Ignorer la navigation
Tunisie

Utilisation des données extraites de l'application dédiée à la gestion budgétaire (Adeb) dans le secteur public (TN0015)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Tunisie, Premier plan d'action, 2014-16

Cycle du plan d'action : 2014

Statut : Inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file : Ministère de l'Économie et des Finances

Institution(s) de soutien : NA

Domaines politiques

Anti-Corruption, E-gouvernement, Ouverture fiscale, Marchés publics, Publication des informations budgétaires / fiscales

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de fin d'année en Tunisie 2014-2016, Rapport d'étape IRM Tunisie 2014-2015

Suivi : Non

Premiers résultats : marginaux

Design i

Vérifiable : Non

Pertinent pour les valeurs OGP : accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Mise en œuvre i

Achèvement:

Détails

Les données et informations relatives au budget des structures publiques et existant dans l'application dédiée à la gestion budgétaire (ADEB web) seront utilisées et publiées dans un format facile à lire. Les fournisseurs publics seront également autorisés à suivre leurs paiements via ce système.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

Engagements groupés 13, 14 et 15: budget ouvert

13: Rapports budgétaires

Texte d'engagement: Selon les normes internationales IBP-OCDE, 8 rapporte[Note 43: Ce sont des rapports d'audit. Veuillez consulter le rapport d’avancement à mi-parcours IRM 2014-2015 pour plus de détails, http://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Tunisia2014-15_IRM%20Progress%20Report_Eng.pdf.] liés au budget doivent être publiés, mais en Tunisie, seuls les rapports 6 sont publiés. La proposition est de publier les deux rapports manquants:

       Rapport semestriel lié au budget.

       Rapport d'audit.

Les rapports 8 doivent être publiés dans les délais impartis, conformément aux normes internationales, et le budget citoyen doit également être publié avant la publication de la loi de finances.

       Consacrer la transparence fiscale aux entreprises et institutions publiques afin de les obliger à publier leurs états financiers.

Institutions responsables: Ministère de l'économie et des finances; l'Unité de suivi des entreprises et institutions publiques (Présidence du gouvernement)

Date de début: juillet 2014 Date de fin: juin 2016

14: Système à budget ouvert

Texte d'engagement: Développement du système de budget ouvert afin de faciliter l'accès aux documents relatifs aux finances publiques et à l'exécution du budget. Cela garantira la réutilisation des données par tous les utilisateurs. Ce système comprendra un ensemble de données globales, qui seront diffusées à travers l'exploitation de systèmes d'information automatisés concernant la mise en œuvre du système budgétaire de l'Etat, notamment le système de gestion du budget «ADEB». Cela sera considéré comme une étape importante vers la transparence, la lutte contre la corruption et la prévention du gaspillage des ressources publiques.

Institution (s) responsable (s): Ministère de l'Economie et des Finances

Date de début: juillet 2014 Date de fin: décembre 2015

15: Exploration des données existantes dans la plateforme de gestion budgétaire (ADEB)

Texte d'engagement: Les données et informations relatives au budget des structures publiques et existant dans l'application dédiée à la gestion budgétaire (ADEB) seront utilisées et publiées dans un format facile à lire. Les fournisseurs publics seront également autorisés à suivre leurs paiements via ce système.

Institution (s) responsable (s): Ministère des finances et de l'économie

Date de début: juillet 2014 Date de fin: juin 2016

Objectif de l'engagement

Ce groupe d'engagements concernait l'établissement de rapports budgétaires ouverts. Jusqu'au 2013, le bilan de la Tunisie en matière d'ouverture budgétaire était médiocre.[Note 44: Partenariat budgétaire international, «Tunisie», Enquête sur le budget ouvert 2012, http://bit.ly/1ZjkNdI.]

Avec l'engagement 13, le gouvernement s'est engagé à respecter les normes internationales en matière de transparence budgétaire en publiant le rapport semestriel sur le budget (produit par le ministère des Finances), ainsi que le rapport d'audit (produit par la Cour des comptes nationale).

Dans son engagement, 14, le ministère des Finances prévoyait de créer une plate-forme en ligne, facilement exploitable par les citoyens sans expérience en finance ou en audit, pour accéder à l'information budgétaire et la comprendre.

Dans son engagement, 15, le ministère des Finances a promis de mettre en place un outil en ligne permettant aux citoyens d’explorer et de réutiliser des données détaillées relatives au budget et à leur exécution par des institutions publiques (ministères, agences gouvernementales, etc.). L'outil devait être conçu sur mesure pour les entrepreneurs du gouvernement et les aider à suivre les paiements du gouvernement.

