Ignorer la navigation
Ukraine

Normes de propriété effective CoST (UA0062)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Troisième plan d'action national pour l'Ukraine 2016-2018

Cycle du plan d'action : 2016

Statut : Inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file : ministère des Infrastructures, ministère du Développement régional, ministère du Développement économique, ministère des Finances, Agence nationale ukrainienne des routes (Ukravtodor).

Institution(s) de soutien : Organisations non gouvernementales de Transparency International Ukraine et Eidos Center for Political Studies and Analysis, Advisory Steering Group of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST), autres institutions de la société civile et organisations internationales (avec consentement).

Domaines politiques

Anti-Corruption, E-gouvernement, Ouverture fiscale, Infrastructure et transport, Législation et réglementation, Marchés ouverts et marchés publics, Marchés publics, Prestation de services publics, Publication des informations budgétaires / fiscales

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de fin d’exercice Ukraine 2016-2018, Rapport à mi-parcours pour l'Ukraine 2016-2018

Suivi : Non

Premiers résultats : marginaux

Design i

Vérifiable : Oui

Pertinent pour les valeurs OGP : accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Mise en œuvre i

Achèvement:

Détails

Événement: Présentation des normes internationales de l'Initiative de transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) afin de garantir la responsabilisation des organismes de passation de marchés et l'accès ouvert à l'information lors de travaux de construction financés par des fonds publics; Calendrier de mise en œuvre: 2017; Entités responsables: ministère de l'Infrastructure, ministère du Développement régional, ministère du Développement économique, ministère des Finances, Agence des routes de l'Ukraine (Ukravtodor) .; Partenaires: organisations non gouvernementales Transparency International Ukraine et Centre Eidos pour l'analyse et l'analyse politiques, groupe de pilotage consultatif de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST), autres institutions de la société civile et organisations internationales (sur autorisation de l'auteur). Résultats attendus: Assurer: la mise en œuvre de quatre projets pilotes de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) concernant la divulgation des données sur les sites de construction, les rénovations majeures et la reconstruction des infrastructures routières, ainsi que la publication de rapports sur les données par un groupe d'experts indépendants (premier semestre 2017). Ajout d'autres sites de construction utilisant des fonds publics aux normes de divulgation d'informations de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) (mars 2017). Après la mise en œuvre réussie des quatre projets pilotes de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST), dépôt de propositions concernant les modifications nécessaires à la réglementation visant à améliorer l'efficacité de l'utilisation des fonds publics en appliquant les normes de divulgation d'informations de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) (seconde moitié de 2017). Approbation d’un mécanisme d’application des normes de la construction. Initiative de transparence sectorielle (CoST) au niveau des statuts afin de garantir la transparence de l'utilisation des fonds publics lors de la construction des infrastructures et d'améliorer la responsabilisation des organismes de passation de marchés (December 2017).

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

6. Introduire les normes de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction

Engagement 6. Introduire les normes de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction

Texte d'engagement:

Introduction des normes internationales de la CoST (Construction Sector Transparency Initiative) afin de garantir la responsabilité des organismes de passation de marchés et un accès ouvert à l'information lors de travaux de construction financés par des fonds publics.

Résultats attendus: Mise en œuvre de quatre projets pilotes par la CoST (Construction Sector Transparency Initiative) concernant la divulgation des données sur les chantiers de construction, les rénovations majeures et la reconstruction des infrastructures routières, ainsi que la publication de rapports sur les données par un groupe d'experts indépendants (premier semestre). de l'année 2017). Ajout d'autres sites de construction utilisant des fonds publics aux normes de divulgation d'informations de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) (mars 2017). Après la mise en œuvre réussie des quatre projets pilotes de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST), dépôt de propositions concernant les modifications nécessaires à la réglementation visant à améliorer l'efficacité de l'utilisation des fonds publics en appliquant les normes de divulgation d'informations de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) (seconde moitié de 2017). Approbation d’un mécanisme d’application des normes de la CoST au niveau des règlements afin de garantir la transparence de l’utilisation des fonds publics lors de la construction des infrastructures et d’améliorer la responsabilisation des organismes d’achat (décembre 2017).

