Ignorer la navigation

Rapport de fin de programme pour la Moldavie 2016-2018

Tableau 1: En bref
À mi-parcours Fin du mandat
Nombre d'engagements 8
Niveau d'achèvement
Avoir complété un 0 2
Substantiel 1 2
limité 7 4
Pas démarré 0 0
Nombre d'engagements avec…
Pertinence claire pour les valeurs OGP
Impact potentiel transformatif 0 0
Mise en œuvre substantielle ou complète 1 4
Tous les trois (✪) 0 0
At-il ouvert le gouvernement?
Majeur 3
Exceptionnel 0
Aller de l'avant
Nombre d'engagements reportés dans le prochain plan d'action 4

Le gouvernement de la République de Moldova a pleinement ou substantiellement mis en œuvre la moitié des engagements du plan d'action. Trois ont eu un impact majeur sur l'ouverture du gouvernement, comme le lancement d'un nouveau système électronique de passation des marchés totalement transparent. À l'avenir, il est essentiel que le gouvernement se concentre sur des engagements susceptibles de garantir son ouverture et de créer des opportunités de participation civique.

Le système d'implants dentaires Open Government Partnership (OGP) est une initiative internationale volontaire qui vise à obtenir que les gouvernements s'engagent auprès de leurs citoyens à promouvoir la transparence, à autonomiser les citoyens, à lutter contre la corruption et à exploiter les nouvelles technologies pour renforcer la gouvernance. Le mécanisme indépendant de reporting (IRM) examine les activités de chaque pays participant au programme OGP. Ce rapport résume les résultats de la période janvier 2018 – Décembre 2018.

La Chancellerie d'Etat est l'entité responsable du programme de gouvernement ouvert. Pour le plan d'action 2016-2018, la chancellerie a délégué certaines responsabilités au centre de gouvernement électronique (fondé par la chancellerie d'État à 2010 et renommé l'agence moldave de gouvernement électronique en mai 2018). ). Le Centre de gouvernement électronique, appelé ci-après Agence électronique, était conjointement avec la Chancellerie d'État, également responsable du processus de co-création du plan d'action OGP 2016 – 2018 avec le soutien de l'Open Government Institute, un organisme non gouvernemental local. organisation (ONG). L'approbation du plan d'action OGP sur 28 en décembre 2016 a confirmé les arrangements institutionnels pour OGP. À partir de janvier 2017, la chancellerie d'État a été nommé responsable des activités OGP, établir un point de contact OGP.

Des représentants de la société civile ont été associés à l’élaboration du plan d’action. Cependant, il n’existait aucun forum pour surveiller la mise en œuvre. Au total, des institutions 16 (ministères et agences centraux) ont été affectées à la mise en œuvre du plan d'action. Cependant, dans 2017, le gouvernement moldave a été réorganisé, ce qui a réduit le nombre de ministères (de 16 à 9). Certains ministères concernés par la mise en œuvre du plan d'action OGP ont été fusionnés et certaines personnes responsables ont été réaffectés, ce qui rend difficile le suivi ou l'évaluation de la mise en œuvre de certaines étapes. L'un des points forts a été la mise en place d'un système de passation électronique de marchés publics entièrement ouvert au public, qui serait utilisé par toutes les autorités publiques et permettrait de relier les informations issues de la planification à la passation du marché.

La mise en œuvre du plan d'action 2016 – 2018 ayant été retardée de six mois et certaines activités d'engagement devant être terminées au quatrième trimestre de 2018, la période de mise en œuvre actuelle s'est terminée le 31 de décembre 2018. Cependant, le gouvernement n'a pas demandé de prolongation officielle à OGP. La recherche pour ce rapport IRM a couvert la période jusqu’en novembre 2018. Le gouvernement a publié son rapport d'auto-évaluation de fin de mandat en janvier 2019 sur l'OGP et sur le site Web de la Chancellerie au début du mois de mars, 2019.

