Ignorer la navigation
République slovaque

Portail du matériel législatif (SK0135)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action de la République slovaque 2019-2021

Cycle du plan d'action : 2019

Statut : Actif

Institutions

Institution principale : Ministre de la Justice

Institution(s) de soutien : NA

Domaines politiques

Accès à l'information, E-gouvernement, Engagements locaux, Gouvernance réglementaire, Droit à l'information

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de conception de la Slovaquie 2019-2021

En vedette : en attente d'examen IRM

Premiers résultats : en attente de l'examen du MII

Design i

Vérifiable : Oui

Pertinent pour les valeurs OGP : accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Implémentation i

Achèvement:

Détails

En République slovaque, la législation est publiée sur le portail juridique et d'information Slov-Lex, qui sert, entre autres, de recueil de lois contraignant et garanti par l'État. À l'exception des dispositions légales, qui sont la Constitution de la République slovaque, des lois constitutionnelles, des lois et des règlements d'application unique, qui sont des règlements du gouvernement de la RS, des décrets et des mesures des ministères et autresÚOŠS 50, d'autres actes juridiques et actes de droit international sont également publiés sur le portail. les ministères et les autres OSC sont autorisés à publier d'autres règlements d'application, règlements internes et règlements internes, des actes d'organisation et de gestion (ci-après dénommés "règlements internes"). Cependant, ceux-ci ne sont généralement pas publiés et, afin d'améliorer la sécurité juridique et les principes de gouvernance ouverte, il convient qu'ils soient publiés en un seul endroit. Le meilleur endroit pour les publier est légal et le portail d'information Slov-Lex, qui pourrait devenir un guichet unique dans la future publication du règlement intérieur. La fonctionnalité nécessaire du portail Slov-Lex est déjà fournie actuellement 51. Étant donné que les ministères et les autres OSC publient différents types de règlements internes, il n'est pas utile ici de spécifier en détail les types de règlements internes qui sont souhaitables. Il est cependant nécessaire que tous les ministères publient tous les règlements des ministères internes dont la publication ne dépasse pas le champ d'application de la loi no. non. 211/2000 Coll. sur le libre accès aux informations et les modifications de certaines lois, qui seront sélectionnées selon les critères suivants:
a) des règles internes par lesquelles les ministères et autres OSC agissent et décident; organisation des droits et obligations des personnes physiques et morales vis-à-vis des ministères et autres ÚOŠS,
b) des règles internes dont la publication n'est pas interdite par d'autres lois 52 ou par des raisons de sécurité, d'ordre interne ou de réalisation de l'objectif pour lequel elles ont été créées, par exemple manuel d'inspection ou autre matériel qui est une réglementation tactique ou méthodique,
(c) les règlements internes qui peuvent être mis à disposition sur demande en vertu de la Freedom Act dans son ensemble,
(d) des règles internes qui contribuent au renforcement des principes de gouvernance ouverte par lesquels: transparence, responsabilité et participation.
La publication sur le portail juridique et d'information Slov-Lex concernera les règlements d'application, les règlements internes et les actes internes d'organisation et de gestion qui seront publiés après l'approbation du plan d'action OGP 2020-2021 et la résolution pertinente du gouvernement slovaque, ainsi que ces règlements. qui sont déjà publiés dans les gazettes des différents ministères et autresCSAA.La législation est publiée non seulement par l'État, mais aussi par les autorités locales comme règlement généralement contraignant. Des réglementations généralement contraignantes sont émises en matière d'autonomie territoriale et d'exercice délégué de l'administration de l'État et lient toutes les personnes et entités opérant dans l'unité autonome du territoire. Ils sont généralement publiés sur des sites Web, respectivement. sur les conseils officiels des villes individuelles, des municipalités et des régions autonomes. Publiés de cette manière dans des réglementations générales contraignantes ne remplissent pas le critère de leur disponibilité aisée. En règle générale, il convient donc de les publier sur le portail juridique et d'information Slov-Lex.La publication de réglementations généralement contraignantes sur le portail juridique et d'information Slov-Lex, à l'exception du renforcement des principes de la gouvernance ouverte et du renforcement de la sécurité juridique, apportera plusieurs avantages non non seulement pour le public mais aussi pour l'autonomie territoriale elle-même, en particulier:
• renforcement des réglementations généralement contraignantes en tant qu'actes juridiques de nature générale;
• dispenser les autorités locales et régionales d'un grand nombre de demandes de divulgation au sens de la loi sur la liberté de l'information,
• un «réservoir» d'exemples de bonnes pratiques pour la normalisation des collectivités locales et régionales; les villes, les municipalités et les régions autonomes pourront atteindre facilement les règles généralement contraignantes des autres municipalités et les «inspirer», ce qui contribuera à accroître la qualité de la normalisation de l'autonomie territoriale,
• Législation facilement accessible de l'autonomie territoriale dans un seul endroit stratégique,
• commentaires publics plus efficaces,
• contrôle plus efficace de la conformité des réglementations généralement contraignantes avec la loi et les autres réglementations légales.
Dans ce contexte, afin d'accroître l'ouverture et la transparence et de renforcer l'état de droit, il convient de publier en tant que législation d'application et actes d'organisation interne des ministères et autres OSC, ainsi que des réglementations généralement contraignantes des autorités gouvernementales locales sur le portail juridique et d'information slovène. Lex, qui répond au simple critère d'accessibilité pour tous et sans restrictions.

