Ignorer la navigation
Burkina Faso

Fenêtre virtuelle d'administration publique (BF0009)

Vue d'ensemble

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action du Burkina Faso 2017-2019

Cycle du plan d'action: 2017

Statut: inactif

Institutions

Institution chef de file: Ministère de la fonction publique, de l'emploi et de la protection sociale

Institution (s) de soutien: ANPTIC, MDENP, Ministères cibles impliqués, BEOG, NEERE, OPEN Burkina

Domaines politiques

Accès à l'information, Capacité? bâtiment, Résolution des litiges et assistance juridique, E-gouvernement, Education, Justice, Législation & Régulation, Législatives, Justice ouverte, Droit à l'information

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Rapport de conception du Burkina Faso 2017-2019

En vedette: en attente de révision IRM

Premiers résultats: examen IRM en attente

Design i

Vérifiable: oui

Relatives aux valeurs OGP: Accès à l'information

Impact potentiel:

Exécution i

Achèvement: examen IRM en attente

Description

Quel est le problème public sur lequel l’engagement est pris de s’attaquer: faible diffusion de l’information publique; Lourdeur des mécanismes de diffusion de l'information publique; Faible dématérialisation des procédures administratives et des actes; Quel est l'engagement?: Enjeux Fonctionnalité de la plateforme informatique à fenêtre virtuelle Disponibilité des informations sur les services et procédures les plus utilisés dans les ministères 5 (Ministère de l'éducation nationale et de l'alphabétisation, de la fonction publique, de la justice, du logement, du MINEFID) Objectif général: opérationnaliser le virtuel plate-forme de fenêtre pour l'administration publique. Résultats: la plate-forme de fenêtre virtuelle est opérationnelle; Un répertoire des services et procédures administratifs les plus utilisés dans les ministères 5 est disponible. La plate-forme comprend les documents de base de l'administration publique; Les utilisateurs ont accès aux informations administratives. Comment cet engagement contribuera-t-il à répondre à la problématique publique?: Il s'agira de développer une application prenant en compte les documents de base les plus recherchés par les utilisateurs de l'administration publique. À cette fin, une étude de diagnostic sur les besoins du citoyen en matière d’information sur les documents de base des ministères et des institutions permettra de déterminer l’information à inclure dans cette plateforme et de résoudre les difficultés d’accès du citoyen à l’information publique grâce à: La disponibilité de l’information partout et en tout temps; ; Plus grande efficacité, rapidité et transparence des services; Une simplification des mécanismes d'accès à l'information publique; Pourquoi cet engagement est-il pertinent au regard des valeurs de PGO ?: Simplifier les mécanismes d’accès à l’information publique Améliorer l’accessibilité à l’information publique; Établir le droit à l'accès à l'information; Rendre clairs les services administratifs; Permettre aux citoyens de prendre conscience des actes de l'administration .; Détails supplémentaires: L'engagement provient des systèmes de référence suivants: Plan national de développement économique et social (PNDES). Son axe principal 1 vise à «réformer les institutions et à moderniser l’administration»; Plan stratégique décennal pour la modernisation de l'administration (PSDMA) dont l'axe principal 3 vise à promouvoir l'accessibilité et la transparence de l'administration publique Programme 3 de l'axe principal PSDMA 3: dématérialisation des procédures administratives et développement de services en ligne

Résumé du statut à mi-parcours de l'IRM

9. Opérationnaliser la fenêtre virtuelle de l'administration publique

Langue de l'engagement telle qu'elle apparaît dans le plan d'action:

«Opérationnaliser la fenêtre virtuelle de l'administration publique»

Questions:

Fonctionnalité de la plateforme informatique à fenêtre virtuelle Disponibilité des informations sur les services et procédures les plus utilisés dans 5 ministères (Ministère de l'Éducation nationale et de l'Alphabétisation, Fonction publique, Justice, Logement, MINEFID)

Objectif général: opérationnaliser la plateforme de fenêtres virtuelles pour l'administration publique.