En avril, 2018, le Secrétariat général du gouvernement a créé le Comité de coordination pour un gouvernement ouvert. mécanisme de dialogue permanent 4 + 4 (impliquant à la fois des représentants du gouvernement et de la société civile) pour l’élaboration du plan d’action 2019 – 2020. Le comité a lancé l'élaboration du quatrième plan d'action de la Moldova en mai 2018 par le biais de consultations avec les parties prenantes gouvernementales concernées et la version finale du plan d’action a été publiée en ligne sur particip.gov.md pour les consultations publiques sur 7 September 2018 et republié sur 24 Octobre 2018 . Le gouvernement a approuvé le plan d'action sur 28 Novembre 2018 et officiellement soumis en Décembre 2018. Il comprend six engagements, dont certains découlent des engagements 2016-2018, tandis que d'autres sont nouveaux. Ils couvrent la modernisation des services publics, le renforcement de la responsabilité des autorités publiques, la transparence des marchés publics et la budgétisation, l'accès aux informations et promouvoir l'utilisation des données ouvertes par les citoyens, ainsi que de nouveaux domaines tels que le renforcement de la collaboration avec la société civile et l'implication de la diaspora dans les processus de décision.

Consultation avec la société civile pendant la mise en œuvre

Les pays participant à l'OGP suivent un processus de consultation lors de l'élaboration et de la mise en œuvre de leur plan d'action. Il n'y avait pas de forum de consultation en place pendant la période de mise en œuvre. Des consultations ont été organisées avec la société civile dans le cadre d'activités spécifiques du plan d'action. Cependant, aucun mécanisme n'était en place pour assurer le suivi de la mise en œuvre du plan d'action. Après l'élaboration du plan d'action 2016-2018 et son approbation sur 29 décembre 2016, le groupe de travail sur le gouvernement ouvert qui s'était réuni et fonctionnait comme un forum multipartite a cessé ses réunions.

Le Comité de coordination pour le gouvernement ouvert 4 + 4 a servi de forum multipartite pour l'élaboration du plan d'action moldave 2019 – 2020 et il est prévu que le comité supervisera également la mise en œuvre de ce plan.

Tableau 2: Consultation lors de la mise en œuvre

Forum multipartite régulier Mi-parcours Fin du mandat
1. Un forum existait-il? Oui Non
2. At-il rencontré régulièrement? Non Non

Tableau 3: Niveau d'influence du public lors de la mise en œuvre

L'IRM a adapté le «spectre de participation» de l'Association internationale pour la participation publique (IAP2) pour qu'il puisse être appliqué à l'OGP. Ce spectre montre le niveau potentiel d'influence du public sur le contenu du plan d'action. Dans l’esprit des OGP, la plupart des pays devraient aspirer à la «collaboration».

Niveau d'influence du public lors de la mise en œuvre du plan d'action Mi-parcours Fin du mandat
Habiliter Le gouvernement a confié le pouvoir décisionnel au public.
Collaborer Il y a eu un dialogue itératif ET le public a aidé à établir l'ordre du jour.
Impliquer Le gouvernement a commenté la manière dont les contributions du public ont été prises en compte.
Consulter Le public pourrait apporter des contributions.
Informer Le gouvernement a fourni au public des informations sur le plan d'action.
Pas de consultation Aucune consultation

A propos de l'évaluation

Les indicateurs et la méthode utilisée dans la recherche IRM sont disponibles dans le manuel de procédures IRM. Une mesure, «l'engagement étoilé» (), mérite davantage d'explications en raison de son intérêt particulier pour les lecteurs et de son utilité pour encourager une course au sommet parmi les pays participant au programme OGP. Les engagements marqués d'une étoile sont considérés comme des engagements exemplaires du PGO. Pour recevoir une étoile, un engagement doit répondre à plusieurs critères:

  • Les engagements suivis auront une spécificité «moyenne» ou «élevée». Un engagement doit définir des activités et des étapes clairement définies pour pouvoir juger de son impact potentiel.
  • Le libellé de l'engagement devrait préciser sa pertinence pour l'ouverture du gouvernement. Plus précisément, il doit être lié à au moins l’une des valeurs du PGP que sont l’accès à l’information, la participation citoyenne ou la responsabilité publique.
  • L'engagement aurait un impact potentiel «transformateur» s'il était complètement mis en œuvre.
  • Le gouvernement doit faire des progrès significatifs par rapport à cet engagement pendant la période de mise en œuvre du plan d'action, en recevant une évaluation de la mise en œuvre «substantielle» ou «complète».

