Ignorer la navigation
Lettonie

Transparence dans le lobbying (LV0042)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action pour la Lettonie 2019-2021

Cycle du plan d'action : 2019

Statut : Actif

Institutions

Institution chef de file : institutions étatiques et municipales Saeima, VK, VAS, autres représentations d'intérêts/institutions compétentes pour le lobbying Représentants de la société Society for Transparency - Delna, Senior at LatviaCommunity Association, Kurzeme NGO Center, Latvian Haemophilia Society, Society "Latvian Civicalliance

Institution(s) de soutien : NA

Domaines politiques

Capacité? bâtiment, Législation et réglementation, pression, Participation à l'élaboration des lois, Objectifs de développement durable

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport sur la conception en Lettonie 2019-2021

En vedette : en attente d'examen IRM

Premiers résultats : en attente de l'examen du MII

Design i

Vérifiable : Oui

Pertinent pour les valeurs OGP : accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Mise en œuvre i

Achèvement : en attente de l'examen IRM

Détails

Quels sont les principaux défis nationaux et sociétaux que cet engagement permettra de relever?
Le cadre juridique d'ouverture du lobbying fonctionne en Lettonie depuis une dizaine d'années, mais sans résultats pratiques significatifs. Jusqu'à présent, le travail a pris deux directions:
• incorporer la réglementation du lobbying dans une loi unique, ou
• incorporer la réglementation sur le lobbying dans plusieurs textes législatifs.
Concernant la première version du Bureau de prévention et de lutte contre la corruption (ci-après - KNAB) En 2007, un groupe de travail a rédigé le projet de loi sur la transparence du lobbying. Cependant, le 2014 février 17, le projet de loi a été examiné et rejeté lors de la réunion du Comité du Cabinet, qui a été invité à rédiger des propositions pour incorporer le cadre de lobbying dans la législation existante.Les travaux ont commencé à incorporer la réglementation du lobbying dans:
• Règlement intérieur de la Saeima (réglementation des communications entre les membres de la Saeima et les lobbyistes) et les tiers qui influencent le processus législatif; prévoir la responsabilité du Code de conduite de Saeimathe pour les membres),
• Loi sur la structure de l'administration publique (inclure la définition du lobbying),
• Loi sur la prévention des conflits d'intérêts dans les activités des agents publics (restrictions de lobbying),
• Instruction du Conseil des ministres "Procédure d'évaluation initiale de l'impact d'un projet de loi" (indication des activités de lobbying dans l'acte annoté),
• Règlement du Cabinet des ministres «Procédures de participation du public au processus de planification du développement» et «Procédures où les autorités placent des informations sur Internet» (enregistrement des lobbyistes et publication). Cependant, aux niveaux administratif et politique, la compréhension n’était pas uniforme et les amendements n’ont pas été soutenus. Des modifications au règlement intérieur de Saeima sont en cours.

9 juin 2017 - Amélioration de l'environnement juridique créé par le président Raimonds Vējonis Lors de la conférence de la commission "La nécessité d'une réglementation du lobbying en Lettonie", il a été reconnu que la réglementation est nécessaire, le lobbying doit être ouvert et il est important de faciliter le processus décisionnel de transparence des procédures. . Divers modèles de réglementation, les registres des lobbyistes ont été discutés lors de la conférence et l'expérience d'autres pays et organisations internationales.

Il y a beaucoup de préjugés dans la société aujourd'hui concernant le lobbying. On considère que la prise de décision n'est pas suffisamment transparente et que les décisions sont souvent prises dans l'intérêt personnel les uns des autres; et non justifié ou non dans l'intérêt public. Cependant, les intérêts sont légitimes et doivent être compréhensibles et ouverts. Il est important de prendre des mesures pour clarifier vos intérêts (membre, propriétaire, intermédiaire) représentant.En octobre 2019, la Commission de défense, des affaires intérieures et de la lutte contre la corruption de Saeima a établi un groupe de travail pour la rédaction d'un projet de loi sur la transparence du lobbying. Développé par le Saeima Analytical Service en 2019 une étude sur le lobbying. Le groupe de travail a commencé à rédiger un projet de loi sur la transparence en 2020. Le groupe de travail de Saeima a l'intention de développer un cadre complet pour promouvoir l'ouverture des intérêts de la représentation dans diverses branches du pouvoir de l'État.