Jalons spécifiques vers l'objectif:
23. Publier sur le portail juridique et d'information Slov-Lex les règlements d'application et les actes internes d'organisation et de gestion des ministères et autres organes de l'administration centrale.
Date limite: en continu
Responsable: ministres, présidents d'autres organes de l'administration centrale de l'État

24. Créer les conditions de publication des réglementations généralement contraignantes des régions autonomes des villes et des municipalités de la République slovaque sur le portail juridique et d'information Slov-Lex.
Date limite: jusqu'au 30 juin 2021
Responsable: Ministre de la justice de la République slovaque

Recommandation:
1. À publier après l'achèvement de la tâche au point B.24. réglementation généralement contraignante des régions, villes et communes autonomes de la République slovaque sur le portail juridique et d'information SVN-Lex Limite: continuellement responsable: représentants élus des collectivités locales et régionales

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

10. Élargir la publication de documents législatifs et non législatifs sur le portail Slov-lex

Objectif principal

«Élargissez la portée des documents législatifs et non législatifs publiés sur le portail Slov-lex.» (155)

Milestones

  1. Divulguer certains règlements d'application des ministères et autres autorités centrales de l'administration publique via le portail Slov-lex.
  2. Créer les conditions de divulgation des réglementations généralement contraignantes des régions et des communes autonomes via le portail Slov-lex.

Note éditoriale: Pour le texte complet de cet engagement, veuillez consulter le plan d'action de la Slovaquie à l'adresse https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/slovakia-action-plan-2019-2021/.

Évaluation du rapport de conception de l'IRM

Vérifiable:

Oui

Pertinent:

Oui

Accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Mineur

Analyse des engagements

Alors que les engagements liés au portail juridique et d'information Slov-lex figuraient dans les plans d'action précédents, cet engagement d'élargir la publication de documents législatifs et non législatifs sur le portail est nouveau. Son objectif principal est d'améliorer l'accès aux règlements d'application, aux règlements internes et aux actes de gestion interne aux niveaux national et local.  

Le portail juridique et d'information Slov-lex publie les décisions judiciaires de la Cour suprême, des tribunaux ordinaires, (156) la Cour européenne des droits de l'homme et la Cour de justice de l'Union européenne, toute la législation nationale en slovaque et certaines législations dans les langues des principales minorités ethniques en Slovaquie, (157) La législation de l'UE, (158) et des informations sur les processus législatifs, y compris information préliminaire (159) comme décrit dans l’engagement 8 du présent rapport.