Institutions responsables: Ministère des infrastructures, ministère du Développement régional, ministère du Développement économique, ministère des Finances, Agence des routes nationales d'Ukraine (Ukravtodor).

Institutions de soutien: Organisations non gouvernementales de Transparency International Ukraine et du Centre d'études et d'analyse politiques Eidos, groupe de pilotage consultatif de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST), autres institutions de la société civile et organisations internationales (sur autorisation de l'auteur).

Date de début: Décembre 2016 ..                                     Date de fin: Août 2018

But de l'engagement:

Cet engagement vise à introduire les normes internationales de la CoST (Construction Sector Transparency Initiative). L’engagement vise à ouvrir l’accès à l’information sur les travaux de construction financés par des fonds publics. Cela implique la mise en œuvre de quatre projets pilotes conformes aux normes de la CoST et la publication de rapports d'experts indépendants. Cela ajouterait les normes CoST à d'autres chantiers utilisant des fonds publics. L'engagement nécessite également le dépôt de propositions sur les modifications requises à la réglementation introduisant les normes CoST. En outre, l'engagement implique l'approbation d'un mécanisme permettant d'appliquer les normes CoST au niveau des décrets gouvernementaux.

Statut

Mi-parcours: substantiel

Au cours de la première année du plan d’action, cet engagement a montré des progrès substantiels. Les normes de l'Initiative de transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) ont été mises en œuvre dans les quatre projets d'infrastructure pilotes. (103) Des experts indépendants ont rédigé des rapports de la CoST sur ces projets pilotes, que le gouvernement a publiés en ligne. (104) En décembre, 2016, le ministère des Infrastructures avait prévu quatre autres projets pilotes. (105) La CoST Ukraine a rédigé des recommandations visant à modifier les réglementations gouvernementales. (106) Toutefois, à la fin de la mi-session, ces règlements n’avaient pas été adoptés. Pour plus d'informations, consultez le rapport de mi-parcours IRM 2016 – 2018. (107)

Fin du mandat: Terminé

Au cours de la deuxième année, le gouvernement a achevé la mise en œuvre de l'engagement. Initiative de transparence sectorielle dans la construction (CoST) L'Ukraine a lancé un portail en ligne. (108) Le portail fournit des informations sur les normes CoST relatives aux projets de trois sociétés d’État et de trois autorités locales. Les sociétés d’État sont la société d’entretien des routes de Kiev, Kyivavtodor, (109) société nationale d’entretien des routes Ukravtodor, (110) et la société de maintenance des infrastructures électriques Ukrenergo. (111) Les autorités locales sont l'administration d'État de l'oblast de Lviv, l'administration d'État de Sumy Oblast et l'administration d'État de Ternopil. Le portail fournit des informations sur les projets de construction 3,331 dont la valeur dépasse les milliards de UAH 46 en fonds publics. Le portail présente des informations sous forme de cartes et de tableaux. (112)

Un représentant de CoST Ukraine a noté un taux de divulgation 93 exemplaire par Ukrenergo. (113) Toutefois, un expert de la société civile de Transparency International Ukraine a souligné le faible taux de divulgation d'Ukravtodor. (114) À ce sujet, le portail CoST a répertorié huit projets financés par des institutions financières internationales (IFI) au cours de 2016 – 2018. (115) Cependant, parmi eux, le projet Go Highway, financé par les IFI, n'était pas répertorié. (116) Le représentant de CoST Ukraine a confirmé le manque d'informations sur les projets Ukravtodor soutenus par les IFI, mais a mis l'accent sur la transparence des projets Ukravtodor utilisant des fonds publics. (117)

Dans le domaine législatif, le Cabinet des ministres a publié le décret #20 le X décembre de 2017. (118) Le décret introduit des modifications au règlement #835 (119) sur les ensembles de données ouverts obligatoires. Il a obligé Ukravtodor à publier des données sur la construction, la reconstruction et la réparation de routes publiques à vocation automobile d’importance nationale (routes publiques à l’échelle régionale, nationale et internationale) conformément aux normes de la CoST. Par conséquent, les normes CoST ont été légalement institutionnalisées. En outre, le gouvernement a chargé l'agence gouvernementale centrale chargée de la politique de construction de routes au niveau de l'État de divulguer des informations détaillées sur l'utilisation des fonds publics.