Quel est l'engagement?
L'engagement est de promouvoir l'ouverture des intérêts et le lobbying dans les domaines suivants:
• Amélioration de la régulation de la représentation des intérêts (ouverture du lobbying),
• des mesures d'information, y compris auprès du grand public, pour promouvoir la transparence des intérêts représentés; et la conscience de ses avantages,
• Initiative visant à instaurer une plus grande ouverture concernant les réunions de certains fonctionnaires (calendriers d'ouverture),
• Comprendre l'ouverture du lobbying au sein des institutions (au niveau des salariés et des managers).

Comment l'engagement contribuera-t-il à résoudre les problèmes identifiés?
La loi sur la représentation des intérêts (ouverture du lobbying) viserait à remédier aux ouvertures de lobbying unifiées en cours et à l'absence de cadre juridique. L'ouverture sur les intérêts qui ont été créés sera encouragée pour certaines décisions (les intérêts des groupes ont été entendus). Cela améliorerait également le processus participatif car il permettrait une identification plus précise et systématique non seulement des participants / coordinateurs mais aussi des lobbyistes, qui ont eu des réunions, comment et quels intérêts spécifiques la personne / l'organisation a représentés.

Pourquoi cet engagement est-il conforme aux valeurs de l'OGP?
L'engagement doit respecter les valeurs OGP suivantes:
• ouverture grâce à un meilleur accès à l'information et à la clarté des intérêts représentés;
• responsabilité en exigeant que le public soit informé des intérêts touchés par les décisions. Les individus et les organisations devront également indiquer quels intérêts ils représentent;
• Participation en favorisant l'égalité d'accès au processus décisionnel.

Informations complémentaires
Engagement disponible ou financement nécessaire
L'engagement sera mis en œuvre par les parties concernées les ressources budgétaires disponibles

Relation avec d'autres documents
L'engagement est conforme Plan d'action du gouvernement Déclarations sur le Cabinet présidé par Arturs Krišjānis Kariņš pour la mise en œuvre des activités prévues pour la tâche 183 «Garantir la transparence de la représentation des intérêts et la transparence des informations du secteur public

"Conformité avec les objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies
Conforme au développement durable des Nations Unies 16.7. pour le sous-objectif - «Garantir une prise de décision flexible, inclusive, inclusive et représentative à tous les niveaux»

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

3. Transparence de la représentation des intérêts et du lobbying

Objectif principal

L'engagement constitue la promotion de la transparence des intérêts représentés et du lobbying dans les directions suivantes:

  • amélioration du cadre de représentation d'intérêts (transparence du lobbying);
  • des mesures d'information, y compris en public, pour promouvoir la transparence des intérêts représentés et faire connaître ses avantages;
  • initiatives visant à introduire une plus grande transparence des réunions de certains fonctionnaires (calendriers ouverts);
  • sensibilisation à la transparence du lobbying dans les institutions (au niveau des salariés et des managers).

Milestones

La question de la transparence du lobbying est incluse dans une formation dispensée par l'École lettone d'administration publique et une formation dispensée dans le cadre du programme de développement des cadres supérieurs.

Note éditoriale: Pour le texte complet de cet engagement, veuillez consulter le plan d'action de la Lettonie à l'adresse suivante: https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Latvia_Action-Plan_2019-2021_EN.pdf

Évaluation du rapport de conception de l'IRM

Vérifiable:

Oui

Pertinent:

Accès à l'information,

Impact potentiel:

Mineur

Analyse des engagements

L'engagement aborde l'une des questions les plus difficiles dans le domaine de l'ouverture et de la prévention de la corruption en Lettonie. Le travail sur un cadre juridique pour la transparence du lobbying est en cours depuis plus d'une décennie, mais il n'y a toujours pas de réglementation du lobbying en Lettonie. Ce sujet faisait partie des plans d'action précédents du PGO - le troisième plan d'action comprenait une étape importante pour organiser une discussion de groupe sur le lobbying, que KNAB a mis en œuvre.Cependant, cette activité n'a amélioré que marginalement la participation et n'a pas conduit à des changements dans la transparence du lobbying. (29)

Le lobbying en Lettonie est particulièrement évident dans les secteurs soumis à une réglementation plus stricte de l'État et dans lesquels les investissements budgétaires publics sont plus importants, notamment les industries pharmaceutique, de la construction et des technologies de l'information et de la communication. (30) Plus de la moitié des Lettons (52.4%) considèrent que l'influence des lobbyistes sur la prise de décision est de la corruption. (31) En 2012, l'Association lettone des lobbyistes (32) a élaboré un code d'éthique pour servir d'organisme d'autorégulation, mais il n'est plus actif depuis plusieurs années. (33)