Résultats: la plateforme de fenêtre virtuelle est opérationnelle; un répertoire des services et procédures administratifs les plus utilisés dans 5 ministères est disponible;

la plateforme comprend les documents de base de l'administration publique;

les utilisateurs ont accès aux informations administratives

Jalons / livrables / activités:

Faire le diagnostic des besoins

Former les acteurs du développement des e-services et de la sécurité informatique

Embaucher une firme pour aider l'équipe technique dans le développement de la plateforme GV

Prendre des mesures pour héberger la plateforme sur le G-cloud

Réaliser l'application informatique de la plateforme (codage, réalisation de tests, rédaction du manuel d'utilisation, formation des acteurs)

Mettre à disposition en ligne les réglementations de base (lois, décrets, arrêtés, politiques sectorielles, stratégies, action plans et programmes) de 5 ministères

Élaborer et mettre en ligne un annuaire des services et procédures administratives les plus utilisés dans 5 ministères

Date de début: novembre 2017 Date de fin: juin 2019

Le plan d'action est disponible ici

Contexte et objectifs

Cet engagement répond aux difficultés rencontrées par le gouvernement pour opérationnaliser la fenêtre virtuelle de l'administration publique. Le 28 mai 2013, les ministères de l'administration publique, du budget, du travail et des affaires sociales ont organisé un atelier pour souligner la nécessité de développer une fenêtre virtuelle pour améliorer l'efficacité de l'administration publique et renforcer les liens entre le gouvernement et les citoyens.

Cette fenêtre virtuelle consoliderait, en une seule source, tout accès aux services, formulaires, procédures et informations du gouvernement. La numérisation de l'information reste au cœur de cette initiative.

Selon des sources gouvernementales, les outils d'administration en ligne sont bons pour l'administration publique car ils aident à éviter le gaspillage de ressources, à augmenter la productivité en réduisant les temps de trajet pour que les utilisateurs soumettent des informations, à réduire les risques de corruption et à améliorer la qualité des services publics. Cependant, le processus de numérisation de l'information publique et de l'e-gouvernance au Burkina Faso a été confronté à des défis. Selon le directeur de la réglementation, de la normalisation et de la numérisation des procédures administratives au ministère de la Technologie, une numérisation efficace des services publics dépendrait de la simplification des procédures et d'un engagement sérieux des agences gouvernementales à respecter la transparence et la diligence raisonnable. L'ancienne secrétaire technique de la fenêtre virtuelle, Hadja Ouattara / Sanon, a regretté que la fenêtre virtuelle ne dispose pas de ressources financières et humaines suffisantes pour sa mise en œuvre, et craignait que l'effort du gouvernement ne soit pas accompagné d'une implication et d'une interaction importantes des utilisateurs.

Alors que le pays compte sur une législation pour assurer une bonne gestion de l'information publique numérique, le gouvernement reconnaît les difficultés de numérisation et de diffusion de l'information publique. Une étude menée sur la gestion des archives publiques au Burkina Faso a révélé un manque de contrôle des données et que la méconnaissance des politiques juridiques et normatives de gestion des données entravait la sécurité et la durabilité des données numérisées dans le temps.

Dans ce contexte, l'engagement vise à améliorer les opérations de la fenêtre virtuelle. L'engagement formera les acteurs sur les services électroniques et les protocoles de sécurité et développera une plate-forme pour publier les informations gouvernementales et les procédures clés de cinq départements ministériels (comme l'a révélé une étude de diagnostic). Cet engagement est pertinent pour les valeurs OGP de l'accès à l'information et à la technologie et l'innovation pour la transparence dans la mesure où le gouvernement divulguera de nouvelles informations au public en développant la fenêtre virtuelle.

 

La plupart des objectifs, des résultats escomptés et des activités sont suffisamment spécifiques pour être vérifiés objectivement, comme la publication des procédures administratives au sein des cinq ministères et la constitution d'une équipe pour soutenir le développement de la plateforme. Les activités numéro deux et quatre (formation des fonctionnaires et adoption de dispositions pour inclure la plate-forme dans le nuage G) ne sont pas suffisamment claires pour être vérifiées; le nombre de fonctionnaires et les règlements ne sont pas fournis. Il n'est pas clair comment ou quels règlements seront adoptés.

S'il est mis en œuvre, l'engagement contribuera à résoudre le problème, mais pas complètement. Par conséquent, son impact potentiel est considéré comme mineur. L'un des principaux résultats escomptés est que les utilisateurs auront accès aux informations administratives.

