays-Bas (VNG) ont donc chargé la Open State Foundation de mener un projet pilote dans le cadre duquel cinq autorités locales produiront et publieront des informations dans un format standardisé et lisible Les données). Ce projet pilote créera une base pour la publication de ces données à l'échelle nationale. La VNG a annoncé qu'elle déploierait ce projet dans toutes les municipalités dans le cadre de son programme 2020 de stratégie numérique. Si les informations sur lesquelles les autorités locales fondent leurs décisions sont rendues disponibles sous forme de données ouvertes, il sera désormais possible pour les membres du public, les élus et les journalistes de suivre de plus près le processus de prise de décision. Ils auront également une plus grande influence et entrée. Les données ouvertes permettront également de développer d’autres applications et produits innovants, tels que des visualisations, des sites Web et des applications. Les représentants élus disposeront de nouveaux outils pour les aider à s’acquitter de leurs responsabilités, ce qui renforcera l’interaction avec leurs électeurs.

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

6. Publication du standard de données ouvert

Texte d'engagement:

Titre: Prise de décision des autorités locales ouvertes

Une grande partie des «informations sur les conseils» actuellement disponibles pour le grand public et leurs représentants élus sont non structurées et ne sont pas présentées dans un format ouvert, lisible par machine. Il est difficile de trouver les informations sur lesquelles les décisions ont été ou seront fondées. De plus, il n'est pas possible de comparer les informations produites par différentes autorités locales, même lorsqu'elles se rapportent au même sujet. Le ministère de l'Intérieur et des Relations du Royaume et l'Association des municipalités des Pays-Bas (VNG) ont donc chargé la Open State Foundation de mener un projet pilote dans le cadre duquel cinq autorités locales produiront et publieront des informations dans un format standardisé et lisible Les données). Ce projet pilote créera une base pour la publication de ces données à l'échelle nationale.

Jalons:

1. Développement et adoption d'une norme pour la publication d'informations sous forme de données ouvertes, sous une forme fiable, réutilisable et permettant une comparaison rapide.

2. La norme aura été mise en œuvre par toutes les municipalités néerlandaises d'ici le 30th 2018 de juin.

Institution responsable: Association des municipalités néerlandaises (VNG)

Institution (s) de soutien: Open State Foundation, diverses autorités locales et le ministère de BZK

Date de début: 1 Janvier 2016 Date de fin: 30 Juin 2018

Note éditoriale: Ceci est une version tronquée du texte du jalon. Pour le texte de l'engagement complet, veuillez vous reporter au Plan d'action national des Pays-Bas (https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Netherlands_NAP-Appendix_2016-2018_EN_revised-with-changes.pdf)

Contexte et objectifs

Une grande partie des informations des conseils locaux, telles que les ordres du jour et les procès-verbaux des réunions du conseil, sont actuellement disponibles mais ne sont pas communiquées au grand public et à leurs représentants élus dans un format ouvert, structuré et lisible par une machine. Il est difficile de trouver les informations sur lesquelles les décisions ont été ou seront fondées. Il n'est pas possible de comparer les informations provenant de différentes autorités locales.

Le ministère de l'Intérieur et des Relations du royaume et l'Association des municipalités néerlandaises (VNG) ont chargé l'Open State Foundation (OSF) de mener un projet pilote avec cinq autorités locales afin de fournir et de publier des informations dans un format standard lisible par machine. L'engagement énumère deux étapes: la première étape vise à développer et à adopter la norme pour la publication d'informations en tant que données ouvertes. La première version de cette norme devait être décidée sous 2017. Le deuxième jalon vise à mettre en œuvre la norme dans toutes les municipalités néerlandaises en juin 2018. Globalement, la spécificité de cet engagement est moyenne.

Cet engagement répond aux critères de la valeur OGP d'accès à l'information en promouvant la transparence du processus décisionnel du gouvernement et en publiant les informations pertinentes sous forme de données ouvertes.

Fournir et publier des informations dans un format standard lisible par machine est une étape majeure dans l'amélioration de la qualité de l'information pour les citoyens et la réduction des inconvénients. L’impact potentiel de cet engagement est toutefois modéré puisque la VNG, la principale institution, n'est pas en mesure de faire respecter la norme dans toutes les municipalités néerlandaises d'ici à juin 2018.

