Ignorer la navigation

Rapport IRM

Rapport hybride Sri Lanka 2019-2021

Les Open Government Partnership est un partenariat mondial qui rassemble des réformateurs gouvernementaux et des dirigeants de la société civile pour créer des plans d'action qui rendent les gouvernements plus inclusifs, réactifs et responsables. Les engagements du plan d'action peuvent s'appuyer sur les efforts existants, identifier de nouvelles étapes…

Rapport hybride de Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée 2018-2021

Les Open Government Partnership est un partenariat mondial qui rassemble des réformateurs gouvernementaux et des dirigeants de la société civile pour créer des plans d'action qui rendent les gouvernements plus inclusifs, réactifs et responsables. Les engagements du plan d'action peuvent s'appuyer sur les efforts existants, identifier de nouvelles étapes…

Rapport sur les résultats de la transition des Seychelles 2019-2021

Les Open Government Partnership est un partenariat mondial qui rassemble des réformateurs gouvernementaux et des dirigeants de la société civile pour créer des plans d'action qui rendent les gouvernements plus inclusifs, réactifs et responsables. Les engagements du plan d'action peuvent s'appuyer sur les efforts existants, identifier de nouvelles étapes…

Rapport sur les résultats de la transition de Cabo Verde 2018-2021

Les Open Government Partnership est un partenariat mondial qui rassemble des réformateurs gouvernementaux et des dirigeants de la société civile pour créer des plans d'action qui rendent les gouvernements plus inclusifs, réactifs et responsables. Les engagements du plan d'action peuvent s'appuyer sur les efforts existants, identifier de nouvelles étapes…

Examen du plan d'action du Sénégal 2021-2023

Ce produit consiste en une revue IRM du plan d'action Sénégal 2021-2023. Le plan d'action est composé de 12 engagements. Cet examen met l'accent sur son analyse de la force du plan d'action pour contribuer à la mise en œuvre et aux résultats.…

Examen du plan d'action du Portugal 2021-2023

Ce produit consiste en un examen du MII du plan d'action 2021-2023 du Portugal. Le plan d'action comporte neuf engagements. Cet examen analyse la force du plan d'action pour contribuer à la mise en œuvre et aux résultats. Pour les données engagement par engagement, voir l'annexe 1.…

Rapport sur les résultats de transition Italie 2019-2021

Les Open Government Partnership est un partenariat mondial qui rassemble des réformateurs gouvernementaux et des dirigeants de la société civile pour créer des plans d'action qui rendent les gouvernements plus inclusifs, réactifs et responsables. Les engagements du plan d'action peuvent s'appuyer sur les efforts existants, identifier de nouvelles étapes…

Rapport sur les résultats transitoires de la Lettonie 2019-2021

Les Open Government Partnership est un partenariat mondial qui rassemble des réformateurs gouvernementaux et des dirigeants de la société civile pour créer des plans d'action qui rendent les gouvernements plus inclusifs, réactifs et responsables. Les engagements du plan d'action peuvent s'appuyer sur les efforts existants, identifier de nouvelles étapes…

Open Government Partnership

Skip Navigation

IRM Report

United Kingdom Design Report 2019-2021

The United Kingdom (UK)’s fourth action plan largely continues the themes from previous plans, and includes commitments to open up data, participation and policy-making processes. Political uncertainty during the co-creation process due to the ongoing Brexit negotiations delayed finalisation of…

Argentina Implementation Report 2017-2019

El tercer plan de acción representó un avance respecto del plan anterior, tanto en su diseño como en su implementación. Incluyó compromisos que involucraron a los tres poderes del Estado nacional y a Gobiernos subnacionales, y abarcó temas sensibles y…

Sweden Design Report 2019-2021

Sweden’s fourth action plan includes commitments on creating a national open data action plan, publishing priority datasets, and supporting data-driven innovation and uptake. Most of the commitments fall under the scope of work of the Agency for Digital Government, and…

Greece Design Report 2019-2021

Greece’s fourth action plan focuses only on publishing open datasets from a variety of government ministries and agencies. The development of the action plan, which coincided with the challenging pre-election environment, provided limited opportunities for civil society and public engagement…

Liberia Implementation Report 2017-2019

Liberia’s 2017–2019 action plan was implemented within a challenging context of political transition and economic turmoil. The majority of commitments did not result in open government reforms. However, Liberia made notable progress in citizens’ access to information and dispute resolution…

Republic of Korea Design Report 2018-2020

Republic of Korea's fourth action plan includes a diverse range of commitments, with particular focus on open data, access to information, and citizen engagement. While the Open Government Forum Korea played a pivotal role in developing the action plan, there…

Seychelles Design Report 2019-2021

Seychelles’ successful co-creation of its first national action plan represents an admirable step towards developing a national strategy for open government. To continue this momentum, the Seychelles should aim to formalize OGP processes, broaden the co-creation process to include more…

Denmark Design Report 2019-2021

Denmark’s fourth action plan continues to mainly focus on fostering public trust and transparency through open data. Notable commitments include creating a database with information on workplace safety and the introduction of whistleblower protection schemes with in the sphere of…

Germany Design Report 2019-2021

Germany’s second action plan continues to focus on open data and civic participation in decision-making processes. Notable commitments include improving the openness of German foreign policy, expanding public participation in rule-making, and strengthening data sovereignty in North Rhine-Westphalia. Germany’s next…

Open Government Partnership