Selon les informations fournies par Sidi Barry, la plateforme permettrait aux citoyens d'accéder à différents services gouvernementaux via un seul emplacement et de réduire la corruption en réduisant les contacts physiques entre le fonctionnaire et l'utilisateur. Cependant, l'engagement ne fournit aucune information sur la manière dont il incitera efficacement les citoyens à utiliser la plate-forme, par exemple, à travers des campagnes de socialisation et un support client continu.

Une enquête de 2016 sur les sources de données ouvertes au Burkina a révélé que six citoyens sur 21 connaissaient les sources de données ouvertes du gouvernement, et les six ont déclaré avoir des difficultés à comprendre et à accéder aux informations en raison de la mauvaise qualité des données et des temps de téléchargement lents. Ceci, outre le fait qu’environ 2 millions de personnes seulement ont accès à Internet (sur plus de 16 millions d’habitants), peut limiter considérablement la portée de cet engagement.

 

Prochaines étapes

  • Encadrer les activités pour inclure des objectifs plus quantitatifs afin de faciliter le suivi et l'évaluation.
  • Élaborez sur les difficultés de numérisation et de diffusion des données.
  • Définir des critères d'opérabilité, par exemple, un certain nombre de décrets numérisés, un certain nombre de décrets consultés par le public dans un délai précis, etc.
  • Renforcer les activités des engagements pour permettre aux utilisateurs d'accéder à la plateforme à travers des campagnes et un soutien gouvernemental aux utilisateurs. Ces actions sont de la plus haute importance étant donné les défis du pays concernant l'accès à Internet.
Serge Ekra Delafaurce, «Modernisation de l'administration publique: un guichet virtuel unique à venir» (http://www.aouaga.com, 29 mai 2013). http://news.aouaga.com/h/8608.html Pelagie Sandwidi, «L'administration publique du Burkina Faso à l'ère numérique» (Burkina News, Technologies, Communities Development, 21 juin 2016), http://www.burkina-ntic.net/spip.php?article2234#. Moussa Diallo, «Dématérialisation des procédures administratives: mettre fin aux impératifs du temps et de l'espace» (LeFaso.net, 8 juillet 2010), http://lefaso.net/spip.php?article37834. Id. Pélagie SANDWIDI et Yam-Pukri / Burkina Ntic, Burkina News, Technologies, Communities Development. «L'administration publique Burkinabé à l'ère du numérique», 21 juin 2016 dans http://www.burkina-ntic.net/spip.php?article2234 Id. Par exemple, la loi 61/98 / AN du 22 décembre 1998 concerne les archives nationales du Burkina Faso; La loi 10-2004 / AN du 20 avril 2004 concerne la protection des données personnelles; et la loi 045-2009 / 1n du 10 novembre 2009 concerne la réglementation des services et des transactions électroniques au Burkina Faso. Alizata Kouda, «Gestion des archives publiques au Burkina Faso: sécurité et durabilité des données électroniques» dans Atlanti 25 n ° 1 (Institut international des sciences archivistiques de Trieste et Maribor, 2015) 83, http://www.iias-trieste-maribor.eu/fileadmin/atti/2015/Kouda.pdf. Ministère de la fonction publique, de l'emploi et de la protection sociale (Burkina Faso), Plan d'action national 2017-2019. Kouda à 87 ans. Fonctionnaires du gouvernement, courriel de Sidi Barry (Secrétariat permanent de modernisation de la gestion et de la bonne gouvernance) au chercheur de l'IRM. Étienne Damome, «Opportunités et défis du développement des archives ouvertes pour la communication publique: la situation en Afrique subsaharienne» dans Revue française des sciences de l'information et de la communication vol. 12 (2018) ou https://journals.openedition.org/rfsic/3491. Noufou Kindo, «Accès à Internet. Le Burkina est à la traîne »(Burkina 24, 31 janv. 2017), https://burkina24.com/2017/01/31/taux-dacces-a-internet-le-burkina-trainent-toujours-les-pieds/.