Les engagements marqués peuvent perdre leur statut marqués si leur achèvement est loin d'être substantiel ou complet à la fin de la période de mise en œuvre du plan d'action.

Dans le rapport de mi-parcours, le plan d'action de la Moldova ne contenait aucun engagement marqué par un astérisque. À la fin du mandat, compte tenu de l'évolution du niveau d'achèvement, le plan d'action de la Moldova ne contenait aucun engagement marqué.

Enfin, les tableaux de cette section présentent un extrait de la richesse des données collectées par l’IRM au cours de son processus de reporting. Pour le jeu de données complet sur la Moldavie, voir OGP Explorer à http://www.opengovpartnership.org/explorer.

A-t-il ouvert le gouvernement?

Pour rendre compte des changements dans les pratiques gouvernementales, le MII a introduit une nouvelle variable intitulée «Le gouvernement at-il été ouvert?» Dans les rapports de fin d’année. Cette variable tente d'aller au-delà de la mesure des résultats et des produits livrables pour examiner l'évolution de la pratique gouvernementale suite à la mise en œuvre de l'engagement.

Comme indiqué, certains engagements du PGO sont vagues et / ou ne correspondent pas clairement aux valeurs du PGO, mais aboutissent à des réformes politiques significatives. Dans d'autres cas, les engagements souscrits semblent pertinents et ambitieux, mais n'ouvrent pas le gouvernement tel qu'il est mis en œuvre. La variable «Did It Open Government» tente de saisir ces subtilités.

La variable «Did It Open Government?» Évalue-t-elle l'évolution de la pratique gouvernementale en utilisant le spectre suivant:

  • Aggravé: l'ouverture du gouvernement s'aggrave à la suite de l'engagement.
  • N'a pas changé: Pas de changement dans les pratiques du gouvernement.
  • Marginal: Certains changements, mais mineurs en termes d’effet sur le niveau d’ouverture.
  • Majeur: Un pas en avant pour l'ouverture du gouvernement dans le domaine politique concerné, mais sa portée ou son ampleur restent limitées.
  • En suspens: une réforme qui a transformé le «statu quo» dans le domaine politique concerné en ouvrant le gouvernement.

Pour évaluer cette variable, les chercheurs établissent le statu quo dès le début du plan d'action. Ils évaluent ensuite les résultats comme mis en œuvre pour les changements d'ouverture du gouvernement.

Les lecteurs doivent garder à l’esprit les limites. Les rapports de fin d’exercice IRM ne sont préparés que quelques mois après la fin du cycle de mise en œuvre. La variable met l'accent sur les résultats observables dans les pratiques d'ouverture du gouvernement à la fin de la période de mise en œuvre de deux ans. Le rapport et la variable ne visent pas à évaluer l'impact en raison des implications méthodologiques complexes et du calendrier du rapport.

Engagement de mise en œuvre

Aperçu général des engagements

Dans le cadre du PGO, les pays sont tenus de prendre des engagements dans un plan d'action de deux ans. Les tableaux ci-dessous résument le niveau d'achèvement à la fin du mandat et l'état d'avancement de la métrique «Le gouvernement a-t-il ouvert?». Pour les engagements achevés à mi-parcours, le rapport fournira un résumé des conclusions du rapport d'avancement, mais se concentrera sur l'analyse du document "Le gouvernement a-t-il été ouvert?" variable. Pour plus de détails sur ces engagements, veuillez vous reporter au rapport sur l'état d'avancement des mesures de réduction de la marge de protection en Moldavie, December 2016 – December 2017.

