Ignorer la navigation
Ukraine

Portail de données d'infrastructure (UA0070)

Aperçu

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Troisième plan d'action national pour l'Ukraine 2016-2018

Cycle du plan d'action : 2018

Statut : Actif

Institutions

Institution chef de file : MinInfrastructure Ministère du Développement économique et du Commerce (MoE) Ukravtodor (Agence nationale des routes)

Institution(s) de soutien : Transparency International Ukraine, Government-Civic Initiative « Ensemble contre la corruption », Groupe consultatif CoST, PNUD en Ukraine, Transparency and Accountability in Public Administration and Services Program/TAPAS financé par l'USAID et le Royaume-Uni, Autres OSC et internationales organisations (avec leur consentement)

Domaines politiques

Anti-Corruption, E-gouvernement, Infrastructure et transport, Marchés ouverts et marchés publics, Marchés publics, Prestation de services publics

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport sur les résultats de la transition de l'Ukraine 2018-2020, Rapport de conception de l'Ukraine 2018-2020

En vedette : en attente d'examen IRM

Premiers résultats : aucune donnée IRM

Design i

Vérifiable : Oui

En rapport avec les valeurs OGP : accès à l'information, technologie

Impact potentiel:

Mise en œuvre i

Achèvement:

Détails

Introduction de normes internationales relatives à la divulgation d'informations dans le cadre de l'Initiative pour la transparence du secteur de la construction au sein du ministère de l'Infrastructure et publication des informations divulguées sur le portail public de données sur les infrastructures Les installations sont un processus complexe qui entraîne des coûts excessifs et des risques élevés de corruption et de mauvaise gestion. La CMU a prévu des travaux à grande échelle sur la restauration des infrastructures de transport. Le programme national pour le développement des routes routières de 2022 envisage d’investir des milliards de UAH 300 dans le réseau routier. D'une manière générale, la stratégie nationale des transports de l'Ukraine jusqu'à 2030 prévoit des investissements en infrastructures pouvant atteindre un milliard de USD 65. Les informations sur les appels d'offres relatifs aux projets d'infrastructure en termes d'étapes / d'éléments, ainsi que sur les résultats des appels d'offres, sont librement accessibles sur le portail ProZorro Electronic Public Procurement. Cependant, les informations sur la phase de planification et de mise en œuvre et de contrôle de la qualité restent à ouvrir. Cela simplifiera la surveillance des projets d'infrastructure. Le portail public de données d'infrastructure est destiné à rassembler toutes les informations nécessaires dans un ensemble de données qui facilitera l'analyse et l'obtention d'informations sur un projet d'infrastructure. Le portail sera basé sur les normes internationales d'infrastructure de données CoST et OCDS. La norme CoST IDS stipule qu'un projet d'infrastructure doit être surveillé à toutes les étapes de sa mise en œuvre, qu'il s'agisse de prendre la décision de soutenir un projet ou de planifier son projet jusqu'au terme de la période de garantie. La norme prévoit la fusion des informations relatives à tous les contrats liés à un projet d'infrastructure dans un jeu de données. Actions Responsable Échéancier Partenaires Indicateur 1. Publication de données sur le portail public de données d'infrastructure MinInfrastructure Ministère du Développement économique et du Commerce (MdE) Ukravtodor (Agence nationale des routes) Décembre 2018 - Mars 2019 Transparency International Ukraine, Initiative civique «Ensemble contre la corruption», Groupe consultatif de la CoST, PNUD en Ukraine Programme TAPAS, Autres organisations de la société civile et organisations internationales (avec leur consentement), les données sur la réparation des routes d’importance nationale sont publiées sur le portail public de données sur les infrastructures 4 2. Mise à l'échelle des normes de divulgation d'informations dans les nouveaux projets d'infrastructure (à l'exception des routes) - // - Janvier - Décembre 2019 - // - Informations sur la mise en œuvre de projets d'infrastructure 2-4 (à l'exception des routes) par des sociétés 1-2 subordonnées à l'infrastructure minière est divulguée 3.

