Ignorer la navigation
France

Accès à l'information sur les agents publics (FR0050)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d’Action France 2018-2020

Cycle du plan d'action: 2018

Statut: actif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Haute autorité pour la transparence de la vie publique (HATVP)

Institution (s) de soutien: NA

Domaines politiques

Accès à l'information, Anti-Corruption, Divulgation de l'actif, Les conflits d'intérêts, E-gouvernement, Open Data

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: France Design Report 2018-2020

En vedette: en attente de révision IRM

Premiers résultats: examen IRM en attente

Design i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent avec les valeurs du PGO: accès à l'information, participation civique

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement: examen IRM en attente

Description

Améliorer l'accès à l'information publique sur les élus et les fonctionnaires
Institution (s) principale (s):
Haute autorité pour la transparence dans la vie publique (HATVP)
Engagement dans le prolongement de l'engagement 6 du 2015-2017 NAP «Faciliter l'accès aux données relatives aux obligations de transparence des agents publics»
Principes OGP auxquels l'engagement est associé:
Accès à l'information, participation, responsabilité, transparence
Défis
Comme elle s’est engagée dans le cadre du Plan d’action national pour 2015-2017, la Haute Autorité publie désormais, au format XML, sous licence ouverte, le contenu des déclarations de patrimoine et des déclarations d’intérêts des agents publics. Dans un contexte de strictes exigences de transparence et de responsabilité, l'ouverture de telles données facilite grandement leur exploitation par les citoyens et permet le développement d'outils innovants qui, en les croisant avec d'autres ensembles de données, fournissent une image plus précise du personnel politique et de son écosystème.
En outre, comme le montre la contribution de la Haute Autorité sur les données ouvertes et l'intégrité publique publiée en décembre 2016 à l'occasion du sommet OGP à Paris, l'ouverture de telles données permet une meilleure interaction entre le suivi institutionnel et les actions de surveillance citoyenne. corps. Un certain nombre d'exemples étrangers (États-Unis d'Amérique, Argentine, Croatie, etc.) témoignent des nouvelles potentialités offertes par les technologies numériques.
Objectifs
Améliorer l'accessibilité aux données contenues dans les déclarations de patrimoine et d'intérêts des agents publics.
Face aux défis liés à l'appropriation par les citoyens des informations contenues dans les déclarations, la Haute Autorité envisage à la fois de compléter les données publiées et de stimuler et encourager leur exploitation.
À partir de 2018, la Haute Autorité mettra au point des outils de visualisation des données et produira des analyses susceptibles de susciter l’intérêt du public pour ces résultats complexes. Elle associera la société civile à ces travaux, notamment dans le but d’élargir les possibilités de réutilisation des données.
Le 24 de mai, 2017, la Haute Autorité a organisé un atelier consacré à l’ouverture des données contenues dans les déclarations de patrimoine et d’intérêt des agents publics. Il a rassemblé des participants aux profils les plus divers (journalistes, développeurs, chercheurs en sciences sociales et ingénieurs) et a permis d'expliquer l'approche de l'institution en matière de données ouvertes et de connaître les attentes de la communauté des réutilisateurs.
La carte routière en détail

Amélioration de la clarté des données fournies au public en accompagnant sa publication avec la production de visualisation et d’analyse de données. 1st demi 2018
Élargir le choix des formats exportables en publiant également des déclarations au format CSV 2nd half 2018
Organiser une «session de données» sur la transparence dans la vie publique afin d'associer la communauté des réutilisateurs à l'exploitation des données de déclaration. L'événement pourrait être organisé en collaboration avec d'autres institutions publiques travaillant dans le même domaine. 2 et 2018

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

21. Améliorer l'accès à l'information publique sur les élus et les fonctionnaires

Langue de l'engagement telle qu'elle apparaît dans le plan d'action:

Comme elle s’est engagée dans le cadre du Plan d’action national pour 2015-2017, la Haute Autorité publie désormais, au format XML, sous licence ouverte, le contenu des déclarations de patrimoine et des déclarations d’intérêts des agents publics. Dans un contexte de strictes exigences de transparence et de responsabilité, l'ouverture de telles données facilite grandement leur exploitation par les citoyens et permet le développement d'outils innovants qui, en les croisant avec d'autres ensembles de données, fournissent une image plus précise du personnel politique et de son écosystème.