Le gouvernement a achevé la mise en œuvre de cet engagement. Le gouvernement a mis en œuvre quatre projets pilotes prévus et quatre projets pilotes supplémentaires. Il a publié deux rapports d’experts et a également déposé et adopté des modifications législatives rendant les normes CoST obligatoires pour Ukravtodor.

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: marginal

Le gouvernement a introduit les normes de transparence de la CoST (Construction Sector Transparency Initiative) obligatoires pour Ukravtodor et plusieurs autres sociétés d'État. Les autorités locales ont rejoint l'initiative de manière proactive. Ces actions ont constitué un pas en avant dans l'ouverture du gouvernement. Cependant, les intervenants ont soulevé plusieurs préoccupations. En particulier, malgré le véritable soutien politique du ministre des infrastructures et l'engagement déclaré d'ouverture d'Ukravtodor, ce dernier s'est progressivement fermé et a fourni des données contradictoires et invérifiables. (120) (Ukravtodor relève directement du Cabinet des ministres et ne relève donc que de lui.) Selon le représentant de la CoST Ukraine, malgré les efforts du gouvernement et le soutien des institutions financières internationales (IFI), après 2016, Ukravtodor a refusé de donner accès à des documents concernant Construction et réparation de routes financées par l'IFI. (121) Le représentant de la CoST en Ukraine a conclu que les milliards de dollars d’UKH de fonds publics prélevés sur IFO par le gouvernement ukrainien étaient dépensés de manière non transparente. (122) Cependant, Ukravtodor publie les protocoles de son conseil technique. (123) Ces informations fournissent des informations techniques et non financières.

Reportés?

Pour renforcer les cas pilotes couronnés de succès, l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction (CoST) en Ukraine et d'autres groupes de la société civile devraient conjuguer leurs efforts de plaidoyer. Ensemble, ils devraient œuvrer pour convaincre le gouvernement d'intégrer davantage les normes avancées de la CoST dans la législation ukrainienne à l'intention de toutes les autorités nationales et locales concernées. Le gouvernement pourrait mettre en place des mécanismes de surveillance et d'assurance afin de garantir l'exactitude des informations publiées. Une réforme globale de la gestion de la construction et du suivi des infrastructures doit être introduite. Cela pourrait se faire à la fois par des actes juridiques et par un produit informatique intégré permettant un meilleur suivi des projets d’infrastructure. Les données sur le portail CoST doivent être publiées dans un format permettant une vérification croisée facile avec les données sur les marchés publics et les dépenses publiques disponibles sur les portails ProZorro et E-data, respectivement.

(103) «Le rapport intérimaire sur la réalisation du plan d’action pour la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de Open Government Partnership Initiative dans 2016 – 2018, «Société civile et autorités: site Web gouvernemental», consulté sur 13 septembre 2017 (le lien n'est plus accessible à partir de 25 avril 2018) http://civic.kmu.gov.ua/consult_mvc_kmu/uploads/attach-3467-910681586.doc.

(104) «Projets pilotes», CoST Ukraine, https://costukraine.org/en/projects/.

(105) «Le rapport intérimaire sur la réalisation du plan d’action pour la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de Open Government Partnership Initiative dans 2016 – 2018. ”

(106) «Recommandations CoST», CoST Ukraine, https://costukraine.org/projects/rekomendatsiyi-cost/.

(107) “Rapport à mi-parcours de l'Ukraine 2016 – 2018,” Open Government Partnership, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/ukraine-mid-term-report-2016-2018-year-1/.

(108) «Portail CoST: Infrastructure transparente», CoST Ukraine, http://portal.costukraine.org/.

(109) Kyivavtodor, http://kyivavtodor.kievcity.gov.ua/content/pro-nas.html.

(110) Ukravtodor, http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/ukravtodor/pro_nas.html.

(111) Ukrenergo, https://ua.energy/about/.

(112) «Portail CoST: infrastructure transparente», CoST Ukraine, consulté 20 September 2018, http://portal.costukraine.org/.

