Ignorer la navigation
Suède

Accès accru aux informations sur l'aide suédoise (SE0010)

Présentation

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Suède, deuxième plan d'action, 2014-2016

Cycle du plan d'action: 2014

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère des affaires étrangères (MAE)

Institution (s) de soutien: Agence suédoise de coopération pour le développement international (SIDA)

Domaines politiques

Aide, Espace civique, Liberté d'association, Open Data

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Suède Rapport de fin de trimestre 2014-2016, Suède Rapport sur l'état d'avancement du processus IRM 2014-2015

Étoilé: non

Premiers résultats: marginal

Conception i

Vérifiable: oui

Pertinent avec les valeurs du PGO: accès à l'information, responsabilité publique, technologie

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement:

Description

L’engagement pris de renforcer l’accès à l’information suédoise sur l’aide vise à accroître la transparence des dépenses et des résultats de l’aide. Une information transparente est une condition préalable à un débat ouvert et à la participation du public et facilite la responsabilisation vis-à-vis des citoyens et des organisations des pays partenaires et des contribuables suédois. Des informations plus accessibles fournissent également une meilleure base pour les décisions et la visibilité des résultats de l'aide, et limitent les possibilités de corruption et d'utilisation abusive des ressources. Cet engagement sera principalement réalisé grâce au développement ultérieur de la plate-forme Openaid.se. L’amélioration des rapports de l’IITA permettra
entraîner des améliorations dans Openaid.se.
Activités principales
- Suivre la mise en œuvre de la garantie de transparence dans l'aide suédoise afin de garantir la mise en place des routines appropriées.
- Mettre à jour le calendrier de mise en œuvre des normes communes de la Suède afin d'élargir et d'élargir les rapports de la Suède sur l'IITA.
- Poursuivre le développement de la plate-forme Openaid.se afin d'étendre et d'améliorer la qualité, l'accessibilité et la convivialité des données.
Les activités seront principalement exécutées par le ministère des Affaires étrangères et l'Agence suédoise de coopération pour le développement international (Sida), sur la base de plusieurs missions existantes et de plans de travail connexes. En outre, la mise en œuvre du suédois
La garantie de transparence de l'aide s'applique à tous les acteurs publics auxquels des fonds d'aide au développement ont été alloués. Un dialogue avec la société civile, par exemple des réunions régulières, des contacts et un suivi, sera mené au sein de chaque activité. Par exemple, la plate-forme Openaid.se maintient un canal ouvert pour la communication et les commentaires des utilisateurs. Les activités seront mises en œuvre pendant toute la durée du plan d'action, en se concentrant sur la date limite de décembre 2015 pour la mise en œuvre complète de la norme commune.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

Engagement 3. Accès accru aux informations sur l'aide suédoise

Texte d'engagement:

Institution responsable: Ministère des affaires étrangères (MAE)

Institution (s) de soutien: Agence suédoise de coopération internationale au développement (ASDI)

Date de début: 2010 .................... Date de fin: 2016

But de l'engagement:

La Suède est déjà un acteur de premier plan en matière de transparence de l'aide au niveau mondial. Cependant, la quantité et la qualité des données sur l'aide peuvent encore être améliorées. L'objectif premier de cet engagement est d'améliorer la transparence dans le domaine de l'aide au développement en mettant en œuvre la garantie suédoise de transparence de l'aide (jalon 3.1). La garantie de transparence est un document politique introduit dans l'aide au développement suédoise en janvier 2010. La garantie signifie que tous les documents publics et toutes les informations publiques seront disponibles en ligne. Les informations doivent expliquer quand, à qui et pourquoi l'argent a été mis à disposition et quels résultats ont été obtenus.[Note 36: MFA, “Une garantie de transparence dans l’aide suédoise au développement”, 11 June 2010, http://www.regeringen.se/sb/d/12656/a/147849. ] En particulier, l'engagement vise à: [Note 37: La déclaration concernant l’impact attendu est basée sur ce qui est écrit dans le «Rapport d’auto-évaluation à mi-parcours» de la Suède: Open Government Partnership, Plan d’action national 2013 – 2015. "]

Mettre en œuvre la garantie suédoise de transparence de l'aide (3.1);

Mettre en œuvre la norme commune sur la coopération suédoise au développement (3.2);

Améliorer considérablement la plate-forme Openaid.se (3.3); et

Publier des rapports anti-corruption au format de l'Initiative internationale pour la transparence de l'aide (IITA) sur Openaid.se (3.4).