En outre, comme le montre la contribution de la Haute Autorité sur les données ouvertes et l'intégrité publique publiée en décembre 2016 à l'occasion du sommet OGP à Paris, l'ouverture de telles données permet une meilleure interaction entre le suivi institutionnel et les actions de surveillance citoyenne. corps. Un certain nombre d'exemples étrangers (États-Unis d'Amérique, Argentine, Croatie, etc.) témoignent des nouvelles potentialités offertes par les technologies numériques.

Améliorer l'accessibilité aux données contenues dans les déclarations de patrimoine et d'intérêts des agents publics.

Face aux défis liés à l'appropriation par les citoyens des informations contenues dans les déclarations, la Haute Autorité envisage à la fois de compléter les données publiées et de stimuler et encourager leur exploitation.

À partir de 2018, la Haute Autorité mettra au point des outils de visualisation des données et produira des analyses susceptibles de susciter l’intérêt du public pour ces résultats complexes. Elle associera la société civile à ces travaux, notamment dans le but d’élargir les possibilités de réutilisation des données.

Le 24 de mai, 2017, la Haute Autorité a organisé un atelier consacré à l’ouverture des données contenues dans les déclarations de patrimoine et d’intérêt des agents publics. Il a rassemblé des participants aux profils les plus divers (journalistes, développeurs, chercheurs en sciences sociales et ingénieurs) et a permis d'expliquer l'approche de l'institution en matière de données ouvertes et de connaître les attentes de la communauté des réutilisateurs.

Milestones

21.1 Amélioration de la clarté des données fournies au public en accompagnant sa publication avec la production de visualisation et d'analyse de données

21.2 Élargir le choix des formats exportables en publiant également des déclarations au format CSV

21.3 Organiser une «session de données» sur la transparence dans la vie publique afin d’associer la communauté des réutilisateurs à l’exploitation des données de déclaration. L'événement pourrait être organisé en collaboration avec d'autres institutions publiques travaillant dans le même domaine.

Date de début: 2018

Date de fin: 2018

Contexte et objectifs

Depuis 2014, les déclarations de patrimoine et d'intérêts de certains agents publics ont été rendues publiques en ligne par la Haute Autorité pour la transparence de la vie publique. L'autorité a publié ces informations pour prévenir et détecter les conflits d'intérêts et l'enrichissement illicite, à la suite de l'adoption des lois 2013 sur la transparence de la vie publique. Depuis 2016, la Haute Autorité est tenue de publier ces informations au format XML sous licence ouverte, comme l’a promis le gouvernement dans le plan d’action 2015 – 2017. Cet engagement vise à mieux faire connaître les intérêts de certains agents publics conformément au cadre juridique créé dans 2013. Cela permettrait également d'ouvrir les données sur les actifs des ministres en les publiant au format CSV et en encourageant la réutilisation et la visualisation des données publiées.

Cet engagement concerne principalement l'amélioration de l'accès à l'information. Les données brutes peuvent être difficiles à gérer pour le public. Ainsi, l’objectif de trouver des moyens créatifs de réutiliser et de visualiser les données constitue une initiative bienvenue. L'engagement contient également un élément de participation du public. Le gouvernement organisera une session sur les données afin d'impliquer les chercheurs de données dans l'exploration de moyens de réutiliser les données, bien que, comme écrit, l'engagement se réfère uniquement à la participation de la «communauté des réutilisateurs» (voir texte de l'engagement).

L'engagement est globalement assez spécifique pour être vérifiable. Les jalons 21.2 et 21.3 doivent être facilement vérifiés, mais on ne peut pas en dire autant de Milestone 21.1. En effet, le texte se lit comme un objectif plutôt que comme une activité et ne contient que des informations générales sur la visualisation des données.