L'élargissement de la portée des documents publiés sur Slov-lex est une mesure importante concernant la valeur OGP de l'accès à l'information. Une mise à disposition publique aisée de la législation et des informations sur les processus législatifs en cours et les acteurs impliqués sont essentielles pour améliorer la qualité de la démocratie, la responsabilité et la participation des mandants. La première étape (la publication des règlements internes des ministères et des organes du gouvernement central) pourrait améliorer l'accès à l'information et fournir au public une meilleure compréhension de la gouvernance interne de l'administration publique. Un représentant de la société civile (160) a fait valoir qu'il s'agissait d'une mesure importante, qui pourrait faciliter le travail de suivi des OSC, car nombre de ces documents ne sont actuellement accessibles que par le biais de demandes d'accès à l'information. À l'heure actuelle, la plupart de ces documents législatifs et non législatifs ne sont pas publiés de manière proactive, bien que la capacité technique de le faire soit disponible. Slov-lex a déjà une section (161) où ces documents pourraient être publiés. Cependant, si l'engagement permet d'accéder à des informations gouvernementales qui n'étaient pas disponibles auparavant, son impact reste mineur. Cela est dû au fait que le plan d'action précise que la divulgation ne s'appliquera qu'aux règlements et actes émis après l'adoption du plan d'action. Cela pourrait inciter les agences qui souhaitent empêcher la divulgation de leurs règlements et actes à introduire des changements en modifiant ceux qui avaient déjà été adoptés avant le plan d'action. Pour obtenir un impact potentiel plus élevé, des défauts potentiels tels que celui-ci doivent être corrigés.      

Le deuxième jalon améliore l'accès à l'information au niveau du gouvernement local. Les autorités régionales et locales sont actuellement tenues de publier leurs règles générales contraignantes. Ils peuvent le faire sur leurs sites Web ou sur les tableaux d'affichage accessibles au public. (162) La navigation sur les sites Web individuels de huit unités régionales supérieures et de près de 3,000 XNUMX municipalités peut être une tâche difficile. Par conséquent, à cet égard, l'engagement à faire en sorte que Slov-lex puisse servir de plate-forme commune pour rassembler les règles et réglementations des gouvernements régionaux et locaux est un développement positif et pourrait représenter une amélioration de l'accès aux informations sur les réglementations adoptées par diverses autorités locales et locales. gouvernements régionaux. Un représentant de la société civile (163) a déclaré que cet engagement pourrait être bénéfique pour les petites municipalités ayant des capacités limitées pour leurs propres solutions numériques. Cependant, Slov-lex devrait s'assurer que tous les organismes publics reçoivent des instructions claires et simples sur la façon de télécharger règles générales de liaison au portail.     

Ces améliorations peuvent être réalisées à un coût relativement faible. La solution technique est déjà disponible pour la première étape et la mise en œuvre de la seconde ne nécessite que des modifications mineures de Slov-lex. (164)

(155) Bureau du plénipotentiaire, "Open Government Partnership Plan d'action national de la République slovaque 2020-2021, https://bit.ly/3bhUmmu
(156) Décisions judiciaires des tribunaux ordinaires, https://www.slov-lex.sk/vseobecne-sudy-sr (en slovaque).
(158) La législation de l'UE, https://www.slov-lex.sk/vyhladavanie-v-prave-eu (en slovaque).
(159) Les informations préliminaires devraient inclure les principaux objectifs et les positions juridiques adoptées dans le projet de loi, un aperçu de l'état actuel et des moyens par lesquels le public peut participer au processus, et la date prévue de la période de consultation publique, https://www.slov-lex.sk/predbezna-informacia (en slovaque).
(160) Entretien avec Veronika Prachárová, Institut slovaque de la gouvernance, 28 mai 2020, Section VI - Méthodologie et sources pour plus d'informations.
(162) Par exemple, la capitale Bratislava publie ses règlements généralement contraignants, https://bratislava.sk/sk/legislativa-mesta (en slovaque). 
(163) Entretien avec Veronika Prachárová, Institut slovaque de la gouvernance, 28 mai 2020, Section VI - Méthodologie et sources pour plus d'informations.
(164) Entretien avec Lucia Lacika, Bureau de plénipotentiaires, 28 avril 2020, Section VI - Méthodologie et sources pour plus d'informations.

Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Slovak Republic

Legislation Materials Portal (SK0135)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Slovak Republic Action Plan 2019-2021

Action Plan Cycle: 2019

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: Minister of Justice

Support Institution(s): NA

Policy Areas

Access to Information, E-Government, Local Commitments, Regulatory Governance, Right to Information

IRM Review

IRM Report: Slovakia Design Report 2019-2021

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

In the Slovak Republic, legislation is published on the legal and information portal Slov-Lex,who, among other things, serves as a binding and state-guaranteed Collection of Laws. Except legalregulations, which are the Constitution of the Slovak Republic, constitutional laws, laws and implementinglegal regulations, which are regulations of the Government of the SR, decrees and measures of ministries and othersÚOŠS 50 , other legal acts and acts of international law are also published on the portal. ministriesand other CSOs are authorized to issue other implementing regulations, internal regulations and internal regulationsorganizational and management acts (hereinafter referred to as "internal regulations"). However, these are generally not published,and, in order to enhance legal certainty and open governance principles, it is appropriate that they bepublished in one place. The best place to publish them is legaland the Slov-Lex information portal, which could become a one-stop shop in the futurepublication of internal regulations. The necessary functionality of the Slov-Lex portal is already providedcurrently 51 .Given that ministries and other CSOs issue different types of internal regulations, noit is useful here to specify in detail what kinds of internal regulations are desirablepublish. It is, however, necessary for all ministries to publish all internal ministriesregulations whose publication does not go beyond the scope of Act no. no. 211/2000 Coll. on free access toinformation and amendments to certain laws, which will be selected according to the following criteria:
(a) internal rules whereby ministries and other CSOs act and decide; orgoverning the rights and obligations of natural and legal persons vis - à - vis ministries andother ÚOŠS,
(b) internal rules the publication of which is not precluded by other legislation 52 or by reasonsecurity, internal order or the achievement of the purpose for which they werecreated, e.g. inspection manual or other material that is tactical ormethodical regulation,
(c) internal regulations that can be made available upon request under the Freedom Actinformation as a whole,
(d) internal rules which contribute to strengthening the principles of open governance by which:are transparency, accountability and participation.
The publication on the Slov-Lex legal and information portal will concern those implementingregulations, internal regulations and internal organizational and management acts to be issued afterthe approval of the OGP 2020-2021 Action Plan and the relevant resolution of the Slovak Government, as well as thoseregulations that are already published in the gazettes of individual ministries and othersCSAA.Legislation is issued not only by the state, but also by local authorities as generally bindingRegulation. Generally binding regulations are issued in matters of territorial self-governmentand delegated exercise of state administration and are binding on all persons and entities operating in the territoryself-governing unit. They are usually published on websites, respectively. on official boardsindividual towns, municipalities and self-governing regions. Published in this way in generalbinding regulations do not fulfill the criterion of their easy availability. In general termstherefore, it is appropriate that they be published on the legal and information portal Slov-Lex.Publication of generally binding regulations on the legal and information portal Slov-Lex exceptStrengthening the principles of open governance and increasing legal certainty will bring several benefits not onlynot only for the public but also for the territorial self-government itself, in particular:
• strengthening of generally binding regulations as legal acts of a general nature;
• relieving local and regional authorities from a large number of requests for disclosurewithin the meaning of the Freedom of Information Act,
• a 'reservoir' of examples of good practice for the standardization of local and regional authorities; towns, municipalitiesand the self-governing regions will be able to easily reach the generally binding onesthe regulations of other municipalities and “inspire” them, which will contribute to the increasethe quality of the standardization of territorial self-government,
• Easily accessible legislation of territorial self-government in one stateguaranteed place,
• more effective public comments,
• more effective control of the compliance of generally binding regulations with the law and otherslegal regulations.
Against this background, in order to increase openness and transparency and strengthenrule of law is appropriate to publish as implementing legislation and internal organizationalgoverning acts of ministries and other CSOs, as well as generally binding regulations of the authoritieslocal government on the legal and information portal Slov-Lex, which meets the simple criterionaccessibility for all and without restrictions.

Specific milestones towards the goal:
23. To publish selected implementing regulations and internal organizational and management acts of ministriesand other central state administration bodies on the legal and information portal Slov-Lex.
Deadline: continuously
Responsible: ministers, chairmen of other central state administration bodies

24. To create conditions for the publication of generally binding regulations of self-governing regions;of towns and municipalities of the Slovak Republic on the legal and information portal Slov-Lex.
Deadline: until 30 June 2021
Responsible: Minister of Justice of the Slovak Republic

Recommendation:
1. To be published following completion of the task in point B.24. generally binding regulationsof self-governing regions, towns and municipalities of the Slovak Republic on the legal and information portalSVN-LexDeadline: continuouslyResponsible: elected representatives of regional and local self-government

IRM Midterm Status Summary

10. Broaden the publication of legislative and non-legislative materials on the Slov-lex portal

Main Objective

“Extend the scope of legislative and non-legislative documents published on the Slov-lex portal.” [155]

Milestones

  1. Disclose selected implementing regulations of Ministries and other Central Authorities of the State Administration through the Slov-lex portal.
  2. Create conditions for disclosure of generally binding regulations of self-governing regions and municipalities through the Slov-lex portal.