Statut

Mi-parcours: substantiel

Malgré de bons progrès, la garantie de transparence de l'aide n'a pas été pleinement mise en œuvre. La mise en œuvre de la garantie de transparence passe principalement par l’amélioration de la plate-forme Openaid.se (jalon 3.3), ainsi que par l’élargissement du système de reporting IITA suédois (3.2 et 3.4). Cependant, environ un tiers des dépenses d’aide (principalement les coûts liés aux réfugiés) ne peut être retracé que de manière générique. Cela signifie qu'il est impossible de contrôler les dépenses à toutes les étapes du processus (c.-à-d. La décision, la mise en œuvre et le suivi).

Afin de mettre en œuvre la garantie de transparence de l'aide, le chercheur de l'IRM a recommandé dans le rapport d'évaluation à mi-parcours que le niveau de détail des informations sur le financement de l'aide suédoise soit accru. Ces informations supplémentaires devraient inclure des informations plus détaillées sur les flux d’aide, en particulier le coût des réfugiés en Suède et l’aide «non spécifiée», ainsi que des données plus nombreuses et plus détaillées sur les dépenses futures. Pour plus d'informations, consultez le rapport IRM à moyen terme 2013 – 2014.

Fin du mandat: substantiel

Sur la base du rapport d'autoévaluation du gouvernement, d'entretiens avec des représentants du gouvernement et du suivi des médias effectué par le chercheur de l'IRM, des progrès ont été accomplis dans la mise en œuvre des étapes clés non terminées. La Suède a pris des mesures importantes en vue de la mise en œuvre intégrale de la norme commune (3.2) et figure au dernier rang du tableau de bord de l'IITA (le sixième des éditeurs).[Remarque 38: Le tableau de bord de l'IITA a été consulté sur 13 October 16, http://dashboard.iatistandard.org/transparencyindicator.html. ] Selon l'indice 2016 EU Aid Transparency de Publish What You Fund (PWYF), la Suède a maintenant tenu l'engagement de Busan en matière de transparence de l'aide[Note 39: Les engagements de Busan ont été approuvés lors du quatrième forum de haut niveau sur l'efficacité de l'aide à Busan, en Corée du Sud. Ils offrent un cadre pour un dialogue continu et des efforts pour améliorer l'efficacité de la coopération au développement. Les principes clés sont les suivants: (i) appropriation des priorités de développement par les pays en développement, (ii) focalisation sur les résultats - avoir un impact durable devrait être le moteur des investissements et des efforts dans l'élaboration des politiques de développement, (iii) des partenariats pour le développement - le développement dépend de la participation de tous les acteurs et reconnaît la diversité et la complémentarité de leurs fonctions, et (iv) la transparence et la responsabilité partagée.] et publie 34 des éléments 36 évalués dans l’index de la norme IATI (liés aux jalons 3.2 et 3.3).[Remarque 40: Publiez ce que vous financez (PWYF) - Indice de transparence de l'aide 2016 EU, page sur la Suède: http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/donor/sweden/.] PWYF classe la Suède parmi les principaux acteurs 10 en matière de transparence de l'aide dans 2016 et la félicite pour ses efforts visant à améliorer de manière spectaculaire la rapidité et l'exhaustivité des informations sur l'aide depuis 2011.[Remarque 41: L'Indice de transparence de l'aide 2016 utilise des indicateurs 39 regroupés en catégories pondérées pour évaluer le degré de transparence des organisations de donateurs dans leurs activités d'aide. Ces catégories couvrent l’engagement général en faveur de la transparence de l’aide et de la publication d’informations au niveau de l’organisation et des activités, Indice 2016 de transparence de l’aide Publiez ce que vous financez (PWYF), http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/ATI-2016_Report_Proof_DIGITAL.pdf. ]

Toutefois, malgré les progrès réalisés dans le cadre de cet engagement, la garantie de transparence de l'aide garantit que tous les documents et informations publics liés à l'aide suédoise au développement seront disponibles en ligne,[Note 42: Les informations doivent expliquer quand, à qui et pourquoi l'argent a été mis à disposition et quels résultats ont été obtenus. Bureaux gouvernementaux, une garantie de transparence dans l'aide suédoise au développement, http://www.regeringen.se/informationsmaterial/2010/06/ud10.052/.] n'a pas été pleinement mis en œuvre.