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

1. Introduire les normes CoST

Langue de l'engagement telle qu'elle apparaît dans le plan d'action: (1) Introduction de normes internationales sur la divulgation d'informations sur l'Initiative pour la transparence dans le secteur de la construction (CoST) au ministère de l'Infrastructure et publication des informations divulguées sur le portail public de données sur les infrastructures

Les informations sur les appels d'offres concernant les projets d'infrastructure en termes de leurs étapes / éléments individuels, ainsi que les résultats des appels d'offres, sont librement accessibles sur le portail électronique des marchés publics de ProZorro. Cependant, les informations sur la planification et la mise en œuvre et la phase de contrôle de la qualité doivent encore être ouvertes. Il simplifiera le suivi des projets d'infrastructure.

Le portail public de données d'infrastructure est destiné à rassembler toutes les informations nécessaires dans un ensemble de données qui facilitera l'analyse et l'obtention d'informations sur un projet d'infrastructure.

Le portail sera basé sur la norme internationale de données d'infrastructure de la norme CoST et OCDS. La norme CoST IDS implique qu'un projet d'infrastructure doit être surveillé à toutes les étapes de la mise en œuvre du projet - de la prise de décision pour soutenir un projet et la planification du projet jusqu'à la fin de la période de garantie. La norme prévoit la fusion d'informations sur tous les contrats liés à un projet d'infrastructure dans un seul ensemble de données.

Jalons:

  1. Publication de données sur le portail public de données d'infrastructure
  2. Élargir les normes de divulgation d'informations aux nouveaux projets d'infrastructure (sauf pour les routes)
  3. Institutionnalisation des normes de divulgation d'informations sur les projets d'infrastructure

Date de début: Décembre 2018

Date de fin: Juillet 2020

Contexte et objectifs

Cet engagement s'appuie sur le plan d'action précédent, qui a enregistré des progrès importants dans l'amélioration de la transparence des infrastructures, (2) par l'introduction de normes de données, (3) l'intégration du portail et les exigences pour la publication obligatoire de données ouvertes sur la construction et la réparation des routes d'importance pour l'État. (4) Cependant, en dehors de l'Agence nationale des routes automobiles d'Ukraine (Ukravtodor), (5) d'autres sociétés publiques d'infrastructure ne se sont pas engagées à divulguer pleinement tous leurs projets. Cet engagement vise à améliorer encore le format de publication des données, à publier des données sur les nouveaux projets d'infrastructure et à intensifier et institutionnaliser les normes de divulgation.

Le texte de l'engagement est clair sur les normes de divulgation des données à publier, le nombre et l'acte juridique à modifier. L'institutionnalisation doit être établie en modifiant la résolution gouvernementale # 835 sur les ensembles de données ouverts obligatoires. (6) Le portail de données sur l'infrastructure existe déjà, mais cet engagement réunira toutes les informations nécessaires dans un ensemble de données standardisé qui simplifiera l'analyse des projets d'infrastructure, (7) et est donc pertinent pour les valeurs OGP de l'accès à l'information, à la technologie et à l'innovation.

Le portail mis à jour pourrait devenir un outil important pour le suivi civique des projets d'infrastructure. Le ministère de l'Infrastructure (MoI) s'attend à ce que la mise en œuvre de cet engagement améliore la transparence de l'utilisation des fonds d'infrastructure publique, sensibilise le public aux projets d'infrastructure et identifie et prévienne les risques de gestion et de corruption inefficaces. (8) Un expert en transparence et responsabilisation dans l'administration et les services publics (TAPAS) interrogé s'attend à ce que le portail contienne un module analytique pour les utilisateurs moins avancés qui affiche et visualise automatiquement les données d'approvisionnement, ainsi que les fonds prévus et dépensés. (9) De plus, selon le représentant de TAPAS, le portail mis à jour permettra de relier les informations sur l'utilisation des fonds publics disponibles à CoST, ProZorro et E-data, reliant ainsi les données d'approvisionnement, de dépenses et de mise en œuvre. (10) Dans l'ensemble, cet engagement pourrait introduire d'importantes mises à niveau du portail d'infrastructure et des normes de publication existants. Il promet également d'étendre la divulgation aux nouveaux projets d'infrastructure qui pourraient améliorer la transparence des projets publics à grande échelle sujets à des risques de corruption. Par conséquent, l'impact potentiel de cet engagement est modéré.

