Ignorer la navigation
Espagne

Open Justice en Espagne (ES0043)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action pour l'Espagne 2017-2019

Cycle du plan d'action: 2017

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère de la justice

Institution (s) de soutien: ministère de la justice, communautés autonomes compétentes en matière de justice, conseil général de la magistrature, bureau du procureur général, avocats de l'administration de la justice; Associations pour la transparence, journalistes de données, associations de victimes, consommateurs, etc. Agents d'information réutilisables, Conseils généraux d'avocats, de juristes et de diplômés sociaux, Comité technique national de l'administration électronique des tribunaux (CTEAJE), Commission nationale de la statistique judiciaire, Conseil national de la transparence

Domaines politiques

Accès à l'information, E-gouvernement, Judiciaire, Justice, Open Data, Justice ouverte, Prestation de services publics

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Examen IRM en attente

En vedette: en attente de révision IRM

Premiers résultats: examen IRM en attente

Design i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent par rapport aux valeurs du PGO: la participation citoyenne

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement: examen IRM en attente

Description

Ministère responsable: Ministère de la justice; Autres acteurs: gouvernement: ministère de la justice, communautés autonomes compétentes en matière de justice, conseil général de la magistrature, bureau du procureur général, avocats de l'administration de la justice; Société civile, initiative privée, groupes multilatéraux et de travail: associations pour la transparence, journalistes de données, associations de victimes, consommateurs, etc. Agents d'information réutilisables Conseils généraux d'avocats, de juristes et de diplômés sociaux Comité technique d'État de l'administration électronique des tribunaux (CTEAJE) Commission nationale de la statistique judiciaire Conseil national de la transparence; Statu quo ou problème à résoudre: De nombreux gouvernements et parlements ont pris différentes mesures pour adopter une action publique plus ouverte. Cependant, l'administration de la justice commence toujours à suivre cette voie. La faible valorisation que les citoyens ont de la loi en tant que service public est largement conditionnée par son fonctionnement, ce qui contribue au fait que l'administration de la justice, à l'instar d'autres institutions, est également affectée par une baisse de la confiance des citoyens en lui, il est nécessaire de se doter d’instruments qui renforcent son rayonnement vers la société. Il est donc nécessaire d'incorporer de nouveaux instruments qui ouvrent l'administration de la justice et placent le citoyen à sa base. La transparence en fait partie, comprise dans le contexte qui définit la nature même de l'administration de la justice. Un système complexe où les pouvoirs sont répartis entre le Conseil général de la magistrature, le ministère de la Justice, les communautés autonomes transférées et les juges et magistrats eux-mêmes qui sont constitutionnellement indépendants et exclusivement soumis à la règle de droit. Par ailleurs, l’écosystème de la justice a toujours été étranger à l’existence d’une société civile suffisamment active et capable d’exiger et d’influencer au bon fonctionnement de la justice. De plus, nous partons d’une base technologique faible qui rend difficile la mise à profit du potentiel de la technologie pour une transparence accrue des institutions. Il existe une grande diversité et une grande dispersion des systèmes d’information qui soutiennent actuellement l’activité judiciaire. Les données sont obtenues et traitées par des systèmes manuels sans garantir la qualité des données. Cependant, des progrès ont été réalisés récemment. Le lancement du service d’enchères électroniques permet un meilleur accès à l’information, une participation et une concurrence accrues entre les soumissionnaires, ainsi qu’un meilleur rendement des actifs mis aux enchères pour l’Administration. D'autre part, le service "Comment ça va" actuellement en vigueur au siège judiciaire électronique du ministère de la Justice (engagement du deuxième plan pour un gouvernement ouvert d'Espagne) est un premier pas pour donner aux citoyens le droit d'accès à l'information. ; Objectif principal: L’objectif principal est de mettre en place une administration de la justice plus transparente et plus accessible: • Proposer des données permettant un contrôle adéquat de la société civile et des citoyens, une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement du système de justice et une impulsion plus forte de l’entrepreneuriat, de l’innovation et du développement économique. croissance par sa réutilisation. • Fournir aux citoyens des services numériques permettant un meilleur accès à l'information lorsqu'ils sont impliqués dans des procédures judiciaires. Brève description de l'engagement: L'engagement s'inscrira dans une ligne politique publique sur la justice ouverte, qui sera incluse dans la stratégie nationale en matière de justice que le gouvernement espagnol lancera, avec le soutien et la participation d'acteurs politiques, institutionnels et professionnels. du pays et faisant de la transparence judiciaire l’un de ses principaux axes. Il sera structuré en lignes d’action 2:
1. Les données ouvertes en tant qu'instrument de transparence dans l'administration de la justice. Le compromis comprend les étapes initiales pour faire évoluer le modèle actuel de statistique judiciaire en un autre dans lequel les statistiques susmentionnées seront améliorées en ce qui concerne la qualité des données, leur collecte et leur gestion. La publication sera faite dans des formats réutilisables et conviviaux pour faciliter la compréhension des citoyens. Le rôle de la Commission nationale de la statistique judiciaire sera renforcé et la collaboration sera favorisée par le biais de la CTEAJE.
2. Améliorer le droit d'accès à l'information de la justice. L'engagement comprend l'accès par le biais de la diffusion en continu de certaines audiences et l'accès au dossier judiciaire des parties impliquées par l'intermédiaire du siège judiciaire électronique. Défi de l'OGP relevé par l'engagement: Augmenter la qualité des informations relatives à l'activité judiciaire, en automatiser l'extraction et améliorer les possibilités d'exploitation et de diffusion constitue un saut qualitatif afin de promouvoir une plus grande transparence du fonctionnement du système de justice. un moyen de faciliter une meilleure responsabilisation et un meilleur contrôle du fonctionnement de l'administration judiciaire en Espagne. Tout cela contribue à renforcer le système judiciaire en tant que pouvoir de l'État et en tant que service public, ce qui lui confère une légitimité supplémentaire et une reconnaissance sociale accrue, qui permettront de mieux protéger les droits et les garanties des citoyens, ainsi qu'une sécurité juridique accrue dans notre pays. En outre, l'orientation et la coordination des données via CTEAJE permettront des processus plus efficaces qui se traduiront par une gestion plus efficace des ressources.
Enfin, l'accès aux services de l'administration de la justice sera assuré en améliorant le fonctionnement de ce service public en supprimant les obstacles pour les citoyens et en contribuant à réduire les coûts pour les tiers (par exemple, les journalistes ou les professionnels peuvent accéder par voie télématique aux procès et aux dossiers). respectivement).; Pertinence: le compromis décrit renforce les valeurs de l’OGP comme suit: • Améliore l’accès à l’information: o Il vise à mettre de plus en plus d’informations sur le fonctionnement du système de justice à la portée de la population (statistiques, données, audiences, documents fichier). o Il est prévu de divulguer les informations dans des formats ouverts ou, à défaut, de manière compréhensible pour les citoyens. o Il vise à renforcer le droit à l'information en rendant compte non seulement du statut du dossier judiciaire, mais également de son contenu. o Le but est d'améliorer la qualité de l'information sur l'activité de l'information, en homogénéisant les concepts et le concret. jalons pour fournir des informations à chaque indicateur. o Il est destiné à réduire les coûts d’obtention d’informations en proposant des solutions permettant d’extraire, de déboguer, d’ajouter et de présenter des données en temps réel. • Participation citoyenne: o Il vise à consulter et à impliquer les acteurs de la société civile et le secteur de la réutilisation des informations, en créant des forums spécifiques pour la participation à la politique de justice des données ouvertes. • Responsabilité: o L'objectif est d'améliorer l'accès à la justice, en mettant en œuvre un accès système simple au dossier judiciaire, sans coûts d'utilisation. o Il est prévu d'améliorer les mécanismes d'examen public du système de justice en publiant des données sur son fonctionnement et son organisation dans des formats conviviaux et réutilisables. Objectif: contribuer à améliorer la responsabilisation et le contrôle social du fonctionnement du système de justice, à améliorer le service rendu aux citoyens et à renforcer leurs droits, notamment en leur donnant accès à des informations judiciaires incluses dans les lois de procédure. En outre, cet engagement améliorera l'efficacité des processus de gestion et de la prise de décisions aux différents niveaux du ministère de la Justice et des agents impliqués dans l'activité judiciaire.