Engagements

  1. Mettre en œuvre la police communautaire

    BF0014, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  2. Sensibilisation à la conformité fiscale

    BF0015, 2019, infranational

  3. Transparence du secteur minier

    BF0016, 2019, Accès à l'information

  4. Réforme de la déclaration d'actifs

    BF0017, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  5. Moderniser le système d'état civil

    BF0018, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  6. Système de traitement des plaintes

    BF0019, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  7. Accès à la justice pour les personnes vulnérables

    BF0020, 2019, Accès à la justice

  8. Autonomisation socio-économique des femmes et des jeunes

    BF0021, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  9. Accroître la représentation des femmes dans la prise de décision

    BF0022, 2019, Renforcement des capacités

  10. Vulgariser le comptoir virtuel de l'administration publique (GVAP)

    BF0023, 2019, Gouvernement électronique

  11. Renforcer la communication sur le gouvernement ouvert

    BF0024, 2019, Gouvernement électronique

  12. Signer les protocoles d’opérations où la compétence doit être transférée aux municipalités et aux régions

    BF0001, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  13. Respecter le délai requis pour la promulgation des lois

    BF0002, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  14. Accès des personnes vulnérables aux fonds de l'aide juridique

    BF0003, 2017, Accès à la justice

  15. Inscription en ligne aux concours post-baccalauréat et baccalauréat

    BF0004, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  16. Mécanisme d'enregistrement et de traitement des plaintes

    BF0005, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  17. Domaines judiciaires spécialisés dans les délits économiques

    BF0006, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  18. Comités de citoyens pour contrôler la concurrence dans l'administration publique

    BF0007, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  19. Capacités des comités de discipline

    BF0008, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  20. Fenêtre virtuelle de l'administration publique

    BF0009, 2017, Accès à l'information

  21. Droit d'accès aux informations publiques et aux documents administratifs

    BF0010, 2017, Accès à l'information

  22. Ministère et établissement public Données en format ouvert

    BF0011, 2017, Accès à l'information

  23. Informations d’accès et participation des citoyens au budget de l’État

    BF0012, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

  24. Dialogue communautaire sur le budget local (EDIC)

    BF0013, 2017, Renforcement des capacités

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Burkina Faso

Virtual Window of Public Administration (BF0009)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Burkina Faso Action Plan 2017-2019

Action Plan Cycle: 2017

Status: Inactive

Institutions

Lead Institution: Ministry of Civil service, Employment and Social protection

Support Institution(s): ANPTIC, MDENP, Target Ministries involved, BEOG, NEERE, OPEN Burkina

Policy Areas

Access to Information, Capacity Building, Dispute Resolution & Legal Assistance, E-Government, Education, Justice, Legislation & Regulation, Legislative, Open Justice, Right to Information

IRM Review

IRM Report: Burkina Faso Design Report 2017-2019

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Yes

Relevant to OGP Values: Access to Information

Potential Impact:

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

What is the public issue for which thecommitment is made to address?: Weak dissemination of public information ; Cumbersomeness of public information dissemination mechanics ; Weak dematerialization of administrative procedures and deeds ; What is the commitment?: Issues Functionality of the virtual window computer platform Availability of information on the most used services and procedures in 5 ministries (Ministry of National Education and Literacy, Civil service, Justice, Housing, MINEFID) Overall objective: operationnalize the virtual window platform for public administration. Results : The virtual window platform is operational ; A directory of the most used administrative services and procedures in 5 ministries is available The platform includes the basic documents of public administration ; Users have access to administrative information; How this commitment will contribute towardsaddressing the public issue?: It will come to develop an application which takes into account the basic documents the most sought by users of public administration. For this purpose, a diagnostic study on the needs of Citizen as regards information on Ministries and institutions basic documents will allow to determine information to be included in this platform and solve difficulties of access to public information by citizen through : Availability of information any time everywhere ; Greater efficiency, promptness, and transparency in services ; A simplification of mechanics for accessing to public information ; Why is this commitment relevant as regards PGO values?: Simplify mechanisms of access to public information Improve the accessibility to public information; Establish the right to the access to information ; Make clear administration services ; Make possible for citizens to come aware of administration deeds.; Additional details: The commitment comes from the following systems of reference : National Plan of Economic and Social development (PNDES). It’s main line 1 aims at « reforming institutions and modernizing administration » ; The decennial strategic plan for Modernization of Administration (PSDMA) which main line 3 aims at promoting accessibility and transparency of public administration Program 3 of PSDMA main line 3 : dematerialization of administrative procedures and services development online

IRM Midterm Status Summary

9.  Operationalize the virtual window of public administration

Language of the commitment as it appears in the action plan:

“Operationalize the virtual window of public administration”

Issues:

Functionality of the virtual window computer platform Availability of information on the most used services and procedures in 5 ministries (Ministry of National Education and Literacy, Civil service, Justice, Housing, MINEFID)

Overall objective: operationnalize the virtual window platform for public administration.