Prochaines étapes

Cet engagement devrait figurer parmi les priorités du gouvernement ouvert pour l'Ukraine, car il pourrait favoriser la transparence des infrastructures. Pour refléter ces aspirations, le gouvernement peut fixer des objectifs plus ambitieux dans le cinquième plan d'action. En particulier,

  • Les normes CoST pourraient être étendues pour couvrir un plus grand nombre de projets d'infrastructure. À la suite de projets pilotes réussis, le gouvernement pourrait envisager la divulgation complète de tous les projets par les sociétés d'État concernées. À savoir, il peut s'agir de la National Power Company (Ukrenergo), de la coopération municipale de Kyivavtodor, des administrations régionales de l'État et des chemins de fer ukrainiens (Ukrzaliznytsia) et des ports.
(2) «CoST Portal: Transparent Infrastructure» (CoST Ukraine, consulté en décembre 2019), http://portal.costukraine.org/.
(3) Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), entretien avec un chercheur de l'IRM, 7 mars 2019.
(4) «À propos des modifications des dispositions relatives aux ensembles de données à divulguer sous forme de données ouvertes» Décret no. 1100 sur le portail Web unifié des autorités exécutives de l'Ukraine (Secrétariat du Cabinet des ministres de l'Ukraine, 20 décembre 2017), https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/pro-vnesennya-zmin-do-polozhen.
(5) «About Us» (Ukravtodor, 20 juin 2016), http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/ukravtodor/pro_nas.html.
(6) «Sur l'approbation des dispositions sur les ensembles de données à divulguer sous forme de données ouvertes» Décret no. 835 sur The Government Portal, Unified Web-Portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine, (Cabinet des ministres du Secrétariat de l'Ukraine, 21 oct. 2015), https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/248573101.
(7) «Le Cabinet des ministres d'Ukraine. Decree # 1088-p ”sur The Government Portal, The Unified Web-portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine (Cabinet des ministres du Secrétariat de l'Ukraine, 18 déc. 2018), https://www.kmu.gov.ua/storage/app/media/17-civik-2018/partnerstvo/plan_2018%20-%202020.pdf.
(8) Oleksandr Pashko (MoI), échange d'e-mails avec un chercheur de l'IRM, 5 mars 2019.
(9) Pavlo Radchenko (TAPAS), entretien avec un chercheur de l'IRM, 27 février 2019.
(10) Kateryna Onyiliogwu (TAPAS), entretien avec un chercheur de l'IRM, 27 février 2019.

Résumé du statut de fin de session IRM

1. Introduire les normes CoST

Achèvement : substantiel

Le portail en ligne sur les données d'infrastructure (Construction Sector Transparency Initiative [CoST] Portal) a commencé à publier une quantité importante d'informations auparavant indisponibles. Il fournit des données sur la réparation des routes publiques (aux niveaux national, régional et local). (72) Il recueille les données de l'agence nationale et de 11 autorités régionales (contre trois autorités régionales fin 2018). (73) Plus de 100 résidents d'Ukraine ont utilisé les outils électroniques du portail CoST pour la surveillance. En raison de leur surveillance civique, environ 40 kilomètres de routes locales ont été réparés. (74)

Le gouvernement a adopté le décret n° 409, qui exige que les données sur la construction, la reconstruction et la réparation des routes publiques soient publiées en utilisant les normes CoST. (75) En pratique, les informations sur le portail répondent à des normes plus récentes (Open Contracting for Infrastructure Data Standard), (76) mais cela n'a pas encore été institutionnalisé dans la législation. En septembre 2019, le ministère des Infrastructures a assumé la responsabilité de la plateforme en ligne CoST. (77)

En plus de publier des données sur les routes, le gouvernement consulte les entreprises d'État des ports maritimes et des chemins de fer sur la publication des données des projets d'infrastructure à l'aide de la norme CoST. (Le gouvernement a préparé un protocole de coopération avec les services de la circulation aérienne.) Ainsi, des informations sur la mise en œuvre d'autres projets d'infrastructure pourraient être publiées à l'avenir sur le portail CoST. (78)