Cet engagement pourrait avoir un effet mineur. L'engagement pris dans le plan d'action précédent améliorait considérablement la qualité et l'accessibilité des informations relatives aux déclarations des agents publics. C'était considéré comme un grand pas en avant dans l'ouverture du gouvernement. Cet engagement semble plus progressif et ne nécessite aucune nouvelle information pour être disponible. En effet, cela ne nécessite qu'un changement de format. Le chercheur de l'IRM estime que cet engagement pourrait conduire à des changements positifs, dans la mesure où il contribue à améliorer la réutilisation et la compréhension par le public des données publiées par la Haute Autorité.

Prochaines étapes

Étant donné que cet engagement est déjà bien engagé, le chercheur de l'IRM suggère de ne pas le reporter sur le prochain plan d'action. Le gouvernement pourrait toutefois:

  • Faciliter l'accès du public aux déclarations de patrimoine des responsables concernés;
  • Poursuivre ses efforts pour informer le public et les médias de l’objet de ces déclarations (éviter de trop mettre l’accent sur la richesse des fonctionnaires); et
  • Continuer à soutenir les efforts de réutilisation et de visualisation des données de la Haute Autorité pour la transparence de la vie publique, afin de les rendre compréhensibles par un public plus large et de permettre aux données d’être liées aux données du registre des lobbyistes.
Pour un gouvernement transparent et collaboratif: Plan d'action national France 2018 – 2020, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/France-Action-Plan-2018-2020-English.pdf (consulté sur 10 Janvier 2019).

Engagements

  1. Transparence des services publics

    FR0030, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  2. Transparence des marchés publics

    FR0031, 2018, Accès à l'information

  3. Transparence de l'aide au développement

    FR0032, 2018, Accès à l'information

  4. Développer les données ouvertes

    FR0033, 2018, Accès à l'information

  5. Politiques et administration améliorées des données

    FR0034, 2018, Accès à l'information

  6. Transparence des algorithmes publics

    FR0035, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  7. Open Data au niveau sous-national

    FR0036, 2018, Accès à l'information

  8. State AI Lab

    FR0037, 2018, Prise de décision automatisée

  9. Renforcement des capacités administratives

    FR0038, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  10. Incubateurs de service public

    FR0039, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  11. Rationaliser les flux de données

    FR0040, 2018, Accès à l'information

  12. Open Etat Forum

    FR0041, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  13. Tableau de bord des procédures en ligne

    FR0042, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  14. Sommet Govtech

    FR0043, 2018, Renforcement des capacités

  15. Mécanismes de consultation publique imrove

    FR0044, 2018, Gouvernement électronique

  16. Transparence internationale et participation citoyenne

    FR0045, 2018, Aide

  17. Participation publique au développement durable

    FR0046, 2018, Accès à l'information

  18. Science ouverte

    FR0047, 2018, Accès à l'information

  19. Participation citoyenne à la Cour des comptes

    FR0048, 2018, Accès à l'information

  20. Transparence des représentants d'intérêts

    FR0049, 2018, Accès à l'information

  21. Accès à l'information sur les agents publics

    FR0050, 2018, Accès à l'information

  22. Données ouvertes sur les autorités régionales et locales

    FR0001, 2015, Accès à l'information

  23. Publication en ligne des décisions et des rapports du conseil municipal

    FR0002, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  24. Publier des permis de construire en format Open Data

    FR0003, 2015, Accès à l'information

  25. Engagement étoilé Augmenter la transparence des marchés publics

    FR0004, 2015, Accès à l'information

  26. Améliorer la transparence de l'aide internationale au développement

    FR0005, 2015, Accès à l'information

  27. Accès ouvert aux évaluations des politiques publiques

    FR0006, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  28. Impliquer les citoyens dans les travaux des comptes

    FR0007, 2015, Accès à l'information

  29. Accès aux obligations de transparence des agents publics

    FR0008, 2015, Accès à l'information

  30. Engagement étoilé Beneficial ownership

    FR0009, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  31. Transparence dans les industries extractives

    FR0010, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  32. Transparence dans les négociations commerciales internationales

    FR0011, 2015, Accès à l'information

  33. Réparer mon quartier

    FR0012, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  34. Fix-It numérique