Engagements

  1. Création d'un forum sur le gouvernement ouvert

    ES0024, 2017, Participation publique

  2. Commission sectorielle sur le gouvernement ouvert

    ES0025, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  3. Autorités locales pour la transparence et la participation citoyenne

    ES0026, 2017, Accès à l'information

  4. Initiatives de gouvernement ouvert à l'étranger

    ES0027, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  5. Espace Web participatif sur le gouvernement ouvert

    ES0028, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  6. Observatoire de la participation

    ES0029, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  7. Budgets participatifs

    ES0030, 2017, gouvernement électronique

  8. Les jeunes dans les politiques publiques

    ES0031, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  9. Portail de la transparence et le droit d'accès

    ES0032, 2017, Accès à l'information

  10. Programme de divulgation de l'information et sa réutilisation

    ES0033, 2017, Accès à l'information

  11. Dossier du citoyen

    ES0034, 2017, gouvernement électronique

  12. Système ARCHIVE

    ES0035, 2017, Accès à l'information

  13. Règlement de la loi sur la transparence

    ES0036, 2017, Accès à l'information

  14. Développer le centre économique et financier

    ES0037, 2017, Accès à l'information

  15. Coordination du cadastre et du cadastre

    ES0038, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  16. Informations sur la violence sexiste

    ES0039, 2017, Sexe

  17. Formation des employés du secteur public

    ES0040, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  18. Sensibilisation et formation de la société civile

    ES0041, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  19. L'éducation dans un gouvernement ouvert

    ES0042, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  20. Open Justice en Espagne

    ES0043, 2017, Accès à l'information

  21. Portail de transparence

    ES0014, 2014, Accès à l'information

  22. Portail espagnol des archives, PARES

    ES0015, 2014, gouvernement électronique

  23. Ressources d'éducation ouverte

    ES0016, 2014, Éducation

  24. Accessibilité des microdonnées du système de santé national

    ES0017, 2014, Accès à l'information

  25. Accès à l'information géographique et réutilisation de celle-ci

    ES0018, 2014,

  26. Programmes sur l'ouverture et la réutilisation de l'information dans le secteur public

    ES0019, 2014, Accès à l'information

  27. Portail de l'administration de la justice

    ES0020, 2014, Accès à l'information

  28. Engagement étoilé Contrôle accru et transparence des subventions publiques

    ES0021, 2014, Espace civique

  29. Création du Conseil espagnol de la toxicomanie

    ES0022, 2014, Santé

  30. Participation accrue des acteurs du secteur à la définition des objectifs des plans nationaux de sauvetage en mer.

    ES0023, 2014, Environnement et climat

  31. Engagement étoilé Loi sur la transparence, l'accès à l'information publique et la bonne gouvernance

    ES0001, 2012, Accès à l'information

  32. Engagement étoilé Transparence et responsabilité dans l'aide publique au développement

    ES0002, 2012, Aide

  33. Loi de stabilité budgétaire et de viabilité financière

    ES0003, 2012, Ouverture fiscale

  34. Subventions de réforme du droit

    ES0004, 2012, Espace civique

  35. E-Justice

    ES0005, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  36. Promotion des réseaux sociaux pour faciliter la participation citoyenne

    ES0006, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  37. Publication de données statistiques sur la criminalité

    ES0007, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  38. Révision et simplification de la réglementation

    ES0008, 2012, Législation et Réglementation

  39. Engagement étoilé E-Santé

    ES0009, 2012, Santé

  40. Système RED

    ES0010, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  41. Rationalisation des procédures d'évaluation environnementale

    ES0011, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  42. Rationaliser les procédures de création d'entreprise

    ES0012, 2012, gouvernement électronique

  43. Réduction des charges administratives pour les agriculteurs et les éleveurs

    ES0013, 2012, Subnational

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Spain

Open Justice in Spain (ES0043)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Spain Action Plan 2017-2019

Action Plan Cycle: 2017

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Justice

Support Institution(s): Ministry of Justice, Autonomous Communities with jurisdiction in matters of Justice, the General Council of the Judiciary, the Attorney General's Office, Lawyers of the Justice Administration; Pro-transparency associations, data journalists, victims' associations, consumers, etc. Reusable Information Agents, General Councils of Attorneys, Lawyers and Social Graduates, State Technical Committee of the Electronic Court Administration(CTEAJE), National Judicial Statistics Commission, National Transparency Council