Statut

Mi-parcours

Engagement 13 - Substantiel: Le ministère des Finances a publié le rapport semestriel d'exécution du budget 2014 en mai 2015.[Note 45: République Tunisienne, Ministère des Finances, «Rapport semestriel sur l’exécution du budget 2014», accès 2014, http://bit.ly/1mTVbrz.] Cela a substantiellement complété cet engagement. Le rapport d'audit, qui constituait la deuxième partie de l'engagement, n'a pas été publié. Il devait être publié après les commentaires internes de la Cour des comptes nationale.

Engagement 14 - Substantiel: Le ministère des Finances a obtenu l'appui du groupe de la Banque mondiale pour mettre en place une plateforme en ligne conviviale pour les citoyens (ADEB) permettant d'explorer les informations budgétaires. Un prototype du site Web a été créé et disponible sur un site Web non officiel.[Note 46: BOOST, Plate-forme pour le budget ouvert du Ministre tunisien de l’économie et des finances, «Bienvenue sur le portail du budget ouvert du ministère de l’économie et des finances de la Tunisie», http://salasituacional.net/tunisia/template_fr/.]

Engagement 15 - Limité: La plateforme ADEB n'était pas accessible au public au moment de l'évaluation à mi-parcours. Le ministère des Finances a indiqué que le centre financier des ordinateurs (CIMF) avait mis en œuvre la plate-forme «ADEB Web» en interne, mais que celle-ci était en attente de validation finale.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez le rapport d'avancement à mi-parcours IRM 2014-2015.[Note 47: OGP, Rapport d’avancement à mi-parcours de la IRM en Tunisie, 2014-15, http://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2001/01/Tunisia2014-15_IRM%20Progress%20Report_Eng.pdf.]

Fin du mandat

Engagement 13 - Substantiel: Selon le rapport d'autoévaluation du gouvernement, le rapport budgétaire semestriel a été publié (May 2015), mais le rapport d'audit n'a pas été publié par la Cour des comptes. Ainsi, l'engagement n'est pas encore terminé. Le retard dans la publication du rapport d'audit est dû à des problèmes internes à la Cour des comptes. Selon l'auto-évaluation du gouvernement, le rapport d'audit est toujours en cours de rédaction.

Engagement 14 - Achevée: Le portail du budget a été lancé en décembre 2015 et est actuellement ouvert au public à l'adresse http://www.mizaniatouna.gov.tn, complétant ainsi cet engagement. Les informations du système de suivi financier interne du gouvernement (ADEB) sont automatiquement insérées dans le portail du budget en langage clair et convivial.

Engagement 15 - Substantiel: Le portail des budgets ouverts contient des ensembles de données ouvertes et permet aux utilisateurs de suivre les budgets et les dépenses par service gouvernemental.[Remarque: 48: Portail Mizaniatouna Du Ministère Des Finances De La Tunisie, «Manuel d'utilisateur de la base de données BOOST de la Tunisie», http://www.mizaniatouna.gov.tn/tunisia/template_fr/Manuel_fr.php.] L'autoévaluation du gouvernement indique que l'engagement est en grande partie achevé et qu'un comité de mise en œuvre a été créé pour poursuivre les progrès. Cependant, il manque encore au portail quelques outils spécifiés dans le texte de l'engagement. Par exemple, les fournisseurs ne sont pas encore en mesure de suivre et de suivre les paiements via le portail.

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Engagement 13

Accès à l'information: marginal

La publication du rapport semestriel sur le budget a amélioré le classement de la Tunisie dans l'indice de budget ouvert 2015 du Projet de budget international (IBP), publié par 89.th - 66th (ou un score de 42 sur 100).[Note 49: Partenariat budgétaire international, «Tunisie», Enquête sur le budget ouvert 2015, http://bit.ly/1W5odkg.] Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une étape positive, le rapport d'audit retardé a affecté les conditions d'éligibilité de la Tunisie aux OGP. Dans 2015, la Tunisie est tombée en dessous des critères d’éligibilité car elle n’a plus publié le rapport d’audit dans les délais impartis. Le gouvernement a eu un an pour augmenter son score au-dessus du seuil. À compter de mai, 2016, le gouvernement tunisien a demandé au FMI une prolongation de fonds pour poursuivre les réformes économiques et fiscales, notamment la mise à jour et l'amélioration des rapports d'audit.[Note 50: Fonds monétaire international, «Tunisie: Demande d’accord élargi dans le cadre de la facilité élargie de crédit - Communiqué de presse; Rapport du personnel; et déclaration du Directeur exécutif pour la Tunisie », Rapport du FMI n ° 16 / 138 (juin 2016), https://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft/scr/2016/cr16138.pdf.] À la fin de la période de mise en œuvre de l'engagement, en juin, 2016, les rapports d'audit n'avaient toujours pas été publiés.