    FR0013, 2015, Accès à l'information

  35. Coproduire l'infrastructure de données avec la société civile

    FR0014, 2015, Accès à l'information

  36. Engagement étoilé Ressources juridiques ouvertes

    FR0015, 2015, Accès à l'information

  37. Mécanismes participatifs de réforme

    FR0016, 2015, Règlement ouvert

  38. Médiation et justice

    FR0017, 2015, Accès à la justice

  39. Engagement étoilé Ouvrir et diffuser des données

    FR0018, 2015, Accès à l'information

  40. Modèles de calcul ouverts et simulateurs

    FR0019, 2015, Accès à l'information

  41. Plateforme ouverte pour les ressources gouvernementales

    FR0020, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  42. Améliorer les services publics grâce au e-gouvernement et à l'interaction des utilisateurs

    FR0021, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  43. Habiliter la société civile à soutenir les écoles

    FR0022, 2015, Gouvernement électronique

  44. Diversifier les recrutements au sein des institutions publiques

    FR0023, 2015, Renforcement des capacités

  45. Changement de culture

    FR0024, 2015, Renforcement des capacités

  46. Diffuser l'innovation publique

    FR0025, 2015, Renforcement des capacités

  47. Engagement étoilé Protéger contre les conflits d'intérêts

    FR0026, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  48. Société civile et transparence dans la planification des conférences COP21

    FR0027, 2015, Environnement et climat

  49. Données ouvertes et climat / développement durable

    FR0028, 2015, Accès à l'information

  50. Collaborer avec la société civile sur le climat et le développement durable

    FR0029, 2015, Environnement et climat

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
France

Access to Information on Public Officials (FR0050)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: France Action Plan 2018-2020

Action Plan Cycle: 2018

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: High Authority for Transparency in Public Life (HATVP)

Support Institution(s): NA

Policy Areas

Access to Information, Anti-Corruption, Asset Disclosure, Conflicts of Interest, E-Government, Open Data

IRM Review

IRM Report: France Design Report 2018-2020

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information , Civic Participation

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

Improving access to public information on elected representatives and public officials
Lead institution(s):
High Authority for Transparency in Public Life (HATVP)
Commitment extending Commitment 6 of the 2015-2017 NAP “Facilitating access to data regarding transparency obligations of public officials”
OGP principles with which the commitment is associated:
Access to information, participation, accountability, transparency
Challenges
As it undertook to do in the context of the National Action Plan for 2015-2017, the High Authority now publishes, in XML format under open license, the content of public officials’ asset and interest declarations. In a context of strict transparency and accountability requirements, opening such data greatly facilitates its exploitation by citizens and enables the development of innovative tools which, by crossing them with other datasets, provide a more accurate picture of political staffs and their ecosystem.
In addition, as can be seen from the High Authority’s contribution on open data and public integrity published in December 2016 on the occasion of the OGP Summit in Paris, opening such data enables better interaction between institutional monitoring and actions on the part of citizens’ watch bodies. A number of foreign examples (United States of America, Argentina, Croatia, etc.) evidence the new potentialities provided by digital technologies.
Objectives
Improving accessibility of data contained in public officials’ asset and interest declarations.
Faced with the challenges connected with citizens’ appropriation of information contained in declarations, the High Authority plans both to add to published data and to stimulate and encourage its exploitation.
As from 2018, the High Authority will develop data visualisation tools and produce analyses likely to arouse public interest in these complex findings. It will associate civil society with such work, above all with a view to widening possibilities of data reuse.
On 24 May 2017, the High Authority organised a workshop devoted to the opening of data contained in public officials’ asset and interest declarations. It brought together participants with a wide range of profiles (including data journalists, developers, researchers in the social sciences and engineers) and provided an opportunity to explain the institution’s approach to open data and get to know the reuser community’s expectations.
The road map in detail

Improving clarity of data provided to the public by accompanying its publication with production of data visualisation and analyses 1st half 2018
Widening the choice of exportable formats by also publishing declarations in CSV format 2nd half 2018
Organising a “datasession” on transparency in public life in order to associate the reuser community with exploitation of declaration data. The event could be held in collaboration with other public institutions working in the same field. 2nd half 2018

IRM Midterm Status Summary

21. Improving access to public information on elected representatives and public officials

Language of the commitment as it appears in the action plan:

As it undertook to do in the context of the National Action Plan for 2015-2017, the High Authority now publishes, in XML format under open license, the content of public officials’ asset and interest declarations. In a context of strict transparency and accountability requirements, opening such data greatly facilitates its exploitation by citizens and enables the development of innovative tools which, by crossing them with other datasets, provide a more accurate picture of political staffs and their ecosystem.

