Skip Navigation

Events

Tercer Plan de Acción Nacional de Gobierno Abierto 2017-2019

Fecha: Lunes 24 de abril de 2017 - 5:00pm- 7:00pm Lugar: Hotel Ramada, Salon Evolution   Invitación a la Conferencia de Gobierno Abierto, Alcance en Panamá y Latinoamérica Se contratará con la participación del r. Álvaro Ramírez Alujas, Profesor del Instituto de…

Co-creation Week Webinar Event: Americas

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 12.18.34 PM.png Fecha y Hora: March 29, 12:00pm EDT 10:00AM Ciudad de México, 11:00 AM Bogota, 1:00 PM Santiago/ Buenos Aires Lenguaje: Español Expositores: Moderadora: Emilene Martínez, Coordinadora Regional de Sociedad Civil para América Latina y…

Co-creation Week Webinar Event: Europe

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 4.23.47 PM.png Date and time: March 29 (04:00 EST, 9:00 UK, 10:00 Rome, 11:00 Kiev) Language: English Speakers: Webinar Chairs: Helen Turek, Government Support and Exchange Program Officer; and Peter Varga, Regional Civil Society Coordinator for…

Co-creation Week Webinar Event: Asia-Pacific

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 4.35.28 PM.png Date and time: March 28 (00:00 EST, 8:00 Tbilisi, 12:00 Ulaanbaatar, 17:00 Wellington) Language: English Speakers: Webinar Chair: Shreya Basu, Regional Civil Society Coordinator for Asia Pacific Kety Tsanava, National Coordinator of Open Government,…

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!