Aboutissement

Selon le rapport d'autoévaluation du gouvernement, un projet de norme est en cours de discussion avec les fournisseurs d'informations du conseil municipal. XX [Note94: Rapport d’autoévaluation à mi-parcours, opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Netherlands_Mid-term_Self-Assessment-Report_2016-2018-XNUMX-XNUMX_X.UM. X Aucune autre information n'a été fournie au chercheur de l'IRM. Peu de jalons ont été terminés à temps.

En tant qu'État décentralisé, le gouvernement national ne peut pas appliquer les systèmes ou normes utilisés par les municipalités. Cela vaut également pour KING et OSF, les deux organisations implémentées. Ils ont indiqué que 100 sur 388 et les administrations locales s’intéressaient au projet, mais il n’existe aucune preuve à ce sujet. Un autre obstacle à la mise en œuvre réside dans le fait que les systèmes font l’objet de marchés publics et qu’ils ne peuvent donc pas toujours être rapidement remplacés par les gouvernements locaux. À l'heure actuelle, les administrations locales de 16 ont publié leurs données sur un site Web. XX [Note95: Ouvrir les informations du Conseil, depilotstarter.vng.nl/sturen-op-resultaten/toepassing-open-raadsinformatie.hnreXX Ces données sont en format ouvert. Certains fournisseurs de systèmes d'information coopèrent avec le projet, tandis que d'autres ne le sont pas (encore). XX [Note96: openraadsinformatie.nl.] XX

Prochaines étapes

Le chercheur de l'IRM recommande que l'objectif de cet engagement soit modifié dans le prochain plan d'action. Plutôt que d’accroître la quantité de données, ce que la VNG ne peut légalement appliquer, le gouvernement devrait plutôt envisager des mesures pouvant être prises pour améliorer la qualité des données.

Les répondants au sondage ont déclaré qu’ils étaient incapables de trouver des données et qu’il manquait d’informations sur le sujet. Pour remédier à ces problèmes, le gouvernement devrait envisager de développer des applications ou des outils conviviaux pouvant être utilisés par les membres du conseil, les experts et le grand public pour accéder aux données publiées (telles que les données sur les élections du conseil 2018). De plus, les informations doivent être divulguées dès que possible, afin que les personnes puissent suivre et influencer le processus de prise de décision dès le début.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

Engagement 6. Publication du standard de données ouvert

Texte d'engagement:

Prise de décision des autorités locales ouvertes

Une grande partie des «informations sur les conseils» actuellement disponibles pour le grand public et leurs représentants élus sont non structurées et ne sont pas présentées dans un format ouvert, lisible par machine. Il est difficile de trouver les informations sur lesquelles les décisions ont été ou seront fondées. De plus, il n'est pas possible de comparer les informations produites par différentes autorités locales, même lorsqu'elles se rapportent au même sujet. Le ministère de l'Intérieur et des Relations du Royaume et l'Association des municipalités des Pays-Bas (VNG) ont donc chargé la Open State Foundation de mener un projet pilote dans le cadre duquel cinq autorités locales produiront et publieront des informations dans un format standardisé et lisible Les données). Ce projet pilote créera une base pour la publication de ces données à l'échelle nationale.

Jalons:

  1. Développement et adoption d'une norme pour la publication d'informations sous forme de données ouvertes, sous une forme fiable, réutilisable et permettant une comparaison rapide.
  2. La norme aura été mise en œuvre par toutes les municipalités néerlandaises d'ici le 30th 2018 de juin.

Note éditoriale: Ceci est une version tronquée du texte du jalon. Pour le texte de l'engagement complet, veuillez vous reporter au plan d'action national des Pays-Bas (https://bit.ly/30UBDHL).

But de l'engagement

Open State Foundation (OSF) gère un projet pilote avec cinq autorités locales pour fournir et publier des informations dans un format standard lisible par machine. L'engagement énumère deux étapes: Milestone 1 vise à développer et à adopter la norme pour la publication d'informations sous forme de données ouvertes. La première version de cette norme devait être décidée sous 2017. Milestone 2 a pour objectif d’appliquer la norme dans toutes les municipalités néerlandaises d’ici à juin 2018.

Statut

À mi-parcours: limité

Cet engagement était limité à mi-parcours. Bien que les institutions chefs de file aient indiqué que 100 sur 388 et les administrations locales s’intéressaient au projet, il n’existait aucune preuve d’action pour le moment. En septembre 2017, les gouvernements locaux 16 ont publié leurs données en format ouvert sur un site Web.