Editorial Note: For the complete text of this commitment, please see Slovakia’s action plan at https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/slovakia-action-plan-2019-2021/.

IRM Design Report Assessment

Verifiable:

Yes

Relevant:

Yes

Access to Information

Potential impact:

Minor

Commitment Analysis

While commitments related to the legal and information portal Slov-lex appeared in previous action plans, this commitment to broaden the publication of legislative and non-legislative materials on the portal is new. Its main aim is to advance access to implementing regulations, internal regulations, and internal management acts at both national and local government levels.  

The legal and information portal Slov-lex publishes judicial decisions by the Supreme Court, ordinary courts, [156] the European Court of Human Rights, and the EU Court of Justice, all national legislation in Slovak and some legislation in languages of major ethnic minorities in Slovakia, [157] EU legislation, [158] and information about legislative processes, including preliminary information [159] as described in Commitment 8 in this report.

Broadening the scope of materials published on Slov-lex is an important measure relevant to the OGP value of access to information. Easy public availability of the legislation and information about ongoing legislative processes and actors involved are essential for enhancing the quality of democracy, accountability, and participation of constituents. The first milestone (to publish internal regulations of ministries and central government bodies) could increase access to information and provide the public with better insight into the internal governance of public administration. A civil society representative [160] argued that it is an important measure, which could make the monitorial work of CSOs easier, as many of these documents are currently accessible only through freedom of information requests. At the moment, most of these legislative and non-legislative materials are not proactively published, although the technical ability to do so has been available. Slov-lex already has a section [161] where these materials could be published. However, while the commitment enables access to government information that was not previously available, its impact remains minor. This is due to the fact that the action plan specifies that disclosure will only apply to those regulations and acts issued after the adoption of the action plan. This might incentivize agencies that want to prevent disclosure of their regulations and acts to introduce changes by amending those that were already adopted before the action plan. To achieve a higher potential impact, potentials flaws such as this have to be addressed.      

The second milestone enhances access to information at the local government level. Regional and local government are currently obliged to publish their general binding rules. They can do so on their websites or on the publicly accessible noticeboards. [162] Navigating individual websites of eight higher regional units and almost 3,000 municipalities might be a challenging task. Therefore, in this respect, commitment to ensure that Slov-lex could serve as a common platform to bring together regional and local government rules and regulations is a positive development and could represent an improvement in the access to information on regulations passed by various local and regional governments. A civil society representative [163] stated that the commitment could be beneficial for small municipalities with limited capacities for their own digital solutions. However, Slov-lex would need to ensure all public bodies receive clear and easy instructions on how to upload the general bindings rules to the portal.     

These improvements can be achieved at a relatively low cost. The technical solution is already available for the first milestone and implementing the second requires only minor changes to Slov-lex. [164]

[155] Office of the Plenipotentiary, “Open Government Partnership National Action Plan of the Slovak Republic 2020 – 2021, https://bit.ly/3bhUmmu
[156] Judicial decisions by ordinary courts, https://www.slov-lex.sk/vseobecne-sudy-sr (in Slovak).
[159] Preliminary information should include the main goals and legal positions taken in the draft law, overview of the current state and ways in which the public can participate in the process, and the expected date of the public comment period, https://www.slov-lex.sk/predbezna-informacia (in Slovak).
[160] Interview with Veronika Prachárová, Slovak Governance Institute, 28 May 2020, Section VI - Methodology and Sources for more information.
[162] For instance, the capital city Bratislava publishes its generally binding regulations, https://bratislava.sk/sk/legislativa-mesta (in Slovak). 
[163] Interview with Veronika Prachárová, Slovak Governance Institute, 28 May 2020, Section VI - Methodology and Sources for more information.
[164] Interview with Lucia Lacika, Office of Plenipotentiary, 28 April 2020, Section VI - Methodology and Sources for more information.

Commitments

Open Government Partnership