(113) Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), entretien avec 23 August 2018, chercheur à l'IRM.

(114) Victor Nestulia (Transparency International Ukraine), entretien avec le chercheur IRM, 6 August 2018.

(115) «Projets des IFI», CoST Ukraine, http://portal.costukraine.org/proekti/ukravtodor/proekti-mfo/.

(116) “Slavomir Novak: 'Le projet initié Go Highway est le fondement de l'intégration entre l'Ukraine et l'UE' '" Ukravtodor, http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/press/news/slavomir_novak_initsiiovanyi_proekt_go_highway_ye_osnovoiu_intehratsiinykh_protsesiv_mizh_ukrainoiu_ta_yes.html.

(117) Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), entretien avec 23 August 2018, chercheur à l'IRM.

(118) «Cabinet des ministres de l'Ukraine. The Regulation on 20 December 2017 #1100, Le portail du gouvernement, ”Portail Web unifié des pouvoirs exécutifs de l'Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/pro-vnesennya-zmin-do-polozhen.

(119) «Cabinet des ministres de l'Ukraine. Le décret sur 21 octobre 2015 #835, le portail du gouvernement, ”Portail Web unifié des pouvoirs exécutifs de l'Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/248573101.

(120) Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), entretien avec 23 August 2018, chercheur à l'IRM.

(121) Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), échange de courrier électronique avec un chercheur IRM, 18 October 2018.

(122) Ibid.

(123) «Protocoles 2018», Ukravtodor, http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/4489/tekhnichna_rada/protokoly_2018_zasidannia_tekhnichnoi_rady_derzhavnoho_ahentstva_avtomobilnykh_dorih_ukrainy.html.


Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Ukraine

CoST Beneficial Ownership Standards (UA0062)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Ukraine Third National Action Plan 2016-2018

Action Plan Cycle: 2016

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Infrastructure, Ministry of Regional Development, Ministry of Economic Development, Ministry of Finance, Ukraine State Roadway Agency (Ukravtodor).

Support Institution(s): Transparency International Ukraine and Eidos Centre for Political Studies and Analysis non-governmental organisations, Advisory Steering Group of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST), other civil society institutions and international organisations (by consent).

Policy Areas

Anti-Corruption, E-Government, Fiscal Openness, Infrastructure & Transport, Legislation & Regulation, Open Contracting and Public Procurement, Public Procurement, Public Service Delivery, Publication of Budget/Fiscal Information

IRM Review

IRM Report: Ukraine End-of-Term Report 2016-2018, Ukraine Mid-Term Report 2016-2018

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

Event: Introduction of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) international standards in order to ensure the accountability of procurement organisations and open access to information during publically funded construction work.; Implementation timeframe: 2017; Entities responsible: Ministry of Infrastructure, Ministry of Regional Development, Ministry of Economic Development, Ministry of Finance, Ukraine State Roadway Agency (Ukravtodor).; Partners: Transparency International Ukraine and Eidos Centre for Political Studies and Analysis non-governmental organisations, Advisory Steering Group of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST), other civil society institutions and international organisations (by consent). Expected results: Ensuring the: Implementation of four pilot projects by the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) regarding the disclosure of data on construction sites, major renovations and road infrastructure reconstruction, and the publication of reports on the data by a group of independent experts (first half of the year 2017). Adding of other construction sites using public funds to the standards for information disclosure of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) (March 2017). After the successful implementation of the four pilot projects of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST), filing of proposals on the required amendments to regulations aimed at enhancing the efficient of use of public funds by applying the information disclosure standards of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) (second half of 2017). Approval of a mechanism to apply the standards of the Construction. Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) at the level of by-laws in order to ensure transparency of the use of public funds during the construction of infrastructure and to improve the accountability of procurement organisations (December 2017).

IRM End of Term Status Summary

6. Introduce the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative standards

Commitment 6. Introduce the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative standards

Commitment Text:

Introduction of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) international standards in order to ensure the accountability of procurement organizations and open access to information during publically funded construction work.