Engagement 14

Accès à l'information: majeur         

Le ministère des Finances tunisien a lancé un nouveau portail, conjointement avec la Banque mondiale, afin d'accroître la transparence des dépenses publiques et de permettre aux citoyens de contrôler l'utilisation des fonds publics par le gouvernement. Le portail Mizaniatouna (notre budget) sert de point d’entrée unique pour toutes les informations financières datant de 2008. Il est accessible en français et en arabe et fournit des textes et des graphiques pour améliorer la capacité des citoyens à comprendre les informations budgétaires, notamment les déficits budgétaires, la dette publique et le coût des subventions publiques.

ADEB est le système interne du ministère des Finances utilisé pour suivre les informations financières du gouvernement. Le portail Mizaniatouna extrait les informations directement d'ADEB et les affiche publiquement dans un format facile à utiliser. Une banque mondiale Spécialiste principal du secteur public a noté, "La transition de la Tunisie, l'un des régimes les plus secrets de la région, à la première place en matière de transparence fiscale est une expérience très enrichissante. Cela offre d'excellentes opportunités pour un engagement plus profond des citoyens afin d'améliorer la transparence et la responsabilité des principaux programmes et services publics. »[Note 51: The Wolrd Bank, «La révolution de la transparence budgétaire en Tunisie: du secret à la pleine ouverture», 23 December 2015, http://www.worldbank.org/en/news/feature/2015/12/23/tunisia-fiscal-transparency-revolution-from-secrecy-to-full-openness]

Engagement 15

Accès à l'information: marginal

Le site de budget interactif de Mizaniatouna inclut des outils de transparence, tels qu'un "tableau croisé dynamique" avec lequel les citoyens peuvent télécharger des données brutes sur les dépenses publiques dans des formats ouverts.[Note 52 : Portail Mizaniatouna, isdatabank.info/boost_tunisia_fr/ ] Les données ont été collectées et intégrées à la base de données BOOST de la Banque mondiale. Elles sont organisées par secteur (rémunération publique, intérêts sur la dette publique, financement public, etc.) et par année (d'après 2008). S'il est trop tôt pour évaluer l'utilisation du site par les citoyens depuis sa mise en ligne et la manière dont cette initiative a modifié les pratiques du gouvernement, cela représente un pas en avant vers une plus grande transparence des finances publiques. Certains membres de la société civile estiment que le portail pourrait encore être amélioré pour faciliter la réutilisation des données.[Note 53: Entretien avec Al Bawsala avec le chercheur IRM, 1 February 2017.] Le développement et la mise en œuvre du portail ont eu un impact majeur sur l’ouverture du gouvernement en mettant à disposition des informations fiscales, mais l’utilité des outils de données, dans leur format actuel, pour permettre aux citoyens d’analyser les dépenses publiques.

Reportés?

Ces engagements n'étaient pas inclus dans le deuxième plan d'action. Le chercheur de l'IRM suggère de collecter des informations en retour et de travailler avec les OSC et les utilisateurs du site Mizaniatouna afin d'évaluer l'utilisation du portail et des données, et de déterminer si les outils peuvent être améliorés.


Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Tunisia

Use of the Data Extracted from the Application Dedicated to Budget Management (Adeb) in Public Sector (TN0015)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Tunisia, First Action Plan, 2014-16

Action Plan Cycle: 2014

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Economy and Finance

Support Institution(s): NA

Policy Areas

E-Government, Fiscal Transparency, Open Contracting and Procurement

IRM Review

IRM Report: Tunisia End-of-Term Report 2014-2016

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: No

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

Data and information related to public structures budget and existing in the application dedicated to budget management (ADEB web) will be used and published in an easy and readable format. Also public procurement providers will be allowed to follow up their payments through this system.

IRM End of Term Status Summary

Clustered Commitments 13, 14, and 15: Open budget

13: Budget reports

Commitment Text: According to IBP-OECD international standards, 8 reports[Note 43: These are audit reports. Please see the IRM Midterm Progress Report 2014-2015 for further details, http://www.opengovpartnership.org/sites/default/files/Tunisia2014-15_IRM%20Progress%20Report_Eng.pdf.%5D related to budget must be published, but in Tunisia, only 6 reports are published. The proposal is to publish the two missing reports:

       Semi-annual report related to the budget.