Policy Areas

E-Government, Judiciary, Justice, Open Data, Public Service Delivery

IRM Review

IRM Report: Pending IRM Review

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Pending IRM Review

Relevant to OGP Values: Not Relevant

Potential Impact: Pending IRM Review

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

Ministry Responsible: Ministry of Justice; Other actors: Government: Ministry of Justice, Autonomous Communities with jurisdiction in matters of Justice, the General Council of the Judiciary, the Attorney General's Office, Lawyers of the Justice Administration; Civil society, private initiative, multilateral and working groups: Pro-transparency associations, data journalists, victims' associations, consumers, etc. Reusable Information Agents General Councils of Attorneys, Lawyers and Social Graduates State Technical Committee of the Electronic Court Administration(CTEAJE) National Judicial Statistics Commission National Transparency Council; Status quo or problem to be addressed: Many governments and parliaments have taken different measures to adopt a more open public action. However, the Justice Administration is still beginning to go down this road. The low valuation that the citizens have of the Law as a public service is largely conditioned by its operation, this circumstance contributes to the fact that the Administration of Justice, like other institutions, is also affected by a reduction in the confidence that the citizens have in it with it being necessary to equip itself with instruments that reinforce its outreach to society. It is therefore necessary to incorporate new instruments that open the Administration of Justice and place the citizen at its core. Transparency is one of them, understood within the context that stipulates the very nature of the Administration of Justice. A complex system where the powers are divided between the General Council of the Judiciary, the Ministry of Justice, the Autonomous Communities with powers transferred and the judges and magistrates themselves who are constitutionally independent and subject exclusively to the rule of law. On the other hand, the Justice ecosystem has traditionally been alien to the existence of a civil society sufficiently active and with capacity to demand and to influence in an adequate functioning of Justice. In addition, we start from a weak technological base that makes it difficult to take advantage of the potential of technology for increased transparency in the institutions. There is a great diversity and dispersion of information systems that currently support judicial activity. The data is obtained and processed by manual systems without guaranteeing the quality of the data. However, some advances have been made recently. The launch of the electronic auction service allows greater access to information, greater participation and competition between bidders as well as a greater return on the auctioned assets to the Administration. On the other hand, the "how is it going" service currently in operation at the Ministry of Justice electronic judicial headquarters (commitment of the Second Open Government Plan of Spain) is a first step to provide citizens with the right of access to information.; Main objective: The main objective is to achieve a more transparent and accessible Justice Administration: • Offering data that enables adequate control by civil society and citizens, a better understanding of the functioning of the Justice system and a greater stimulus of entrepreneurship, innovation and economic growth through its reuse. • Providing citizens with digital services that allow better access to information when they involved in legal proceedings. Brief description of the commitment: The commitment will fall within a specific public policy line on Open Justice, which will be included in the National Justice Strategy that the Government of Spain will launch, with the support and participation of the political, institutional and professional actors of the country and placing Judicial transparency as one of its main axes. It will be structured in 2 lines of action:
1. Open data as an instrument of transparency in the administration of Justice. The compromise includes taking the initial steps in order to evolve the current model of judicial statistics to another in which the aforementioned statistics will be improved as far as the quality of the data, its collection and management go. The publication will be made in reusable and friendly formats for easy citizen understanding. The role of the National Commission of Judicial Statistics will be strengthened and collaboration will be promoted through the CTEAJE.
2. Improve the right of access to justice information. The commitment includes access through the streaming of certain oral hearings and the access through the Electronic Judicial Headquarters to the judicial file of the parties involved in a case. Addressed challenge of the OGP by the commitment: Increasing the quality of information related to judicial activity, automating its extraction and improving the possibilities of exploitation and dissemination is a qualitative leap forward in order to advance greater transparency of the functioning of the Justice system and as a means to facilitate better accountability and control of the functioning of the judicial administration in Spain. All of this contributes to strengthening the Justice system as State Power and as a public service giving it extra legitimacy and greater social recognition which will serve to better protect citizens’ rights and guarantees as well as greater legal security in our country. In addition, data orientation and coordination through the CTEAJE will allow for more efficient processes that will result in a more efficient management of resources.
Finally, access to the Administration of Justice services will be provided by improving the functioning of this public service by removing barriers to citizens and helping to reduce the costs of third parties (for example, journalists or professionals to be able to telematically access trials and records respectively).; Relevance: The compromise described strengthens the OGP values as follows: • Improves access to information: o It is intended to make more and more information about the functioning of the Justice system available to citizens (statistics, data, oral hearings, documents of a judicial file). o It is intended to disclose the information in open formats or, failing that, in an easily understandable way for citizens. o It aims to strengthen the right to information, by reporting not only on the status of the judicial file but also on the content of the same. o The aim is to improve the quality of information on the activity of the information, by homogenizing the concepts and concrete. milestones to provide information to each indicator. o It is intended to reduce the costs of obtaining information, by promoting solutions that extract, debug, add and present data in real time. • Citizen participation: o It aims to consult and involve civil society actors and the information reuse sector, by creating specific forums for participation in the open data Justice policy. • Accountability: o The aim is to improve access to justice, by implementing simple system access to the judicial file and without usage costs. o It is intended to improve mechanisms for public scrutiny of the justice system by publishing data on its functioning and organization in friendly and reusable formats. Aim: It is hoped to contribute to better accountability and social control over the functioning of the Justice system, as well as to improve the service to citizens and strengthen their rights, such as through access to judicial information that is included in the procedural laws. In addition, this commitment will improve efficiency in management processes and decision making at the different levels of the Ministry of Justice and agents involved in the judicial activity.