(72) « CoST Portal : Transparent Infrastructure », CoST Ukraine, consulté en novembre 2020, http://portal.costukraine.org/.
(73) Sviatoslav Abramov (CoST Ukraine), entretien par un chercheur de l'IRM, 27 octobre 2020.
(74) « Transparency in Infrastructure and the Ways of Yachieving It—In the CoST Ukraine Framework », CoST Ukraine, 2 juillet 2020, https://costukraine.org/prozorist-v-sferi-infrastruktury-ta-shlyahy-yiyi-dosyagnennya-v-kontseptsiyi-cost-ukraine/.
(75) « Le Cabinet des ministres de l'Ukraine. Décret du 17 avril 2019 n° 409 », Verkhovna Rada d'Ukraine, 17 avril 2019, https://zakon.rada.gov.ua/laws/show/409-2019-%D0%BF#n10.
(76) « Open Contracting for Infrastructure Data Standards Toolkit », Open Contracting Partnership, consulté en novembre 2020, http://standard.open-contracting.org/infrastructure/latest/en.
(77) « Engagement ferme du gouvernement ukrainien lors de la signature d'un nouveau protocole d'accord avec la CoST », CoST Ukraine, 17 septembre 2019, https://infrastructuretransparency.org/news/firm-commitment-from-the-government-of-ukraine-as-a-new-memorandum-of-understanding-is-signed-with-cost/.
(78) Open Government Partnership, Le rapport sur la réalisation du plan d'action pour la mise en œuvre de la Open Government Partnership Initiative en 2018-2020, 3 décembre 2020, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Ukraine_End-of-Term_Self-Assessment_2018-2020_UKR.pdf.

Engagements

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation
Ukraine

Infrastructure Data Portal (UA0070)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Ukraine Third National Action Plan 2016-2018

Action Plan Cycle: 2018

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: MinInfrastructure Ministry of Economic Development and Trade (MoE) Ukravtodor (State Road Agency)

Support Institution(s): Transparency International Ukraine, Government-Civic Initiative “Together against Corruption,” CoST Advisory Group, UNDP in Ukraine, USAID and UK aid-funded Transparency and Accountability in Public Administration and Services Program/TAPAS, Other CSOs and international organizations (upon their consent)

Policy Areas

Anti-Corruption, E-Government, Infrastructure & Transport, Open Contracting and Public Procurement, Public Procurement, Public Service Delivery

IRM Review

IRM Report: Ukraine Design Report 2018-2020

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information , Technology

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

Introducing international standards on information disclosure of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) in the Ministry of Infrastructure and publishing disclosed information at the infrastructure data public portal Implementation of an infrastructure project such as construction and repair of roads, construction of engineering networks, port infrastructure facilities is a complex process entailing excessive cost and high risks of corruption and poor management. The CMU has planned large-scale work on the restoration of transport infrastructure. The State Programme for the Development of Motor Roads by 2022 envisages investing UAH 300 billion in the road network. In general, the National Transport Strategy of Ukraine until 2030 provides for investments in infrastructure up to USD 65 billion. Information on the procurement tenders on infrastructure projects in terms of their individual stages/elements, as well as tender results, is freely accessible at ProZorro Electronic Public Procurement portal. However, the information on planning and implementation and quality control phase is yet to be opened. It will simplify monitoring of infrastructure projects. Infrastructure data public portal is meant to unite all necessary information in one data set that will ease analysis and getting information on an infrastructure project. The portal will be based on international infrastructure data standard of CoST and OCDS standard. CoST IDS standard entails that an infrastructure project should be monitored at all stages of project implementation – from making a decision to support a project and project planning all the way the warranty period end. The standard provides for merging information on all contracts that relate to an infrastructure project in one dataset. Actions Responsible Timeframe Partners Indicator 1. Publishing data at the infrastructure data public portal MinInfrastructure Ministry of Economic Development and Trade (MoE) Ukravtodor (State Road Agency) December 2018 – March 2019 Transparency International Ukraine, Government-Civic Initiative “Together against Corruption,” CoST Advisory Group, UNDP in Ukraine, USAID and UK aid-funded Transparency and Accountability in Public Administration and Services Program/TAPAS, Other CSOs and international organizations (upon their consent) Data on the repair of the roads of national importance are published at the infrastructure data public portal 4 2. Scaling-up information disclosure standards to new infrastructure projects (except for the roads) -//- January – December 2019 -//- Information on implementation of 2-4 infrastructure projects (except for the roads) by 1-2 companies subordinated to the MinInfrastructure is disclosed 3. Institutionalization of information disclosure standards on infrastructure projects MinInfrastructure MoE State Road Agency July 2019 – July 2020 Transparency International Ukraine, Government-Civic Initiative “Together against Corruption,” CoST Advisory Group, UNDP in Ukraine, USAID and UK aid-funded Transparency and Accountability in Public Administration and Services Program/TAPAS, Other CSOs and international organizations (upon their consent) CMU Resolution on amending the CMU Resolution # 835 as of 21.10.2015 adopted Expected results of this activity are having a convenient tool for civic monitoring of infrastructure projects (road repair, construction and repair of airports, sea/river port terminals, railway stations, railroads, etc.) and analysis of market openness and useful statistics on infrastructure project development, level of competition, etc.