       Audit report.

The 8 reports must be published in the appropriate deadlines according to international standards and also the citizen-budget must be published before the publication of the law of finance.

       Devoting fiscal transparency for public enterprises and institutions in order to oblige them to publish their financial statements.

Responsible Institutions: Ministry of Economy and Finance; the Unit of Follow-up of Public Enterprises and Institutions (Presidency of the Government)

Start Date: July 2014 End Date: June 2016

14: Open budget system

Commitment Text: Development of the open budget system in order to facilitate access to documents related to public finance and execution of the budget.  This will guarantee the reuse of data by all users. This system will include a set of global data, which will be disseminated through the exploitation of automated information systems regarding the implementation of the State budget system, especially the system of management of the budget “ADEB.” This will be considered as an important step towards transparency, corruption fight and avoiding waste of public resources.

Responsible Institution(s): Ministry of Economy and Finance

Start Date: July 2014 End Date: December 2015

15: Exploring data existing in the budget management platform (ADEB)

Commitment Text: Data and information related to public structures budget and existing in the application dedicated to budget management (ADEB) will be used and published in an easy and readable format. Also public procurement providers will be allowed to follow up their payments through this system.

Responsible Institution(s): Ministry of Finance and Economy

Start Date: July 2014 End Date: June 2016

Commitment aim

This cluster of commitments was concerned with open budget reporting. Up until 2013, Tunisia’s track record in budget openness was poor.[Note 44: International Budget Partnership, “Tunisia,” Open Budget Survey 2012, http://bit.ly/1ZjkNdI.%5D

With commitment 13, the government pledged to comply with international budget transparency standards by publishing the Budget Semi-Annual Report (produced by the Ministry of Finance), and the Audit Report (produced by the National Audit Court).

In commitment 14, the Ministry of Finance planned to set up an online platform, one that could be used easily by citizens with no background in finance or audits, for accessing and understanding budget information.

In commitment 15, the Ministry of Finance promised to implement an online tool to allow citizens to explore and reuse detailed data related to the budget and its execution from public institutions (ministries, government agencies, etc.). The tool was meant to be tailored to government contractors, and help them to track government payments.

Status

Midterm

Commitment 13 – Substantial: The Ministry of Finance published the 2014 Semi-Annual Budget Execution Report on May 2015.[Note 45: Republic of Tunisia, Ministry of Finance, “Semi-Annual Report on 2014 Budget Execution,” 2014, accessed, http://bit.ly/1mTVbrz.%5D This substantially completed this commitment. The audit report, which was the second part of the commitment, was not released. It was to be published after following internal feedback from the National Court of Audit.

Commitment 14 – Substantial: The Ministry of Finance secured support from the World Bank Group to set up an online citizen-friendly platform (ADEB) for exploring budget information. A prototype of the webiste was created and available through an unofficial website.[Note 46: BOOST, Open Budget Platform of the Minister of Economy and Finance of Tunisia, “Bienvenue sur le portail du budget ouvert du Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances de la Tunisie,” http://salasituacional.net/tunisia/template_fr/.%5D

Commitment 15 – Limited: The ADEB platform was not publically accessible at the time of the midterm assessment. The Ministry of Finance reported that the Computer Finance Center (CIMF) implemented the platform “ADEB Web” internally, but the platform was pending final validation.

For more information, please see the 2014-2015 IRM Midterm Progress Report.[Note 47: OGP, Tunisia IRM Midterm Progress Report 2014-15, http://www.opengovpartnership.org/sites/default/files/Tunisia2014-15_IRM%20Progress%20Report_Eng.pdf.%5D

End of term

Commitment 13 – Substantial: According to the government’s self-assessment report, the Semi-Annual Budget Report was published (May 2015), but the audit report was not released by the Court of Auditors. Thus, the commitment is not yet complete. The delay in publishing the audit report is due to internal issues within the Court of Auditors. According to the government’s self-assessment, the audit report is still being drafted.

Commitment 14 – Complete: The budget portal was launched in December 2015, and is currently open to the public at http://www.mizaniatouna.gov.tn, thereby completing this commitment. Information from the government’s internal financial tracking system (ADEB) is automatically pulled into the user-friendly plain language budget portal.