Results: the virtual window platform is operational; a directory of the most used administrative services and procedures in 5 ministries is available;

the platform includes the basic documents of public administration;

users have access to administrative information

Milestones/Deliverables/Activities:

Make the diagnosis of needs

Train e-services and computer security development actors

Hire a firm to help the technical team in the development of the GV platform

Take measures for hosting the platform on the G-cloud

Carry out the computer application of the platform (coding, carrying out of tests, writing of users’ handbook, actors’ training)

Make basic regulations available on-line (laws, decrees, orders, sector policies, strategies, action plans and programs) of 5 ministries

Work out and put on-line a directory of the most used administrative services and procedures in 5 departmental ministries

Start Date:  November 2017                                                                                     End Date:  June 2019

Action Plan is available here

Context and Objectives

This commitment addresses the difficulties the government faced in operationalizing the Virtual Window of Public Administration. On 28 May 2013, the Ministries of Public Administration, Budget, Labor and Social Welfare held a workshop to highlight the need for developing a virtual window to improve the efficacy of public administration and strengthen ties between the government and citizens. [79]

This virtual window would consolidate, in a single source, all access to government services, forms, procedures and information. [80] Digitalization of information remains at the core of this initiative.

According to government sources, e-government tools are good for public administration as they help avoid waste of resources, increase productivity by reducing commuting times for users to submit information, decrease opportunities for corruption, and increase the quality of public services. [81] However, the process of digitalization of public information and e-governance in Burkina Faso has faced challenges. According to the Director of Regulation, Standardization and Digitalization of Administrative Procedures at the Ministry of Technology, effective digitalization of public services would depend on the simplification of procedures and a serious commitment from government agencies to comply with transparency and due diligence. [82] The former Technical Secretary for the Virtual Window, Hadja Ouattara/Sanon, regretted the Virtual Window not having enough financial and human resources for its implementation, [83] and feared that the government’s effort might not be matched with significant user involvement and interaction. [84]

While the country counts on legislation to ensure proper management of digital public information, [85] the government acknowledges the difficulties in digitalizing and disseminating public information. [86] A study conducted on the management of public archives in Burkina Faso revealed a lack of data control, and that unfamiliarity with data management legal and normative policies hindered the security and sustainability of digitalized data over time. [87]

In this context, the commitment seeks to improve Virtual Window operations. The commitment will train actors on e-services and security protocols and develop a platform to publish government information and key procedures from five ministerial departments (as revealed by a diagnosis study). This commitment is relevant to the OGP values of access to information and technology and innovation for transparency in that the government will disclose new information to the public through developing the Virtual Window.

 

Most of the objectives, expected results, and activities are specific enough to be objectively verified, such as the publication of the administrative procedures within the five ministries and procuring a team to support development of the platform. Activities number two and four (training officials and adopting provisions to include the platform in the G-cloud) are not clear enough to be verified; the number of officials and the regulations is not provided. It is not clear how or what regulations will be adopted.

If implemented, the commitment will contribute to solving the problem, although not completely. Therefore, its potential impact is graded as minor. One of the key expected results is that users will have access to administrative information.

According to information provided by Sidi Barry, the platform would allow citizens to access different government services via a single location and reduce corruption by reducing physical contact between the civil servant and the user. [88] However, the commitment does not provide any information regarding how exactly it will effectively engage citizens to use the platform, for instance, through socialization campaigns and continuous customer support.

A 2016 survey about open data sources in Burkina revealed that six out of 21 citizens knew about government open data sources, and all six stated difficulties in understanding and accessing the information due to poor data quality and slow download times. [89] This, in addition to the fact that approximately only 2 million people have internet access (out of more than 16 million habitants), [90] may significantly limit the scope of this commitment.