Le troisième plan d'action de la Moldavie était lié aux réformes existantes et aux autres plans d'action existants. Les six engagements portaient sur la procédure de passation des marchés publics, les données ouvertes, l'administration en ligne, la modernisation des services publics et l'évaluation du secteur public. Toutefois, aux fins des rapports de la GIR, les engagements ont été réorganisés de six à huit. Ainsi, l'engagement 1 a été réorganisé en engagements 1a (les quatre premières activités) et 1b (les trois dernières activités); et engagement 3 a été réorganisé en engagements 3a (les quatre premières activités) et 3b (les neuf activités suivantes).


La décision gouvernementale n ° .414, http://lex.justice.md/md/375459/. La décision a été publiée au Journal officiel le 18 de mai. 2018, https://www.monitorul.md/monitor/v-2040-v/
La décision gouvernementale no. 1432 République de Moldova, http://lex.justice.md/index.php?action=view&view=doc&lang=1&id=368355
La Chancellerie d'Etat est l'appareil gouvernemental, organisé et fonctionnant sur la base de la décision gouvernementale n ° .657 du 6 de novembre 2009. Bien que fondés par la Chancellerie d'État, le Centre de gouvernement électronique (auparavant responsable des activités de l'OGP) et la Chancellerie d'État sont deux institutions distinctes qui fonctionnent indépendamment les unes des autres.
Depuis que l'assistance financière du programme de transformation en ligne du Centre de gouvernement électronique a pris fin en 2016, le poste de données ouvertes a également été supprimé.
Ministère des finances, Agence des marchés publics, Bureau des douanes, Chancellerie d'État, Centre de gouvernement électronique, Ministère de la justice, Ministère du développement régional et de la construction, Ministère de l'éducation, Agence des relations foncières et du cadastre de la République de Moldova, Agence nationale de réglementation des communications électroniques et des technologies de l'information, ministère de l'Agriculture et de l'Industrie alimentaire, Agence des interventions et des paiements agricoles, Agence nationale de la sécurité sociale, ministère de l'Économie, ministère des Affaires extérieures et de l'Intégration européenne et ministère de la Culture. Après la restructuration du gouvernement en juillet, 2016 a cessé d’exister (ministères de l’Éducation, de la Culture et de l’Économie). Pour plus de précision, le chercheur fournit ci-dessous les nouveaux noms des ministères fusionnés: ministère de l'Éducation, de la Culture et de la Recherche, ministère de l'Agriculture, du Développement régional et de l'Environnement et ministère de l'Économie et de l'Infrastructure.
La réorganisation du gouvernement, http://lex.justice.md/index.php?action=view&view=doc&lang=1&id=370968
Le Comité de coordination pour un gouvernement ouvert, https://cancelaria.gov.md/ro/apc/comitetul-de-coordonare-pentru-o-guvernare-deschisa
Le plan d'action 2019-2020, http://www.egov.md/ro/communication/news/participa-la-crearea-planului-de-actiuni-pentru-o-guvernare-deschisa-pentru-anii
Informations communiquées par courrier électronique par Natalia Bejenar, point de contact de la chancellerie d'État, sur 31 octobre 2018.
La page Web des consultations du gouvernement.
Le site Web des consultations du gouvernement: http://particip.gov.md/proiectview.php?l=ro&idd=5718
Le site Web des consultations du gouvernement: http://particip.gov.md/proiectview.php?l=ro&idd=5846
La décision gouvernementale no. 1172 République de Moldova, http://lex.justice.md/index.php?action=view&view=doc&lang=1&id=378313
Pour plus d’informations sur le spectre IAP2, voir http://c.ymcdn.com/sites/www.iap2.org/resource/resmgr/foundations_course/IAP2_P2_Spectrum_FINAL.pdf
Manuel de procédures IRM, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/irm-procedures-manual/.
Le groupe d'experts internationaux a modifié ce critère dans 2015. Pour plus d'informations, visitez http://www.opengovpartnership.org/node/5919.