At-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Accès à l'information: marginal

Responsabilité publique: n'a pas changé

L'engagement visait à améliorer la transparence dans le domaine de l'aide au développement en mettant en œuvre la garantie suédoise de transparence de l'aide. La Suède fournit des informations complètes et ponctuelles sur l’aide et est considérée comme un chef de file mondial en matière de transparence de l’aide.[Remarque 43: Publiez ce que vous financez (PWYF) - Indice de transparence de l'aide 2016 EU, page sur la Suède: http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/donor/sweden/.]

Toutefois, la qualité des informations sur les aides divulguées au public ne s’est améliorée que légèrement au cours de la période couverte par le plan d’action OGP. Une grande partie des dépenses d’aide (environ 37, qui représentent les coûts des réfugiés) n’est encore décelable qu’à un niveau générique, ce qui signifie qu’elle ne peut être suivie à travers toute la chaîne d’informations (décision, mise en œuvre et suivi). .[Remarque 44: pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter le rapport IRM à moyen terme 2013 – 2014.] Ceci conduit le chercheur IRM à conclure que cet engagement améliorait l'accès à l'information dans une mesure limitée.

En ce qui concerne la responsabilité publique, la publication de rapports de lutte contre la corruption sur le portail Openaid.se au format IITA (milestone 3.4) constitue une avancée positive. Il est prouvé qu'au moins un grand journal suédois a utilisé ce service à des fins de reporting.[Remarque 45: Elias Andersson, «Sida kräver tillbaka miljonbelopp», Expressen, 6 January 2015, http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/sida-kraver-tillbaka-miljonbelopp/.] La publication des résultats des enquêtes sur la corruption est essentielle pour fermer la boucle de rétroaction des rapports. La mise à disposition de rapports sous forme de données ouvertes a pour avantage de permettre aux journalistes ou aux organisations de la société civile de découvrir des modèles intéressants. Cependant, les rapports étaient déjà accessibles au public et il y avait peu de preuves de leur utilisation généralisée. En outre, le chercheur de l'IRM n'a pas été en mesure de trouver des preuves d'un changement de gouvernement pratique à la suite de la mise en œuvre de cet engagement.

Reportés?

La Suède n'a pas encore publié son prochain plan d'action. il est donc trop tôt pour dire si l'engagement a été reporté. Sur la base de la précédente évaluation IRM et d'entretiens avec des parties prenantes gouvernementales, le chercheur IRM recommande les étapes suivantes pour mener à bien cet engagement et promouvoir la transparence de l'aide en Suède:

Préciser davantage les informations sur les flux d’aide, en particulier le coût des réfugiés en Suède;

Améliorer les procédures de rapport et continuer à progresser vers la publication des données au format IITA, non seulement par le gouvernement, mais également par les OSC. Cet engagement pourrait être pris conjointement par le gouvernement suédois et la société civile;

Améliorer les procédures et sensibiliser le personnel gouvernemental à la qualité des données dans le processus de gestion de la contribution du projet;[Remarque: 46: Elias Rådelius, «Livre blanc, Partie 4: Les clés du succès et la voie à suivre», 28 May 2015, http://www.openaid.se/blog/part-4-keys-to-success-and-the-road-ahead/. ] et

Fournir des données plus nombreuses et de meilleure qualité sur les dépenses à venir, comme l'ont souligné les représentants du gouvernement et de la société civile. Cela permettrait une comparaison avec ce que les autres donateurs prévoient dans un pays spécifique.

De plus, d'après les conclusions de l'indice 2016 EU Aid Transparency, La Suède devrait:[Remarque 47: Publiez ce que vous financez (PWYF) - Indice de transparence de l'aide 2016 EU, page sur la Suède: http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/donor/sweden/.]

Viser une mise en œuvre complète de la norme IITA en incluant les offres et l'identifiant du budget.

Améliorer la qualité et la couverture de certains des articles publiés au niveau de l'activité, en commençant par les dates planifiées, les emplacements sous-nationaux et les contrats.

Continuer à jouer un rôle de premier plan dans la communauté de l'IITA et à maximiser les avantages de ses efforts en matière de transparence en élaborant une stratégie visant à promouvoir l'utilisation interne et externe de ses données avec toutes les parties prenantes concernées, en particulier au niveau national.