Cet engagement comprend des jalons largement formulés sans indiquer les résultats attendus spécifiques. Il s'agit de dispenser une formation par l'École lettone d'administration publique et une formation dans le cadre du programme pour le développement des cadres supérieurs. Actuellement, l'école n'offre pas de telles formations. L'engagement passe également par la publication d'informations sur les réunions tenues par les agents publics à travers la mise en place d'un calendrier ouvert. Pour le moment, cette pratique n'existe pas, mais l'engagement n'indique pas quels agents publics y seront soumis et s'il s'agira d'une exigence ou d'une recommandation. L'engagement prévoit également la mise en place d'événements informatifs pour les parties prenantes et le grand public afin de mieux comprendre la transparence du processus de lobbying et les avantages potentiels qu'une telle transparence peut apporter. Il a été mentionné lors de l'entretien avec un représentant des institutions publiques (34) qu'un plan plus spécifique concernant la conception et la mise en œuvre de ces étapes doit être élaboré dans les mois à venir.

Bien que l'accomplissement de l'étape incluse puisse conduire à des changements positifs par rapport à la pratique actuelle, sans l'adoption d'une loi forte qui répond aux normes internationales sur la réglementation du lobbying, cet engagement ne permettrait pas d'assurer une réforme significative de la transparence du lobbying en Lettonie. Bien que la mise en place et la mise en œuvre d'un cadre de lobbying fonctionnel et efficace puisse être transformationnelle, le Parlement (Saeima) a affirmé qu'un engagement dans le plan d'action introduisant une nouvelle loi constituerait un dépassement de la part du forum multipartite. Pour contourner ce problème, le forum multipartite a décidé de supprimer les étapes spécifiques à Saeima concernant la mise en place du registre du lobbying et l'adoption de la nouvelle loi sur le lobbying. Bien que les représentants de la Saeima aient déclaré que le pouvoir exécutif ne pouvait pas attribuer des tâches au parlement, le plan d'action pourrait contenir des engagements législatifs si la Saeima proposait de tels engagements. (35)

Dans ce contexte, le groupe de travail du forum multipartite était impatient d'inclure cet engagement dans le plan pour servir de forme de soutien au développement d'un cadre de lobbying. De l'avis des représentants du ministère, (36) ceci est crucial, car il contribue à la culture globale d'ouverture et de transparence en Lettonie, même si les engagements du plan d'action introduisant directement une législation ont été bloqués par la Saeima à ce moment. L'engagement actuel pourrait encore vulgariser le concept de lobbying transparent au sein des institutions, fournir des informations sur le calendrier des réunions des agents publics et sensibiliser. Bien que les aspirations à cet engagement soient beaucoup plus élevées, l'impact potentiel tel qu'il se présente actuellement sera mineur.

(29) Voir les rapports de mise en œuvre 2017-2019, disponibles sur: https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Latvia_2017-2019_Implementation-Report_for-public-comment_EN.pdf, Dernière consultation: 12/07/2020.
(30) Les associations professionnelles telles que le Conseil des investisseurs étrangers en Lettonie et la Chambre de commerce et d'industrie de Lettonie ainsi que les syndicats jouent également un rôle important dans le lobbying.
(31) SKDS (2008; 2014), Enquête menée pour Democracy Audit 2015, disponible sur: https://www.szf.lu.lv/fileadmin/user_upload/szf_faili/Petnieciba/sppi/demokratija/ENG_Audit_of_Democracy_2015.pdf, Dernière consultation: 07/06/2020.
(32) Diena (2012) Création de l'Association lettone des lobbyistes, disponible sur: https://www.diena.lv/raksts/latvija/zinas/nodibinata-lobetaju-asociacija-13941271, Dernière consultation: 07/06/2020.
(33) Kalnins, V., Valternbergs, V., Grumolte-Lehre, I. et Beizītere, I. (2019) Le règlement normatif et les défis associés en Lettonie et en Europe, disponible (en Lettonie) à: https://www.saeima.lv/petijumi/Lobesana_Latvija_un_Eiropa_2019.pdf, Dernière consultation: 07/06/2020.
(34) Entretien avec Inese Kušķe, SC, 6 mai 2020.
(35) Cela a été mentionné par plusieurs parties prenantes lors du processus d'entrevue, mai 2020.
(36) Entretien avec Inese Kušķe, SC, 6 mai 2020.

Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Latvia

Transparency in Lobbying (LV0042)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Latvia Action Plan 2019-2021

Action Plan Cycle: 2019

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: State and municipal institutions Saeima, VK, VAS, other interest representation /institutions competent for lobbying Representatives of the society Society for Transparency - Delna, Senior at LatviaCommunity Association, Kurzeme NGO Center, LatvianHaemophilia Society, Society “Latvian Civicalliance

Support Institution(s): NA

Policy Areas

Capacity Building, Legislation & Regulation, Legislative, Lobbying, Participation in Lawmaking, Sustainable Development Goals

IRM Review

IRM Report: Latvia Design Report 2019-2021

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

What are the major national and societal challenges that this commitment will address?
The legal framework for openness in lobbying has been working in Latvia for about 10 years, but without significant practical results. So far, work has gone in two directions:
• incorporate lobbying regulations into a single law, or
• incorporate lobbying regulations into several pieces of legislation.
Concerning the first version of the Corruption Prevention and Combating Bureau (hereinafter - KNAB) In 2007, a working group drafted the Bill on Transparency of Lobbying. However, 2014On February 17, the draft law was considered and rejected at the meeting of the Cabinet Committee, which was asked to draft itproposals for incorporating the lobbying framework into existing legislation.Work has begun to incorporate the regulation of lobbying into:
• Rules of Procedure for the Saeima (regulation of communications between the members of the Saeima and lobbyists)and third parties that influence the legislative process; to provide for liability of the Saeimathe Code of Conduct for Members),
• Public Administration Structure Law (include definition of lobbying),
• Law on Prevention of Conflict of Interest in Activities of Public Officials (lobbyingrestrictions),
• Cabinet of Ministers Instruction "Procedure for the Initial Impact Assessment of a Legislative Draft" (lobbyingindication of activities in the annotated act),
• Regulations of the Cabinet of Ministers “Procedures for Public Participation in the Development Planning Process” and “Procedures,where the authorities place information on the Internet "(registration of lobbyists andpublishing).However, at both the administrative and political levels, the understanding was not uniform and the amendments did not winsupport. Amendments to the Saeima Rules of Procedure are currently in progress.

June 9, 2017 - Improvement of the Legal Environment created by President Raimonds VējonisAt the commission conference "The need for lobbying regulation in Latvia" it was recognized that regulation isif necessary, lobbying must be open and it is important to facilitate the decision-making processtransparency. Various models of regulation, lobbyists' registers were discussed at the conferenceand the experience of other countries and international organizations.

There is a lot of bias in society today about lobbying. It is considered that decision-making- is not sufficiently transparent and that decisions are often made in the personal interest of one another; andnot justified or not in the public interest. However, the interests are legitimate and they must beunderstandable and open. It's important to take steps to make your interests clearer (member,owner, intermediary) person representing.In October 2019, the Saeima Defense, Internal Affairs and Anti-Corruption Commission established a working groupthe drafting of a Transparency Bill on Lobbying. Developed by the Saeima Analytical Service in 2019a study on lobbying. The Task Force started drafting a Transparency Bill in 2020.The Saeima working group intends to develop a comprehensive framework to promote interestsopenness of representation in various branches of state power.

What is the commitment?
The commitment is to promote openness of interests and lobbying in the following areas:
• Improvement of the regulation of interest representation (lobbying openness),
• information measures, including in the general public, to promote transparency of interests represented; andawareness of its benefits,
• Initiative to introduce greater openness regarding meetings of certain officials (opencalendars),
• Understanding the openness of lobbying within institutions (at the level of employees and managers).

How will the commitment help to address the issues identified?
The Law on Interest Representation (Lobbying Openness) would address the ongoing unified lobbying opennessthe lack of a legal framework. Openness about the interests that have been created will be promotedcertain decisions (the interests of which groups were heard). It would also improve the participatory process as it would bemore precise and systematic identification of not only participants / coordinators but also lobbyists, withwho have had meetings, how and what specific interests the person / organization has represented.

Why is this commitment consistent with OGP values?
The commitment shall comply with the following OGP values:
• openness through greater access to information and clarity about the interests represented;
• accountability by requiring the public to be informed of the interests affected by the decisions. Alsoindividuals and organizations will have to indicate what interests they represent;
• Participation by promoting equal access to the decision-making process.