In addition, as can be seen from the High Authority’s contribution on open data and public integrity published in December 2016 on the occasion of the OGP Summit in Paris, opening such data enables better interaction between institutional monitoring and actions on the part of citizens’ watch bodies. A number of foreign examples (United States of America, Argentina, Croatia, etc.) evidence the new potentialities provided by digital technologies.

Improving accessibility of data contained in public officials’ asset and interest declarations.

Faced with the challenges connected with citizens’ appropriation of information contained in declarations, the High Authority plans both to add to published data and to stimulate and encourage its exploitation.

As from 2018, the High Authority will develop data visualisation tools and produce analyses likely to arouse public interest in these complex findings. It will associate civil society with such work, above all with a view to widening possibilities of data reuse.

On 24 May 2017, the High Authority organised a workshop devoted to the opening of data contained in public officials’ asset and interest declarations. It brought together participants with a wide range of profiles (including data journalists, developers, researchers in the social sciences and engineers) and provided an opportunity to explain the institution’s approach to open data and get to know the reuser community’s expectations. [88]

Milestones

21.1 Improving clarity of data provided to the public by accompanying its publication with production of data visualisation and analyses

21.2 Widening the choice of exportable formats by also publishing declarations in CSV format

21.3 Organising a “datasession” on transparency in public life in order to associate the reuser community with exploitation of declaration data. The event could be held in collaboration with other public institutions working in the same field.

Start Date: 2018

End Date: 2018

Context and Objectives

Since 2014, certain public officials’ asset and interest declarations have been made public online by the High Authority for the Transparency of Public Life. The authority published this information to prevent and detect conflicts of interest and illicit enrichment, following the adoption of the 2013 Laws on Transparency of Public Life. Since 2016, the High Authority has been required to publish this information in XML format under open license, as the government committed to in the 2015–2017 action plan. This commitment aims to further open information on certain public officials’ interests according to the legal framework created in 2013. It would also open data on ministers’ assets by publishing the data in a CSV format and by encouraging the reuse and visualization of the published data.

This commitment is principally relevant to improving access to information. Raw data can be hard for the public to handle. Thus, the aim to find creative ways to reuse and visualize the data constitutes a welcome initiative. The commitment also contains an element of public participation. The government will host a data session to involve data scientists in exploring ways to reuse the data, although, as written, the commitment refers only to the participation of the “reuser community” (see commitment text).

The commitment is, overall, specific enough to be verifiable. While Milestones 21.2 and 21.3 should be easily verified, the same cannot be said about Milestone 21.1. Indeed, the text reads like a goal rather than an activity and contains only broad information about the provision of data visualization.

This commitment could have a minor effect. The commitment from the previous action plan significantly improved the quality and accessibility of information regarding public officials’ declarations. It was considered as a major step forward in opening government. This commitment appears more incremental and does not require any new information to be made available. Indeed, it requires only a change of format. The IRM researcher believes the commitment could lead to positive changes, since it contributes to improving the public’s reuse and understanding of the data published by the High Authority.

Next steps

Given that this commitment is already significantly underway, the IRM researcher suggests that this commitment not be carried forward to the next action plan. The government could, however:

  • Facilitate public access to relevant officials’ asset declarations;
  • Further its efforts to inform the public and the media about the purpose of the declarations (to avoid too much focus being put on officials’ wealth); and
  • Continue to support efforts to reuse and visualize High Authority for the Transparency of Public Life data, to make it understandable to a wider audience and to allow for the data to be linked to data from the lobby register.
[88] For a Transparent and Collaborative Government: France National Action Plan 2018–2020, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/France-Action-Plan-2018-2020-English.pdf (accessed on 10 January 2019).

