Ignorer la navigation
État de Kaduna, Nigéria

Normes de données contractuelles ouvertes (KAD0002)

Présentation

D'un coup d'œil

Plan d'action: Plan d'action national de l'État de Kaduna 2018-2020

Cycle du plan d'action: 2018

Statut: actif

Institutions

Institution principale: Responsable des marchés publics / LAEDS

Institution (s) de soutien: Commission du budget et de la planification gouvernementale, Ministère de la justice, Bureau des médias et de la communication, Ministère des travaux publics, des transports et du logement, Ministère de l'éducation, des sciences et de la technologie, Ministère des finances, Ministère de la santé et des ressources humaines, Ministère de Education, Agence de gestion des installations de l'État de Kaduna (KADFAMA), Agence de gestion de l'état des urgences, Agence de la route de Kaduna, Ministère des Ressources en eau, CSO de la Chambre d'assemblée de l'État, secteur privé, etc. Réseau, ICOVAP, CALPED, Budgit, KYB et l’initiative Connecting Voices, KIF, Accord national, Initiative du réseau des jeunes bénévoles de la communauté, Mobilization for Emp. & Dev, Asso. du Nigeria, ANAYD, Association communautaire Jere, MEMCOS, BRPAC, ICOVAP, KWU1, e-CAPH, TransparenclT, Fondation GEED,

Domaines politiques

E-gouvernement, Education, Santé, Infrastructure et transport, Aménagement du territoire et de l'espace, Open Contracting et Procurement, Prestation de services publics, Sous-national