Fin du mandat: substantiel

Selon le site Web waaroverheid.nl, qui utilise les informations qui sont téléchargées sur le site Web d’information Open Council, 108 sur les municipalités 380 sont actives sur les informations Open Council. Un test effectué par la chercheuse IRM dans sa ville natale au niveau du quartier a montré qu'il s'agissait d'un site Web orienté visuellement et facile à utiliser. Elle pouvait cliquer sur la carte pour afficher tous les documents pertinents pour le quartier en question. Après cela, elle pourrait ouvrir les documents de son choix. Ceci est utile pour les citoyens qui ne sont plus obligés d'essayer de trouver des documents par requête dans les moteurs de recherche du site Web de la municipalité ou par d'autres méthodes de recherche plus avancées. Le jalon 1 a promis que la norme serait adoptée par toutes les municipalités. Comme il n'existe pas encore de norme définitive et qu'une minorité d'administrations locales y participe, cette étape ne peut être considérée comme terminée.

En juillet 2018, VNG Realisatie (anciennement KING) a invité les municipalités à discuter d’un modèle de norme (modèle 1.0) et de l’utilisation des informations Open Council. La norme de messagerie devrait être finalisée à la fin de 2018. Comme il n’existe pas encore de norme, Milestone 2 est par conséquent très complet. Globalement, le niveau d'achèvement est jugé substantiel.

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: marginal

Le nombre de municipalités participantes passées de 16 à 108. Selon les informations sur le site Web, un demi-million de documents, extraits des sites Web de la municipalité d'origine, sont disponibles sur le site Web. La centralisation de l'information et l'augmentation du nombre de municipalités participantes constituent un changement positif dans les pratiques du gouvernement. Cependant, il reste marginal, compte tenu du nombre total de municipalités aspirant à adopter la norme dans le cadre de cet engagement.

Reportés?
“Open Council information”, VNG Realisatie, modifié 6 June 2019, https://www.vngrealisatie.nl/producten/pilots-open-raadsinformatie.

Engagements

  1. Démocratie numérique locale

    NL0028, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  2. Dilemme Logique

    NL0029, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  3. Rejoindre l'ITIE

    NL0030, 2018, Accès à l'information

  4. Algorithmes ouverts

    NL0031, 2018, Prise de décision automatisée

  5. Prise de décision locale ouverte

    NL0032, 2018, Accès à l'information

  6. Pilotes 'Open by Design'

    NL0033, 2018, Accès à l'information

  7. Contrats ouverts

    NL0034, 2018, Accès à l'information

  8. Parlement ouvert

    NL0035, 2018, Anti-Corruption

  9. Norme de gouvernement ouvert et tableau de bord

    NL0036, 2018, Accès à l'information

  10. Réseau pionnier pour un gouvernement ouvert pour les municipalités

    NL0037, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  11. Finance transparente des partis politiques

    NL0038, 2018, Législation et réglementation

  12. Agenda national des données ouvertes

    NL0019, 2016, Accès à l'information

  13. Prix ​​Stuiveling Open Data

    NL0020, 2016, Accès à l'information

  14. Réutilisation des données ouvertes de Groningue

    NL0021, 2016, Accès à l'information

  15. Publication des rapports de recherche ministériels

    NL0022, 2016, Accès à l'information

  16. Données détaillées sur les dépenses ouvertes

    NL0023, 2016, Accès à l'information

  17. Prise de décision ouverte des autorités locales

    NL0024, 2016, Accès à l'information

  18. Former les fonctionnaires à la participation publique

    NL0025, 2016, Renforcement des capacités

  19. Facilité d'accès à la demande d'information

    NL0026, 2016, Accès à l'information

  20. Centre d'expertise sur le gouvernement ouvert (LEOO)

    NL0027, 2016, Accès à l'information

  21. Développer et promouvoir davantage la divulgation et l'utilisation des données ouvertes

    NL0001, 2013, Accès à l'information

  22. Augmenter la transparence financière grâce à un budget ouvert et des expériences de contrôle des dépenses et du budget ouverts

    NL0002, 2013, Accès à l'information

  23. Open House of Representatives

    NL0003, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  24. Instruments d'intégrité