Commitment 15 – Substantial: The open budget portal contains open data sets, and allows users to track budgets and spending by goverment department.[Note 48: Portail Mizaniatouna Du Ministere Des Finances De La Tunisie, “Manuel de l’utilisateur de la base de données BOOST de la Tunisie,” http://www.mizaniatouna.gov.tn/tunisia/template_fr/Manuel_fr.php.%5D The government’s self-assessment reports that the commitment is substantially complete, and an implementation committee has been established to continue progress. However, the portal is still missing a few tools specified in the commitment text. For example, procurement providers are not yet able to follow up and track payments through the portal.

Did it open government?

Commitment 13

Access to information: Marginal

Publication of the Semi-Annual Budget Report improved Tunisia’s ranking in the International Budget Project (IBP) 2015 Open Budget Index, from 89th to 66th (or a score of 42 out of 100).[Note 49: International Budget Partnership, “Tunisia,” Open Budget Survey 2015, http://bit.ly/1W5odkg.%5D Although this is a positive step, the delayed audit report has affected Tunisia’s OGP eligibility requirements. In 2015, Tunisia fell below the eligibility criteria since it no longer published the audit report in the correct time frame. The government was given a year to increase its score above the threshold. As of May 2016, the Tunisian government submitted a request to the IMF for an extension of funds to continue carrying out economic and fiscal reforms, including updating and improving audit reporting.[Note 50: International Monetary Fund, “Tunisia: Request for an Extended Arrangement under the Extended Fund Facility—Press Release; Staff Report; and Statement by the Executive Director for Tunisia,” IMF Country Report No. 16/138 (June 2016), https://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft/scr/2016/cr16138.pdf.%5D At the close of the commitment’s implementation period in June 2016, however, the audit reports still had not been released.

Commitment 14

Access to information: Major         

The Tunisian Ministry of Finance launched a new portal, together with the World Bank, to increase the transparency of public spending and enable citizens to monitor government’s use of public funds. The Mizaniatouna (Our Budget) portal acts as a single point of entry for all financial information dating to 2008. It is accessible in French and Arabic, and provides texts and graphs to improve citizens’ ability to understand budget information, including budget deficits, public debt, and the cost of public subsidies.

ADEB is the Ministry of Finance’s internal system used for tracking government financial information. The Mizaniatouna portal pulls information directly from ADEB, and display it publicly in an easy to use format. A World Bank Senior Public Sector Specialist noted, Tunisia’s transition from being one of the most secretive regimes in the region to becoming the frontrunner in terms of fiscal transparency is a very fulfilling experience. It offers great opportunities for deeper citizen engagement to improve the transparency and accountability of key public programs and services.”[Note 51: The Wolrd Bank, “Tunisia's Fiscal Transparency Revolution: from Secrecy to Full Openness”, 23 December 2015, http://www.worldbank.org/en/news/feature/2015/12/23/tunisia-fiscal-transparency-revolution-from-secrecy-to-full-openness%5D

Commitment 15

Access to Information: Marginal

The interactive Mizaniatouna budget site includes transparency tools, such as a “pivot table” with which citizens can download raw data on public spending in open formats.[Note 52: Portail Mizaniatouna, isdatabank.info/boost_tunisia_fr/ ] The data have been collected and integrated with the World Bank BOOST database system, and are organised by sector (public remuneration, interest on government debt, public funding, etc.) and year (from 2008). While it is too early to assess how citizens have used the site since it came online, and how this initiative has changed government practice, it does represent a positive step toward greater fiscal transparency. Some members of civil society believe that the portal could still be improved to make data easier to reuse.[Note 53: Al Bawsala Interview with IRM researcher, 1 February 2017.] Developing and implementing the portal has had a major impact on opening government by making fiscal information available, but it is less clear how useful the data tools, in their current format, will be in allowing citizens to analyse public spending.

Carried forward?

These commitments were not included in the second action plan. The IRM researcher suggests collecting feedback and working with CSOs and Mizaniatouna site users to assess how the portal and data are being used, and whether the tools can be improved.