Engagements

  1. Plan de données ouvertes

    SE0017, 2019, gouvernement électronique

  2. Rendre les données ouvertes accessibles

    SE0018, 2019, gouvernement électronique

  3. Renforcement des capacités dans le secteur numérique

    SE0019, 2019, gouvernement électronique

  4. Dialogue avec la société civile

    SE0020, 2019, Open Data

  5. Engagement étoilé Gouvernement électronique centré sur le citoyen

    SE0013, 2016, Environnement et climat

  6. Réutilisation de documents d'administration publique et de données ouvertes

    SE0014, 2016, aménagement du territoire et aménagement du territoire

  7. Transparence dans la gestion de l'aide

    SE0015, 2016, Aide

  8. Développer un nouveau format pour le dialogue avec les OSC

    SE0016, 2016, Participation publique

  9. Mettre les citoyens au centre (gouvernement) des réformes de l'administration publique

    SE0008, 2014, Législation et Réglementation

  10. Un pas de plus vers la réutilisation des documents de l'administration publique

    SE0009, 2014, Renforcement des capacités

  11. Accès accru aux informations sur l'aide suédoise

    SE0010, 2014, Aide

  12. Possibilités améliorées de dialogue et de transparence dans la gestion et la mise en œuvre de l'aide

    SE0011, 2014, Aide

  13. Transparence accrue de l'aide au niveau mondial

    SE0012, 2014, Aide

  14. Poursuivre le développement de la plateforme Openaid.Se

    SE0001, 2012, Aide

  15. Assurer la mise en œuvre complète du standard IATI par 2015

    SE0002, 2012, Aide

  16. Mise en œuvre des engagements dans le document de partenariat de Busan

    SE0003, 2012, Aide

  17. Jouer un rôle de premier plan dans la pierre angulaire de la transparence

    SE0004, 2012, Renforcement des capacités

  18. Contribuer à mieux définir les travaux en vue d'une garantie de transparence de l'UE

    SE0005, 2012, Renforcement des capacités

  19. S'engager dans le partenariat Open Aid et promouvoir ICT4D

    SE0006, 2012, Aide

  20. Élargir les engagements du gouvernement ouvert

    SE0007, 2012,

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Sweden

Increased access to Swedish aid information (SE0010)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Sweden, Second Action Plan, 2014-16

Action Plan Cycle: 2014

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry for Foreign Affairs (MFA)

Support Institution(s): Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (SIDA)

Policy Areas

Aid, Civic Space, Freedom of Association, Open Data

IRM Review

IRM Report: Sweden End-of-Term Report 2014-2016

Starred: No

Early Results: Marginal Marginal

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information Public Accountability , Technology

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion:

Description

The commitment on increased access to Swedish aid information aims to increase the transparency of aid spending and performance. Transparent information is a prerequisite for open debate and public participation, and facilitates accountability to citizens and organisations in partner countries and to Swedish taxpayers. More accessible information also provides a better basis for decisions and visibility of aid results, and limits the scope for corruption and misuse of resources. The commitment will be achieved mainly through further development of the Openaid.se platform. Improved IATI reporting will also
result in improvements in Openaid.se.
Main activities
- Follow up the implementation of the transparency guarantee in Swedish aid in order to ensure that relevant routines are in place.
- Update Sweden’s Common Standard implementation schedule in order to further extend and broaden Sweden’s IATI reporting.
- Further develop the Openaid.se platform in order to extend and improve data quality, accessibility and usability.
The activities will mainly be performed by the Ministry for Foreign Affairs and the Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida), based on several existing assignments and related working plans. In addition, the implementation of the Swedish
aid transparency guarantee applies to all public actors who have been allocated development assistance funds. Dialogue with civil society, e.g. regular meetings, contacts, and follow-up, will be carried out within each activity. For example, the Openaid.se platform maintains an open channel for communication and feedback from users. The activities will be implemented during the whole Action Plan time frame, focusing on the December 2015 deadline for full implementation of the Common Standard.