    NL0004, 2013, Anti-Corruption

  25. Réorganiser le calendrier législatif

    NL0005, 2013, Accès à l'information

  26. Plus de consultation en ligne

    NL0006, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  27. Plus de transparence dans la prise de décision grâce au site Web de suivi de la législation Volgdewet.Nl

    NL0007, 2013, Accès à l'information

  28. Approche informelle aux demandes d'accès à l'information

    NL0008, 2013, Accès à l'information

  29. Des règles à la liberté

    NL0009, 2013, Participation publique

  30. Changer les attitudes et les procédures en travaillant plus intelligemment et en «fonctionnaire public 2.0»

    NL0010, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  31. Coalition de l'eau

    NL0011, 2013, Participation publique

  32. Élaborer et mettre en œuvre une politique de participation au ministère de l'Infrastructure et de l'Environnement

    NL0012, 2013, Participation publique

  33. Rendre l'information gouvernementale accessible et facile à trouver

    NL0013, 2013, Renforcement des capacités

  34. Rendre les citoyens mieux informés et plus autonomes: inspection publique et correction des informations

    NL0014, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  35. Annonces et notifications ouvertes

    NL0015, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  36. Services publics et perspective de l'utilisateur

    NL0016, 2013, Gouvernement électronique

  37. Désigner des catégories d'informations gouvernementales pour un accès actif

    NL0017, 2013, Accès à l'information

  38. Repenser la gestion de l'information et l'accès actif: quatre projets pilotes «Ouverture par conception»

    NL0018, 2013, Accès à l'information

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Netherlands

Open Local Authority Decision-Making (NL0024)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Netherlands 2016-2018 National Action Plan

Action Plan Cycle: 2016

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Association of Netherlands Municipalities (VNG)

Support Institution(s): Open State Foundation, various local authorities, and the Ministry of BZK

Policy Areas

Open Data, Right to Information, Subnational

IRM Review

IRM Report: Netherlands End-of-Term Report 2016-2018, Netherlands Mid-Term Report 2016-2018

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

Much of the ‘council information’ currently available to the general public and their elected representatives is unstructured and not in an open, machine-readable format. The information on which decisions have been, or are to be, based is difficult to find. Moreover, it is not possible to compare information produced by different local authorities, even when relating to the same topic. The Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations and the Association of Netherlands Municipalities (VNG) have therefore commissioned the Open State Foundation to run a pilot project in which five local authorities will produce and publish information in a standardised, machine-readable format (as open data). This pilot project will create a basis for the publication of such data nationwide. The VNG has announced the attention of rolling out the project to all municipalities as part of its Digital Agenda 2020 programme. If the information on which local authorities base their decisions is made available as open data, it will become possible for members of the public, elected representatives and journalists to follow the decision-making process more closely. They will also have greater influence and input. The open data will also allow the development of further innovative applications and products, such as visualisations, websites and apps. Elected representatives will have new tools to assist them in fulfilling their responsibilities, and this will strengthen interaction with their constituents.

IRM Midterm Status Summary

6. Publication of open data standard

Commitment Text:

Title: Open local authority decision-making

Much of the ‘council information’ currently available to the general public and their elected representatives is unstructured and not in an open, machine-readable format. The information on which decisions have been, or are to be, based is difficult to find. Moreover, it is not possible to compare information produced by different local authorities, even when relating to the same topic. The Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations and the Association of Netherlands Municipalities (VNG) have therefore commissioned the Open State Foundation to run a pilot project in which five local authorities will produce and publish information in a standardised, machine-readable format (as open data). This pilot project will create a basis for the publication of such data nationwide.

Milestones:

1. Development and adoption of a standard for the publication of information as open data, in a form which is reliable, reusable and permits ready comparison.

2. The standard will have been implemented by all Dutch municipalities by June 30th 2018.

Responsible institution: Association of Netherlands Municipalities (VNG)

Supporting institution(s): Open State Foundation, various local authorities and the Ministry of BZK

Start date: 1 January 2016 End date: 30 June 2018

Editorial Note: This is a truncated version of the milestone text. For the full commitment text, please see The Netherlands National Action Plan (https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Netherlands_NAP-Appendix_2016-2018_EN_revised-with-changes.pdf)

Context and Objectives

Much of local council information, such as agendas and minutes of council meetings, is currently available but not provided to the general public and their elected representatives in an open, structured and machine-readable format. The information on which decisions have been, or are to be, based is difficult to find. It is not possible to compare information from different local authorities.

The Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations and the Association of Netherlands Municipalities (VNG) have commissioned the Open State Foundation (OSF) to run a pilot with five local authorities to provide and publish information in standardized, machine-readable format. The commitment lists two milestones: milestone one aims to develop and adopt the standard for the publication of information as open data. The first version of this standard was due to be decided upon in 2017. Milestone two aims to implement the standard in all Dutch municipalities in June 2018. Overall, the specificity of this commitment is medium.

This commitment meets the criteria for the OGP value of access to information by promoting the transparency of government decision making and publishing the relevant information as open data.

Providing and publishing information in a standardized, machine-readable format is a major step toward increasing the quality of information for citizens and reducing inconvenience. The potential impact of this commitment is moderate, however, since the VNG, the leading institution, is not in a position to enforce the implementation of the standard in all Dutch municipalities by June 2018.

Completion

According to the government self-assessment report, a draft standard is being discussed with suppliers of municipal council information. XX[Note94: Midterm self-assessment report, opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Netherlands_Mid-term_Self-Assessment-Report_2016-2018_EN.pdf.]XX No other information has been provided to the IRM researcher. Few milestones have been completed on time.

Being a decentralized state, the national government cannot enforce which systems or standards municipalities use. This also applies to KING and OSF, the two implementing organizations. They reported that 100 out of 388 local governments have taken an interest in the project, but there is no disclosed evidence of this yet. Another barrier to implementation is that the systems are under public procurement and therefore they cannot always be quickly replaced by the local governments. At the moment, 16 local governments have published their data on a website. XX[Note95: Open Council information, depilotstarter.vng.nl/sturen-op-resultaten/toepassing-open-raadsinformatie.]XX These data are in open format. Some suppliers of information systems are cooperating with the project, while others are not (yet). XX[Note96: openraadsinformatie.nl.]XX

Next Steps

The IRM researcher recommends that the focus of this commitment be altered in the next action plan. Rather than expanding the quantity of data, which the VNG cannot legally enforce, the government should instead consider actions that can be taken to improve the quality of data.

Survey respondents have stated that they are unable to find data, and that there is a lack of information on the topic. To address these problems, the government should consider developing user-friendly apps or tools that can be used by council members, experts, and the general public for accessing published data (such as data on the 2018 council elections). Additionally, information should be disclosed as soon as possible, so that people can follow and influence the decision-making process as soon as it begins.

IRM End of Term Status Summary

Commitment 6. Publication of open data standard

Commitment Text:

Open local authority decision-making

Much of the ‘council information’ currently available to the general public and their elected representatives is unstructured and not in an open, machine-readable format. The information on which decisions have been, or are to be, based is difficult to find. Moreover, it is not possible to compare information produced by different local authorities, even when relating to the same topic. The Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations and the Association of Netherlands Municipalities (VNG) have therefore commissioned the Open State Foundation to run a pilot project in which five local authorities will produce and publish information in a standardised, machine-readable format (as open data). This pilot project will create a basis for the publication of such data nationwide.

Milestones:

  1. Development and adoption of a standard for the publication of information as open data, in a form which is reliable, reusable and permits ready comparison.
  2. The standard will have been implemented by all Dutch municipalities by June 30th 2018.

Editorial Note: This is a truncated version of the milestone text. For the full commitment text, please see the Netherlands national action plan (https://bit.ly/30UBDHL).

Commitment Aim

The Open State Foundation (OSF) runs a pilot with five local authorities to provide and publish information in standardized, machine-readable format. The commitment lists two milestones: Milestone 1 aims to develop and adopt the standard for the publication of information as open data. The first version of this standard was due to be decided in 2017. Milestone 2 aims to implement the standard in all Dutch municipalities by June 2018.

Status

Midterm: Limited

This commitment was limited in completion by midterm. Though the lead institutions reported that 100 out of 388 local governments took an interest in the project, there was no evidence of action yet. By September 2017, 16 local governments published their data in open format on a website.

End of term: Substantial

According to the website waaroverheid.nl, which uses the information that is being uploaded to the Open Council information website, 108 out of 380 municipalities are active on Open Council information. A test by the IRM researcher in her home town on a neighborhood level showed that it is a visually-oriented and easy-to-use website. She could click on the map and all the relevant documents for the particular neighborhood were shown. After that, she could open the documents of her choice. This is useful for citizens who do not have to try to find documents by query in the municipality’s website search engines or by other more advanced search methods anymore. Milestone 1 promised the standard to be adopted by all municipalities. Since there is no finalized standard yet, and a minority of local governments are participating, this milestone cannot be considered to be complete.