Commitments

  1. Transparency of Public Services

    FR0030, 2018, E-Government

  2. Transparency of Public Procurement

    FR0031, 2018, Access to Information

  3. Transparency of Development Aid

    FR0032, 2018, Access to Information

  4. Expand Open Data

    FR0033, 2018, Access to Information

  5. Improved Data Policies and Administration

    FR0034, 2018, Access to Information

  6. Transparency of Public Algorithms

    FR0035, 2018, E-Government

  7. Open Data at Sub-National Level

    FR0036, 2018, Access to Information

  8. State AI Lab

    FR0037, 2018, Automated Decision-Making

  9. Administrative Capacity-Building

    FR0038, 2018, Capacity Building

  10. Public Service Incubators

    FR0039, 2018, Capacity Building

  11. Streamline Data Flows

    FR0040, 2018, Access to Information

  12. Open Etat Forum

    FR0041, 2018, E-Government

  13. Online Procedures Dashboard

    FR0042, 2018, E-Government

  14. Govtech Summit

    FR0043, 2018, Capacity Building

  15. Imrove Public Consultation Mechanisms

    FR0044, 2018, E-Government

  16. International Transparency and Citizen Participation

    FR0045, 2018, Aid

  17. Public Pariticipation in Sustainable Development

    FR0046, 2018, Access to Information

  18. Open Science

    FR0047, 2018, Access to Information

  19. Citizen Involvement in Cour Des Comptes

    FR0048, 2018, Access to Information

  20. Private Sector Transparency

    FR0049, 2018, Access to Information

  21. Access to Information on Public Officials

    FR0050, 2018, Access to Information

  22. Open Regional and Local Authorities' Data

    FR0001, 2015, Access to Information

  23. Publish Municipal Council Decisions and Reports Online

    FR0002, 2015, E-Government

  24. Publish Building Permits in Open Data Format

    FR0003, 2015, Access to Information

  25. Starred commitment Increase Transparency in Public Procurement

    FR0004, 2015, Access to Information

  26. Improve Transparency in International Development Aid

    FR0005, 2015, Access to Information

  27. Open Access to Public Policy Evaluations

    FR0006, 2015, E-Government

  28. Involve Citizens in Cour Des Comptes Work

    FR0007, 2015, Access to Information

  29. Access to Public Officials Transparency Obligations

    FR0008, 2015, Access to Information

  30. Starred commitment Beneficial Ownership

    FR0009, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  31. Transparency in Extractive Industries

    FR0010, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  32. Transparency in International Trade Commercial Negotiations

    FR0011, 2015, Access to Information

  33. Fix My Neighborhood

    FR0012, 2015, E-Government

  34. Digital Fix-It

    FR0013, 2015, Access to Information

  35. Co-Produce Data Infrastructure with Civil Society

    FR0014, 2015, Access to Information

  36. Starred commitment Open Legal Resources

    FR0015, 2015, Access to Information

  37. Reform Participatory Mechanisms

    FR0016, 2015, Open Regulations

  38. Mediation and Justice

    FR0017, 2015, Access to Justice

  39. Starred commitment Open and Circulate Data

    FR0018, 2015, Access to Information

  40. Open Calculation Models and Simulators

    FR0019, 2015, Access to Information

  41. Open Platform for Government Resources

    FR0020, 2015, E-Government

  42. Improve Public Services Through E-Government and User Interaction

    FR0021, 2015, E-Government

  43. Empower Civil Society to Support Schools

    FR0022, 2015, E-Government

  44. Diversify Recruitment Within Public Institutions

    FR0023, 2015, Capacity Building

  45. Culture Change

    FR0024, 2015, Capacity Building

  46. Spread Public Innovation

    FR0025, 2015, Capacity Building

  47. Starred commitment Protect Against Conflicts of Interest

    FR0026, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  48. Civil Society & Transparency in COP21 Conference Planning

    FR0027, 2015, Environment and Climate

  49. Open Data and Climate/Sustainable Development

    FR0028, 2015, Access to Information

  50. Collaborate with Civil Society on Climate and Sustainable Development

    FR0029, 2015, Environment and Climate

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!