Expected results: Implementation of four pilot projects by the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) regarding the disclosure of data on construction sites, major renovations and road infrastructure reconstruction, and the publication of reports on the data by a group of independent experts (first half of the year 2017). Adding of other construction sites using public funds to the standards for information disclosure of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) (March 2017). After the successful implementation of the four pilot projects of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST), filing of proposals on the required amendments to regulations aimed at enhancing the efficient of use of public funds by applying the information disclosure standards of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) (second half of 2017). Approval of a mechanism to apply the standards of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) at the level of by-laws in order to ensure transparency of the use of public funds during the construction of infrastructure and to improve the accountability of procurement organizations (December 2017).

Responsible Institutions: Ministry of Infrastructure, Ministry of Regional Development, Ministry of Economic Development, Ministry of Finance, Ukraine State Roadway Agency (Ukravtodor).

Supporting Institutions: Transparency International Ukraine and Eidos Center for Political Studies and Analysis non-governmental organizations, Advisory Steering Group of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST), other civil society institutions and international organizations (by consent).

Start date: December 2016..                                     End date: August 2018

Commitment Aim:

The commitment intends to introduce the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) international standards. The commitment aims to open access to information about publicly funded construction work. It entails the implementation of four pilot projects by CoST standards and the publication of reports by independent experts. It would add CoST standards to other construction sites that use public funds. The commitment also requires the filing of proposals on the required amendments to regulations introducing CoST standards. In addition, the commitment involves approval of a mechanism to apply CoST standards at the level of government decrees.

Status

Midterm: Substantial

During the first year of the action plan, this commitment demonstrated substantial progress. Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) standards have been implemented in the four pilot infrastructure projects. [103] Independent experts wrote CoST reports on these pilot projects, and the government has made them available online. [104] In December 2016, the Ministry of Infrastructure planned for four additional pilot projects. [105] CoST Ukraine drafted recommendations to amend government regulations. [106] However, by the end of midterm, these bylaws had not been adopted. For more information, please see the 2016–2018 IRM midterm report. [107]

End of term: Complete

During the second year, the government completed implementation of the commitment. Construction Sectory Transparency Initiative (CoST) Ukraine launched an online portal. [108] The portal provides CoST standards information about projects of three state companies and three local authorities. The state companies are Kyiv road maintenance company Kyivavtodor, [109] nationwide road maintenance company Ukravtodor, [110] and electricity infrastructure maintenance company Ukrenergo. [111] The local authorities are Lviv Oblast State Administration, Sumy Oblast State Administration, and Ternopil Oblast State Administration. The portal discloses information about 3,331 construction projects worth over UAH 46 billion in public funds. The portal presents information in map and table formats. [112]

A CoST Ukraine representative noted an exemplary 93 percent disclosure rate by Ukrenergo. [113] However, a civil society expert from Transparency International Ukraine noted a low disclosure rate by Ukravtodor. [114] Relatedly, the CoST portal listed eight projects financed by international financial institutions (IFIs) during 2016–2018. [115] However, among them, the project Go Highway, financed by IFIs, was not listed. [116] The CoST Ukraine representative confirmed a lack of information about IFI-supported Ukravtodor projects but emphasized the transparency regarding the Ukravtodor projects that utilize public funds. [117]

In the legislative domain, on 20 December 2017 the Cabinet of Ministers issued decree #1100. [118] The decree introduced amendments to regulation #835 [119] on mandatory open datasets. It obligated Ukravtodor to publish data on construction, reconstruction, and the repair of public automobile roads of state significance (public roads of regional, national, and international scale) according to CoST standards. Consequently, CoST standards have been legally institutionalized. In addition, the government mandated the central government agency responsible for road construction policy at the state level to disclose extensive information on the use of public funds.

The government completed implementation of this commitment. The government implemented four planned pilot projects and four additional pilot projects. It published two expert reports, and it also filed and adopted legal amendments introducing CoST standards as mandatory for Ukravtodor.

Did It Open Government?