Revue IRM

Rapport IRM: Examen IRM en attente

En vedette: en attente de révision IRM

Premiers résultats: examen IRM en attente

Conception i

Vérifiable: examen IRM en attente

Pertinent avec les valeurs OGP: en attente d'examen IRM

Impact potentiel: examen IRM en attente

Exécution i

Achèvement: examen IRM en attente

Description

Engagement 2: Mise en œuvre complète des normes de sous-traitance ouvertes dans le secteur public.
Date de début et de fin:
Septembre 2018 - Août 2020
MDAJCSO principal:
Responsable des marchés publics / LAEDS
Les personnes responsables:
Thomas Gang / Rebecca Sake-John
Désignation:
Directeur général de l'APP (coprésidente TWO) / LEADS NIGERIA (coprésidente TWG)
Email et téléphone:
tgyang2002@yahoo.cauki bekkiejohn@gmail.com
D'autres acteurs impliquent dans la mise en œuvre:
Le gouvernement ;
Commission de la planification et du budget, Ministère de la justice, Bureau des médias et de la communication, Ministère des travaux publics, des transports et du logement, Ministère de l'éducation, des sciences et de la technologie, Ministère des finances, Ministère de la santé et des ressources humaines, Ministère de l'éducation, Agence de gestion des installations de l'État de Kaduna (KADFAMA), Agence de gestion des urgences, Agence des routes de Kaduna, Ministère des ressources en eau, Chambre d'assemblée de l'État
OSC, secteur privé, etc.
LEADS, Mouvement progressif de la jeunesse Ikulu, Communauté de Barnawa, Réseau Yell, ICOVAP, CALPED, Budgit, KYB et Initiative Connecting Voices, KIF, Accord national, Initiative de réseau de jeunes bénévoles de la communauté, Mobilization for Emp. & Dev, Asso. du Nigeria, ANAYD, Association communautaire Jere, MEMCOS, BRPAC, ICOVAP, KWU1, e-CAPH, TransparenclT, Fondation GEED,
Problème général relevé par l’engagement:
Le lien entre les données budgétaires et les données d’achat via une chaîne de distribution pour améliorer la prestation des services publics reste un défi. En outre, les ministères, agences et agences ne divulguent pas de manière proactive les informations relatives aux achats dans un format uniforme accessible à tous les citoyens. La participation du public au processus d’achat est assez minime.
Objectif principal:
Améliorer la responsabilisation et la transparence des processus d’approvisionnement grâce à la mise en œuvre de contrats ouverts et à la participation du public au processus de contrats ouverts.
Brève description de l'engagement:
Le gouvernement de l'État de Kaduna s'engage à mettre en œuvre progressivement les contrats ouverts et à adopter les normes de données relatives aux contrats ouverts afin d'accroître la transparence, la responsabilité et la participation des citoyens aux marchés publics et à la transparence fiscale. La priorité sera donnée au moins aux MDN 5 au cœur des priorités de développement du gouvernement (travaux, transports, logement, agriculture, santé, éducation et ressources naturelles et environnementales).
Défi spécifique de la POO abordé par l'engagement:
Les citoyens ne sont pas impliqués dans le processus de passation des marchés publics car beaucoup pensent que seuls les amis et les alliés du gouvernement se voient attribuer des contrats_ La connaissance des droits et des responsabilités civiques pour engager efficacement le processus de passation de marché et suivre son application est assez limitée; les contrats sont mal faits. La mise en place de contrats ouverts contribuera à améliorer l'intégrité de la fonction publique et à accroître la confiance et à garantir qu'une plus grande quantité de ressources publiques est gérée de manière plus efficace et efficiente afin d'optimiser les ressources.
Justification de l'engagement:
Transparence, responsabilité, concurrence et engagement des citoyens
Résultat attendu / impact:
Obtention d'un meilleur rapport qualité-prix dans la passation des marchés publics et réduction de la corruption et de la fraude dans les processus de passation des marchés publics. ii. Fournir un terrain de jeu égal et la compétitivité. ] amélioration de la perception des citoyens dans le processus de passation des marchés publics
Indicateurs de performance:
je. Nombre de plates-formes d’encouragement des médias et des communautés utilisées pour la sensibilisation et les réactions du gouvernement, des citoyens et de la société civile, en ligne avec les normes de sous-traitance ouvertes ii. Operatioralise le portail de passation de marchés en ligne pour qu'il soit conforme à la réglementation OLDS avec le ministère de la Santé, de l'Education, de l'Agriculture, de l'Environnement et des Travaux publics, Logement et Transports August 2020. iii. Nombre de NADAS conformes aux directives du PPA.
Activités spécifiques / Jalons Date de début Date de fin
1. Recourir davantage aux médias et aux plates-formes d'engagement communautaire pour sensibiliser les parties prenantes. Sept 2018 Aug 2019 • Sensibilisation des professionnels des médias pour qu'ils comprennent les principes de passation de marché ouverte en vue de l'adoption de pratiques de reporting standard pour la passation des marchés publics. • Sensibilisation des communautés / citoyens et des autres parties prenantes sur les plates-formes médiatiques existantes ou émergentes pour leur permettre de participer au processus. Dec 2019 Mai 2019 accédant à des informations sur les marchés publics surveille les processus et la mise en œuvre des contrats. • Suivre et développer les plates-formes d'engagement des parties prenantes fournissant des informations en retour sur la conformité des directives iv1DA avec OCDS et Dec 2019 Aug 2020 PPA.
2. Améliorer et structurer le portail existant de l'État de Kaduna afin d'intégrer davantage de fonctionnalités compatibles avec OCDS; Projet pilote - Ministère de la santé, de l’éducation, de l’agriculture, de l’environnement et des travaux publics, du logement et des transports. • Achèvement de la compilation et de l'harmonisation des données pour le portail de Kaduna, en le reliant à d'autres MDA pertinents, notamment Sept 2018 Nov 2018, l'application Eyes & Ears Citizens FeedBack. • Sensibilisation du public et mise à l'essai du portail KADPPA, prise en compte des réactions et des réponses. Sept 2018 Février 2019 • Chargement et mise en service complète du portail de l'État de Kaduna. Déc 2018 mars 2019
3. Renforcer la conformité avec les principes de passation des marchés ouverts, les règles et les directives relatives aux contrats d'achat de matériel dans ces priorités 1RDA (ministère de la Santé, de l'Éducation, de l'Agriculture, de l'Environnement et des Travaux publics, Logement et Transports) dans les processus de passation des marchés. et générer des enregistrements pour ODDS. • Suivi de la conformité des directives PPA par Ivlinis-ry du secteur de la santé et de l'éducation. • suivi de la conformité des directives relatives aux CAP par le ministère de l'Agriculture; Travaux, logement et transport_
Oct 2018 Aug 2020
Oct 2018 Oct 2018
Aug 2020 Aug 2020
Source de financement: gouvernement de l'État de Kaduna, OSC, secteur privé et partenaires de développement


NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation
Kaduna State, Nigeria

Open Contracting Data Standards (KAD0002)

Overview

At-a-Glance

Action Plan: Kaduna State National Action Plan 2018-2020

Action Plan Cycle: 2018

Status: Active

Institutions

Lead Institution: Public Procurement Authority/LAEDS

Support Institution(s): Government Planning and Budget Commission, Ministry of Justice, Media & Communication Office, Ministry of Works, Transport & Housing, Ministry of Education, Science & Technology, Ministry of Finance, Ministry or Health and Human Resources, Ministry of Education, Kaduna State Facility Management Agency (KADFAMA), State Emer-gency Management Agency, Kaduna State Road Agency, Ministry of Water Resources, State House of Assembly CSOs, Private sector, etc. LEADS, Ikulu Youth Progressive Movement, Barnawa Community, Yell Network, ICOVAP, CALPED, Budgit, KYB & Connecting Voices Initiative, K.I.F., National Accord, Community Youth Volunteer Network Initiative, Mobilization for Emp. & Dev, Asso. of Nigeria, ANAYD, Jere Community Association, MEMCOS, BRPAC, ICOVAP, KWU1, e-CAPH, TransparenclT, GEED Foundation,

Policy Areas

E-Government, Education, Health, Infrastructure & Transport, Land & Spatial Planning, Open Contracting and Procurement, Public Service Delivery, Subnational