Commitments

  1. Creation of an Open Government Forum

    ES0024, 2017, OGP

  2. Sectoral Commision on Open Government

    ES0025, 2017, Capacity Building

  3. Local Authorities for Transparency and Citizen Participation

    ES0026, 2017, Capacity Building

  4. Open Government Initiatives Abroad

    ES0027, 2017, Audits and Controls

  5. Participatory Web Space on Open Government

    ES0028, 2017, Capacity Building

  6. Observatory on Participation

    ES0029, 2017, Capacity Building

  7. Participatory Budgeting

    ES0030, 2017, E-Government

  8. Young People in Public Policies

    ES0031, 2017, Capacity Building

  9. Transparency Portal and the Right of Access

    ES0032, 2017, Capacity Building

  10. Information Disclosure Program and Its Reuse

    ES0033, 2017, Capacity Building

  11. Citizen’S Folder

    ES0034, 2017, E-Government

  12. ARCHIVE System

    ES0035, 2017, Capacity Building

  13. Regulations for the Transparency Law

    ES0036, 2017, E-Government

  14. Expand Economic-Financial Center

    ES0037, 2017, E-Government

  15. Coordination of the Cadastre and the Land Registry

    ES0038, 2017, Capacity Building

  16. Information on Gender-Based Violence

    ES0039, 2017, Gender

  17. Training of Public Employees

    ES0040, 2017, Capacity Building

  18. Awareness-Raising and Training of Civil Society

    ES0041, 2017, Capacity Building

  19. Education in Open Government

    ES0042, 2017, Capacity Building

  20. Open Justice in Spain

    ES0043, 2017, E-Government

  21. Transparency Portal

    ES0014, 2014, E-Government

  22. Spanish Archives Portal, PARES

    ES0015, 2014, E-Government

  23. Open Education Resources

    ES0016, 2014, Education

  24. Accessibility of National Health System Microdata

    ES0017, 2014, Health

  25. Access to and Re-Use of Geographic Information

    ES0018, 2014,

  26. Programmes on Opening up Information and Its Re-Use in the Public Sector

    ES0019, 2014, E-Government

  27. Portal of the Administration of Justice

    ES0020, 2014, Judiciary

  28. Starred commitment Greater Control and Transparency in Public Grants

    ES0021, 2014, Civic Space

  29. Creation of the Spanish Council on Drug Dependence

    ES0022, 2014, Health

  30. Increased Participation of Sector Stakeholders in Defining the Goals of the National Maritime Rescue Plans.

    ES0023, 2014, Environment and Climate

  31. Starred commitment Law on Transparency, Access to Public Information and Good Governance

    ES0001, 2012, E-Government

  32. Starred commitment Transparency and Accountability in the Official Development Assistance

    ES0002, 2012, Aid

  33. Law of Budgetary Stability and Financial Sustainability

    ES0003, 2012, Legislation & Regulation

  34. Law Reform Grants

    ES0004, 2012, Civic Space

  35. E-Justice

    ES0005, 2012, E-Government

  36. Promotion of Social Networks to Facilitate Citizen Participation

    ES0006, 2012, E-Government

  37. Publication of Statistical Data on Crime

    ES0007, 2012, E-Government

  38. Review and Regulatory Simplification

    ES0008, 2012, Legislation & Regulation

  39. Starred commitment E-Health

    ES0009, 2012, Health

  40. RED System

    ES0010, 2012, E-Government

  41. Streamlining Environmental Assessment Procedures

    ES0011, 2012, E-Government

  42. Streamlining Procedures for Business Creation

    ES0012, 2012, E-Government

  43. Reduction of Administrative Burdens for Farmers and Ranchers

    ES0013, 2012, Subnational