Télécharger

Pas encore de commentaires

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

NE PAS suivre ce lien ou vous serez interdit sur le site!

Skip Navigation

Moldova End-of-Term Report 2016-2018

Table 1: At a Glance
Mid-term End of term
Number of Commitments 8
Level of Completion
Completed 0 2
Substantial 1 2
Limited 7 4
Not Started 0 0
Number of Commitments with…
Clear Relevance to OGP Values    
Transformative Potential Impact 0 0
Substantial or Complete Implementation 1 4
All Three (✪) 0 0
Did It Open Government?
Major 3
Outstanding 0
Moving Forward
Number of Commitments Carried Over to Next Action Plan 4

 

The Government of the Republic of Moldova has fully or substantially implemented half of the action plan commitments. Three had a major impact on opening government, such as the launch of a fully transparent new public procurement e-system. Moving forward, it is crucial for the government to focus on commitments that can ensure opening the government and creating opportunities for civic participation.

The Open Government Partnership (OGP) is a voluntary international initiative that aims to secure commitments from governments to their citizenry to promote transparency, empower citizens, fight corruption, and harness new technologies to strengthen governance. The Independent Reporting Mechanism (IRM) carries out a review of the activities of each OGP-participating country. This report summarizes the results of the period January 2018–December 2018.

The State Chancellery is the responsible entity for the open government agenda. For the 2016-2018 action plan, the Chancellery delegated some responsibilities to the E-Government Center (founded by the State Chancellery in 2010 and renamed the Moldovan E-Government Agency in May 2018[1]). The E-Government Center, hereafter known as the E-Government Agency, together with the State Chancellery, was also in charge of the OGP 2016–2018 action plan co-creation process with support from the Open Government Institute, a local non-governmental organization (NGO). The approval of the OGP action plan[2] on 28 December 2016 confirmed the institutional arrangements for OGP. As of January 2017, the State Chancellery[3] was named responsible for OGP activities,[4] establishing an OGP point of contact.

Civil society representatives were involved in the action plan development, however, there was no forum in place to monitor the implementation. A total of 16 institutions (central ministries and agencies) were assigned to implement the action plan.[5] However, in 2017, the Moldovan Government underwent a reorganization, resulting in fewer ministries (from 16 to 9).[6] Some ministries relevant to the implementation of the OGP action plan were merged, and some responsible persons were re-assigned, making it difficult to follow or assess the implementation of certain milestones. One of the highlights was the introduction of an e-procurement system fully open to the public, which would be used by all public authorities, and would link information from the planning through the awarding of the contract.

Since the implementation of the 2016–2018 action plan was delayed by six months and some commitment activities were to be completed in the fourth quarter of 2018, the current implementation period ended on 31 December 2018. However, the government did not request an official extension from OGP. The research for this IRM report covered the period until November 2018. The government published its End-of-Term Self-Assessment Report in January 2019 on the OGP and on the Chancellery website in early March 2019.

In April 2018, the General Secretariat of the Government created the Coordination Committee for Open Government[7] as the permanent dialogue mechanism 4+4 (involving both government and civil society representatives) for developing the 2019–2020 action plan.[8] The committee initiated the development of Moldova’s fourth action plan in May 2018[9] through consultations with relevant governmental stakeholders and the final action plan draft was published online on particip.gov.md[10] for public consultations on 7 September 2018[11] and republished on 24 October 2018[12]. The government approved the action plan on 28 November 2018[13] and formally submitted it in December 2018. It includes six commitments, some of which build off of the 2016–2018 commitments, while others are new, and covers the modernization of public services, strengthening the accountability of public authorities, ensuring transparency of public procurement and budgeting, ensuring access to information and promoting the use of open data by citizens, as well as new areas like strengthening collaboration with civil society and involving diaspora in decision-making processes.