Additional information
Available commitment ornecessary financing
The commitment will be implemented from the parties involvedavailable budgetary resources

Relationship with other documents
The commitment is in lineGovernmentsactionplanDeclarations on the Cabinet chaired by Arturs Krišjānis Kariņšfor the implementation of the activities planned for Task 183“Ensuring transparency of interest representation andtransparency of public sector information

"Compliance with UN sustainable developmentgoals
Complies with UN Sustainable Development 16.7. for the sub-objective -“Ensure a flexible, inclusive, inclusive andrepresentative decision-making at all levels "

IRM Midterm Status Summary

3. Transparency of interest representation and lobbying

Main Objective

The commitment constitutes the promotion of the transparency of represented interests and lobbying in the following directions:

  • improvement of the framework for interest representations (transparency of lobbying);
  • informative measures, including in public, to promote the transparency of the represented interests and raise awareness of its benefits;
  • initiatives for the introduction of greater transparency of the meetings of specific officials (open calendars);
  • raising awareness of the transparency of lobbying in institutions (at the level of employees and managers).

Milestones

The matter of lobbying transparency is included in one training provided by the Latvian School of Public Administration and one training provided within the Programme for the Development of Senior-Level Managers.

Editorial Note: For the complete text of this commitment, please see Latvia’s action plan at: https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Latvia_Action-Plan_2019-2021_EN.pdf

IRM Design Report Assessment

Verifiable:

Yes

Relevant:

Access to Information,

Potential impact:

Minor

Commitment Analysis

The commitment addresses one of the most challenging issues in the field of openness and corruption prevention in Latvia. The work on a legal framework for transparency of lobbying has been underway for more than a decade, but there is still no regulation of lobbying in Latvia. This topic has been part of the previous OGP action plans – the third action plan included a milestone to organise focus group discussion on lobbying, which KNAB implemented, However, this activity only marginally improved participation and did not lead to changes in lobbying transparency. [29]

Lobbying in Latvia is particularly evident in sectors subject to greater state regulation and in which there are greater public budget investments, including the pharmaceutical, construction, and information and communication technology industries. [30] Over half of Latvians (52.4%) consider the influence of lobbyists on decision-making to be corruption. [31] In 2012, the Latvian Lobbyists’ Association [32] developed a code of ethics to serve as a self-regulatory body, but it has not been active for several years. [33]

This commitment includes broadly formulated milestones without indicating specific expected results. It entails providing a training by the Latvian School of Public Administration and one training within the Programme for the Development of Senior-Level Managers. Currently the school does not offer such trainings. The commitment also entails publishing information on meetings held by public officials through setting up an open calendar. At the moment, this practice does not exist, but the commitment does not indicate which public officials will be subject to this and whether it will be a requirement or a recommendation. The commitment also foresees introducing informative events for stakeholders and the general public to increase understanding about the transparency of the lobbying process and potential benefits such transparency may bring. It was mentioned in the interview with a representative from public institutions [34] that a more specific plan regarding design and implementation of these steps is to be developed in the upcoming months.

Although the fulfilment of the included milestone could lead to positive changes as compared with the current practice, without passing a strong law that meets international standards on regulation of lobbying, this commitment would fall short of ensuring a meaningful lobbying transparency reform in Latvia. While setting up and implementing a functioning and effective lobbying framework could be transformational, the Parliament (Saeima) claimed that a commitment in the action plan introducing a new law would constitute overreach by the multistakeholder forum. To bypass this issue, the multistakeholder forum decided to remove Saeima-specific milestones on setting up the lobbying register and passing the new lobbying law. Although Saeima representatives commented that the executive branch cannot assign tasks to parliament, the action plan could contain legislative commitments if the Saeima were to propose such commitments. [35]

Against the backdrop of this, the multistakeholder forum working group was eager to include this commitment in the plan to serve as a form of support for the development of a lobbying framework. In the view of ministry representatives, [36] this is crucial, as it contributes to the overall culture of openness and transparency in Latvia even if action plan commitments directly introducing legislation were blocked by the Saeima at this time. The current commitment could still popularise the concept of transparent lobbying within institutions, provide information about calendar of meetings of public officials, and raise awareness. Although the aspirations for this commitment are much higher, the potential impact as it currently stands will be minor.