Access to Information: Marginal

The government introduced Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) transparency standards as mandatory for Ukravtodor and several other state companies. Local authorities proactively joined the initiative. These actions constituted a step forward in opening the government. However, stakeholders raised several concerns. In particular, despite the genuine political support from the minister of infrastructure and Ukravtodor’s proclaimed commitment to openness, the latter has gradually become more closed and provided contradictory and unverifiable data. [120] (Ukravtodor reports directly to the Cabinet of Ministers and therefore is accountable only to the Cabinet.) According to the representative of CoST Ukraine, despite government efforts and international financial institutions (IFIs) support, after 2016, Ukravtodor refused to provide access to documents about IFI-funded road construction and repair. [121] The CoST Ukraine representative concluded that UAH 2 billion of public funds taken as a loan by the Ukraine government from IFO are spent in a nontransparent way. [122] However, Ukravtodor is publishing the protocols of its Technical Council. [123] These disclosures provide technical, not financial, information.

Carried Forward?

To scale up the successful pilot cases, Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) Ukraine and other civil society groups should combine advocacy efforts. Together, they should work to convince the government to further introduce advanced CoST standards into Ukrainian legislation for all related national and local authorities. The government could introduce monitoring and assurance mechanisms to ensure the accuracy of the published information. Comprehensive reform of construction management and monitoring of infrastructure need to be introduced. This could be done both through legal acts and an integrated information technology product that can enable better tracking of infrastructure projects. The data on the CoST portal needs to be published in the format that allows easy cross checking with the data on public procurement and public spending available on ProZorro and E-data portals respectively.

[103] “The Interim Report on the Realization of the Action Plan for the Implementation of the Open Government Partnership Initiative in 2016–2018,” Civil Society and Authorities: Governmental Website, accessed 13 September 2017 (link no longer accessible as of 25 April 2018) http://civic.kmu.gov.ua/consult_mvc_kmu/uploads/attach-3467-910681586.doc.

[104] “Pilot Projects,” CoST Ukraine, https://costukraine.org/en/projects/.

[105] “The Interim Report on the Realization of the Action Plan for the Implementation of the Open Government Partnership Initiative in 2016–2018.”

[106] “CoST Recommendations,” CoST Ukraine, https://costukraine.org/projects/rekomendatsiyi-cost/.

[107] “Ukraine Mid-Term Report 2016–2018,” Open Government Partnership, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/ukraine-mid-term-report-2016-2018-year-1/.

[108] “CoST Portal: Transparent Infrastructure,” CoST Ukraine, http://portal.costukraine.org/.

[109] Kyivavtodor, http://kyivavtodor.kievcity.gov.ua/content/pro-nas.html.

[110] Ukravtodor, http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/ukravtodor/pro_nas.html.

[111] Ukrenergo, https://ua.energy/about/.

[112] “CoST Portal: Transparent Infrastructure,” CoST Ukraine, accessed 20 September 2018, http://portal.costukraine.org/.

[113] Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), interview with IRM researcher, 23 August 2018.

[114] Victor Nestulia (Transparency International Ukraine), interview with IRM researcher, 6 August 2018.

[115] “IFIs projects,” CoST Ukraine, http://portal.costukraine.org/proekti/ukravtodor/proekti-mfo/.

[116] “Slavomir Novak: ‘The Initiated Project Go Highway Is the Foundation for Integration between Ukraine and EU,’” Ukravtodor, http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/press/news/slavomir_novak_initsiiovanyi_proekt_go_highway_ye_osnovoiu_intehratsiinykh_protsesiv_mizh_ukrainoiu_ta_yes.html.

[117] Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), interview with IRM researcher, 23 August 2018.

[118] “Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. The Regulation on 20 December 2017 #1100, The Government Portal,” Unified Web-Portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/pro-vnesennya-zmin-do-polozhen.

[119] “Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. The Decree on 21 October 2015 #835, The Government Portal,” Unified Web-Portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine, https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/248573101.

[120] Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), interview with IRM researcher, 23 August 2018.

[121] Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), email exchange with IRM researcher, 18 October 2018.

[122] Ibid.

[123] “Protocols 2018,” Ukravtodor, http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/4489/tekhnichna_rada/protokoly_2018_zasidannia_tekhnichnoi_rady_derzhavnoho_ahentstva_avtomobilnykh_dorih_ukrainy.html.


Commitments

Open Government Partnership