IRM End of Term Status Summary

Commitment 3. Increased Access to Swedish Aid Information

Commitment Text:

Responsible institution: Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA)

Supporting institution(s): Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida)

Start date: 2010....................                                                             End date: 2016

Commitment Aim:

Sweden is already a top performer in aid transparency at the global level. However, both the quantity and quality of aid data can still be improved. The overarching objective of this commitment is to improve transparency in the field of development aid by implementing the Swedish aid transparency guarantee (milestone 3.1). The transparency guarantee is a policy document introduced into Swedish development assistance in January 2010. The guarantee means that all public documents and public information will be made available online. The information must explain when, to whom, and why money has been made available and what results have been achieved.[Note 36: MFA, “A transparency guarantee in Swedish development assistance,” 11 June 2010, http://www.regeringen.se/sb/d/12656/a/147849. ] In particular, the commitment sets out to: [Note 37: The statement about expected impact is based on what is written in Sweden’s “Mid-term Self-Assessment Report: Open Government Partnership, National Action Plan 2013–2015.”]  

       Implement the Swedish aid transparency guarantee (3.1);

       Implement the Common Standard on Swedish development cooperation (3.2);

       Substantially improve the Openaid.se platform (3.3); and

       Publish anti-corruption reports in the International Aid Transparency Initiative (IATI) format on Openaid.se (3.4).

Status

Midterm: Substantial

Despite good progress, the aid transparency guarantee was not fully implemented. The implementation of the transparency guarantee is carried out mainly through the improvement of the Openaid.se platform (milestone 3.3), as well as by broadening Sweden’s IATI reporting (3.2 and 3.4). However, about one-third of aid expenditures (mainly refugee costs) are traceable only on a generic level. This means that one cannot monitor expenditures through all stages of the process (i.e., decision, implementation, and monitoring).

In order to implement the aid transparency guarantee, the IRM researcher recommended in the midterm assessment report that the level of detail of Swedish aid financing information should increase. This additional information should include further specifying information on aid flows, in particular the refugee costs in Sweden and “unspecified” aid, and more and better-detailed data on forward spending. For more information, please see the 2013–2014 midterm IRM report.

End of term: Substantial

Based on the government self-assessment report, interviews with government officials, and media monitoring conducted by the IRM researcher, there was progress on the implementation of the unfinished milestones. Sweden has taken significant steps towards full implementation of the Common Standard (3.2) and is on the highest ranks of the IATI dashboard (sixth of all publishers).[Note 38: The IATI dashboard was accessed on 13 October 16, http://dashboard.iatistandard.org/transparencyindicator.html. ] According to the Publish What You Fund (PWYF) 2016 EU Aid Transparency Index, Sweden has now met the Busan commitment on aid transparency[Note 39: The Busan commitments were agreed upon in 2011 at the Fourth High Level Forum on Aid Effectiveness in Busan, South Korea. They offer a framework for continued dialogue and efforts to enhance the effectiveness of development cooperation. These are the key principles: (i) ownership of development priorities by developing countries, (ii) a focus on results—having a sustainable impact should be the driving force behind investments and efforts in development policy making, (iii) partnerships for development—development depends on the participation of all actors, and recognises the diversity and complementarity of their functions, and (iv) transparency and shared responsibility.] and publishes 34 of 36 items assessed in the index in the IATI Standard (related to milestones 3.2 and 3.3).[Note 40: Publish What You Fund (PWYF) 2016 EU Aid Transparency Index, page on Sweden: http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/donor/sweden/.] PWYF ranks Sweden among the top 10 performers in aid transparency in 2016 and commends it for its efforts in dramatically improving the timeliness and the comprehensiveness of aid information since 2011.[Note 41: The 2016 Aid Transparency Index uses 39 indicators grouped into weighted categories to assess how transparent donor organisations are about their aid activities. These categories cover overall commitment to aid transparency and publication of information at both the organisational and activity level, Publish What You Fund (PWYF) 2016 EU Aid Transparency Index, http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/ATI-2016_Report_Proof_DIGITAL.pdf. ]

However, despite good progress on this commitment, the aid transparency guarantee, which means that all public documents and public information related to Swedish development assistance will be made available online,[Note 42: The information must explain when, to whom, and why money has been made available and what results have been achieved. Government Offices, A transparency guarantee in Swedish development assistance, http://www.regeringen.se/informationsmaterial/2010/06/ud10.052/.] was not fully implemented.

Did it open government?

Access to information: Marginal

Public accountability: Did not change

The commitment aimed at improving transparency in the field of development aid by implementing the Swedish aid transparency guarantee. Sweden provides comprehensive and timely aid information and is considered a world leader in aid transparency.[Note 43: Publish What You Fund (PWYF) 2016 EU Aid Transparency Index, page on Sweden: http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/donor/sweden/.]