IRM Midterm Status Summary

1. Introduce CoST standards

Language of the commitment as it appears in the action plan: [1] Introducing international standards on information disclosure of the Construction Sector Transparency Initiative (CoST) in the Ministry of Infrastructure and publishing disclosed information at the infrastructure data public portal

Information on the procurement tenders on infrastructure projects in terms of their individual stages/elements, as well as tender results, is freely accessible at ProZorro Electronic Public Procurement portal. However, the information on planning and implementation and quality control phase is yet to be opened. It will simplify monitoring of infrastructure projects.

Infrastructure data public portal is meant to unite all necessary information in one data set that will ease analysis and getting information on an infrastructure project.

The portal will be based on international infrastructure data standard of CoST and OCDS standard. CoST IDS standard entails that an infrastructure project should be monitored at all stages of project implementation – from making a decision to support a project and project planning all the way the warranty period end. The standard provides for merging information on all contracts that relate to an infrastructure project in one dataset.

Milestones:

  1. Publishing data at the infrastructure data public portal
  2. Scaling-up information disclosure standards to new infrastructure projects (except for the roads)
  3. Institutionalization of information disclosure standards on infrastructure projects

Start Date: December 2018

End Date: July 2020

Context and objectives

This commitment builds from the previous action plan, which saw major progress in improving infrastructure transparency, [2] through the introduction of data standards, [3] portal integration, and requirements for mandatory publication of open data on construction and repair of roads of state significance. [4] However, apart from the State Agency of Automobile Roads of Ukraine (Ukravtodor), [5] other state infrastructure companies have not committed to a full disclosure of all their projects. This commitment aims to further improve the format for data publication, publish data on new infrastructure projects and scale up and institutionalize disclosure standards.

The text of the commitment is clear about the disclosure standards of data to be published, the number, and the legal act to be amended. Institutionalization is to be established by amending government resolution #835 on mandatory open datasets. [6] The infrastructure data portal already exists, but this commitment will unite all necessary information in one standardized dataset that will simplify analysis of infrastructure projects, [7] and is thus relevant to the OGP values of access to information and technology and innovation.

The updated portal could become an important tool for civic monitoring of infrastructure projects. The Ministry of Infrastructure (MoI) expects that the implementation of this commitment will increase the transparency of the use of public infrastructure funds, boost public awareness about infrastructure projects, and identify and prevent inefficient management and corruption risks. [8] An interviewed Transparency and Accountability in Public Administration and Services (TAPAS) expert expects the portal to contain an analytical module for less advanced users that automatically displays and visualizes procurement data, as well as planned and spent funds. [9] Moreover, according to the TAPAS representative, the updated portal will make it possible to connect the information on the usage of public funds available at CoST, ProZorro, and E-data, thereby linking procurement, spending, and implementation data. [10] Overall, this commitment could introduce important upgrades to the existing infrastructure portal and publication standards. It also promises to expand disclosure to new infrastructure projects that could improve transparency of large-scale public projects that are prone to corruption risks. Therefore, the potential impact of this commitment is moderate.