Consultation with Civil Society during Implementation

Countries participating in OGP follow a process for consultation during development and implementation of their action plan. There was no consultation forum in place during the implementation period. There were consultations organized with civil society in the context of specific action plan activities, however, there was no mechanism in place to ensure the monitoring of the action plan implementation. After the development of the 2016-2018 action plan, and its approval on 29 December 2016, the Open Government Working Group that had convened and functioned as a multistakeholder forum ceased meetings.

The Coordination Committee for Open Government 4+4 served as the multistakeholder forum for the development of Moldova’s 2019–2020 action plan and it is foreseen that the committee will also oversee implementation of that plan.

Table 2: Consultation during Implementation

Regular Multistakeholder Forum Midterm End of Term
1. Did a forum exist? Yes No
2. Did it meet regularly? No No

Table 3: Level of Public Influence during Implementation

The IRM has adapted the International Association for Public Participation (IAP2) “Spectrum of Participation” to apply to OGP.[14] This spectrum shows the potential level of public influence on the contents of the action plan. In the spirit of OGP, most countries should aspire for “collaborative.”

Level of Public Influence during Implementation of Action Plan Midterm End of Term
Empower The government handed decision-making power to members of the public.
Collaborate There was iterative dialogue AND the public helped set the agenda.
Involve The government gave feedback on how public inputs were considered.
Consult The public could give inputs.
Inform The government provided the public with information on the action plan.
No Consultation No consultation

About the Assessment

The indicators and method used in the IRM research can be found in the IRM Procedures Manual.[15] One measure, the “starred commitment” (✪), deserves further explanation due to its particular interest to readers and usefulness for encouraging a race to the top among OGP-participating countries. Starred commitments are considered exemplary OGP commitments. To receive a star, a commitment must meet several criteria:

  • Starred commitments will have “medium” or “high” specificity. A commitment must lay out clearly defined activities and steps to make a judgment about its potential impact.
  • The commitment’s language should make clear its relevance to opening government. Specifically, it must relate to at least one of the OGP values of Access to Information, Civic Participation, or Public Accountability.
  • The commitment would have a “transformative” potential impact if completely implemented.[16]
  • The government must make significant progress on this commitment during the action plan implementation period, receiving an assessment of “substantial” or “complete” implementation.

Starred commitments can lose their starred status if their completion falls short of substantial or full completion at the end of the action plan implementation period.

In the midterm report, Moldova’s action plan did not contain any starred commitments. At the end of term, based on the changes in the level of completion, Moldova’s action plan did not contain any starred commitments.

Finally, the tables in this section present an excerpt of the wealth of data the IRM collects during its reporting process. For the full dataset for Moldova, see the OGP Explorer at http://www.opengovpartnership.org/explorer.

About “Did It Open Government?”

To capture changes in government practice, the IRM introduced a new variable “Did It Open Government?” in end-of-term reports. This variable attempts to move beyond measuring outputs and deliverables to looking at how the government practice has changed as a result of the commitment’s implementation.

As written, some OGP commitments are vague and/or not clearly relevant to OGP values but achieve significant policy reforms. In other cases, commitments as written appear relevant and ambitious, but fail to open government as implemented. The “Did It Open Government” variable attempts to capture these subtleties.

The “Did It Open Government?” variable assesses changes in government practice using the following spectrum:

  • Worsened: Government openness worsens as a result of the commitment.
  • Did not change: No changes in government practice.
  • Marginal: Some change, but minor in terms of its effect on level of openness.
  • Major: A step forward for government openness in the relevant policy area but remains limited in scope or scale.
  • Outstanding: A reform that has transformed “business as usual” in the relevant policy area by opening government.

To assess this variable, researchers establish the status quo at the outset of the action plan. They then assess outcomes as implemented for changes in government openness.

Readers should keep in mind limitations. IRM end-of-term reports are prepared only a few months after the implementation cycle is completed. The variable focuses on outcomes that can be observed in government openness practices at the end of the two-year implementation period. The report and the variable do not intend to assess impact because of the complex methodological implications and the timeframe of the report.