 

Next steps

  • Frame activities to include more quantitative goals to facilitate monitoring and evaluation.
  • Elaborate on the difficulties in data digitization and dissemination.
  • Define criteria for operability, for instance, a number of decrees digitalized, a number of decrees consulted by public within a specific timeframe, etc.
  • Reinforce the commitments’ activities to enable user access to the platform through campaigns and government support to users. These actions are of the utmost importance given the country’s challenges concerning internet access.
[79] Serge Ekra Delafaurce, “Modernization of public administration: single virtual window coming soon” (http://www.aouaga.com, 29 May 2013). http://news.aouaga.com/h/8608.html [80] Pelagie Sandwidi, “Burkina Faso’s public administration in the digital era” (Burkina News, Technologies, Communities Development, 21 Jun. 2016), http://www.burkina-ntic.net/spip.php?article2234#. [81] Moussa Diallo, “Dematerialization of administrative procedures: Ending the imperatives of time and space” (LeFaso.net, 8 July 2010), http://lefaso.net/spip.php?article37834. [82] Id. [83] Pélagie SANDWIDI and Yam-Pukri/Burkina Ntic, Burkina News, Technologies, Communities Development. “L’administration publique Burkinabé à l’ère du numérique”, 21 June 2016 in http://www.burkina-ntic.net/spip.php?article2234 [84] Id. [85] For example, Law 61/98/AN of 22 Dec. 1998 concerns Burkina Faso’s national archives; Law 10-2004/AN of 20 Apr. 2004 concerns protection of personal data; and Law 045-2009/1n of 10 Nov. 2009 concerns regulation of services and electronic transactions in Burkina Faso. Alizata Kouda, “Management of public archives in Burkina Faso: Security and durability of electronic data” in Atlanti 25 No. 1 (International Institute for Archival Science of Trieste and Maribor, 2015) 83, http://www.iias-trieste-maribor.eu/fileadmin/atti/2015/Kouda.pdf. [86] Ministry of civil service, employment and social welfare (Burkina Faso), 2017-2019 National Plan of Actions. [87] Kouda at 87. [88] Government officials, email from Sidi Barry (Permanent Secretariat of Modernization of Management and Good Governance) to IRM researcher. [89] Étienne Damome, “Opportunities and challenges of developing open archives for public communication: the situation in sub-Saharan Africa” in French Journal of Information Science and Communication vol. 12 (2018), https://journals.openedition.org/rfsic/3491. [90] Noufou Kindo, “Access to Internet. Burkina is lagging behind” (Burkina 24, 31 Jan. 2017), https://burkina24.com/2017/01/31/taux-dacces-a-internet-le-burkina-trainent-toujours-les-pieds/.

Commitments

  1. Implement Community Policing

    BF0014, 2019, Capacity Building

  2. Awareness-Raising About Tax Compliance

    BF0015, 2019, Subnational

  3. Mining Sector Transparency

    BF0016, 2019, Access to Information

  4. Asset Declaration Reform

    BF0017, 2019, Anti-Corruption

  5. Modernize Civil Status System

    BF0018, 2019, Capacity Building

  6. Complaint Processing System

    BF0019, 2019, Capacity Building

  7. Access to Justice for Vulnerable People

    BF0020, 2019, Access to Justice

  8. Socio-Economic Empowerment for Women and Youth

    BF0021, 2019, Capacity Building

  9. Increase Women's Representation in Decision-Making

    BF0022, 2019, Capacity Building

  10. Popularize the Virtual Counter of Public Administration (GVAP)

    BF0023, 2019, E-Government

  11. Strengthen Communication About Open Government

    BF0024, 2019, E-Government

  12. Sign Protocols of Operations Where Competence Shall Be Transferred to Municipalities and Regions

    BF0001, 2017, Capacity Building

  13. Respect Time Limit Required for Issuing Legal Acts

    BF0002, 2017, Capacity Building

  14. Vulnerable Persons Access to Legal Aid Funds

    BF0003, 2017, Access to Justice

  15. Online Registration for Post-Baccalaureate and Baccalaureate Competitions

    BF0004, 2017, Capacity Building

  16. Registration and Complaints Handling Mechanism

    BF0005, 2017, Capacity Building

  17. Specialized Judicial Areas for Economic Crimes

    BF0006, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  18. Citizen Committees to Control Racket in Public Administration

    BF0007, 2017, Anti-Corruption

  19. Capacities of Disciplinary Committees

    BF0008, 2017, Capacity Building

  20. Virtual Window of Public Administration

    BF0009, 2017, Access to Information

  21. Right of Access to Public Information and to Administrative Documents

    BF0010, 2017, Access to Information

  22. Ministry and Public Institution Data in Open Format

    BF0011, 2017, Access to Information

  23. Access Information and Citizen Involvement in State Budget

    BF0012, 2017, Capacity Building

  24. Community Dialogue on Local Budget (EDIC)

    BF0013, 2017, Capacity Building

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!