Next steps

This commitment should be among open government priorities for Ukraine since it could advance infrastructure transparency. To reflect these aspirations, the government can set up more ambitious objectives in the fifth action plan. In particular,

  • The CoST standards could be expanded to cover a greater number of infrastructure projects. Following successful pilot projects, the government might consider full disclosure of all projects by involved state companies. Namely, these might be the National Power Company (Ukrenergo), the Municipal Cooperation Kyivavtodor, regional state administrations, and Ukrainian Railways (Ukrzaliznytsia) and ports.
[2] “CoST Portal: Transparent Infrastructure” (CoST Ukraine, accessed Dec. 2019), http://portal.costukraine.org/.
[3] Natalia Forsiuk (CoST Ukraine), interview by IRM researcher, 7 Mar. 2019.
[4] “About amendments to the Provisions on data sets to be disclosed in the form of open data” Decree no. 1100  on The Unified Web-Portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine (Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Secretariat, 20 Dec. 2017), https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/pro-vnesennya-zmin-do-polozhen.
[5] “About Us” (Ukravtodor, 20 Jun. 2016), http://ukravtodor.gov.ua/ukravtodor/pro_nas.html.
[6] “On the approval of the Provisions on data sets to be disclosed in the form of open data” Decree no. 835 on The Government Portal, Unified Web-Portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine, (Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Secretariat, 21 Oct. 2015), https://www.kmu.gov.ua/ua/npas/248573101.
[7] “The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. Decree #1088-p” on The Government Portal, The Unified Web-portal of Executive Authorities of Ukraine (Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Secretariat, 18 Dec. 2018), https://www.kmu.gov.ua/storage/app/media/17-civik-2018/partnerstvo/plan_2018%20-%202020.pdf.
[8] Oleksandr Pashko (MoI), email exchange with IRM researcher, 5 Mar. 2019.
[9] Pavlo Radchenko (TAPAS), interview by IRM researcher, 27 Feb. 2019.
[10] Kateryna Onyiliogwu (TAPAS), interview by IRM researcher, 27 Feb. 2019.

Commitments

  1. Infrastructure Data Portal

    UA0070, 2018, Anti-Corruption

  2. Open Standard for e-System

    UA0071, 2018, E-Government

  3. Ensuring Openness and Transparency of Selling Public Assets and Property

    UA0072, 2018, E-Government

  4. Transparency in Public Procurement (Prozorro)

    UA0073, 2018, Access to Information

  5. Awarenss Raising About Social and Economic Development

    UA0074, 2018, Aid

  6. e-Calls for Proposals to Support CSOs

    UA0075, 2018, Civic Space

  7. Beneficial Ownership Registry

    UA0076, 2018, Anti-Corruption

  8. Anti-Corruption Training

    UA0077, 2018, Anti-Corruption

  9. Publishing Environmental Information

    UA0078, 2018, E-Government

  10. Database of Natural Resources

    UA0079, 2018, Access to Information

  11. Interactive Map of Mines

    UA0080, 2018, E-Government

  12. Priority Electronic Services

    UA0081, 2018, Citizenship & Immigration

  13. Online Platform for Executive Bodies and CSOs

    UA0082, 2018, Civic Space

  14. EITI Online Data

    UA0083, 2018, Access to Information

  15. Electronic Resources for Education

    UA0084, 2018, Access to Information

  16. Online Verification of Education Certificates

    UA0085, 2018, E-Government

  17. Free Access to National Repository for Academic Texts

    UA0086, 2018, E-Government

  18. Administrative Service Decentrilisation and Improvement

    UA0057, 2016, Capacity Building

  19. United State Portal Extension; Electronic Government Information Services Unification; Modern Tools for Electronic Identification

    UA0058, 2016, Capacity Building

  20. System for Entities Performing Government Functions

    UA0059, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  21. Free Urban Planning Documentation

    UA0060, 2016, E-Government

  22. Beneficial Ownership Verification System

    UA0061, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  23. CoST Beneficial Ownership Standards

    UA0062, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  24. Transpartent Budget System