[30] Business associations such as Foreign Investors' Council in Latvia and  Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry as well as trade unions also play an important role in lobbying.
[31] SKDS (2008; 2014), Survey conducted for Democracy Audit 2015, Available at: https://www.szf.lu.lv/fileadmin/user_upload/szf_faili/Petnieciba/sppi/demokratija/ENG_Audit_of_Democracy_2015.pdf, Last accessed: 07/06/2020.
[32] Diena (2012) Latvian Lobbyists’ Association Established, Available at: https://www.diena.lv/raksts/latvija/zinas/nodibinata-lobetaju-asociacija-13941271, Last accessed: 07/06/2020.
[33] Kalnins, V., Valternbergs, V., Grumolte-Lehre, I. and Beizītere, I. (2019) The Normative Regulation and associated challenges in Latvia and Europe, Available (in Latvia) at: https://www.saeima.lv/petijumi/Lobesana_Latvija_un_Eiropa_2019.pdf, Last accessed: 07/06/2020.
[34] Interview with Inese Kušķe, SC, 6th of May, 2020.
[35] This was mentioned by several stakeholders in the interview process, May 2020.
[36] Interview with Inese Kušķe, SC, 6th of May, 2020.

Commitments

  1. Transparency in Public Procurement and Contracts

    LV0040, 2019, Access to Information

  2. Open Data

    LV0041, 2019, Access to Information

  3. Transparency in Lobbying

    LV0042, 2019, Capacity Building

  4. Open Municipal Government

    LV0043, 2019, E-Government

  5. Public Engagement in Policymaking

    LV0044, 2019, Capacity Building

  6. Anti-corruption Measures

    LV0045, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  7. Public Participation in Decision-Making

    LV0028, 2017, Access to Information

  8. e-Legal Services

    LV0029, 2017, Access to Information

  9. Open Data

    LV0030, 2017, Access to Information

  10. Lobbying Transparency

    LV0031, 2017, Capacity Building

  11. Budget Transparency

    LV0032, 2017, E-Government

  12. Whistleblower Protections

    LV0033, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  13. Ethics in Public Management

    LV0034, 2017, Capacity Building

  14. Zero Bureaucracy

    LV0035, 2017, Legislation & Regulation

  15. Open Public Procurement

    LV0036, 2017, Access to Information

  16. Transparency in State Management

    LV0037, 2017, Access to Information

  17. Beneficial Ownership

    LV0038, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  18. Evidence-Based Governance

    LV0039, 2017, Capacity Building

  19. Starred commitment Concept Note on Publishing Data

    LV0018, 2015, Access to Information

  20. Portal Drafting Legislature and Development of Planning Documents

    LV0019, 2015, E-Government

  21. Platform Unifying Gov. Webpages

    LV0020, 2015, E-Government

  22. Starred commitment Transparency of Selecting Candidates for the Boards and Councils of Public Entity Enterprises

    LV0021, 2015, Legislation & Regulation

  23. Supervising Officials Responsible of Public Resources

    LV0022, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  24. Sustainable Model of Financing NGOs

    LV0023, 2015, Civic Space

  25. Starred commitment Online Collection of Signatures on Referenda

    LV0024, 2015, E-Government

  26. Draft Law on Protecting Whistleblowers

    LV0025, 2015, Anti-Corruption

  27. Assessment of the System of the Financing Political Parties

    LV0026, 2015, Political Integrity

  28. Code of Ethics and a Public Administration Employee’S Handbook for Public Sector

    LV0027, 2015, Capacity Building

  29. NGO Fund

    LV0001, 2012, Capacity Building

  30. Strengthen Social Partners

    LV0002, 2012, Public Participation

  31. Trade Union Law

    LV0003, 2012, Civic Space

  32. NGO Co-Working

    LV0004, 2012, Civic Space

  33. Public Engagement Model

    LV0005, 2012, Open Regulations

  34. Internet Access Points

    LV0006, 2012, E-Government

  35. Public Service Assessment

    LV0007, 2012,

  36. Enhancing e-services

    LV0008, 2012, E-Government

  37. Transport e-services

    LV0009, 2012, E-Government

  38. Asset Disclosure

    LV0010, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  39. Lobbying Law

    LV0011, 2012, Legislation & Regulation

  40. Whistleblower Protection

    LV0012, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  41. Public Subsidy Control

    LV0013, 2012, Private Sector

  42. State Owned Enterprises Management

    LV0014, 2012, Private Sector

  43. Single Platform for Government Websites and Information

    LV0015, 2012, E-Government

  44. Online Broadcasting From the Cabinet and Parliament

    LV0016, 2012, E-Government

  45. Website For Public Participation

    LV0017, 2012, E-Government

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!