OGP Steering Committee

  • About


The Open Government Partnership Steering Committee is comprised of government and civil society representatives that together guide the ongoing development and direction of OGP, maintaining the highest standards for the initiative and ensuring its long-term sustainability.

On this page we invite you to learn more about our current Steering Committee membership, the roles of its three subcommittees, and access minutes from past Steering Committee meetings. 

All letters sent to the OGP Steering Committee should be addressed to the four OGP co-chairs:

Thea Tsulukiani
Minister of Justice
Government of Georgia

Scott Brison
President of the Treasury Board
Government of Canada

Mukelani Dimba
Head of Development
International School for Transparency

Nathaniel Heller
Executive Vice President for Integrated Strategies
Results for Development