IRM Review

IRM Report: Pending IRM Review

Starred: Pending IRM Review

Early Results: Pending IRM Review

Design i

Verifiable: Pending IRM Review

Relevant to OGP Values: Not Relevant

Potential Impact: Pending IRM Review

Implementation i

Completion: Pending IRM Review

Description

Commitment 2: FuIl implementation of Open Contracting Data Standards in the public sector.
Start and end date:
September 2018 - August 2020
Lead MDAJCSO:
Public Procurement Authority/LAEDS
Responsible persons:
Thomas Gang / Rebecca Sake-John
Designation:
Director General PPA (Co-Chair TWO)/ LEADS NIGERIA (Co-Chair TWG)
Email and Phone:
tgyang2002@yahoo.cauki bekkiejohn@gmail.com
Other Actors involve in implementation:
Government
Planning and Budget Commission, Ministry of Justice, Media & Communication Office, Ministry of Works, Transport & Housing, Ministry of Education, Science & Technology, Ministry of Finance, Ministry or Health and Human Resources, Ministry of Education, Kaduna State Facility Management Agency (KADFAMA), State Emer-gency Management Agency, Kaduna State Road Agency, Ministry of Water Resources, State House of Assembly
CSOs, Private sector, etc.
LEADS, Ikulu Youth Progressive Movement, Barnawa Community, Yell Network, ICOVAP, CALPED, Budgit, KYB & Connecting Voices Initiative, K.I.F., National Accord, Community Youth Volunteer Network Initiative, Mobilization for Emp. & Dev, Asso. of Nigeria, ANAYD, Jere Community Association, MEMCOS, BRPAC, ICOVAP, KWU1, e-CAPH, TransparenclT, GEED Foundation,
General problem challenge addressed by the commitment:
The linkage between budget and procurement data through a delivery chain to enhance public service delivery remains a challenge. In addition, Ministries, Departments and Agencies do not proactively disclose procurement information in a uniform format that is accessible to all citizens. Public participation in the procurement process is quite minimal.
Main Objective:
To improve accountability and transparency of the procurement processes through the implementation of open contracting and public participation in the open contracting process.
Brief description of commitment:
Kaduna State Government commits to progressive implementation of open contracting and the adoption of the open contracting data standards to enhance transparency, accountability and citizen engagement in public procurement and fiscal transparency. Priority will be given to at least 5 MDAs at the heart of government development priority (Works, Transportation, & Housing, Agriculture, Health, Education, and Environmental & Natural Resources)
Specific OOP challenge addressed by commitment:
Citizens are not carried along in the public contracting process with many believing it is only friends and allies of govern-ment that are being awarded contracts_ Knowledge of civic rights and responsibilities to effectively engage the contracting process and track its implementation is quite limited thus some of the contracts are poorly done. Implementation of open contracting will help to improve public service integrity, trust and ensure that a greater amount of public resources are managed more effectively and efficiently to derive value for money.
Rationale for commitment:
Transparency, accountability, competition and citizens engagement
Expected Outcome/impact:
Achievement of better value for money in public contract delivery and reduction of corruption and fraud in public procurement processes. ii. Provide level playing ground and competitiveness. ]mproved perception of citizens in public contracting process
Performance indicators:
i. Number of media and community encagement platforms used for the sensitization and feedback by the government, citizens and civil societies in line vv:th open contracting data siandards ii. Operatioralise the e- procurement portal to be OLDS compliant piloting with Ministry of Health, Education, Agriculture, Environment and Works, Housing & ransport August 2020. iii. Number of NADAS complying with the PPA guidelines.
Specific Activities/Milestones Start Date End date
1. Increase the use of media and community engagement platforms for sensitization of stakeholders. Sept 2018 Aug 2019 • Sensitisation of media practitioners to understand open contracting principles towards adopting standard reporting practices on public contract delivery. • Sensitisation of communities/citizens and other stakeholder on existing or emerging media platforms to engage in Dec 2019 May 2019 accessing public contract information monitor the processes and contract implementation. • Track and scale up stakeholders engagement platforms providinc feedback on iv1DAs compliance with OCDS and Dec 2019 Aug 2020 PPA guidelines.
2. Enhance and structure the existing Kaduna State portal to incorporate more features that are OCDS compliant; Pilot- Ministry of F lealth, Education, Agriculture, Environment and Works, Housing & Transport. • Completion of collation and harmonization of data for Kaduna State Portal linking it to other relevant MDAs including Sept 2018 Nov 2018 the Eyes & Ears Citizens FeedBack APP. • Public Sensitisation and test running of KADPPA portal, addressing feedback and giving responses. Sept 2018 Feb 2019 • Upload and full operationalisation of Kaduna State portal. Dec 2018 March 2019
3. Scale up the compliance with the open contracting principles, PPA rules and guidelines in these priority 1RDAs (Ministry of Health, Education, Agriculture, Environment and Works, Housing & Transport ) in procurement processes_ • Refresher for pilot MDAs towards full compliance with Public Procurement guidelines and generating records for ODDS • Tracking compliance of PPA guidelines by Ivlinis-ry of Health and Education. • Tracking for compliance of PPA guidelines by Ministry of Agriculture; Works, Housing & Transport_
Oct 2018 Aug 2020
Oct 2018 Oct 2018
Aug 2020 Aug 2020
Source of Funding: Kaduna State Government, CSOs, private sector and Development Partners