Commitment Implementation

General Overview of Commitments

As part of OGP, countries are required to make commitments in a two-year action plan. The tables below summarize the completion level at the end of term and progress on the “Did It Open Government?” metric. For commitments that were complete at the midterm, the report will provide a summary of the progress report findings but focus on analysis of the ‘Did It Open Government?’ variable. For further details on these commitments, please see the Moldova IRM progress report December 2016–December 2017.

Moldova’s third action plan was linked to existing reforms and other existing action plans, and the six commitments focused on public procurement procedure, open data, e-government, and modernization of public services and public sector evaluation. However, for IRM reporting purposes, the commitments were reorganized from six to eight. Thus, Commitment 1 was reorganized into Commitments 1a (the first four activities) and 1b (the last three activities); and Commitment 3 was reorganized into Commitments 3a (the first four activities) and 3b (the following nine activities).


[1] The Governmental Decision no.414, http://lex.justice.md/md/375459/. The Decision was published in the Official Gazette on 18 May 2018, https://www.monitorul.md/monitor/v-2040-v/
[2] The Governmental Decision no. 1432 Republic of Moldova, http://lex.justice.md/index.php?action=view&view=doc&lang=1&id=368355
[3] The State Chancellery is the Government Apparatus, organized and functioning based on Government Decision no.657 of 6 November 2009. Although founded by the State Chancellery, the E-Government Center (the body previously responsible for OGP activities) and the State Chancellery are two separate institutions that operate independently of each other.
[4] Since the E-Government Center’s e-transformation program financial assistance ended in 2016, the open data position was also eliminated.
[5] Ministry of Finance, the Public Procurement Agency, the Customs Office, the State Chancellery, the E-Government Center, Ministry of Justice, Ministry of Regional Development and Constructions, Ministry of Education, Agency for Land Relations and Cadastre of the Republic of Moldova, National Agency for Regulations of Electronic Communications and Information Technology, Ministry of Agriculture and Food Industry, Agency for Agricultural Interventions and Payments, National Social Insurance Agency, Ministry of Economy, Ministry of External Affairs and European Integration, and Ministry of Culture. After the Government restructuring in July 2016 some ministries ceased to exist (Ministry of Education, Ministry of Culture, and Ministry of Economy). For accuracy, the researcher provides below the new names of the ministries which were merged: Ministry of Education, Culture and Research, Ministry of Agriculture, Regional Development and Environment, and Ministry of Economy and Infrastructure.
[6] The government reorganization, http://lex.justice.md/index.php?action=view&view=doc&lang=1&id=370968
[7] The Coordination Committee for Open Government, https://cancelaria.gov.md/ro/apc/comitetul-de-coordonare-pentru-o-guvernare-deschisa
[8] The 2019-2020 action plan, http://www.egov.md/ro/communication/news/participa-la-crearea-planului-de-actiuni-pentru-o-guvernare-deschisa-pentru-anii
[9] Information provided via email by the State Chancellery OGP Contact Point, Natalia Bejenar, on 31 October 2018.
[10] The government’s consultations webpage.
[11] The government’s consultations website: http://particip.gov.md/proiectview.php?l=ro&idd=5718
[12] The government’s consultations website: http://particip.gov.md/proiectview.php?l=ro&idd=5846
[13] The Governmental Decision no. 1172 Republic of Moldova, http://lex.justice.md/index.php?action=view&view=doc&lang=1&id=378313
[14] For more information on the IAP2 Spectrum, see http://c.ymcdn.com/sites/www.iap2.org/resource/resmgr/foundations_course/IAP2_P2_Spectrum_FINAL.pdf
[15] IRM Procedures Manual, https://www.opengovpartnership.org/documents/irm-procedures-manual/.
[16] The International Experts Panel changed this criterion in 2015. For more information, visit http://www.opengovpartnership.org/node/5919.

Downloads

Filed under: IRM IRM Report

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!