Tunisia's Commitments

  1. Right to Information

    TN0036, 2018, Capacity Building

  2. Open Data Framework

    TN0037, 2018, Capacity Building

  3. Access to Geographic Information

    TN0038, 2018, E-Government

  4. Open Transport Data

    TN0039, 2018, E-Government

  5. Improve Water Resource Governance

    TN0040, 2018, E-Government

  6. Join EITI

    TN0041, 2018, Capacity Building

  7. Open Contracting in Hydrocarbons

    TN0042, 2018, Capacity Building

  8. Anti-Corruption Framework

    TN0043, 2018, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  9. Participatory Budgeting

    TN0044, 2018, Audits and Controls

  10. Youth Participation

    TN0045, 2018, Marginalized Communities

  11. Implement Initiatives to Apply the OGP at the Local Level

    TN0046, 2018, E-Government

  12. Online Administrative Services

    TN0047, 2018, Capacity Building

  13. Access to Civil Service

    TN0048, 2018, Capacity Building

  14. Joining the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative "EITI"

    TN0021, 2016, Capacity Building

  15. Modernizing the Regulatory Framework to Enforce The Right To Access to Information

    TN0022, 2016, Capacity Building

  16. The Completion of the Legal and Regulatory Framework of Open Data at the National Level

    TN0023, 2016, Capacity Building

  17. Improve the Transparency and Local Gov Openness

    TN0024, 2016, Capacity Building

  18. Enhance the Transparency in the Cultural Sector : “Open Culture”

    TN0025, 2016, Capacity Building

  19. Enhance the Transparency in the Environment and Sustainable Development Sector

    TN0026, 2016, Aid

  20. Enhancing Transparency in the Transport Sector

    TN0027, 2016, Capacity Building

  21. Promoting Financial and Fiscal Transparency

    TN0028, 2016, Fiscal Transparency

  22. Elaborating a Legal Framework for Citizen’S Petitions

    TN0029, 2016, Capacity Building

  23. Developing an Integrated Electronic Civil Petition and Corruption Reporting Platform

    TN0030, 2016, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  24. Developing New Mechanisms to Promote Interaction with the Youth and Enable Them to Pursue Dialogue About Public Policies

    TN0031, 2016, Capacity Building

  25. Adopting the Corporate Governance Referential on the Sectoral Level

    TN0032, 2016, Capacity Building

  26. Developing Mobile Applications Which Could Be Downloaded on the Mobile Phone to Reinforce Transparency of Government Activities and Participatory Approach

    TN0033, 2016, Capacity Building

  27. Enhancing Access to the Archive

    TN0034, 2016, Capacity Building

  28. The Development of an Electronic Mechanism to Ensure Transparency of Public Servants Recruitment

    TN0035, 2016, Capacity Building

  29. Strengthening Legal Framework for Corruption Fight

    TN0001, 2014, Anti-Corruption Institutions

  30. Developing an Integrated Electronic Civil Petition and Corruption Reporting Platform

    TN0002, 2014, E-Government

  31. Publishing an Annual Report on Audit Activities in Public Sector

    TN0003, 2014, Audits and Controls

  32. Review of the Legal Framework of Personal Data Protection and Ensuring Conformity with Article 24 of Tunisian Constitution

    TN0004, 2014, Human Rights

  33. Developing an Open Data Portal

    TN0005, 2014, Infrastructure & Transport

  34. Preparing a National Corporate Governance Repository

    TN0006, 2014, E-Government

  35. Establishing a Legal Framework That Regulates Communication and Interaction Within Public Sector and Between Public Structures and Citizens with Usage of ICT

    TN0007, 2014, E-Government

  36. Simplifying Administrative Procedures

    TN0008, 2014, E-Government

  37. Develop a Number of Administrative Services On-Line

    TN0009, 2014, E-Government

  38. Enhancing People Participation in the Decision-Making Process

    TN0010, 2014, E-Government

  39. Capacity-Building of Civil Servants and Citizens in the Area of Open Governance

    TN0011, 2014, Capacity Building

  40. Creation of a Structure Specialized in Training in the Governance Area

    TN0012, 2014, Capacity Building

  41. Publication of Budget Reports

    TN0013, 2014, Audits and Controls

  42. Development of the Open Budget System

    TN0014, 2014, Fiscal Transparency

  43. Use of the Data Extracted from the Application Dedicated to Budget Management (Adeb) in Public Sector

    TN0015, 2014, E-Government

  44. Publication of Reports Related to Attribution and Execution of Public Procurement and Audit Results

    TN0016, 2014, Audits and Controls

  45. Publication of Recommandations Included in Audit Reports of Public Procurement

    TN0017, 2014, Audits and Controls

  46. Development of an "Open Data" Platform Dedicated to Information Dealing with Oil and Mine Sector Investment

    TN0018, 2014, Extractive Industries

  47. Improve Transparency in the Area of Infrastructure Projects

    TN0019, 2014, Infrastructure & Transport

  48. Devoting Transparency in the Environment Field

    TN0020, 2014, E-Government