In July 2018, VNG Realisatie (formerly known as KING) invited municipalities to discuss a model of the standard (model 1.0) and the use of Open Council information. [26] The messenger standard is expected to be finalized at the end of 2018. Since there is no standard yet, Milestone 2 is therefore substantial in completion. Overall, the completion level is assessed as substantial.

Did It Open Government?

Access to Information: Marginal

The number of participating municipalities raised from 16 to 108. According to the information on the website, half a million documents, which were extracted from the original municipality’s websites, can be found on the website. Centralizing the information and increasing the number of participating municipalities is a positive shift in government practice. However, it is still marginal, considering the total amount of municipalities aspired to adopt the standard under this commitment.

Carried Forward?
[26] “Open Council information”, VNG Realisatie, modified 6 June 2019, https://www.vngrealisatie.nl/producten/pilots-open-raadsinformatie.

Commitments

  1. Local Digital Democracy

    NL0028, 2018, E-Government

  2. Dilemma Logic

    NL0029, 2018, Capacity Building

  3. Join EITI

    NL0030, 2018, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  4. Open Algorithms

    NL0031, 2018, Capacity Building

  5. Open Local Decision-Making

    NL0032, 2018, Capacity Building

  6. ‘Open by Design’ Pilots

    NL0033, 2018, E-Government

  7. Open Contracting

    NL0034, 2018, Open Contracting and Procurement

  8. Open Parliament

    NL0035, 2018, Audits and Controls

  9. Open Government Standard and Dashboard

    NL0036, 2018, E-Government

  10. Pioneering Network for an Open Government for Municipalities

    NL0037, 2018, Capacity Building

  11. Transparent Political Party Finance

    NL0038, 2018, Legislation & Regulation

  12. National Open Data Agenda

    NL0019, 2016, Capacity Building

  13. Stuiveling Open Data Award

    NL0020, 2016, Open Data

  14. Groningen Open Data Re-Use

    NL0021, 2016, Infrastructure & Transport

  15. Releasing Ministerial Research Reports

    NL0022, 2016, Health

  16. Detailed Open Spending Data

    NL0023, 2016, Fiscal Transparency

  17. Open Local Authority Decision-Making

    NL0024, 2016, Open Data

  18. Training Civil Servants on Public Participation

    NL0025, 2016, Capacity Building

  19. Easier Freedom of Information Requests

    NL0026, 2016, Capacity Building

  20. Open Government Expertise Centre (LEOO)

    NL0027, 2016, Capacity Building

  21. Further Develop and Promote Disclosure and Use of Open Data

    NL0001, 2013, E-Government

  22. Increase Financial Transparency Through Open Budget and Experiments with Open Spending and Budget Monitoring

    NL0002, 2013, E-Government

  23. Open House of Representatives

    NL0003, 2013, E-Government

  24. Instruments for Integrity

    NL0004, 2013, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  25. Revamp the Legislative Calendar

    NL0005, 2013, E-Government

  26. More Online Consultation

    NL0006, 2013, E-Government

  27. More Transparency in Decision-Making Through Volgdewet.Nl Legislation-Tracking Website

    NL0007, 2013, E-Government

  28. Informal Approach to Freedom of Information Requests

    NL0008, 2013, Right to Information

  29. From Rules to Freedom

    NL0009, 2013, Public Participation

  30. Change Attitudes and Procedures Through Smarter Working and ‘Public Servant 2.0’

    NL0010, 2013, Capacity Building

  31. Water Coalition

    NL0011, 2013, Public Participation

  32. Develop and Implement Participation Policy at the Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment

    NL0012, 2013, Public Participation

  33. Make Government Information Accessible and Easy to Find

    NL0013, 2013, Capacity Building

  34. Make Citizens Better Informed and More Empowered: Public Inspection and Correction of Information

    NL0014, 2013, E-Government

  35. Open Announcements and Notifications

    NL0015, 2013, E-Government

  36. Public Services and the User Perspective

    NL0016, 2013, E-Government

  37. Designate Categories of Government Information for Active Access

    NL0017, 2013, Capacity Building

  38. Rethink Information Management and Active Access: Four ‘Open by Design’ Pilot Projects

    NL0018, 2013, E-Government