    UA0063, 2016,

  25. Starred commitment Open Public Procurement

    UA0064, 2016, Access to Information

  26. Starred commitment Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative

    UA0065, 2016, Anti-Corruption

  27. Environmental Public Monitoring

    UA0066, 2016, Access to Information

  28. Community Policing System

    UA0067, 2016, Education

  29. Draft Law on Public Consultations

    UA0068, 2016, Legislation & Regulation

  30. Development of E-Democracy.

    UA0069, 2016, E-petitions

  31. Improve Government Rules on CSO Involvement

    UA0031, 2014, E-Government

  32. Financing of Charities

    UA0032, 2014, Civic Space

  33. Not-For-Profit Status for CSOs

    UA0033, 2014, Civic Space

  34. Public Participation Law

    UA0034, 2014, E-Government

  35. Establishing Rules on Processing Official Information

    UA0035, 2014, Access to Information

  36. Access to Urban Planning Documents

    UA0036, 2014, E-Government

  37. Starred commitment Access to Communist-Era Archives

    UA0037, 2014, Legislation & Regulation

  38. Starred commitment Draft Law on Open Data

    UA0038, 2014, Access to Information

  39. Starred commitment Supervisory Mechanism for the Right to Information

    UA0039, 2014, Access to Information

  40. Compliance with EITI

    UA0040, 2014, Anti-Corruption

  41. Monitoring of Infrastructure Projects

    UA0041, 2014, Anti-Corruption

  42. Adopt Regional Anti-Corruption Programmes

    UA0042, 2014, Anti-Corruption

  43. Corruption Risk Assessment Methodology

    UA0043, 2014, Anti-Corruption

  44. Starred commitment Asset Disclosure on a Single Web Portal

    UA0044, 2014, Anti-Corruption

  45. Law on Administrative Procedure

    UA0045, 2014, Legislation & Regulation

  46. Law on Streamlining Payment of Administrative Fees

    UA0046, 2014, E-Government

  47. Administrative Services Portal

    UA0047, 2014, Access to Information

  48. Draft Law on Decentralisation of Administrative Services

    UA0048, 2014, Legislation & Regulation

  49. Draft Law on Social Services

    UA0049, 2014, E-Government

  50. e-Government Laws

    UA0050, 2014, E-Government

  51. Electronic Readiness Assessment

    UA0051, 2014, E-Government

  52. Government Regulations on Open Data

    UA0052, 2014, Access to Information

  53. Electronic Democracy Development Roadmap

    UA0053, 2014, E-Government

  54. Open Budget Initiatives

    UA0054, 2014, Access to Information

  55. e-Petitions

    UA0055, 2014, Dispute Resolution & Legal Assistance

  56. e-Governance Training for Local Government

    UA0056, 2014, Capacity Building

  57. Laws on Public Participation

    UA0001, 2012, Civic Space

  58. Amendments to the Law on Community Associations

    UA0002, 2012, Civic Space

  59. Amendments to Resolutions on Collaboration with Civil Society

    UA0003, 2012, E-Government

  60. Training for Public Servants on Consultations

    UA0004, 2012, Capacity Building

  61. Harmonisation of Access to Information Laws

    UA0005, 2012, Access to Information

  62. By-Laws on Access to Information

    UA0006, 2012, Access to Information

  63. Guidelines for Classifying Data

    UA0007, 2012, Public Participation

  64. Public Information Recording Systems

    UA0008, 2012,

  65. Law on Public Broadcasting

    UA0009, 2012, Civic Space

  66. Public Access to Information in State Registers

    UA0010, 2012, E-Government

  67. Starred commitment Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative

    UA0011, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  68. Law for Controlling Declarations of Public Servants

    UA0012, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  69. Public Declarations of Officials’ Assets

    UA0013, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  70. Guidelines on Conflicts of Interest

    UA0014, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  71. Updated Anti-Corruption Laws

    UA0015, 2012, E-Government

  72. Regional Anti-Corruption Programmes

    UA0016, 2012, E-Government

  73. Law on Competitive e-Government Procurement

    UA0017, 2012, Anti-Corruption

  74. Starred commitment Administrative Services Reforms

    UA0018, 2012, E-Government

  75. Electronic Access to Administrative Services

    UA0019, 2012, E-Government

  76. Governmental Web Portal of Administrative Services

    UA0020, 2012, E-Government

  77. Administrative Services in a Digital Format

    UA0021, 2012,

  78. Starred commitment Regional Administrative Service Centres

    UA0022, 2012, Public Service Delivery

  79. Programme for Promotion of e-Government

    UA0023, 2012, E-Government

  80. Electronic Collaboration Between Executive Agencies

    UA0024, 2012,

  81. Web-Based Petitions System

    UA0025, 2012, E-petitions

  82. One Stop Shop for e-Reporting

    UA0026, 2012, E-Government

  83. e-Region Pilot Project

    UA0027, 2012, E-Government

  84. Network of e-Government Practitioners

    UA0028, 2012, Public Participation

  85. Public Libraries as Bridges Towards e-Governance

    UA0029, 2012, E-Government

  86. e-Government Knowledge Management Portal

    UA0030, 2012,

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!