However, the quality of the aid information disclosed to the public improved only marginally during the OGP action plan period. A large share of the aid expenditure (approximately 37 percent, which consists of refugee costs) is still traceable only on a generic level, which means that it cannot be followed through the whole chain of information (i.e., decision, implementation, and monitoring).[Note 44: For more information, please see the 2013–2014 midterm IRM report.] This leads the IRM researcher to conclude that this commitment improved access to information to a limited extent.

With regards to public accountability, the publication of anti-corruption reports on the Openaid.se portal in IATI format (milestone 3.4) is a positive development. There is evidence that at least one major newspaper in Sweden has used this service for reporting purposes.[Note 45: Elias Andersson, “Sida kräver tillbaka miljonbelopp,” Expressen, 6 January 2015, http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/sida-kraver-tillbaka-miljonbelopp/.] The publication of outcomes from corruption investigations is critical for closing the reporting feedback loop. The value added by making reports available as open data is that it may allow for the discovery of interesting patterns by journalists or civil society organisations. However, the reports were already publicly available, and there has been little evidence of their widespread use. Additionally, the IRM researcher was unable to find evidence of change in government practice as a result of implementing this commitment.

Carried forward?

Sweden has not yet released its next action plan; hence, it is too early to say whether the commitment has been carried forward. Based on the previous IRM assessment and interviews with government stakeholders, the IRM researcher recommends the following steps to complete this commitment and to advance aid transparency in Sweden:

       Further specify information on aid flows, in particular the refugee costs in Sweden;

       Improve reporting procedures and continue to move towards the publishing of data in IATI format, not only by the government but also by CSOs. This is a joint commitment that could be made between the Swedish government and civil society;

       Improve procedures and awareness of data quality in the project contribution management process among the government staff;[Note 46: Elias Rådelius, “White paper, Part 4: Keys to success and the road ahead,” 28 May 2015, http://www.openaid.se/blog/part-4-keys-to-success-and-the-road-ahead/. ] and

       Provide more and better detailed data on forward spending, as stressed by both government and civil society interviewees. This would allow comparison with what other donors are planning in a specific country.

Moreover, according to the findings of the 2016 EU Aid Transparency Index, Sweden should:[Note 47: Publish What You Fund (PWYF) 2016 EU Aid Transparency Index, page on Sweden: http://ati.publishwhatyoufund.org/donor/sweden/.]

       Aim for full implementation of the IATI Standard by including tenders and the budget identifier.

       Improve the quality and coverage of some of the items published at the activity level, starting with planned dates, sub-national locations, and contracts.

       Continue to play a leading role in the IATI community and maximise the benefits of its transparency efforts by developing a strategy to promote internal and external use of its data with all relevant stakeholders in particular at the country level.


Sweden's Commitments

  1. Starred commitment citizen-centered e-government

    SE0013, 2016, Environment and Climate

  2. Re-use of public administration documents and open data

    SE0014, 2016, Land & Spatial Planning

  3. transparency in aid management

    SE0015, 2016, Aid

  4. Developing a new format for dialogue with CSOs

    SE0016, 2016, Public Participation

  5. Putting citizens at the centre (eGovernment) of government administration reforms

    SE0008, 2014, Legislation & Regulation

  6. A step further on the re-use of public administration documents

    SE0009, 2014, Capacity Building

  7. Increased access to Swedish aid information

    SE0010, 2014, Aid

  8. Improved opportunities for dialogue and transparency in aid management and implementation

    SE0011, 2014, Aid

  9. Increased aid transparency at global level

    SE0012, 2014, Aid

  10. Continuing the development of the Openaid.se platform

    SE0001, 2012, Aid

  11. Ensuring full implementation of the IATI standard by 2015

    SE0002, 2012, Aid

  12. Implementing the commitments in the Busan Partnership document

    SE0003, 2012, Aid

  13. Playing a leading role in the Building Block on Transparency

    SE0004, 2012, Capacity Building

  14. Contributing to further define the work towards an EU Transparency Guarantee

    SE0005, 2012, Capacity Building

  15. Engaging in the Open Aid Partnership and promoting ICT4D

    SE0006, 2012, Aid

  16. Broadening open government commitments

    SE0007, 2012, OGP